Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Resilient

Name: LaVidaBella526 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/10 12:51 · For: Discovery
definitely know how to leave us wanting more! lol great work, you really have a knack for writing! can't wait to see where this revelation leaves draco...

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 12/01/10 8:31 · For: Discovery
wow that was a really good chap! I don't really get the ending though... why would she want to show him everything she was trying to hide? i thought she would be stronger.
and your comment about updates: i think u update pretty fast compared to most authors so i was pretty surprised when I read that! Keep it up :)

Author's Response: Well, it was Voldemort... She can only be so strong. And you'll find out more next chapter. ;) Thanks for reading!


Name: linux_Ginny (Signed) · Date: 12/01/10 6:57 · For: Discovery
=O How can you leave a chapter like this and hope that your readers will be fine and dandy for an entire month? Have you no heart? OH COME ON!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT HAPPENS NEXT?!

Author's Response: Because I'm evil and expect way too much of you all? Lol! I noticed that issue after I posted. Haha. Glad you liked it, though!!


Name: macheel (Signed) · Date: 12/01/10 5:24 · For: Discovery
That was crazy good!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: monkeyshine89 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/10 4:44 · For: Azkaban
It was kind of random how Denise and all of them turned on her.... very out of the blue. This chapter had a lot of stuff in it...made it seem a little too fast and clumped together. Still, I love your story, and you for writing it

Author's Response: Hermione had time to process Richard's death, but the rest of the servants did not. His death was a shock to them and, since their lives aren't exactly stress-free, the way they deal with added stress is not always the best way. They looked for a scapegoat and Hermione was ready-made for it. Sorry about the pacing - it's tough to do. :) Thanks so much for reading!!


Name: Hp_101 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/10 21:56 · For: Discovery

Wow, this was amazing. I want to kill Denise and Anita. How dare they have the nerve to say those things to her, when they are all in the same position.

Great update! I can't wait for the next! x



Author's Response: Their lashing out was harsh, definitely, but they loved Richard and knew him for longer than Hermione. It was easy to blame her. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!


Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 11/30/10 21:20 · For: Discovery
I miss Draco so, so much! Normally, I don't really care for him, but you make it sound so real! In most Dramione stories, Draco is nice, and show him betraying Voldewart for no reason. But, your story is so much better! Don't worry about updating, Rome wasn't built in a day! We can all busy ourselves with other stories, while you work your Muggle magic (no offence)! But, Draco will be coming soon, right? Right?

Author's Response: I find that I'm unable to stick with stories where Draco is unrealistically nice. It irks me and I try not to write him that way. And he will be back soon, I promise. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!


Name: shellbeelee (Signed) · Date: 11/30/10 20:34 · For: Discovery
A wonderful update, as always.. =D and hey don't worry about how long the updates take. Writing is art and we have to be patient about it.

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: Malice (Signed) · Date: 11/30/10 20:08 · For: Discovery
I have literally read both stories over the last two days... I'm not sure I can wait another month!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're excited! Thanks for reading!


Name: butterbar (Signed) · Date: 11/30/10 17:54 · For: Discovery
Don't worry about updating, masterpieces take time, we should all know that. And, Richard's death was so sad. I really hope Draco comes back and I can't wait for the next one. Amazing job, as usual.

Author's Response: Thank you!! Draco will be making an appearance very soon. :)


Name: RonsNewGirlfriend (Signed) · Date: 11/30/10 17:44 · For: Discovery
Wow...that was so intense!!! Richard's death was really sad though...as always fantastic job. keep up the great work. also, i think your updates are perfectly on time. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: Pumpkin4 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/10 16:54 · For: Discovery
Oh. My. God. This is amazing. I wish I could write like you! Keep going, please!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :)


Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 11/30/10 16:30 · For: Discovery
wow that chapter was so intense!!! I was sad when Richard died. And the first appearance of Voldemort! - you did a perfect job of describing what he would be like and your description of "her grief made physical" was amazing - the one thing that could be worse than the cruciatus curse, especially for her! As usual, a great chapter and I can't wait until the next. By the way, I think your updates are always timely and I appreciate that :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 11/30/10 16:06 · For: Discovery
Wow. Just wow!! Don't worry about updating quickly!! Good story telling can't be rushed!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: girlmeetsworld (Signed) · Date: 11/30/10 9:34 · For: Orientation
please post chapter 19 soon!


Name: monkeyshine89 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/10 7:22 · For: Azkaban
If you already wrote up to chapter 30... why is the update time sooo long???

I don't like rushing authors (and I never have before...) But I just want to read more of your story....

I feel like I'm eating the most delicious ice cream ever, but I can only get one spoonful every couple of weeks... I just wanna eat the whole carton!

So yeah, it's like that... w/o the ice cream stomach ache.


Name: buckbeakfan202 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/10 18:24 · For: Azkaban
i like the chapter but u could explain more at how she got inti azkaban

Author's Response: If you read "Aversion to Change" (this story's prequel), it should be pretty clear how she got into Azkaban. :)


Name: trussrr (Signed) · Date: 11/25/10 15:03 · For: Orientation
I miss Draco already!!!! bring him back to his Hermione!

Author's Response: Patience, dear reader! ;)


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 11/18/10 18:08 · For: Orientation
Awesome! Love that she finally got to beat the hell out of someone!! Can't wait for her to experience more magic!!!

Author's Response: Yes, that part was very satisfying to write. Thanks for reading!!


Name: butterbar (Signed) · Date: 11/18/10 14:38 · For: Orientation
Ah, Hermione, why did you tell everyone about your story? What if they betray you? My fingers are crossed for you!

Once again, great chapter- it's so amazing! I'm glald you brought Orman back (though I hate his pathetic slimy guts). The Chateau is nothing like I expected to be (I just imagined gloomy cobwebs and Jaws-style music)... but it's still awesome.

Keep on writing! When will Malfoy come back (I admit it- he's one of my favourite characters!)? Will we ever see Brannon again? Will Orman fight back? Does Draco know what happened at Brannon's? Will Hermione meet Voldemort? Oh, the questions I wonder...

Awesome chapter (my favourite, btw, is the Christmas one!).

KEEP WRITING.

Author's Response: And all questions that will be answered eventually!! I tried to make the Chateau a place somewhere that I would and would not want to live. Maybe it worked? Haha. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!!


You must login (register) to review.