MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Severus Doll

Name: sssssenja (Signed) · Date: 09/30/05 17:52 · For: Chapter 1
that's so cute :) I can't imagine how embarrassed I would feel... though pleased at the end ;) You think the spell left a trace? LOL :) thank for writing, it made my day! (well, it was rather good already, but you get the point :D) kissenja

Name: MagicAlly (Signed) · Date: 09/14/05 10:28 · For: Chapter 2
Oh how I wish I could just mail order for a Severus doll. Lucky, lucky Hermione and naughty, naughty SS. Brilliantly funny (lol).

Author's Response: Yes, I would be right there in line with my order.

Name: darkness_falls (Signed) · Date: 07/24/05 7:51 · For: Chapter 2
I just read it again. *wipes tears from eyes* It made me laugh even more than the first hundred times I read it. Nawty Snape. Nawty Hermione. Still love it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I have so many reviews to answer but this has been so frustrating. These log in problems are horrible. I appreciate you taking the time to read and review again.

Name: Akasha Snape (Signed) · Date: 07/24/05 4:30 · For: Chapter 2
Me encantó, muy linda tu historia, vi la imagen de artema en internet, severus esta lindísimo!!! se ve muy tierno como muñeco, tu historia es fabulosa, me hizo reír, es el mejor fan fiction que he leído, felicidades! te mereces un 10 ^_^

Author's Response: Gracias por tomar el tiempo para leer mi historia. Soy feliz que usted encontró que el cuadro tan encantador tambien. El momento en que lo vi la historia aparecio in mi mente. Yo imagine el pobre Severus allí pensando en qualqier momento sería pisoteado por sus estudiantes. Muchísimas gracias leerlo.

Name: Miss (Signed) · Date: 06/17/05 15:37 · For: Chapter 2
I keep reading this story, everytime I'm in need of some Snape love making. Oh and Thank you. I told you earlier that you gave me that little nudge I needed to start writing and now my first two chapters are online.

Name: Katherine (Signed) · Date: 06/11/05 2:23 · For: Chapter 2
I re read the ending and nearly screamed at 'Mrs. Hermione Snape'. Where do you come up with these things? Oh what the mind can think of... it was great... nice story! ^_^

Author's Response: LOL, the mind is an amazing thing isn't it? I wish I had one like JKR though. Thank you for being supportive.

Name: Fabula_propono (Signed) · Date: 06/05/05 6:57 · For: Chapter 2
I liked it a lot! Very funny. I would have thrown some Avada Kedeveras if my teacher wound up in my room, but it's your fic! *9*

Author's Response: LOL, even a teacher you secretly lusted after? Bind the guy and bribe him but don't kill him. You might get expelled.

Name: Andromeda (Signed) · Date: 06/02/05 13:21 · For: Chapter 2
Great! A hilarious and naughty story that made me laugh. The shortness was ok, as you said, this isn't really long-story material, but wonderful as it is!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it and thought the length was good. I don't like to make stories longer than they should be. This one got to the point and so basically what more was there to write?

Name: Miss (Signed) · Date: 05/23/05 11:21 · For: Chapter 1
It makes me smile, like any other Hermione/Snape ship would. I'm addicted to them and especially their love-making. Their is absolutely nothing better than a man giving you what you need.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed this. I myself can't get enough of the pairing.

Name: Snapie666 (Signed) · Date: 05/17/05 15:57 · For: Chapter 2
Oh, what some of us wouldn't do for a Snape doll... that was great!

Name: Liayn (Signed) · Date: 05/13/05 14:59 · For: Chapter 1
Amazing story.... I really enjoyed it! So well writen!

Name: jplver4lfe (Signed) · Date: 03/30/05 20:53 · For: Chapter 2
i love it you area great writer i like this story alot i dow wish you made it longe but all the same u are a great writer! plz write more hg/ss stories i give u a 10

Author's Response: I had actually written this at the beginning of Lestrange Days. I wrote it to just give myself a break. I didn't really think I needed to drag it, because how long can you really drag Severus being a doll before people start to get bored. I pretty much wanted it to just be a quick fix. I'm glad you liked it, thank you.

Name: TomRiddle (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 23:06 · For: Chapter 2
Whoa... u r a genius. i dont know how this idea came to your head, but i have been thinking abt it for a long time but didnt get the time to write. now i will sure do, from snape's pov. It really made me hard. i had a crush on hermione since i was 12 and now it has turned to pure lust (think abt emma). its really a pity that we cant be more graphic with the description. that would satisfy a lot more people. I also write for another site Literotica, i will submit a more hardcore version of my story there. be sure to catch it. Till then congrats again. love you bye..

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this. Unfortunately this site has restrictions on how graphic the sex scenes can be. But I also didn't think I needed to get any more descriptive than this. It worked well as is. The length was good, because you can't really drag this on a lot until it get's old, and the sex, well it would make sense that since they just learned of each others interest they would want to take their time and explore. If you do plan a hardcore version, please do me the courtesy of crediting me and this story. Thank you.

Name: ms_potco (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 18:32 · For: Chapter 2
i thought this was like the best story! it puts a smile on my face. that is so hott! only if it were longer!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. I wrote this just to get my mind off of Lestrange Days for a while hoping to come back to it with some fresh ideas. It worked. While a longer story sounds good, but I like to think this worked well. I couldn't really keep him as a doll too long, and there was no way Hermione was going to carry him around school. Well, maybe she would.

Name: witchxhunterxrobin (Signed) · Date: 03/07/05 23:47 · For: Chapter 2
Its every girls' dream come true. I wish I was Hermione!

Author's Response: Yes, that would be a girls best dream come true.

Name: Bellatrixx (Anonymous) · Date: 03/07/05 12:21 · For: Chapter 2
I love this story too! Hilarious! In your spare time you can sell Severus dolls on ebay (haha j/k). I just adore your Severus in all the stories - he's a hottie. ;-)

Author's Response: I originally did this because the picture I saw inspired me. Had I any talent for doll making I would make one but I'm afraid he would come out looking like some glob. LOL, but it would be nice to have one wouldn't it? I'd hug him and kiss him and love him forever and ever. LOL.

Name: Kellth (Signed) · Date: 02/25/05 20:21 · For: Chapter 2
Oh man! That was so incredibly cute! I totally loved it! *10*

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so pleased you enjoyed it.

Name: rosedagger (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 19:28 · For: Chapter 2
Great story. Its real cool.:-)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 19:23 · For: Chapter 2
Cool story, but, you should change that thing that says the story isn't completed, probably more people would read it. Once again, cool story.

Author's Response: Oops, I thought I had it down as completed. Thanks for pointing that out to me. I'm glad you enjoyed this. It was fun to write.

Name: Dynie (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 22:57 · For: Chapter 2
Great story, I absolutly loved the way it was writen and the fact that you had Severius turn into a 'doll' of all things...hehe...I always knew there was a way to make Severius look qute, and you seemed to have found it...great job by the way!

Author's Response: Thanks. I had seen this picture and became inspired. I'm glad you enjoyed it, because I loved writing it.

You must login (register) to review.