Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Resilient

Name: butterbar (Signed) · Date: 01/14/11 15:12 · For: Azkaban
Wow, awesome!

Aha, I told you- I'm so sure that the Resilience is something against Voldemort. I mean, doesn't resilience mean getting back up after failure or bad events? Besides, why would they have to hide it if it was pro-Voldie?

Anyways, I can't wait to read more. :) Keep writing!!!

Oh, and how many chapters are left, do you think?

Author's Response: Questions, questions, and the answers are all forthcoming! There will probably be around five more chapters, give or take one. Depends on how much I combine in my editing. :) Thanks for reading!!


Name: firefox09 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/11 20:55 · For: Revelation
ahh!! amazing chapter.
I have been following your stories for years now, and I love your work! I can't wait for this story to be done, only because I can't wait to see what happens! But I really hope you keep writing stories after this. I will always read them!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will definitely keep writing stories - I have another one in the works and then a potential plot for a second, but who knows when they'll be out! Hahaha


Name: LunaLovewell (Signed) · Date: 01/10/11 0:59 · For: Revelation
OMG I CANT TAKE THIS!! IM SO EXCITED FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER!! SO CONFUSED TOO AHHHH!!!

Author's Response: :P Thanks for reading!!


Name: LunaLovewell (Signed) · Date: 01/09/11 21:59 · For: What Can Happen With Two
AHHHHH!H!!!!!!!

Author's Response: :D


Name: LunaLovewell (Signed) · Date: 01/09/11 20:52 · For: The Wizard's Apprentice
Freakin awesome chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!!


Name: edith (Signed) · Date: 01/09/11 1:45 · For: Revelation
I love your story!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: starry-eyes (Signed) · Date: 01/08/11 5:59 · For: Revelation
i am utterly hooked on this story! I can't wait for the ending

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: LuLu94 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/11 6:46 · For: Revelation
...Alright, that last part was extremely cryptic and intriguing and all that good stuff but it still confused the crap out of me. Great chapter, though! Can't wait for more :D

Author's Response: I'm glad! I need to keep you guys on your toes. ;)


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/07/11 0:31 · For: Revelation
It's finally starting to make sense! Resilence must be a group against Voldemort. Like, it must be. And her assumption is that it's for him. It never made sense to me, that the group was working in his favor and the summary it was against. If Draco and any of the members never say its true meaning, then when looking through memories Voldemort will see it as a group working in his favor. If they never say it's against him then it's less likely he'll find out?

Otherwise, you know, I'm super confused. XD I've been a silent reader all along, I really love your story and its predecessor. Thank you.

Author's Response: ;) Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you like everything so far!


Name: HeRmiONe923 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/11 10:42 · For: Revelation
Words cannot describe how much I love this story. It is so amazing. Thank you for writing it :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing it!! :)


Name: LaVidaBella526 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/11 7:31 · For: Revelation
Another beautifully-written chapter, answering questions while introducing new ones without being to over-dramatic. Loved it! I don't think I've been this anxious to know what the future holds for two characters since HP:TDH!
You truly have talent, keep up the wonderful work!! We're all very grateful for it :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: kyster (Signed) · Date: 01/05/11 13:22 · For: Revelation
I love your work!
But my friend and I are confused...what is it that Hermione might be wrong about? I read the last few paragraphs several times, and I still don't quite understand.

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you like it! I'm trying to figure out how to answer your question without giving something away, but I honestly I don't know if I can. So I'll be cryptic and give you a hint: she makes an assumption once - only once - and she could still be wrong. Lol. I honestly don't know if that helped, but it's the best I can come up with. Sorry! ;)


Name: VildaMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 01/05/11 10:58 · For: Revelation
This is amazing! The best I've ever read. I don't want to stop reading.

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :D


Name: Luisa (Signed) · Date: 01/05/11 9:14 · For: Revelation
wow, that was brilliant. i wonder what happens now ? - in some way i think you're gonna make a sudden twist and everything is up-side down again . still, you're brilliant. keep goin :)!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope I can keep you on your toes! ;)


Name: HarryPotter317 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 22:43 · For: Revelation
Brilliant!!
Thanks for the really quick update!! :D

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks for reading!


Name: the opaleye (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 21:13 · For: Revelation
Ooh! What a great chapter! Thanks for an exhilarating read and quick up date :) I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!!


Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 18:17 · For: Revelation
another chapter so soon! :) your chapters never cease to develop the characters even more...I love how complex Draco is and how their relationship has endured so much drama. Draco's speech was very well written - his regret yet the necesity of what he did was really made clear. The end of the chapter keeps me guessing, as usual...can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's sometimes a struggle to keep my characters sincere and the drama believable, since there is so much of it floating around. I don't want it to get too "soap opera'y." :)


Name: monkeyshine89 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 15:24 · For: Revelation
What an ending!!! I can't wait until next chapter, boy you've got us all under your spell. I've seen in your bio that you one day plan on writing a book, I think you really should...after all the world needs another JK :)

Author's Response: Eeee, don't make me blush! JK is a goddess; I'm just a sprite playing around in her world. Thank you so much, though!! :D


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 14:25 · For: Revelation
I'm going to have go back and read this chapter again!! I love it!

Author's Response: :D Thanks!


Name: ronhermione15 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 14:13 · For: Azkaban
Thanks for the update!! that was really fast! this was a really good chapter and im glad we got to find out what really happened with draco, overall really nice job!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


You must login (register) to review.