MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Resilient

Name: HarryPotter317 (Signed) · Date: 01/31/11 18:26 · For: The Life of a Storm
AMAZING CHAPTER!!! I absolutely loved it!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D

Name: LuLu94 (Signed) · Date: 01/31/11 15:23 · For: Azkaban
I finally understand! Harry, the Weasley's, and the rest of the Order are all hiding in the forest and when the time is right they'll storm Le Chataeu and kick the Death Eater's butts ninja-style! Then Draco will burst into the room Voldemort has fled to, proclaim his love for Hermione and the intense feelings of love radiating from within will be too much for Voldemort who will promptly implode into a ball of confetti.
I've got this SOOOO figured out :D
Re-reading this chapter, while entertaining as always, leaves me just as confused as before.
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Lol! I can't believe you guessed the ball of confetti part correctly! Guess I'll have to edit that part out now. :P Thanks so much for the review - very entertaining!! ;D

Name: Bastet (Signed) · Date: 01/26/11 13:49 · For: Revelation
Ah, your writing enthralls my mind. It's vivid without being completely gruesome and it's so strong. I can almost feel the desperation.
Lovely, keep it up please!

Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Name: teenageriots (Signed) · Date: 01/23/11 12:27 · For: Azkaban
As a follower of both 'An Aversion' and 'The Resilient,' I'd first like to say thank you for your work and good storylines. Also, nothing would make me happier than to see 'The Resilient' in full soon. I need to work on my patience.

Author's Response: I'm glad you've enjoyed them, and thanks so much for your patience! I really appreciate it! I'm working hard to get the next chapter out. :)

Name: Darkness Enshrouds (Signed) · Date: 01/22/11 17:10 · For: Revelation
I haven't been able to stop reading this since I discovered it last night. I absolutely ADORE Dramione ships, and your story...it's utterly addicting. I don't even think there's words for what I'm thinking right now. That probably sounds lame, but there it is. There aren't many stories that make me cry, but this has been one of them. I ache for Hermione. I want to smack both her and Draco upside the heads and tell them to stop being idiots. The tension between them is delightful, in a strange way. Even before Draco showed up, the hints in Hermione's memories drew me in completely. I have to know how this ends now. Absolutely have to. You're doing such an amazing job with this; I can't wait for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: We are all fools in love. Draco and Hermione are no exception. ;) I'm so happy you like it, though! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!

Name: shirab (Signed) · Date: 01/14/11 20:42 · For: Revelation
Great chapter! I love how hermione finally confessed! Can't wait for the next chaptrr!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: butterbar (Signed) · Date: 01/14/11 15:12 · For: Azkaban
Wow, awesome!

Aha, I told you- I'm so sure that the Resilience is something against Voldemort. I mean, doesn't resilience mean getting back up after failure or bad events? Besides, why would they have to hide it if it was pro-Voldie?

Anyways, I can't wait to read more. :) Keep writing!!!

Oh, and how many chapters are left, do you think?

Author's Response: Questions, questions, and the answers are all forthcoming! There will probably be around five more chapters, give or take one. Depends on how much I combine in my editing. :) Thanks for reading!!

Name: firefox09 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/11 20:55 · For: Revelation
ahh!! amazing chapter.
I have been following your stories for years now, and I love your work! I can't wait for this story to be done, only because I can't wait to see what happens! But I really hope you keep writing stories after this. I will always read them!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will definitely keep writing stories - I have another one in the works and then a potential plot for a second, but who knows when they'll be out! Hahaha

Name: LunaLovewell (Signed) · Date: 01/10/11 0:59 · For: Revelation

Author's Response: :P Thanks for reading!!

Name: LunaLovewell (Signed) · Date: 01/09/11 21:59 · For: What Can Happen With Two

Author's Response: :D

Name: LunaLovewell (Signed) · Date: 01/09/11 20:52 · For: The Wizard's Apprentice
Freakin awesome chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!!

Name: edith (Signed) · Date: 01/09/11 1:45 · For: Revelation
I love your story!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: starry-eyes (Signed) · Date: 01/08/11 5:59 · For: Revelation
i am utterly hooked on this story! I can't wait for the ending

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Name: LuLu94 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/11 6:46 · For: Revelation
...Alright, that last part was extremely cryptic and intriguing and all that good stuff but it still confused the crap out of me. Great chapter, though! Can't wait for more :D

Author's Response: I'm glad! I need to keep you guys on your toes. ;)

Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/07/11 0:31 · For: Revelation
It's finally starting to make sense! Resilence must be a group against Voldemort. Like, it must be. And her assumption is that it's for him. It never made sense to me, that the group was working in his favor and the summary it was against. If Draco and any of the members never say its true meaning, then when looking through memories Voldemort will see it as a group working in his favor. If they never say it's against him then it's less likely he'll find out?

Otherwise, you know, I'm super confused. XD I've been a silent reader all along, I really love your story and its predecessor. Thank you.

Author's Response: ;) Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you like everything so far!

Name: HeRmiONe923 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/11 10:42 · For: Revelation
Words cannot describe how much I love this story. It is so amazing. Thank you for writing it :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing it!! :)

Name: LaVidaBella526 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/11 7:31 · For: Revelation
Another beautifully-written chapter, answering questions while introducing new ones without being to over-dramatic. Loved it! I don't think I've been this anxious to know what the future holds for two characters since HP:TDH!
You truly have talent, keep up the wonderful work!! We're all very grateful for it :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Name: kyster (Signed) · Date: 01/05/11 13:22 · For: Revelation
I love your work!
But my friend and I are confused...what is it that Hermione might be wrong about? I read the last few paragraphs several times, and I still don't quite understand.

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you like it! I'm trying to figure out how to answer your question without giving something away, but I honestly I don't know if I can. So I'll be cryptic and give you a hint: she makes an assumption once - only once - and she could still be wrong. Lol. I honestly don't know if that helped, but it's the best I can come up with. Sorry! ;)

Name: VildaMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 01/05/11 10:58 · For: Revelation
This is amazing! The best I've ever read. I don't want to stop reading.

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :D

Name: Luisa (Signed) · Date: 01/05/11 9:14 · For: Revelation
wow, that was brilliant. i wonder what happens now ? - in some way i think you're gonna make a sudden twist and everything is up-side down again . still, you're brilliant. keep goin :)!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope I can keep you on your toes! ;)

You must login (register) to review.