Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Resilient

Name: butterbar (Signed) · Date: 10/29/10 19:34 · For: Azkaban
Two questions. One- does Draco know what happened to Hermione at Brannons? Two- how long on average does it take you to update? Thanks and once again, this is an amazing fanfic.

Author's Response: Two: It usually takes me two to three weeks to update, depending on my motivation, beta availability, moderation, etc. I would like to update more often, but it simply doesn't seem feasible at the moment. One: You'll find out later. ;)


Name: monkeyshine89 (Signed) · Date: 10/28/10 7:26 · For: What Can Happen With Two
I love this fanfic soo much, it's sensual, not smutty and I think Draco is done perfectly! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)


Name: butterbar (Signed) · Date: 10/27/10 14:07 · For: What Can Happen With Two
Next chapter please! *puppy dog eyes* :)

Again, YOU'RE AMAZING. :) :) :)

Author's Response: Soon, soon! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: summer solstice (Signed) · Date: 10/25/10 9:09 · For: What Can Happen With Two
come on, then! bring on the next chapter! I am quite intrigued, so are many others! will they get back together? I want to know! next chapter puhlease (;
-summer solstice

Author's Response: Hopefully I'll be able to send it off soon! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: butterbar (Signed) · Date: 10/23/10 9:27 · For: What Can Happen With Two
What an amazing story. I almost cried with happiness when I found out that you were still updated and hadn't abandoned the story like others.

Pros: very deep, unique, sweet, dark, connected
Cons: uhhhhhhhhhh. None? It's amazing.

Please keep updating, keep adding more deep + sweet + funny moments! My fav story here!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: HeRmiONe923 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/10 15:28 · For: Azkaban
Great story--keep up the good work! I can't wait for updates :)))
Draco and Hermione FTW ;)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: cassiexron (Signed) · Date: 10/21/10 17:52 · For: What Can Happen With Two
Draco can't have his cake and eat it too.
Hermione, get it girl! lmao. Thanks for the update! loveandloveandloveagain

Author's Response: Hehe, no, he doesn't deserve it yet. ;) Thanks so much for reading!


Name: shirab (Signed) · Date: 10/21/10 15:39 · For: What Can Happen With Two
that was a great chapter! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: linux_Ginny (Signed) · Date: 10/21/10 4:51 · For: What Can Happen With Two
dang it woman! why is it absolutely necessary to break my heart after every freaking chapter?! especially with such beautiful stuff?!

Author's Response: Haha, because I can? Lol, kidding, kidding. I'm glad you like it, though!


Name: RonsNewGirlfriend (Signed) · Date: 10/20/10 15:15 · For: What Can Happen With Two
wow....absolutely wonderful chapter. i love the depth of Malfoy and Hermione. i really cant wait for the next update. kudos for such quick updates too! keep up the amazing work!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I've had a few complaints about my characterizations of our heroes, so it's nice to hear that at least a few people like what I'm doing with them. ;)


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 10/20/10 8:40 · For: What Can Happen With Two
wow that was sooo long and sooo good! I can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Hp_101 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/10 2:06 · For: What Can Happen With Two

Awww what a lovely chapter! I love it! Can't wait for your next update! :)

Oh, and I love all the angst in this story, it hasn't turned me off it one bit! :D



Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: Llyrfe (Signed) · Date: 10/18/10 22:13 · For: What Can Happen With Two
i still want to smack Malfoy... anyways... i'm really curious what's in that forest.... hmmmm.... is it something evil or something good??? will it help finishing Voldemort off??? what will happen if Hermione entered the forest??? why was Draco frightened??? geez... too many questions... i guess i'll just have to keep on reading to get my answers... hehe... anywas... tnx for updating... can't wait for the next one...

Author's Response: Haha, yes, lots of questions... They''ll be answered soon enough. ;) Thanks so much for reading!


Name: areyousirius (Signed) · Date: 10/18/10 21:08 · For: What Can Happen With Two
WHY MUST YOU TAUNT ME IN THIS WAY? WHY???! THAT WASN'T EVEN A CLIFFHANGER, THAT WAS JUST MEAN. MEAN!
I'm sorry I haven't reviewed in a while...I got my laptop taken away, it was a nightmare.
Now that I'm fully caught up I can tell you that everything's been great. And this chapter...this chapter. I'm so excited to see the reunion between Hermione and Draco, but obviously a few things need to be cleared up before Hermione (and I) can trust that being with Draco is the right choice. I understand why you didn't make it happen at the end of this chapter. It wouldn't have been right. But oh, a part of me wanted it so. There is something about Draco. I know he's not as bad as he's made out to be. I just know it. Or maybe I'm just a softie.
I also still feel like there're other things Draco's keeping from us. I cannot wait to find out more about the Resilience, the forest..gjjskdlf; everything. So much mystery, so much mystery.
KEEP UP THE AMAZING WORK.

Author's Response: Good to have you back! I've been accused of being entirely too soft on Draco - for loving him too much - but my beta pointed out that we all are probably a little in love with him, as that's why we ship these two in the first place. ;) And I'm glad you liked/hated the chapter. Lol. Either way, thanks so much for the review!!


Name: Snidget151 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/10 14:33 · For: What Can Happen With Two
So close. And yet, so far. Compliments as always. It's good to see them finally getting a little more comfortable around each other.

Ready and waiting for this action you promise.

Cheers.

Author's Response: Haha, yes. One step forward, two steps back, I'm afraid. :) Thanks so much for reading!


Name: dracoalways (Signed) · Date: 10/18/10 6:10 · For: What Can Happen With Two
Is Voldemort's name taboo like in Deathly Hallows? I wish I could have heard Draco's apology that she recieved in her sleep;) I am finding myself not forgiving Draco yet either, I haven't softened to him at all especially after his drunken actions in this chapter ~ seems very insensitive even if he was drunk. Are you intending us to still begrudge him? Personally I was glad she left him at the end of the chapter;)

Author's Response: Yes, his name is taboo. And people in general can become very insensitive after alcohol consumption, in my experience, and Draco is surely not an exception to that. As for how I "want" you to feel about him - I want you to feel whatever you like. My intention is to give Draco depth, to show that there is more to him that Hermione knew her seventh year, and perhaps more than she realizes even now. :) Thanks so much for the review!!


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 10/17/10 17:19 · For: What Can Happen With Two
Ooh! Wow! You left a lot unsaid there!! Can't wait to find out where this going! I really liked the two of them at the beach and then later under the stars there is so much depth to their characters that it is incredible!! Great job!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad their depth is coming across alright. :)


Name: scarlett19 (Signed) · Date: 10/17/10 17:18 · For: What Can Happen With Two
"who knows what will happen with two"
is this meant about her and draco and their upcoming mission? im confused as to why she is upset??

--Thanks for the quick update! excellent writing as always!

Author's Response: That line is in the last chapter of "Aversion," and is a reference to the role both she and Draco played in Voldemort's victory over the Order, hence Hermione's anger/misery/upset-itude. As to what it means in this context... I think I'll leave that a secret for now. ;) Thanks so much for the review!!


Name: Bastet (Signed) · Date: 10/17/10 11:06 · For: What Can Happen With Two
I can't ever tire of saying that I love the way you write. Keep it up please and update soon!!!
(Oh, and I also love the fact that you write long chapters!!! xD)

Author's Response: Thank you!! I've actually been combining chapters to make them longer. I'm getting impatient with the time it takes to upload, and I find I like the longer chapters as well!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 10/17/10 9:29 · For: What Can Happen With Two
whoa you are faaast!!!! can't wait to read it when i get a chance but i just had to compliment you on your speed lol :)

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks!


You must login (register) to review.