Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Resilient

Name: monkeyshine89 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/11 8:40 · For: Azkaban
So, now Voldy is dead... I wonder what changes are in store for the wizarding world, or if will even change at all.

Hermione is finally free, although I wonder how "free" she really is, after all apparitions are still be monitored as is the flue network, perhaps it's Draco's connections that keep her safe.

I'm actually kind of glad that Hermione sorta broke up with Draco, it's tragic yet realistic, she has been betrayed every step of the way and used as a pawn. I just hope that one day she forgives Draco...

So I suppose one more chapter and then epilogue, or just one chapter with combined epilogue?

The best part of all this is when a door closes another opens, I wonder what you have in store for us next... I'd love to read any sort of fiction you would write (perhaps time to work on that real story?)

Also, if you were to work on your real fiction story, I'd be happy to help edit. I'm actually an English teacher in RL. Either way, keep me on the ground floor of that next adventure!

-Katie

Author's Response: Hi Katie! As of right now, it's just an epilogue, but it's getting to be pretty lengthy so I might have to split it because of word count restrictions. And my original fiction has been stalled for a couple months. I'm desperate to get the fanfiction bunnies out of my head, and I honestly don't know if I can write original characters with Draco still snarking away in my brain. He's very insistent! Hahaha. But thank you for your offer! I'll keep it in mind, though (obviously) any sort of movement on my original fiction is a long way off. ;) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!!


Name: butterbar (Signed) · Date: 04/27/11 7:14 · For: Azkaban
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

^that was what went through my mind when I read this chapter.

Please say that you're going to have them reunite. Please.

(Brilliant chapter even though I currently both hate you and love you)

Author's Response: Lol! That's just the reaction I was going for! Thanks so much for reading and sticking with me - it's meant a lot. As to their reunification... You know I can't say anything about that. There will be an epilogue, however, so hopefully I'll be able to give you some closure. Thanks again!!!


Name: DarkSunflower (Signed) · Date: 04/25/11 14:29 · For: The Training Begins
I keep coming back and reading this chapter... Definitely my favorite. :) I think it'd be really neat to get Draco's perspective on the whole part when Hermione almost kills herself... Just a thought!

Author's Response: Thank you! I've actually finished writing a one-shot from Draco's point of view through this whole mess. I have to wait until this is all finished to post it, though! Thanks so much for reading!!


Name: green_ink (Signed) · Date: 04/24/11 15:13 · For: Azkaban
i'm reminded horribly of Nazi Germany.

Author's Response: Ugh, yeah... Sorry about that. :(


Name: TheGlassBottle (Signed) · Date: 04/22/11 17:55 · For: Rite and Right
Oooo!

Author's Response: :D


Name: carber (Signed) · Date: 04/10/11 15:57 · For: Rite and Right
I have fell in love with your story. You are a brilliant writer. Please update. This is one of my favourite ever fanfictions. :D

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: ookwormbay (Signed) · Date: 04/09/11 19:47 · For: Rite and Right
AHHHHHHH!!!!!! At first I was a little confused cuz I was reading and then Voldy turned moldy out of nowhere...then I went into shock read it again and freaked out....it was AWESOME....please please please post more

Author's Response: Lol, thanks!! I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Luisa (Signed) · Date: 04/08/11 2:46 · For: Rite and Right
Wow ! wow, wow, wow ! You're brilliant, as always of course, yo can...do amazing writing ! - loved it. Finally his dead, so....are we waiting for happy ending or twisted turn and eveyone dies ? anyways, next one please ! still my fav ! xo.

Author's Response: Thank you!! Well, you know I'm a fan of twists, but I'm also a sucker for happy endings. Guess it could go either way! :P


Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 04/07/11 8:58 · For: Rite and Right
Rock and roll baby!! COD: Death by Mudblood blood!!! Way to go Herms! Or... way to go Draco! LOL!
BTW, is Hermione pregnant?

Author's Response: Lol, I'm glad you approve!! Thanks for the review!


Name: PigFartsIsHome (Signed) · Date: 04/06/11 10:42 · For: Azkaban
Totally agree with Melina Malfoy....that last chapter....just...WOW. I feel like all MY magic came back :P I'm sooo excited to read the next chapter! you're an amazing writer! Thank you for writing such a marvelous story(: GAHHH! haha I can't stop smiling. I can breathe again tho(:

Author's Response: Ah, thank you!! I'm glad you like it!


Name: Belaina (Signed) · Date: 04/06/11 1:45 · For: Rite and Right
Hmm, so Draco has been experimenting with some Muggle poisons and such? Ahhhh post the newest chapter soon!

Author's Response: Hehe, he's a creative one! Thanks for reading!!! You got through this one quickly! :D


Name: Queen of the 4 Houses (Signed) · Date: 04/04/11 21:41 · For: Rite and Right
Also what EXACTLY happened between Hermione & Draco when their hands touched & their blood mingled?? My guess is Draco's magic awakened her own. Also maybe it might have been to much for her to handle - her magic has been dormant for so long, maybe it was a bit overwhelming & completely shocking to her system. I do like how every spell & all things magic that had been committed to memory, came flooding back at the presence of her holding her wand. I'd love to know what exactly transpired between them & to know as a result of that, what in the world happened to Hermione. Thanks!!

~Kim (again..lol)

Author's Response: I am SO glad you caught that [the combination of their blood.] It's pretty important for the next chapter! And I don't think Hermione ever "forgot" any of the spells she learned. Like you said, her magic was pretty much in hibernation-mode. This chapter was her awakening, if you will. :D


Name: Queen of the 4 Houses (Signed) · Date: 04/04/11 21:30 · For: Rite and Right
I couldn't help but smile while reading this chpt. - especially towards the end...I believe it all started when Draco put the white powder substance into Voldemort's chalice..I'd love to know what that is for sure but I'm sure it was the cause of outcome for Voldemort's death..I smiled like a loon when Hermione felt a thin shaft of wood againt her leg - even before reading that sentence, I KNEW it was her wand!! And then if course Voldemort's demise...BRILLIANT!!! I can wait to see what EXACTLY killed him but I have a few theories...

For now, I can only assume that the powder substance was what killed him & that Resilence & the Death Eaters are gonna duel it out to the finish - in which I'm trusting the good guys (Resilience, I'm assuming) will win & that Draco & Hermione will win (in every way possible).

Brilliant as always - although ur brilliancy astounds me every time!! Awesome work! - I can't wait to see how this finally ends!!!! I'll definitely be sad to see it go...

~Kim

Author's Response: :D Thank you!! I'm glad everything worked out well. This is probably one of the happier chapters I've written, which is kinda funny as it involves main character death... Not like any of us were sad to see him go, of course. Lol! Anyway, I'm glad you liked it and pretty much all of your questions will be answered next chapter. Thanks again!


Name: Cordi (Signed) · Date: 04/04/11 16:56 · For: Rite and Right
I love this chapter. I'm really surpised at the way the plot is shifting. I'm looking forward to the next one. : )

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: linux_Ginny (Signed) · Date: 04/04/11 7:45 · For: Rite and Right
SHITE! What the HELL just happened? I SWEAR to lord, if it were not for your bio and my overly trusting ways, i could have SWORN you were J.K.R. I mean, WOW. Amazing. You have a number fan, right here. That was SO brilliantly done. Though it was sort of expected, when i read the inner ramblings of Hermione after Voldy introduced his plan last chapter. But still, absolutely BRILLIANT.

Author's Response: :D Ahhh, what a compliment! Thank you so much!!


Name: cassiexron (Signed) · Date: 04/03/11 18:11 · For: Rite and Right
WHAAAT! ARE YOU SERIOUS, MEL?
DAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMN.

you know this is my fave chapter right

Author's Response: I do now! Hahaha. Thanks for the review!!


Name: HeRmiONe923 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/11 16:36 · For: Rite and Right
OMG WHAT!!! Great chapter, so confused, please explain quickly! What did Draco do? Was it because Draco's love is requited? How did Hermione's wand come back?

Author's Response: All in good time! Actually, all in the next chapter. I'm working as hard as I can on it, so hopefully I'll get it out soon! Thanks so much for reading!!


Name: pictoucounty (Signed) · Date: 04/02/11 3:26 · For: Rite and Right
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWW SHIT

Author's Response: Hehehe ;D


Name: littlewolf (Signed) · Date: 04/01/11 20:01 · For: Rite and Right
chemistry ftw! (or at least, this is my spurious correlation from the sneak peek into draco's secret laboratory)

awesome chapter as always. can't wait to read more! still, it puzzles me why voldemort chooses to spend so much time and effort making hermione pretty just to get her blood. will you explain it soon? =) or does he just have a fetish for pretty, dark rituals?

Author's Response: Heck yeah it's chemistry! Glad I'm not its only fan! And Voldemort just likes the pageantry of it all - the lighting, the opulence, the meal, etc. He's kind of a snob. I think he would appreciate the irony, too, of dressing a piece of "filth" like Hermione in such nice clothes. Hehe. Thanks for the review!!


Name: Skippy_Black (Signed) · Date: 04/01/11 16:36 · For: Rite and Right
Ohmigod!!! Wonderful, wonderful, WONDERFUL!!! I certainly was not expecting Voldemort to be killed! This story is amazing and I'm always so anxious for the new chapters. I don't want it to end!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad I could surprise you!


You must login (register) to review.