Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Resilient

Name: linux_Ginny (Signed) · Date: 11/01/10 8:24 · For: To a Year of Changes
=O

Author's Response: :D


Name: dracoalways (Signed) · Date: 11/01/10 7:27 · For: To a Year of Changes
Love to be back in the action! Excited for more!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Llyrfe (Signed) · Date: 11/01/10 4:52 · For: To a Year of Changes
arghhhh.... why are you making Hermione suffer this much... geez... i can feel her agony, her sufferings... you made me want to kill all those jerks who hurt her (ahem... Voldemort and Draco Malfoy, they're no. 1 on my list...) ...damn girl your good (your a girl right? hehe... ) , good plot, good writing... your very talented... anyways can't wait for your next update... tnx

Author's Response: Thank you!! So glad you like it. And yes, I'm a girl. Hehe :)


Name: Snidget151 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/10 20:03 · For: To a Year of Changes
Parting is such sweet sorrow...

It seems far too soon for them to be going separate ways. You've always been good to us Dramionie fans in the past, so I'll trust that you have magnificent things in store for the dynamic duo.

Thank you for the quick update. This was a wonderful thing to read on Halloween.

Author's Response: Ah, yes, it was mean, wasn't it? And they were making such progress! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!


Name: thebookthief21 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/10 19:43 · For: To a Year of Changes
Oh my.
Of course the moment I have been anticipating for 16 chapters happens and then gets ripped away. I knew something like this was going to happen though. How you manage to make it seem so realistic is beyond me, but I would say it's some of your finest writing to date.
I can't wait to see how the plot developes from here. Brilliant work :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)


Name: butterbar (Signed) · Date: 10/31/10 10:09 · For: To a Year of Changes
I love this story. Please update! It's amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: listopad (Signed) · Date: 10/31/10 4:31 · For: To a Year of Changes
hey!
great chapter (as always:): poor Hermione, I'm wondering what will happen to her in that new castle? becouse I thought that Resilients will have something special task maybe for her? or ... well somethng like that. are they good guys after all? and your Draco is completly mystery to me: he still love her! (ufff.... so good) but maybe he should told her a little more about what wiil happen? and now the curisity is killing me! so please don't bother yourselve in review like "i don't like draco in this story" becouse army of your fans really love him! and we're waiting for more :) Great job :))

Author's Response: I've received so much support via these reviews - it's funny how the few negative ones can stick! But I will certainly try not to let them any more. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! :)


Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 10/30/10 13:42 · For: To a Year of Changes
oh my god I love your fanfictions!! This one and it's predecessor are amzing - two of my favorities!!! I hope you update soon - I'm dying to learn what voldemort's caste is like!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!


Name: cassiexron (Signed) · Date: 10/30/10 13:08 · For: To a Year of Changes
:O!

Author's Response: :)


Name: girlmeetsworld (Signed) · Date: 10/30/10 9:39 · For: To a Year of Changes
i love your writing and the plot is amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Hp_101 (Signed) · Date: 10/29/10 22:17 · For: To a Year of Changes
YAY! I LOVE WHERE THIS IS GOING!!  Oh this is so exciting!! Update soon please! xx

Author's Response: :D Thank you!!


Name: HarryPotter317 (Signed) · Date: 10/29/10 21:44 · For: To a Year of Changes
What a perfect way to end off a friday night! The chapter was amazing!! Thank you for the quick update. I'll be crossing my fingers for another one. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! Glad you liked it!


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 10/29/10 20:22 · For: To a Year of Changes
Oh! Just wow!!

Author's Response: :D Thanks!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 10/29/10 20:19 · For: To a Year of Changes
i feel so sorry for her!
thanx for the quick update!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: butterbar (Signed) · Date: 10/29/10 19:34 · For: Azkaban
Two questions. One- does Draco know what happened to Hermione at Brannons? Two- how long on average does it take you to update? Thanks and once again, this is an amazing fanfic.

Author's Response: Two: It usually takes me two to three weeks to update, depending on my motivation, beta availability, moderation, etc. I would like to update more often, but it simply doesn't seem feasible at the moment. One: You'll find out later. ;)


Name: monkeyshine89 (Signed) · Date: 10/28/10 7:26 · For: What Can Happen With Two
I love this fanfic soo much, it's sensual, not smutty and I think Draco is done perfectly! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)


Name: butterbar (Signed) · Date: 10/27/10 14:07 · For: What Can Happen With Two
Next chapter please! *puppy dog eyes* :)

Again, YOU'RE AMAZING. :) :) :)

Author's Response: Soon, soon! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: summer solstice (Signed) · Date: 10/25/10 9:09 · For: What Can Happen With Two
come on, then! bring on the next chapter! I am quite intrigued, so are many others! will they get back together? I want to know! next chapter puhlease (;
-summer solstice

Author's Response: Hopefully I'll be able to send it off soon! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: butterbar (Signed) · Date: 10/23/10 9:27 · For: What Can Happen With Two
What an amazing story. I almost cried with happiness when I found out that you were still updated and hadn't abandoned the story like others.

Pros: very deep, unique, sweet, dark, connected
Cons: uhhhhhhhhhh. None? It's amazing.

Please keep updating, keep adding more deep + sweet + funny moments! My fav story here!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: HeRmiONe923 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/10 15:28 · For: Azkaban
Great story--keep up the good work! I can't wait for updates :)))
Draco and Hermione FTW ;)

Author's Response: Thank you!


You must login (register) to review.