Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Resilient

Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 6:47 · For: Making Contact
thanks for the update!

Author's Response: You're welcome!


Name: sarahdove215 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/11 21:23 · For: Azkaban
Thank you so much for updating!(: This chapter was amazing...like all you other work. Although this chapter wasn't exactly what I was expecting, I still loved it. Hermione is having to endure so much, I'm glad Draco is still showing he cares. But I do have one question, where did Draco get all of the muggle science equipment??
p.s. Just thought you should know this is my favorite fanfic I've ever read. haha

Author's Response: Hm, maybe the next chapter will be more to your liking. And Draco has his connections - you'll learn more later. ;) And thank you!! I'm flattered!


Name: Queen of the 4 Houses (Signed) · Date: 01/03/11 9:23 · For: Making Contact
Once again completely awesome!! Terrific job, I absolutely LOVE this story!! Your writing in general is brilliant! Great job!! Can't wait for the next chpt. - eagerly awaiting the next one!! Keep up the awesome work! :o)

-Kim

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: leease (Signed) · Date: 01/02/11 23:34 · For: Azkaban
om nom nom. more please? ;D

Author's Response: Ok! :D


Name: bubblesolivia (Signed) · Date: 01/02/11 16:07 · For: To a Year of Changes
I cried! No book I've ever read in my life has made me cry THAT bad!.....but i loved every second of it!

Author's Response: Aw, sorry!! I'm glad you like it though!


Name: linux_Ginny (Signed) · Date: 01/02/11 3:20 · For: Making Contact
ok. Forget my last review. I found out what HCN was. Smart kid.

Author's Response: Lol, no worries! :)


Name: linux_Ginny (Signed) · Date: 01/02/11 3:19 · For: Making Contact
Umm... one thing though. the white sterile bottles you mentioned? What's 'HCN'? Shouldn't it be 'HCL'?
...
OMFG! This story just keeps getting better and better! When's the next update? =P

Author's Response: The next update will be very soon!


Name: ScarletLionHeart (Signed) · Date: 01/01/11 23:04 · For: Making Contact
I love your stories. They're so detailed!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: VildaMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 01/01/11 3:19 · For: Making Contact
It's awesome. Lol, you have no idea how happy I was when I saw that there was another chapter out, I was like..stunned. Yaay!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: darkphoenix88 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/10 12:46 · For: Making Contact
hey, i started reading your work quite recently and i must admit, i am a fan... i can hardly wait for the next chapter..

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it!


Name: butterbar (Signed) · Date: 12/31/10 12:11 · For: Azkaban
Good chapter! I'm on tetherhooks... what happens next?

Oh, and what was your inspiration for writing Aversion to Change? How did you think of the idea? How old were you when you started first writing?

Author's Response: I started writing my senior year of high school, so around age 18, I suppose. Honestly, I don't remember my inspiration for "Aversion." I started writing after book 6 and I think I was just so impatient for book 7 that I just started to write my own. I've always loved Hermione's character and there's so much that can be done with Draco, so they were the obvious choice for my pairing. I've always been interested in spies and intrigue too. It just all kinda came together. :)


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 12/31/10 8:52 · For: Making Contact
Very intense!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Luisa (Signed) · Date: 12/31/10 4:28 · For: Making Contact
wow, can't even think what would happen next.

Author's Response: I have a thing or two planned... ;) Thanks for reading!


Name: HarryPotter317 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/10 23:19 · For: Making Contact
Thank you thank you thank you!! great chapter! can't wait for more!! :)

Author's Response: :D Glad you liked it! Thanks for reading!


Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 12/30/10 21:17 · For: Making Contact
LOVE LOVE LOVE this story!! great chapter as usual, the mystery of what Resilience really is still keeps me guessing! Can't wait till the next update

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: HeRmiONe923 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/10 19:17 · For: Making Contact
Ooh, interesting. I'm glad that Hermione didn't die..although I suppose the story would end if she had. Draco is intriguing... can't wait for the update! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 12/30/10 18:38 · For: Making Contact
Wow! Not a bad chapter! Happy Christmas and New Year!

Author's Response: Thanks! Happy holidays to you, too!


Name: ronhermione15 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/10 17:39 · For: Making Contact
that was really good!!!! im really happy you updated!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: butterbar (Signed) · Date: 12/30/10 16:30 · For: Azkaban
AHHHHHHHHHHHH!

You updated!!

I'm planning to read it right before I go to sleep- that's my "reading" time. Just three hours to go! I feel really impatient and my self control? Practically gone.

By the looks of the preview, it seems like Hermione is taking a Portkey? That's my guess.

Anyways, I just wanted to say thanks for updating (a real review of the chapter I'll give you tomorrow) and I'm sure it's great.


Name: theempress101 (Signed) · Date: 12/25/10 0:06 · For: Discovery
Wow... This is so good. Just please kill off Orman; that death is one I wouldn't be mad at. :)
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Orman will get his, just wait. ;)


You must login (register) to review.