Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: bearfoot (Signed) · Date: 07/23/11 21:07 · For: The Sorting Hat Put Me In Slytherin
Very interesting. I just read Snowflakes & wanted to see what else you'd written. The gradual changes in Harry worked well.

Author's Response: Thank you! Most of the stuff that I've written (other than Snowflakes) is kind of old and a bit... meh, in my opinion. I've got a lot of future stories planned and they will hopefully be a bit better than this old one-shot :P Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing :)


Name: terytery (Signed) · Date: 07/20/11 4:44 · For: The Sorting Hat Put Me In Slytherin
It was awesome! I almost cried for Harry. Amazing story. Really! :D

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you liked it so much! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :))


Name: arnold_the_pygmy_puff (Signed) · Date: 06/30/11 5:02 · For: The Sorting Hat Put Me In Slytherin
I'm glad Harry, Ron, and Hermione became friends in the end! That was really good!

Author's Response: Yeah, they just have good chemistry in the books, so I thought they just had to get along in the end! Thanks so much for reviewing and I'm glad you liked it :)


Name: llilli (Signed) · Date: 03/31/11 3:28 · For: The Sorting Hat Put Me In Slytherin
Arghh... That Harry just discusted me. I never want to see him like that again!
Good job on capturing the annyingness of Slytherins. You're really good at making the reader feel the emotions that the charachters are feeling, and that's a hard but awesome talent.
:D
~Cassie

Author's Response: Aw, you're sweet! Sorry this took so long to respond to, but I'm pleased that you liked this little one-shot! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :D And I agree, Harry is pretty annoying in Slytherin, so it's a good thing he was actually in Gryffindor :P


Name: mortaldraco (Signed) · Date: 05/09/10 22:38 · For: The Sorting Hat Put Me In Slytherin
That, was a very interersting perspective. I've wondered what it would be like if Harry had taken Draco's invitation, and the result is intriguing.

Author's Response: Hello! I'm glad you found it interesting! It was Oh so fun to write so I'm happy to see that my lil old one-shot was intriguing! (just a side-note: intriguing was on my second grade spelling test and in order to remember it I made up a little song... now I can't spell the word without singing it! just thought I'd share that completely random story!)


Name: kacap (Signed) · Date: 03/06/10 0:37 · For: The Sorting Hat Put Me In Slytherin
This was a really creative idea, I would have never thought to do a fic from this angle. Also, your writing is amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! =) This was a really fun story to write and I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks fro reviewing!


Name: 94Hippogriffs (Signed) · Date: 01/23/10 21:19 · For: The Sorting Hat Put Me In Slytherin
I love the idea behind it, and it seems like you did a really good job of keeping the general plot even though it was from a different angle. :)

Author's Response: Im glad you liked it! It was pretty hard to write such an OOC Harry... Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! =)


Name: CharmFlicka (Signed) · Date: 01/05/10 22:00 · For: The Sorting Hat Put Me In Slytherin
Ahhh, so even in the end, Harry is a Gryffindor at heart...

Author's Response: That's how I think of it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: Professor Applebom (Signed) · Date: 09/26/09 13:53 · For: The Sorting Hat Put Me In Slytherin
that's really good! it's really clever

Author's Response: Thanks trevz! glad u liked it =D


Name: fairylights1006 (Signed) · Date: 09/26/09 10:54 · For: The Sorting Hat Put Me In Slytherin
This story was well written. It made me stop to wonder if Harry's destiny was so certain that even if he had taken different steps in his life he would have still ended up in that face-off in the Great Hall. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! yeah, i think that even if he was put in Slytherin, he would have wanted to kill the man who caused him so much pain and stress. Thanks again! =D


Name: Bolly (Signed) · Date: 09/26/09 10:41 · For: The Sorting Hat Put Me In Slytherin
Amazing! I loved it, the way it was written and the passion it was written with, Keep it up :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it! =)


You must login (register) to review.