Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Broken Mirrors

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 03/01/08 17:16 · For: Broken Mirrors
Wow, you really got across how frustrated Remus is because he's being punished for something he cannot help. And this song fitted perfectly, I do love that song anyway though. My favourite was the ending, first he'd fix the mirror, then his fingers, then himself. Brilliantly written, very emotional.


Name: VeniaTaint (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 11:26 · For: Broken Mirrors
HTis is really one of the most beautiful fics I've ever read...EVER! THe song you choose really compliments your story nicely and explains alot about Remus's hesitance around relationships...the portrayal of your OC also really explains the magic worlds reaction towards werewolves...excellent! Keep up the good work! Remus learning to pick up and move on, the scene with the mirror, was beautiful and filled with meaning completly beyond words, great job :)
~The Tainted One


Name: Stickeynoteninja (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 12:05 · For: Broken Mirrors
*pets* Very well done, hun.


Name: Hedwig with a quill (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 7:52 · For: Broken Mirrors
AWWW sweet 10/10


Name: EyeEetStrudel (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 20:08 · For: Broken Mirrors
Really, this may sound totally super-corny, but I can feel his pain- physical and emotional. You did an excellent job of communicating his feelings, and an equally good job of not portraying Remus as some wimpy little nancy boy. 10/10!


Name: Tinka Blinka (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 4:47 · For: Broken Mirrors
hmm


Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 11:20 · For: Broken Mirrors
That should be to not 'ot'. I really must proof-read these things...


Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 10/23/05 11:19 · For: Broken Mirrors
Hey, I've just re-read the fic as it's one of my favorites out of my favorites, and I had ot review again to tell you how amazing it is! I have absolutely no criticism, I loved it. And I did begin to cry, which I rarely do for a story, so you know it's well written! It's just such a pity you don't have more reviews, you deserve them. 10/10 definitely.


Name: Nadja (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 12:42 · For: Broken Mirrors
I've always liked Remus, but now I'm completely in love with him. I love this story soooo much!! I really liked Addie (until the end, of course). If I had gone to Hogwarts at that time, she'd probably be my friend. But then she hurt Remus, so I'd have to kill her. When he broke the mirror, I kinda felt like my hands hurt. It was weird. Great fic. :)


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/02/05 15:06 · For: Broken Mirrors
Hot tears prickling at my eyes. Not a nice feeling. Not a nice story. Depressingly angsty, but you warned me. I love it and I'm hurting for Remus. :'(


Name: 99luna_lovegood99 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 18:36 · For: Broken Mirrors
Remus Lupin is the soul witch lies withen me and I loved the way you wrote about him. It had deep feeling. Remus Lupin is my heart's forever love. You made this Remus Lupin come more than just life but become real. Sincerily, Luna P.S. Sorry if this sounds a little crazy, sometimes i get carried away. But i mean all of it with all my heart


Name: moonstruck (Signed) · Date: 11/27/04 15:56 · For: Broken Mirrors
Lots of emotion. Remus is such an interesting charecter, he needs to understand he can be loved. *le sigh* I heart him. I liked it, claps for you.


Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 11/17/04 9:50 · For: Broken Mirrors
great story!its ok-i love remus,he can come to me!he is such a complex character-i think you captured that v.well. I LOVE REMUS LUPIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: ma_raie (Signed) · Date: 11/16/04 18:28 · For: Broken Mirrors
Bravo, hun. I liked that alot. I love the Goo Goo Dolls so much, and Iris is one of my favorite songs. Remus is my most loved character; I have been studying him for over 2 years now...I think you figured him out to a T. I loved this short song-fic. Beautifully written, full of emotion surging through every word.


Name: lupinus90 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/04 1:13 · For: Broken Mirrors
I liked it. Romance is just a thing I can deal with. Especiallyif it has to do with our very own Remus Lupin A.K.A Moony.


You must login (register) to review.