MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Resilient

Name: pictoucounty (Signed) · Date: 05/21/11 23:45 · For: Epilogue: The Forest

soooooo happy

it would've been nice to hear more about her time in Greece


oh I don't know

I'm just so satisfied

it's perfect.

thank you for writing this!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I was tempted to spend a whole chapter in Greece, but it wouldn't have moved the story along and I'm pretty plot-driven. I'm glad you were happy with it!!

Name: 13hpgirl (Signed) · Date: 05/21/11 21:34 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
That was amazing!!!! I loved the little father-daughter moment with hermione and lucius

Author's Response: :D Thank you! I liked writing that moment. It felt weirdly natural. Haha

Name: cassiexron (Signed) · Date: 05/21/11 16:43 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
Honeypiesunshine! when hermione ran away from him when he woke up, i was like, girl please. I'm happy they ended up together. damn right. lol jk jk thanks! i hope my withdrawal symptoms aren't too severe. Will be checking out your next story for a next fix.


Author's Response: Hahah, yeah, I couldn't resist breaking Draco's heart again before I ended it. I'm glad you liked it! Thanks so, SO much for reading and reviewing! I've really enjoyed hearing your thoughts!

Name: bloomphalsi (Signed) · Date: 05/21/11 9:05 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
That was freaking brilliant.
awesome epilogue! you are seriously THE best writer in this pairing!! Draco came across as a lil stubborn and stupid in the end but its okay!!
I loved the end.seriously-AWESOME!!!!
this has been a really amazing journey!from aversion to resilent!!and yeah im kinda sad it had to end and here i am expecting more of this story!i also enjoyed the epilogue from draco's point of view!
we want more of your amazing work!!
post a few more stories soon!!

Author's Response: Well, I believe Draco is a little stubborn and stupid. He's told himself for years that he was nothing, deserved nothing, would never deserve anything BUT nothing. So when the one thing he wants most wants him too, I'm sure it was difficult to comprehend! I'm so glad you liked the story, though, and I really appreciate the review! Thank you!!!

Name: Katelynn32 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/11 23:40 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
Ahhhh!!! Love!

Author's Response: :D Thanks!

Name: PigFartsIsHome (Signed) · Date: 05/20/11 20:33 · For: Azkaban
This story is AMAZING!!! I'm so incredibly happy with how everything worked out! I knew you would give them the perfect ending. This is honestly my favorite facfic I've ever read and it really reminds me of why Draco and Hermione are perfect ;) I've probably cried a billion times over this story, but in the end everything is perfect...sort of. haha I'm just happy you made it realistic and not cliche in any way [not that any part of this was cliche]. I now feel like I should go back and read Aversion and Resilient again :P Your writing is just beautiful. I wish you the best of luck with the rest of your writing! (:

Author's Response: Thank you!! Re-read all you want! Hahaha. I'm so glad you enjoyed it that much, especially the ending. I worked hard to make it real - romantic but painful and honest. Thanks again!!

Name: Carmen SanDiego (Signed) · Date: 05/19/11 20:24 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
thank you so much for such a great story! this story makes me fall in love with draco & hermione all over again. i have been following this story since the beginning of aversion and i cannot explain to you how much i love it. im so torn up that this story is over because it truly has been one of my favorites. i cannot wait to see what you do next. i thank you again for writing this story because without it i think i would of lost sight of how much i did love draco & hermione together.

Author's Response: I'm glad I could rekindle your Dramione fire!! It's amazing what a good story with these two can do, and I'm flattered that mine hit the mark! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 05/19/11 20:10 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
=) One reader ardently happy! Awesome work!

Author's Response: Woohoo! Thanks!!

Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 05/19/11 17:29 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
YES!!! Thank you so much for the happy ending :D I loved it, you resolved everything perfectly and it was beautiful

Author's Response: :D I'm glad! Thanks so much!!

Name: Daughter of the Light (Signed) · Date: 05/19/11 16:48 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
I have followed this story ever since the beginning of its predecessor, and I've been absorbing this one in an extremely obsessed fashion. This epilogue brought me to tears - their love is so different and I admire that. And I really admire your work; this was spectacular writing. Thank you for continuing and completing this; I don't believe I could have lived had Hermione and Draco not come back together at last.

Author's Response: Thank you!! I was tempted to make this a tragedy, but I've fallen in love with these characters (despite being so cruel to them...) and I couldn't bear the thought of them living life alone.

Name: FiendFyre_357 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/11 14:51 · For: The Resilient
OMG I love this story i haven't left a reveiw yet and i just wanted to let you know that your story of An Aversion to Change and Resilient have kept me up late for quite a few nights unable to put the laptop down :)
keep on writing!

Author's Response: :D Thank you!!

Name: KatieDaly (Signed) · Date: 05/19/11 12:26 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank YOU! :)

Name: RonsNewGirlfriend (Signed) · Date: 05/19/11 9:15 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
That was amazing. Definitely the best fic I have ever read. I really can't believe its over but at least you're not going away!!! Truly, truly fantastic.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Name: linux_Ginny (Signed) · Date: 05/19/11 6:22 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
Damn. hot sweet Damn. Well, that was different. And here i was expecting hot, steamy make up sex. So, they're together and hence i got half of what i wanted. =P
Is it normal to feel crestfallen? I mean, my favorite ongoing fanfic ended nad my favorite TV show Castle had it's season finale like 2 days ago. Now what willi look forward to? :'(
Still, i love your writing. I really hope you start something new so i can have something to fantastize about when i am in class and attending a boring physics lecture.


Author's Response: Lol! It was very tempting to end with sex, but I don't know if the characters are there yet, ya know? Either way, half of what you wanted is better than none, right? And yeah, I don't know about the post-Resilient depression thing. Hopefully that'll go away soon! Maybe when I publish my next story, right?? Hahaha, kidding, kidding. But thank you so much for reading and sticking with me. I've really enjoyed your reviews!!!

Name: Belaina (Signed) · Date: 05/19/11 1:54 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
I loved this fanfic. ;_; So sad it's over, but very beautifully ended! ;(

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Name: Lovely Dirigible Plum (Signed) · Date: 05/18/11 22:59 · For: Azkaban
you did it! my life is complete, and so is theirs! now i don't have to go down with this ship, because its still floating along, just fine. you're an amazing writer, and i love this story. the only issue is WHAT AM I GOING TO READ NOW? now this perfect fanfic has come to an end?
anywhoo, thankyou so much for this. Its converted at least 2 of my friends to the good ship dramione. so, once more, i thank you. please keep writing. please. this story is powerful, and moving, and all that jazz.
there will be no white flag, above my door. cuz im in love, and always will beeee....

Author's Response: :D There are other fantastic works out there, trust me! Hawthorn and Vine is a fantastic site, and if you need suggestions, I've favorited a few wonderful works on my author's page, which you can find if you click around a bit. And good job on recruitment! Hahah :) Thank you so much for reading!!

Name: Padfoots_Promise (Signed) · Date: 05/18/11 22:28 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
yay yay yay yay!! :)) I am content!! The past about 7 chapters my friend and I would immediately text the other when we saw you'd updated, and after many freak outs/discussions about the last few chapters' endings, I AM HAPPY!! :)
GREAT fic, I love it!! Aversion and Resilient are favorite stories on here. You're a fantastic writer and I can't wait to see what you have next!! (will it be more dramione or other??)
Keep writing!!

Author's Response: :D I'm glad you're happy, and hopefully your friend is too! I'm working on another Dramione at the moment. I honestly don't know if I can stop! But I have plans for an original fiction... maybe. Hahaha Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!

Name: DarkSunflower (Signed) · Date: 05/18/11 21:19 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
Oh my Godric. That... was... fabulous. I just... Wow. There are no words! What a wonderful way to end this epic tale! To say I enjoyed would be a miserable excuse of an understatement. :)

Author's Response: :D I happen to like your understatement! Haha Thanks so much for reading!!

Name: candygrl1696 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/11 20:00 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
i loved this story it was great well done! =)

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Name: Allieireann (Signed) · Date: 05/18/11 19:53 · For: Epilogue: The Forest

Author's Response: :D Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.