Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Resilient

Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 21:29 · For: The Resilient
That was raelly emotional but gosh, do I feel like she did the right thing? Sort of.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 20:45 · For: Rite and Right
Damn! What an ending! Phew, I'm going to keep reading, pardon me, dear.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 20:16 · For: The Human Condition
That was a major shock and I'm so glad that I've kept reading, that was really good! Last thing I would have expected from Voldemort! I am stunned into silence, my lady.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 19:46 · For: The Life of a Storm
Thank goodness he isn't dead but I won't be properly relieved until I figure out everything that's going on. Oh, and, nice bath scene, way to make a girl blush.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 19:18 · For: Revelation
That was a revelation worth waiting for and I must know what's going to happen next! I am redeemed!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 18:58 · For: Making Contact
I'm way too curious to know what's going to happen next to give up the darkness of the story. Sigh, I've been whipped.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 18:42 · For: Discovery
This is getting darker and darker with no hope. Usually I don't read stories where evil wins over good but i will try to finish this one in memory of the first story, which i loved so much.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 18:22 · For: Orientation
Things are getting bad for Hermione and I'm worried that this story doesn't have a happy ending at all.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 17:54 · For: To a Year of Changes
Uhm, does this story have a happy ending at all? My God, things just keep getting worse and worse! Not sure how much more I can stand but I'll try to read more.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 17:08 · For: What Can Happen With Two
Ha! Revenge! How someone can still be such a giant prat is beyond me, but anyways, I liked it and such.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 12:48 · For: The Wizard's Apprentice
I wish Hermione would kill Draco, I really do. I'm still very mad at him.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 12:27 · For: The Training Begins
I wonder if Draco is planning on getting killed or something. Its weird, but my thoughts keep going to that direction but I don't know if i care or not.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 12:05 · For: A Lesson, Lived
No! Did you have to kill everyone? Man, that was so sad!!! I must have burst into tears when I read that Luna was gone too, I love her to death, er, I love her dearly. Anyways, great chapter!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 11:48 · For: A New Order
Hermione is losing her strength and that bothers me greatly. My only complaint, otherwise, a good chapter.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 11:23 · For: The Dragon's Keep
Geez, she just keeps going through it! I want my fighting, backtalking Hermione back!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 2:41 · For: Mirror, Mirror
Looks like things aren't going so well.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 2:37 · For: Resilience
Gasp!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 2:32 · For: The Request
She's accepting this too much! My only complaint! Get it together, Hermione!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 2:25 · For: Natural Selection
Argh!!! I'm still awake and i will read more!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 2:18 · For: Visitors
O_O Good God! I have to read another chapter~!


You must login (register) to review.