MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Resilient

Name: avantika (Signed) · Date: 07/19/11 3:37 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
beautiful..mesmerizing :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

Name: brittanyd8907 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/11 4:41 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
Oh my God. I'm speechless. This series took up two days of my life. Thank you. I read An Aversion to Change in one sitting. And then read the first eight chapters The Resilient and finally tore my eyes from my laptop at 4am and I couldn't sleep! Now it's almost 5am the next day, I just finished Resilient and I just have to say that your writing is amazing. I was completely pulled into this story and my heart was literally breaking for Malfoy and Hermione every five minutes. There's so much I want to say but I'll keep this short haha. I look forward to reading more of your stories. You defintely have a gift. Well, now off to get two and a half hours of sleep! Totally worth it. :]

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I always marvel at people who can stay up that late and that it was my story you were captivated by is very flattering!! I'm glad you enjoyed it!!

Name: Literally994 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/11 19:25 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
I loved you're story it's amazing thank you so much for sharing!

Author's Response: :D Thank you for reading!

Name: terumi91 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/11 13:17 · For: Azkaban
you've turned the tables on us all. Like many stories that I've read it's always been Draco Malfoy the bad guy living in Azkaban! I like how you've taken our knowledge of Hermione being one of the good guys to making her the prisoner. It makes me overly curious to know why she's there. You've left out crucial details in this first piece making me want to read the next. Love what you've done! Fantastic read!

Author's Response: Ah, I'm glad you're so intrigued but I'm afraid those crucial details aren't as missing as you think. This story is the sequel to "An Aversion to Change." It might be able to be read as a stand-alone, but you'd get a lot more if you read "Aversion" first. Sorry for the confusion, but I do hope you go back and check "Aversion" out! Thank you so much for reviewing!!

Name: anheaven (Signed) · Date: 07/07/11 22:52 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
You are an AMAZING author! keep writing! you made me laugh and cry so thanks for that :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

Name: ebz89 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/11 14:30 · For: A Lesson, Lived
Whoa. Intense...

Author's Response: :) Thank you!

Name: 1mirroroferised1 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/11 18:21 · For: Azkaban
amazing story! so beautifully written!!! keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Name: BeauWho (Signed) · Date: 06/17/11 21:41 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
I CAN'T BELIEVE THAT ITS OVER! I've been following this story since the beginning. Thanks to your story, I've been glued to my computer, checked the calender multiple times to see when you would post again(it seemed like about a month), irritable when you didn't post, ecstatic when the romance blossomed again, disturbed whenever Orman appeared, and now I have been reduced to a blubbering mess. They love each other now and forever, and it fills my heart with joy just to know that. I finally forgive you for tearing the love away in an Aversion. Keep writing, and I promise to actually review rather than just read.

Author's Response: :D I'm so happy you waited through my shamefully long updates. I couldn't have had them go through all that mess just to wind up alone and miserable! Thanks so, so much for reading and reviewing. I'll look forward to your reviews when I put something else out!! Hehehe

Name: teampotterftw (Signed) · Date: 06/16/11 1:40 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
I loved this fic- don't stop writing!!! :)
And spiti is correct for house or home in Greek :)

Author's Response: Awesome, thank you for that verification! I'm always worried that when I write about foreign places! Thanks so much for reading, too! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Name: Grey_Lady (Signed) · Date: 06/03/11 16:33 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
I've absolutely loved reading this story, I'm so sad it's over but you really did a beautiful and fantastic job. The Hermione and Draco you've developed are just as dear to me as the originals.
Keep writing! I can't wait for your next story!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Name: Galinda007 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/11 22:25 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
So, owing to the fact that you have completely spoiled me with your far too amazing fanficition writing abilities, I request more Dramione. A lot more. Soon? Please? :) Seriously, I'm dying here. I can't read any other fanfic without automatically comparing it to yours and, of course, finding yours far superior. Save me from my misery!

Author's Response: Ah, thank you!! Though there are so many fantastic authors out there - I am no where near the best one. I suggest looking at my favorites page for other fics and authors, and at the website Hawthorn and Vine for a really great collection of Dramione work. But I am working diligently on my next story! Thank you so much for your support!!!

Name: slm (Signed) · Date: 05/31/11 16:01 · For: Azkaban
What a fab fan fic just finished reading it

Author's Response: Thanks!!

Name: Llyrfe (Signed) · Date: 05/31/11 8:50 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
wow... it's been ages since i've been here... thank you so much for finishing this amazing fanfic... i'm so glad that this will not be the end of my favorite author here at mugglenet... looking forward to your next fanfic... oh before i forgot... good job... as always...

Author's Response: Thank you! It'd be too hard to give all this up, and I still have plot bunnies running rampant through my skull. Maybe one day I'll pin them all down and leave, but not yet. Definitely not yet. Hahah.

Name: dramoine1 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/11 5:57 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
mahn awesome!! its the best and thank u for such a wonderful story its amazing!! your writing is brilliant!! :D

Author's Response: :D Thank you!

Name: Luisa (Signed) · Date: 05/30/11 14:23 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
Omg ! jess, jess, jess ! AMAZING ! Thank you so much ! - it was ......brilliant. I love them so much, and it is really the best story i have ever read in fanfiction, so true. Thank you and can't wait your " Mask" and other storys !

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you liked it!

Name: Galinda007 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/11 21:46 · For: Revelation
Ho. Ly. Fuck. I just. Ohmygod. Favorite fanfic ever. Just . . . your descriptions! Your depth! Your subtleties! I fucking love it! You are killing me with amazingness!

Author's Response: Should I bring you back to life with more Dramione?? Lol. I'm so glad you enjoyed my work. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!

Name: HeRmiONe923 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/11 20:43 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
Ahh it's over! I'm actually tearing up right now. This story has been so brilliant, and I've truly enjoyed following it all this time. The epilogue was beautiful, and well, the entire story was, actually. It had everything that makes a story epic. Thank you for creating this masterpiece. Best of luck in your future endeavors!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Name: LadyRiverton (Signed) · Date: 05/27/11 18:15 · For: Azkaban
This series was AWESOME! I'm so bummed it's over. I have really enjoyed your storyline, your writing, and ending. I'm ready for your next Dramione, although I don't know how you'd top this!

Author's Response: I'm going to write my butt off, that's how! Lol. But if I can even come close to half of the success this series has experienced, I'll be a happy camper. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Name: Melina Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 05/25/11 20:22 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
Congratulations, dear, on completing this epic story! You had me glued to every word. I laughed, cried, swore, and cheered through it all. This is literally and by far the best fic I've ever read. It's a crying shame you can't publish the darn thing. Well well well well done!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! I'm glad you liked it! :)

Name: LuLu94 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/11 2:03 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
I can't even articulate how I feel about this.
Wow, just....wow.

Author's Response: :D Thank you!!

You must login (register) to review.