Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Resilient

Name: anheaven (Signed) · Date: 07/07/11 22:52 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
You are an AMAZING author! keep writing! you made me laugh and cry so thanks for that :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)


Name: ebz89 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/11 14:30 · For: A Lesson, Lived
Whoa. Intense...

Author's Response: :) Thank you!


Name: 1mirroroferised1 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/11 18:21 · For: Azkaban
amazing story! so beautifully written!!! keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: BeauWho (Signed) · Date: 06/17/11 21:41 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
I CAN'T BELIEVE THAT ITS OVER! I've been following this story since the beginning. Thanks to your story, I've been glued to my computer, checked the calender multiple times to see when you would post again(it seemed like about a month), irritable when you didn't post, ecstatic when the romance blossomed again, disturbed whenever Orman appeared, and now I have been reduced to a blubbering mess. They love each other now and forever, and it fills my heart with joy just to know that. I finally forgive you for tearing the love away in an Aversion. Keep writing, and I promise to actually review rather than just read.

Author's Response: :D I'm so happy you waited through my shamefully long updates. I couldn't have had them go through all that mess just to wind up alone and miserable! Thanks so, so much for reading and reviewing. I'll look forward to your reviews when I put something else out!! Hehehe


Name: teampotterftw (Signed) · Date: 06/16/11 1:40 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
I loved this fic- don't stop writing!!! :)
And spiti is correct for house or home in Greek :)

Author's Response: Awesome, thank you for that verification! I'm always worried that when I write about foreign places! Thanks so much for reading, too! I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: Grey_Lady (Signed) · Date: 06/03/11 16:33 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
I've absolutely loved reading this story, I'm so sad it's over but you really did a beautiful and fantastic job. The Hermione and Draco you've developed are just as dear to me as the originals.
Keep writing! I can't wait for your next story!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: Galinda007 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/11 22:25 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
So, owing to the fact that you have completely spoiled me with your far too amazing fanficition writing abilities, I request more Dramione. A lot more. Soon? Please? :) Seriously, I'm dying here. I can't read any other fanfic without automatically comparing it to yours and, of course, finding yours far superior. Save me from my misery!

Author's Response: Ah, thank you!! Though there are so many fantastic authors out there - I am no where near the best one. I suggest looking at my favorites page for other fics and authors, and at the website Hawthorn and Vine for a really great collection of Dramione work. But I am working diligently on my next story! Thank you so much for your support!!!


Name: slm (Signed) · Date: 05/31/11 16:01 · For: Azkaban
What a fab fan fic just finished reading it

Author's Response: Thanks!!


Name: Llyrfe (Signed) · Date: 05/31/11 8:50 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
wow... it's been ages since i've been here... thank you so much for finishing this amazing fanfic... i'm so glad that this will not be the end of my favorite author here at mugglenet... looking forward to your next fanfic... oh before i forgot... good job... as always...

Author's Response: Thank you! It'd be too hard to give all this up, and I still have plot bunnies running rampant through my skull. Maybe one day I'll pin them all down and leave, but not yet. Definitely not yet. Hahah.


Name: dramoine1 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/11 5:57 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
mahn awesome!! its the best and thank u for such a wonderful story its amazing!! your writing is brilliant!! :D

Author's Response: :D Thank you!


Name: Luisa (Signed) · Date: 05/30/11 14:23 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
Omg ! jess, jess, jess ! AMAZING ! Thank you so much ! - it was ......brilliant. I love them so much, and it is really the best story i have ever read in fanfiction, so true. Thank you and can't wait your " Mask" and other storys !

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Galinda007 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/11 21:46 · For: Revelation
Ho. Ly. Fuck. I just. Ohmygod. Favorite fanfic ever. Just . . . your descriptions! Your depth! Your subtleties! I fucking love it! You are killing me with amazingness!

Author's Response: Should I bring you back to life with more Dramione?? Lol. I'm so glad you enjoyed my work. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!


Name: HeRmiONe923 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/11 20:43 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
Ahh it's over! I'm actually tearing up right now. This story has been so brilliant, and I've truly enjoyed following it all this time. The epilogue was beautiful, and well, the entire story was, actually. It had everything that makes a story epic. Thank you for creating this masterpiece. Best of luck in your future endeavors!

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: LadyRiverton (Signed) · Date: 05/27/11 18:15 · For: Azkaban
This series was AWESOME! I'm so bummed it's over. I have really enjoyed your storyline, your writing, and ending. I'm ready for your next Dramione, although I don't know how you'd top this!

Author's Response: I'm going to write my butt off, that's how! Lol. But if I can even come close to half of the success this series has experienced, I'll be a happy camper. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: Melina Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 05/25/11 20:22 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
Congratulations, dear, on completing this epic story! You had me glued to every word. I laughed, cried, swore, and cheered through it all. This is literally and by far the best fic I've ever read. It's a crying shame you can't publish the darn thing. Well well well well done!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! I'm glad you liked it! :)


Name: LuLu94 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/11 2:03 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
YES!
I can't even articulate how I feel about this.
Wow, just....wow.
Seriously.
Wow.

Author's Response: :D Thank you!!


Name: pictoucounty (Signed) · Date: 05/21/11 23:45 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
:)

soooooo happy

it would've been nice to hear more about her time in Greece

but

oh I don't know

I'm just so satisfied

it's perfect.

thank you for writing this!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I was tempted to spend a whole chapter in Greece, but it wouldn't have moved the story along and I'm pretty plot-driven. I'm glad you were happy with it!!


Name: 13hpgirl (Signed) · Date: 05/21/11 21:34 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
That was amazing!!!! I loved the little father-daughter moment with hermione and lucius

Author's Response: :D Thank you! I liked writing that moment. It felt weirdly natural. Haha


Name: cassiexron (Signed) · Date: 05/21/11 16:43 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
Honeypiesunshine! when hermione ran away from him when he woke up, i was like, girl please. I'm happy they ended up together. damn right. lol jk jk thanks! i hope my withdrawal symptoms aren't too severe. Will be checking out your next story for a next fix.

:)~

Author's Response: Hahah, yeah, I couldn't resist breaking Draco's heart again before I ended it. I'm glad you liked it! Thanks so, SO much for reading and reviewing! I've really enjoyed hearing your thoughts!


Name: bloomphalsi (Signed) · Date: 05/21/11 9:05 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
oh.my.god.
That was freaking brilliant.
awesome epilogue! you are seriously THE best writer in this pairing!! Draco came across as a lil stubborn and stupid in the end but its okay!!
I loved the end.seriously-AWESOME!!!!
this has been a really amazing journey!from aversion to resilent!!and yeah im kinda sad it had to end and here i am expecting more of this story!i also enjoyed the epilogue from draco's point of view!
we want more of your amazing work!!
post a few more stories soon!!

Author's Response: Well, I believe Draco is a little stubborn and stupid. He's told himself for years that he was nothing, deserved nothing, would never deserve anything BUT nothing. So when the one thing he wants most wants him too, I'm sure it was difficult to comprehend! I'm so glad you liked the story, though, and I really appreciate the review! Thank you!!!


You must login (register) to review.