Reviews For One Last Wish
Reviewer: My_halo
Date: 11/23/12 17:50
Chapter: I Should Have Remembered It

Is this really part of the story?
Or is it just to shut people up? :(?

Reviewer: AccioFirebolt21065
Date: 08/22/12 18:46
Chapter: I Should Have Remembered It

I like the thought of them being together, even though he is all evil. Keedie is a good explanation for him turning into a cold, conscienceless man.

Reviewer: I Heart Harry
Date: 08/11/11 21:15
Chapter: I Should Have Remembered It

That was perfect ! Made me cry again (':

Author's Response: Aw,thank you

Reviewer: grangergirl35
Date: 07/18/11 12:24
Chapter: I Should Have Remembered It

Voldemort after death is rather hilarious. I loved that she scolded him, and that even though she was probably shocked and revolted at all he'd done, she loved him so much that all she did was tease him about bellatrix and being on the back if quirrel's head. :) that's love, and for someone like voldemort to experience such love that when she says his fake name he thinks it's evil, that's magical. Great finish to a story :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: KatieDaly
Date: 10/21/10 14:10
Chapter: I Should Have Remembered It

Wow just when I thought I stopped getting so emotional over fanfics you do this! I absolutely love your stories! So far I've only read Jemiz, FHV and MTT in that order, a little mixed up I know. To be honest I'm scared to start reading other stories of yours because they're not finished and I know I'm going to get just as hooked on all of them! Have you got any more Keedie and Tom in the pipeline? I think their story is my favourite because they're just such different people. It's not even the plots in your stories that I love so much bit it's your writing too! Please tell me that you'll not only keep on writing these fics but you might have a book out one day? It would be such a shame to waste your talents. Seriously well done! And I know it's cliche but you must be so proud! Good luck in whatever you do (my fingers are crossed it's something in writing!) All the best, Katie

Author's Response: Thank you for such a lovely review and for sticking with the writing, I'm really touched. It means a lot to hear from people so thank you :D

Reviewer: J Raven
Date: 10/09/10 4:23
Chapter: I Should Have Remembered It

Wow, I love!!!!

Your potrayal of Tom made me pity him (even though he hates it) and also love him.
You are an amazing writer and I can't wait to read more soon!

Just to let you know, my English teacher has very high standards, but let me do MTT for a book review that goes towards end of year marks :) - Thank you for making our Wide Reading assessment interesting

Also my friend is reading MTT, the first thing i have ever recomended that she has ever read. In my mind that elevates you to the status of Greatest Author Ever! Thanks

Finally I really loved
‘Come into the light,’
‘Didn’t I tell you that for years?’
and
'Just what an insecure, dangerous and psychotic tyrant needs to hear.’
Youmade me laught so much, right before Istarted tearing up lol.

Will we hear any more from Tom and Keedie?? (i've read everything you have posted so far and am begging for more, no pressure)

Jess

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for such a lovely review. I'm so glad you enjoyed this and the story. Not sure what my plans are right now, but never say never :D

Reviewer: trussrr
Date: 08/29/10 11:29
Chapter: I Should Have Remembered It

amazing :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

Reviewer: Veryala
Date: 07/14/10 19:07
Chapter: I Should Have Remembered It

This was adorable! I loved it. Strangely enough, I think you made it very believable too, which is hard to do with stories involving Riddle falling in love.

Author's Response: Thanks. It's a sort of sequel to a much longer story of mine on here :D

Reviewer: donkeywiththemoon
Date: 03/11/10 20:51
Chapter: I Should Have Remembered It

Sooo I just re-read MTT and the "sequel" and oh my I have so many words of praise for you!!! You my dear are an amazing writer!! I bawled like a child finishing off MTT and this sequel. Very few novels have such a resounding effect on me as MTT did. Also my friend is currently reading MTT for the first (I told her to, for she is a hopeless romantic just like myself!) And she is in love with it so far. I do hope one day you become a published author and maybe do a version of MTT that is allowed to be published because although the story is rooted in JK Rowlings world, there is so much of your world in it as well that I am sure the world would adore. It seems a little unfair that only us die-hard hp fans have had a chance to read your writing. Anyway sorry this is unbeliviable long...in short I just want to say YOU'RE AN AMAZING WRITER DEAR, PLEASE NEVER STOP WRITING!!! Also FHV was also wonderful :)

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for a lovley review, I'm so glad you enjoy my little scribblings. Stay tuned for more, if you like :)

Reviewer: areyousirius
Date: 01/10/10 21:16
Chapter: I Should Have Remembered It

Hi, again. How're you doing? This is the second time I've read this so I figured I'd leave a review. And again, my sincerest apologies if it turns out so ridiculously, boringly long.
I loved it. A lot, as I knew I would. It provided a kind of closure for me, as pathetic as that sounds. My Troubled Tyrant had such a profound impact on me, I swear. I can’t even begin to try and explain it, though I sort of tried to in my last review. This second epilogue kind of smoothed over all my rough edges. I'm pretty sure that if you hadn't written it I would STILL be moping around and it's been, what? Almost two weeks since I've finished reading? I’m dead serious, too. I've watched a few of the Harry Potter movies in the last couple of weeks and every single time Voldemort showed up I thought of this story and it made me see him in a completely new light. I'm planning on rereading the series soon and I know I'll go into it with a changed mind and attitude towards him, and I’m actually quite happy about it. I like being able to sympathize with a seemingly unsympathizable (I believe I just made that word up) character such as he. I like it a lot.
And as for this epilogue in particular: it was so sweet and adorable and perfect. And again, thank you for writing this and My Troubled Tyrant as a whole and for raising my fanfiction standards by quite a few bars. Thank you, from the very bottom of my romance-loving heart. Thank you.

Author's Response: I love, love, love long review so thanks so much! Again, I'm so happy you read and enjoyed MTT and also gave this a try. I love romance too and am so glad to have got the approval of a knidred spirit. Thanks for R&R ing :D

Reviewer: way_too_HP_obsessed4011
Date: 11/25/09 17:37
Chapter: I Should Have Remembered It

aaaah! im so happy that you added this. such a magnificent story, really! you are definitely my favorite fan fic author :D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you so much. That's so lovely, glad you like this one :)

Reviewer: FlicketyG
Date: 11/22/09 16:41
Chapter: I Should Have Remembered It

*sighs happily*

Author's Response: I get that a lot with this one :-)

Reviewer: grangergal101
Date: 11/19/09 0:48
Chapter: I Should Have Remembered It

:-) I love that you wrote this, it seems like a happy ending

Author's Response: Yeah, I had a lot of people begging for it ;-)

Reviewer: Kyouko
Date: 11/15/09 5:20
Chapter: I Should Have Remembered It

I'm not going to be so formal this time. YAY!! You write so well, I swear I was serious when I said you should become a professional author. I don't know how to say it, you write so well and i just feel like screaming "YAY!!!" at your awesome abilities. :)

Author's Response: :D

Reviewer: Lovemagic
Date: 10/24/09 11:58
Chapter: I Should Have Remembered It

So there's no baby? I know it wasn't born, but still.

'Hi, daddy!'
'What? Who?'
'Oh, yeah, we have a baby, Tom. Her name is... Gemma, perhaps?'
'Oh, hello, little love! We finally meet...'

Meh, that was bad. But it would have been funny to see this in the story.

How come you call Tom by his last name in this story? I noticed it and just wondered.

I also like how you slipped in that little bit from the Graveyard part. 'I should have remembered...' Very good!

I can't think of anything else at the moment. But I do have a question for Aras, if you please. Are you a guy or a girl? Just wondering.

Hayden

Author's Response: No baby, sorry! Just a tragic downside, m'afraid. Glad you appreciate the graveyard line. It always struck me as funny when reading it, so I thouht I'd chuck it in :D

Reviewer: Aras Potter
Date: 10/23/09 17:07
Chapter: I Should Have Remembered It

Ok, we all know that you are a fantastic writer. And we all know that I start bawling like a baby everytime I read something really, good. So I'm just going to skip talking about all this.

Some things I absolutely loved about this epilogue:
"And then, before you can say 'Heir of Slytherin'"
"Beatrice LeWeird"
Keedie, even after death, is still the most wonderfully sarcastic character I've ever known.
I also loved how all Tom could say is "I love you," over and over. It's wonderful to know that those feelings returned to him after all the hate that happened in his miserable life.

This was such a wonderful story, and this epilogue really made me happy because it just made the story all the more wonderful. You are such a great writer. I'm still really sad that MTT is at an end, but I'm really glad that I read it. Thank you for giving your fans something so awesome.

Aras

Author's Response: Hah! I'm glad you liked the Beatrice LeWeird gag. I was pretty proud of that. I'm so glad this was to your liking and thanks so much for saying so. I'll miss MTT as well :(

Reviewer: the_quiveringquill
Date: 10/22/09 20:05
Chapter: I Should Have Remembered It

aww... how the world loves fluff, it was good, i liked the somberness of the first ending bettr, tho. no insult to the writing! i love evrything that sports a little keedie. I mean technically EVERYTHING is a sequel to MTT if u think about it.

Author's Response: lol. True. Thanks for R&R ing. :D

Reviewer: Kaiserin
Date: 10/22/09 3:04
Chapter: I Should Have Remembered It

Only polite...?

YAY!!!!!!

I HAVE to say it... I LOVE this even more than the original ending... After reading this, I'm afraid I'll have to admit that EVEN Tom Riddle deserves a happy ending. May only because it gives one to Keedie also!!!!

Looooooove your writing Belledeg!! You're a gem!! Thanks for this amazing gift to the Potterverse. A different and really original, masterfully painted picture of Tom Riddle. The reasons behind the Monster. And it does make me pity him. Kuddos!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad to have been able to write a happy ending too. :D

Reviewer: RGSH
Date: 10/22/09 0:16
Chapter: I Should Have Remembered It

lol how could anyone insult it, unless you take amazing as an insult

Author's Response: Nah, I won't take it as an insult :-)

Reviewer: Lovemagic
Date: 10/21/09 20:44
Chapter: I Should Have Remembered It

Yay! Yay!!!!! YAY.
Thank you so much, first of all for putting this up. It was the perfect happy ending. And you know, you could go on and on with this. Them alone and together in afterlife. Do you think they would get bored or does the place have magic they can play with? Anyway.

It's kind of sad that Keedie left behind everyone in 'wherever' to live alone with Tom, but that's true love for all of us. Her best friends, family, Dumbles... all for Tom. Makes me feel an ache in my heart. The reunion is just so beautiful. It's all over, and nothing can bother them. Not Harry Potter or Keedie's annoying friends.

One question-- Keedie lived through the forties? or no, that was the decade, never mind. I though you meant age.

Also, his nose is cute! Ha! I absolutley LOVE when Keeds slaps Tom. Made me start giggling. Good job! You covered everything that we wanted to see, and did so perfectly.

I really don't want to let go of this story. It is the best Canon I've ever read, everything sticks with the J.K. story, and everything has a reason. You must have put a lot of time and thought into this. How long did it take for the whole story? MTT and OLW? Gosh, and I can tell you that I will remember this one story twenty years from now or something. It stands out as its own and as unique. Couldnt find something like it anywhere else.

Tom and Keedie!

Hayden

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the slap, I enjoyed writing it. It doesn't take me long to write the stories, but it seems to take forever to spell check them. Things sort of come together in the process. Glad you liked :D

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
A Story for Charlie by Darkness Enshrouds 3rd-5th Years
A boy. A girl. A budding romance. If only things never got complicated... (Violence...
Scorpius Malfoy and the Salem Witch Trials by Hotrav 3rd-5th Years
The third story in the Scorpius Malfoy and the Sins of the Fathers series. Lucius...
No One Can Ever Know by Nagini Riddle 3rd-5th Years
"My word, Severus, that I shall never reveal the best of you?"~Dumbledore to...
FEATURED
My Troubled Tyrant by Belledeg Professors
Keedie Dante has experienced many amazing things during her time at Hogwarts...
His and Hers by Acacia Carter 3rd-5th Years
In a perfect world, Neville and Hannah's wedding would go off without a hitch...
All This Waiting For The Sky To Fall by Dawnie 1st-2nd Years
They found her body - broken, bleeding, face filled with signs of pain and fear...
Sanguini, the Vampire by teh tarik 6th-7th Years
Vampirism is the persistence and the perpetuity of the body, a madness of the...
Lost and Found by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 3rd-5th Years
When Tracey Davis's financial security was a casualty of war, her family is...
CATEGORIES