MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Severus Doll

Name: caren_the_hpfan (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 18:13 · For: Chapter 2
Well-written story, except for the rated R parts! How they let junk in I don't know... You're a good writer, just don't write such perverted stories.

Author's Response: While I appreciate your compliment, if you saw the rating and are offended by R rated stories, then why did you read this. Like I said I appreciate your compliment, but if I choose to write something perverted I will do so. Just don't read anything R rated.

Name: darkness_falls (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 16:28 · For: Chapter 2
How about wonderful? Hermione... you naw-ty girl! The idea that Severus become worried wether or not he had a doll penuis was funny... adorable story.

Author's Response: LOL, yes a protruding doll penis would not have been good. Thanks for reading this. I appreciate you taking the time.

Name: geroffme (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 16:54 · For: Chapter 2
I loved it!! Actually, it mad pretty good for a short story. The length made it good. Eventually, had it been longer, it would've been predictable and drawn out. Job well done!

Author's Response: Thanks. It's true, you can only take this so far. Had it been a few chapters longer, it would have gotten old real fast. I'm glad you liked it.

Name: Kait (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 13:08 · For: Chapter 2
Fabbity. Cool. Magnifico! Well written too! ; )

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you enjoy this.

Name: Saylin (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 0:56 · For: Chapter 2
good story, though hermione got a little saucy there.....SAUCY GIRL......haha i loved it.

Author's Response: Yes, poor thing, she didn't realize she was being spied on though. Thanks for giving this pairing a chance. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Name: Saylin (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 0:49 · For: Chapter 1
this story has an odd pairing but i like it.

Name: Ashley Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 15:22 · For: Chapter 2
That was great! I kept having to pause in reading this chapter because I felt embarassed for Hermione...but it was still fabulous! I said it before and I'll say it again: I wish I had a Severus 'doll' *grin*

Author's Response: Can you imagine? I mean, to have done what she did, and then find out the object of your affections was watching the whole thing? LOL, I felt pretty bad for her too, but Sev had such a good time watching. Too bad we can get our own Severus doll. Thanks so much for reading this.

Name: Ashley Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 15:11 · For: Chapter 1
I wish I had a Severus doll *sigh* oh well...

Name: Mildly_Orange_Tomato (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 20:22 · For: Chapter 2
Heehee, I found that I enjoyed this very much, even though it could have been a nice long story, well maybe it would have felt a bit stretched if it was much longer...Very funny idea!

Author's Response: Thanks! I know, I could have made it longer, but I sort of did this to take a break from the longer sequel of The Long Wait which I'm writing now. Had I attempted to make this longer I'm afraid one of the two would have suffered, and it would have been long between updates. I'm glad you enjoyed this as well.

Name: Mildly_Orange_Tomato (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 20:15 · For: Chapter 1
I just finished "The Long Wait" and because it wasn't quite enough for me, I had to get some more Hermione and Snape romance. The whole idea of this story is just crazy, but I love it.

Name: Alwritermom (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 18:48 · For: Chapter 1
What a fun story! Every girl's fantasy come true (sigh). Got on deviantart to find the artwork, but only subscribers can do a search. Could you let me know the catagory and subcat so that I can find it in browse? Thanks so much!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for your interest in this. I know that would be my fantasy. Mmm, to go to sleep with a Severus doll and wake up with the man in your arms. I just emailed you the link. If you still have trouble contact me and I'll download the picture and email it to you.

Name: LittleWhiteLie (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 16:34 · For: Chapter 1
*eyes wide open* YowwieZowwieZooks!! That was amazing! I loved it! When Severus woke up and realized the spell had worn off I was like HOLY CRAP!! But, anyway, that was great and I'm adding it to my favorites. =-)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for such a great review. I'm so happy you enjoyed this. I wanted to make something short, cute and full lf fluff.

Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 1:32 · For: Chapter 2
I'm still sad that its only 2 ch's.... But I loved it so much. Snapes hot.... This story was so funny and sweet.... As always, no complaints... Always look forward to your stories... I loved this story so much... awesome.... LOL...BYE :)

Author's Response: Yeah, it would have been nice to make something longer, but I really think it works out better this way. I'm not sure it would have had the same impact had it been longer. Thank you so much for all of your support, I appreciate it.

Name: chrislupin025 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/03/05 17:01 · For: Chapter 1
::in baby voice:: yup i like it!

Name: chrislupin025 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/03/05 15:59 · For: Chapter 1
iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii llllllllllllllllllllllllll iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii kkkkkkkkkkk eeeeeeeeeee iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ttttttttttttttttttt i have no idea why i wrote that way!

Author's Response: So, I'm thinking, you liked it.

Name: Kait (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 13:49 · For: Chapter 1
Very nice! A sweet little story! Keep going with Lestrange Days!

Author's Response: Thanks Kait. I just did this to sort of give myself a break from the other story. I'll have another chapter of LD this week. I'm glad you are enjoying that, and enjoyed this too.

Name: Kairos Devan (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 18:41 · For: Chapter 1
Very good. I like it a lot.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.

Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 13:39 · For: Chapter 1
Ancient girl, you did it again... you've created another wonderful story.... I always love reading your stories... I love this one. I was sad to read that it is only going to be 2 ch.'s. But whatever, I love this story so much already, and I look forward to reading more of your stories soon.... LOL....BYE :)

Author's Response: Wizard girl, thank you so much. I'm so very happy you enjoy my stories so much. I could have made this story longer, but I've already got Lestrange Days, and I know if I tried to write both at the same time, one would suffer, so I decided to just keep this as a short fic. I hope you like the next cahpter.

You must login (register) to review.