MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Resilient

Name: HeRmiONe923 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/11 21:09 · For: The Human Condition
ohmygosh!!! The end is near, I can feel it. This story is sooo amazing, I can't wait until you update again!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

Name: lilit829 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/11 20:35 · For: Orientation
Great story! So engrossed in it!Continue please!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Name: niccie_weasley (Signed) · Date: 03/15/11 22:56 · For: The Human Condition
I love dramione, and only have a few favourites - but this , this is totally beyond anything I have read before! I absolutely love this fic , seriously I do . every single day since you posted the chapter before this I have checked mgff just to see if you've updated :) and when you did I forgot about my friend who I was meant to catch up with and read this chapter. Im so sad that this will be coming to an end soon, yet I really want to know what happens ;) I really love this fic and you and hope you keep writing dramione :)

Author's Response: Your friend must feel so abandoned! Lol! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you (both) like it!!

Name: DarkSunflower (Signed) · Date: 03/15/11 13:15 · For: The Human Condition
Ah, this is getting so good...

Can't wait for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Name: cassiexron (Signed) · Date: 03/15/11 0:22 · For: The Human Condition

Author's Response: :)

Name: LuLu94 (Signed) · Date: 03/14/11 19:55 · For: The Human Condition
When I checked to see if there was a new chapter up I almost dropped my phone in surprise that there was.
That was an AMAZING chapter. Most of the time authors on this site just play on the pre-determined emotions and conditions of the characters, but you actually came up with an entirely new road to immortality! (Well, not entirely new but it was your own idea to incorporate it, none the less) That last part was actually really interesting and made me think but my favorite part, by far, was Hermione's memories of the past. I cried a little. Great job as usual and I can't wait for the next.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!! I'm very glad you like it so far!

Name: Luisa (Signed) · Date: 03/14/11 4:42 · For: The Human Condition
Brilliant. As always. Sad to know it's gonna end soon....like potter movies, haha. Still...keep goin :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Name: wingedana (Signed) · Date: 03/13/11 16:26 · For: Azkaban
Everything was as good as always until Cortes and the Fountain... why oh why??? Anyway... I will forget about that and will wait for the next chapter... ;)

Author's Response: Lol, no pleasing everybody, I suppose. ;P Thanks for sticking with me!!

Name: ronhermione15 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/11 13:48 · For: Azkaban
Great job!! I can't wait until the end even though im sad but i want to see what happens!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: gryffilepuff (Signed) · Date: 03/13/11 11:29 · For: Azkaban
Love the story line. Cant wait for more chapters. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks!!

Name: Vginny (Signed) · Date: 03/13/11 7:59 · For: The Human Condition
Great!! WAS WAITING FOR THE UPDATE EAGERLY!!! m so excited about the remaining chapters!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I know it took a while to update; hopefully it won't be that long again!

Name: linux_Ginny (Signed) · Date: 03/13/11 7:40 · For: The Human Condition
How the hell do you come up with this? It's AWESOME. It's like watching two people play blackjack, only you know what their cards are and they don't know each other's cards.

Author's Response: I have fits of genius, I suppose. I only wish they came more often. Lol!! Thank you so much for reading!!

Name: Snidget151 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/11 19:09 · For: The Human Condition
Welcome back! As glad as I am to see an update, I'm saddened by the idea of only having a few chapters left. I'm sure they'll be an excellent conclusion to the adventure you've shared with us.

Congratulations on all the life changes. I hope things have settled down enough for you to start enjoying them.

Author's Response: Thank you! The life changes have been very fun so far, and I'm excited to get into the groove of things. :)

Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 03/12/11 13:28 · For: The Human Condition
yay you're back!! I love where this is going and I can't wait to read the next chapter (although I'm sad it's almost over b/c I love this story) update soon!

Author's Response: :D Thank you!

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 03/12/11 7:20 · For: The Human Condition
And the plot thickens again! Love this story!!!

Author's Response: :) Thank you!

Name: Daughter of the Light (Signed) · Date: 03/12/11 2:54 · For: The Human Condition
Absolutely brilliant. By the way, Voldemort's knowledge regarding Cortes really made my day! The depth to which you have taken this plot seems unimaginable, yet so real.... The fountain of youth? So ingenious. And yet Voldemort is still in character... Love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad I got Voldy right!

Name: cassiexron (Signed) · Date: 03/10/11 12:04 · For: The Life of a Storm
i miss youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Name: LunaLovewell (Signed) · Date: 03/09/11 12:19 · For: The Life of a Storm
hahah "his erection pressed into her lower back", best line of the whole chapter, made me laugh. lol, can't wait till the next one!!

Author's Response: Uh, thanks? Lol.

Name: monkeyshine89 (Signed) · Date: 03/02/11 16:47 · For: Azkaban
Aww come on, it's been over a month now, I'm dying for more :). Not trying to rush, just showing my anticipation.

Name: lalaland321 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/11 20:54 · For: The Life of a Storm
This was an amazing chapter, and I'm dying for more!

Author's Response: Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.