MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Resilient

Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 12/30/10 21:17 · For: Making Contact
LOVE LOVE LOVE this story!! great chapter as usual, the mystery of what Resilience really is still keeps me guessing! Can't wait till the next update

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Name: HeRmiONe923 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/10 19:17 · For: Making Contact
Ooh, interesting. I'm glad that Hermione didn't die..although I suppose the story would end if she had. Draco is intriguing... can't wait for the update! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 12/30/10 18:38 · For: Making Contact
Wow! Not a bad chapter! Happy Christmas and New Year!

Author's Response: Thanks! Happy holidays to you, too!

Name: ronhermione15 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/10 17:39 · For: Making Contact
that was really good!!!! im really happy you updated!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: butterbar (Signed) · Date: 12/30/10 16:30 · For: Azkaban

You updated!!

I'm planning to read it right before I go to sleep- that's my "reading" time. Just three hours to go! I feel really impatient and my self control? Practically gone.

By the looks of the preview, it seems like Hermione is taking a Portkey? That's my guess.

Anyways, I just wanted to say thanks for updating (a real review of the chapter I'll give you tomorrow) and I'm sure it's great.

Name: theempress101 (Signed) · Date: 12/25/10 0:06 · For: Discovery
Wow... This is so good. Just please kill off Orman; that death is one I wouldn't be mad at. :)
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Orman will get his, just wait. ;)

Name: butterbar (Signed) · Date: 12/24/10 20:24 · For: Azkaban
Merry Christmas, Mel!

Thanks for making such an awesome fanfic. It really is ahh-MAZING. I cannot wait for the next chapter.

Somewhere, Hermione and Draco are both praying for their Christmas wish- to be together at last.

Happy hols!

Author's Response: Merry Christmas to you, too! :)

Name: HarryPotter317 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/10 21:50 · For: Discovery
Is it just me or is this update taking longer abnormally long?? I feel like a drug addict waiting for my next hit....please update soon!! :(

Author's Response: Yes, it is taking abnormally long. I'm hoping to submit a new chapter this week, however! Hold on a little longer!! :)

Name: theempress101 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/10 3:35 · For: Azkaban
HOW COULD YOU KILL OFF NEVILE?! :? I was fine with Harry and Ginny, but Nevile?

Sorry about that, he's one of my favorite characters. Aside from Nevile, this is really good can't wait to finish it. :)

Author's Response: I know, I'm evil. Neville was one of my favorites, too. But I'm glad you like it anyway! Thanks for sticking with it!

Name: Draco479 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/10 22:42 · For: Discovery
Omg! This is amazing! You are amazing! As mad as I am that I have to wait for your next post, I know you are better at updating then some other writers. But if you start killing off people, make sure one of them is Channing!

Author's Response: Thank you! And Channing will get what's coming to him soon, I'm sure. Karma's an unfriendly sort of force, after all. ;)

Name: rachelll176 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/10 6:06 · For: Azkaban
I look forward to reading the rest of this: it seems interesting! Should I read the first book over again? The details from reading it a while ago are hazy.

Author's Response: It might help to re-read "Aversion", but I don't think there's anything too huge that you'd be missing. Just some small stuff that I reintroduce. :)

Name: monkeyshine89 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/10 22:37 · For: Azkaban
I've reviewed not too long ago... but a thought just hit me... Hermione spent months preparing for this place... it seems kinda, unclimatic, that you are kicking her out after two or three chapters. I'm sure you more up your sleeve...I was just giving you a small thought.

Author's Response: All thoughts - big or small - are appreciated! And she's not done with that place quite yet. ;)

Name: ana_ana_ana (Signed) · Date: 12/09/10 18:23 · For: Discovery
Wow, this story chills me to the bone, you really are an incredible writer and i will be waiting for the next chapter!
i hate and love this story at the same time, its horribly depressing that everyine is dead, and the situation she is in. all the ssame with the way it is written it is addicting. all i can say is this :WOW :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Name: HeRmiONe923 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/10 13:03 · For: Discovery
Ahhh, VOLDEMORT!! Well-written chapter...did Hermione die? Soo dramatic.

Author's Response: You'll see! Thanks for reading!

Name: Snidget151 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/10 8:13 · For: Discovery
Riveting! I'm not really surprised that Hermione broke and spilled the beans. I'm also not entirely sure that Draco would be surprised either... although this is your story so I suppose it doesn't matter what I'm sure of.

Excellent as always. I really wish I had your knack for the written word.

Here's hoping that this opens a door for Draco (being the prince... charming... that he is) to save the day.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Name: Luisa (Signed) · Date: 12/03/10 3:29 · For: Discovery
Bloody hell. That's all i can say.

Author's Response: :)

Name: briennaf (Signed) · Date: 12/02/10 13:39 · For: Discovery
I've been reading HP fanfiction for a little over seven years now, and I'd just like to let you know that this story line is probably the best one I've ever come across. Both of your stories that run along this line are absolutely phenomenal, and I hope you realize what a magnificent writer you are, as well as what an amazing story you have.

Author's Response: Thank you! That's high praise coming from a long-time reader. :)

Name: Zara1990 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/10 9:55 · For: A Change of Atmosphere
i love the way you have written this chapter, it sounds so realistic!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: Llyrfe (Signed) · Date: 12/02/10 5:36 · For: Discovery
this is very dark indeed... geez... i wish i had the power to crush Voldemort into tiny million pieces so he can never return ever again.... grrrrhhhh... btw, where's Draco? Why isn't he doing something? arghhh... Can i request for a Dramione moments? pleeeeaaaasssseeeee... hehe... tnx... oh... great writing skills by the way... have i mentioned that i'm a fan? hehe... tnx for the update can't wait for the next chap...

Author's Response: There will be plenty of Dramione moments in the next few chapters, trust me. ;) Thanks for reading!

Name: niknak89 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/10 17:07 · For: Azkaban
Another amazing chapter, as always :) I was a little surprised at how easily Hermione gave away her memories at first but then I realised she was facing Voldemort. I doubt many would be able to hold him off. That in itself makes me wonder whether this was all some elaborate ploy by Draco. I'm just not sure where this is all going. The suspense is delicious! Oh and in regards to time between updates, I myself find you update rather quickly so I wouldn't worry about it too much.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked the chapter. :)

You must login (register) to review.