MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Resilient

Name: HarryPotter317 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 22:43 · For: Revelation
Thanks for the really quick update!! :D

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks for reading!

Name: the opaleye (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 21:13 · For: Revelation
Ooh! What a great chapter! Thanks for an exhilarating read and quick up date :) I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!!

Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 18:17 · For: Revelation
another chapter so soon! :) your chapters never cease to develop the characters even more...I love how complex Draco is and how their relationship has endured so much drama. Draco's speech was very well written - his regret yet the necesity of what he did was really made clear. The end of the chapter keeps me guessing, as usual...can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's sometimes a struggle to keep my characters sincere and the drama believable, since there is so much of it floating around. I don't want it to get too "soap opera'y." :)

Name: monkeyshine89 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 15:24 · For: Revelation
What an ending!!! I can't wait until next chapter, boy you've got us all under your spell. I've seen in your bio that you one day plan on writing a book, I think you really should...after all the world needs another JK :)

Author's Response: Eeee, don't make me blush! JK is a goddess; I'm just a sprite playing around in her world. Thank you so much, though!! :D

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 14:25 · For: Revelation
I'm going to have go back and read this chapter again!! I love it!

Author's Response: :D Thanks!

Name: ronhermione15 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 14:13 · For: Azkaban
Thanks for the update!! that was really fast! this was a really good chapter and im glad we got to find out what really happened with draco, overall really nice job!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 6:47 · For: Making Contact
thanks for the update!

Author's Response: You're welcome!

Name: sarahdove215 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/11 21:23 · For: Azkaban
Thank you so much for updating!(: This chapter was amazing...like all you other work. Although this chapter wasn't exactly what I was expecting, I still loved it. Hermione is having to endure so much, I'm glad Draco is still showing he cares. But I do have one question, where did Draco get all of the muggle science equipment??
p.s. Just thought you should know this is my favorite fanfic I've ever read. haha

Author's Response: Hm, maybe the next chapter will be more to your liking. And Draco has his connections - you'll learn more later. ;) And thank you!! I'm flattered!

Name: Queen of the 4 Houses (Signed) · Date: 01/03/11 9:23 · For: Making Contact
Once again completely awesome!! Terrific job, I absolutely LOVE this story!! Your writing in general is brilliant! Great job!! Can't wait for the next chpt. - eagerly awaiting the next one!! Keep up the awesome work! :o)


Author's Response: Thank you!!

Name: leease (Signed) · Date: 01/02/11 23:34 · For: Azkaban
om nom nom. more please? ;D

Author's Response: Ok! :D

Name: bubblesolivia (Signed) · Date: 01/02/11 16:07 · For: To a Year of Changes
I cried! No book I've ever read in my life has made me cry THAT bad!.....but i loved every second of it!

Author's Response: Aw, sorry!! I'm glad you like it though!

Name: linux_Ginny (Signed) · Date: 01/02/11 3:20 · For: Making Contact
ok. Forget my last review. I found out what HCN was. Smart kid.

Author's Response: Lol, no worries! :)

Name: linux_Ginny (Signed) · Date: 01/02/11 3:19 · For: Making Contact
Umm... one thing though. the white sterile bottles you mentioned? What's 'HCN'? Shouldn't it be 'HCL'?
OMFG! This story just keeps getting better and better! When's the next update? =P

Author's Response: The next update will be very soon!

Name: ScarletLionHeart (Signed) · Date: 01/01/11 23:04 · For: Making Contact
I love your stories. They're so detailed!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: VildaMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 01/01/11 3:19 · For: Making Contact
It's awesome. Lol, you have no idea how happy I was when I saw that there was another chapter out, I was like..stunned. Yaay!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: darkphoenix88 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/10 12:46 · For: Making Contact
hey, i started reading your work quite recently and i must admit, i am a fan... i can hardly wait for the next chapter..

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Name: butterbar (Signed) · Date: 12/31/10 12:11 · For: Azkaban
Good chapter! I'm on tetherhooks... what happens next?

Oh, and what was your inspiration for writing Aversion to Change? How did you think of the idea? How old were you when you started first writing?

Author's Response: I started writing my senior year of high school, so around age 18, I suppose. Honestly, I don't remember my inspiration for "Aversion." I started writing after book 6 and I think I was just so impatient for book 7 that I just started to write my own. I've always loved Hermione's character and there's so much that can be done with Draco, so they were the obvious choice for my pairing. I've always been interested in spies and intrigue too. It just all kinda came together. :)

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 12/31/10 8:52 · For: Making Contact
Very intense!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Luisa (Signed) · Date: 12/31/10 4:28 · For: Making Contact
wow, can't even think what would happen next.

Author's Response: I have a thing or two planned... ;) Thanks for reading!

Name: HarryPotter317 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/10 23:19 · For: Making Contact
Thank you thank you thank you!! great chapter! can't wait for more!! :)

Author's Response: :D Glad you liked it! Thanks for reading!

You must login (register) to review.