Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Resilient

Name: DarkSunflower (Signed) · Date: 04/01/11 15:09 · For: Rite and Right
Wow... Just... Wow.

There seriously aren't even words... Just...



Wow.

Author's Response: :D Thanks!!


Name: Melina Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 04/01/11 11:35 · For: Rite and Right
YES! YES! YES!!!!! After 24 chapters, I feel as though I can finally exhale. Brilliant work. Already looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Haha, yes, feel free to breathe now! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: picesempire (Signed) · Date: 04/01/11 9:20 · For: Rite and Right
OMG AMAZING

Author's Response: Thanks!!


Name: LuLu94 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/11 2:57 · For: Rite and Right
Holy. Shit.
I KNEW IT! But it kinda sucks that all the good guys are dead now, huh?
Wonderful chapter! And I absolutely cannot wait for the next. How many more chapters will there be?

Author's Response: :D There will be two more chapters. Glad you liked it! Thanks for reading!!


Name: Daughter of the Light (Signed) · Date: 04/01/11 2:52 · For: Rite and Right
He died! He died! Oh my Godric, I simply must know what happens next!

Author's Response: :D Soon enough! Thanks for reading!


Name: VildaMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 04/01/11 0:37 · For: Azkaban
And btw, this was for the Rite and Right chapter!


Name: VildaMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 04/01/11 0:37 · For: Azkaban
And btw, this was for the Rite and Right chapter!


Name: VildaMalfoy (Signed) · Date: 04/01/11 0:34 · For: Azkaban
Finally!! ;)
I have been avoiding going in checking if you had written another chapter since the last one, cause I thought it would take more time. Imagine my surprise when I just checked - not expecting anything - and you had a new chapter out. Yay!!

Author's Response: :) Glad I could surprise you. Thanks for reading!


Name: monkeyshine89 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/11 22:27 · For: Rite and Right
Yay he is dead! Now for the heroic last battle with the death eaters... I wonder what will happen, will Draco and Hermione have help, or do they have to fight the entire castle?

Author's Response: Questions, questions! Hopefully I won't disappoint! Thanks for the review!


Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 03/31/11 18:29 · For: Rite and Right
Whaaaaat? What happened? How did he die? How many chapters are left?

Author's Response: All in due time! And there are two chapters left. Thanks for reading!!


Name: ronhermione15 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/11 18:22 · For: Azkaban
WOW!!!! That was amazing!!! I can't believe it's almost the end!! soooooo sad :(

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: Pumpkin4 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/11 10:28 · For: Rite and Right
oh my freaking GOD!!! that was AMAZING!!! PLEASE don't let this be the end!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! And it's not the end - not yet. I still have two more chapters to post!


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 03/31/11 7:03 · For: Rite and Right
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!


Name: Celinda (Signed) · Date: 03/30/11 11:47 · For: The Human Condition
This is so brilliant! I need more!
I had almost lost track of the story, but once I started reading again I was as deep into it as ever before. There's just one thing I'm not sure I've gotten right about this. The Dark Lord wants to use the blood of Draco and Hermione's child, right? Or Just their blood?
Can't wait for the last parts, even though I know I'll be sad when it's over. But hey, I'll just read it over again! Love this too much for my own good.

Author's Response: He just needs their blood - no child required. Thank you for reading and reviewing; I'm glad you picked it up again!! :)


Name: monkeyshine89 (Signed) · Date: 03/28/11 1:21 · For: The Human Condition
Cool fountain of youth, most people don't stray into that territory with this sort of fic, congrats! I also must add, good use of early European explorers, clever!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Melina Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 03/22/11 19:08 · For: The Human Condition
Stunning. Tragic and mesmerizing and absolutely stunning. This new reader cannot wait for your next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you're enjoying it!


Name: Queen of the 4 Houses (Signed) · Date: 03/19/11 14:45 · For: The Human Condition
Wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow!!!! OH WOW!! I can't believe how AWESOME this story is! During the last part of the story, the conversation w/ Voldemort, Draco and Hermione, I thought that Voldemort was gonna say that he needed to produce an heir and then keep his legacy alive through the heir and that Hermione would be the vessel he needed to use in order for that to happen. But the Fountain of Youth.....I LOVE it!! I can't wait to see more and more and more and more! PLEASE update soon and keep up the BRILLIANT work!

~Kim

Author's Response: Ha! That was actually my original idea, but my beta steered me away from it. Good thing she did, too, because I like this much better! Thanks so much for reading!!


Name: HP_fangirl97 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/11 2:01 · For: The Red Door
i do have one question that has me confused- why did you make her a slave. i know, i know 'It will become clear, i just hate the feeling of being confused. still loving the story though

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, can't tell you that quite yet. You will know eventually, however!! Just be patient! :D


Name: HP_fangirl97 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/11 1:51 · For: Azkaban
you were right, you made this very dark. but its very good as well, im sucked n and this is only chapter 1. good work!

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: lilit829 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/11 21:22 · For: Making Contact
Love your story. First class writer!

Author's Response: Thank you!!


You must login (register) to review.