Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Single Second

Name: Meza (Signed) · Date: 04/13/10 1:33 · For: Harry
I love this story! Can't wait to read more!


Name: Mmekocat (Signed) · Date: 03/25/10 15:07 · For: Harry
wow another great story so far, i love how you did Sirius! Its so cute that Ginny is a healer however I hope that GInny and Harry get back together. I really like this one so far. I can tell this will be a great fict. Your other stories were amazing and i only hope this one will better :]


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 02/21/10 19:52 · For: Harry
I was reading pleasantly along and you ended the chapter:D I was so happy when Harry arrived to visit with Sirius. I'm just thinking how strange it must be for Sirius to have to figure out this time change. I don't envy Harry his job of telling all of the stories of what happened when Sirius was "sleeping." I can't wait for your explanation as to what happened. Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 02/21/10 10:54 · For: Ginny
I think Sirius as Snuffles would have "his teeth bared in a snarl." I guess it's a good thing Anne was gossiping. I was sorry to hear that Harry and Ginny had broken up, but that happens I guess. Somehow I have the picture in my head of the scene from the end of the movie "Amadeus" where Soliari (sp?) was being pushed down the hallway in a wheelchair. I can't wait to see what happens when Harry sees Sirius. Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 02/21/10 9:56 · For: Back
Very interesting idea. I remember asking an author once why someone hadn't written a story where Sirius falls through the veil but lives or doesn't really fall through the veil but down some steps in the back. Anyway, the point was that he lived. And, here's a story like I was thinking about:D I got tired of everyone killing Sirius off. Great chapter. I can't wait to see what happens.


Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 11/24/09 17:39 · For: Ginny
Very interesting so far.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I hope you like the rest, too.


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 11/22/09 15:42 · For: Ginny
I love this chapter. I like how they Healer people are talking about Sirius and other patients. I always imagine them doing that.

I also like the parts with Sirius and Ginny. They were very fun to read. I'm so excited to find out how they get together and what Harry's reaction will be to finding out that Sirius is back. Personally I think that it would be cool if Harry didn't know that he was back and Srius and Ginny kept it a secret. That's just my opinion and I can't wait to see what happens.


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 11/14/09 8:37 · For: Back
Oh my gosh, this chapter is great! It was very interesting. It wasn't even boring at all. Not that I thought that it would be boring, it's just that some first chapters of stories are boring, and yours aren't.

The idea for this story is great! I'm so excited to read more. I think that this is going to be a great story. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked the start - I always struggle like mad with the first chapter. Think I wrote this three times :)


You must login (register) to review.