Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Resilient

Name: Carmen SanDiego (Signed) · Date: 05/19/11 20:24 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
thank you so much for such a great story! this story makes me fall in love with draco & hermione all over again. i have been following this story since the beginning of aversion and i cannot explain to you how much i love it. im so torn up that this story is over because it truly has been one of my favorites. i cannot wait to see what you do next. i thank you again for writing this story because without it i think i would of lost sight of how much i did love draco & hermione together.

Author's Response: I'm glad I could rekindle your Dramione fire!! It's amazing what a good story with these two can do, and I'm flattered that mine hit the mark! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 05/19/11 20:10 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
=) One reader ardently happy! Awesome work!

Author's Response: Woohoo! Thanks!!


Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 05/19/11 17:29 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
YES!!! Thank you so much for the happy ending :D I loved it, you resolved everything perfectly and it was beautiful

Author's Response: :D I'm glad! Thanks so much!!


Name: Daughter of the Light (Signed) · Date: 05/19/11 16:48 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
I have followed this story ever since the beginning of its predecessor, and I've been absorbing this one in an extremely obsessed fashion. This epilogue brought me to tears - their love is so different and I admire that. And I really admire your work; this was spectacular writing. Thank you for continuing and completing this; I don't believe I could have lived had Hermione and Draco not come back together at last.

Author's Response: Thank you!! I was tempted to make this a tragedy, but I've fallen in love with these characters (despite being so cruel to them...) and I couldn't bear the thought of them living life alone.


Name: FiendFyre_357 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/11 14:51 · For: The Resilient
OMG I love this story i haven't left a reveiw yet and i just wanted to let you know that your story of An Aversion to Change and Resilient have kept me up late for quite a few nights unable to put the laptop down :)
keep on writing!

Author's Response: :D Thank you!!


Name: KatieDaly (Signed) · Date: 05/19/11 12:26 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank YOU! :)


Name: RonsNewGirlfriend (Signed) · Date: 05/19/11 9:15 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
That was amazing. Definitely the best fic I have ever read. I really can't believe its over but at least you're not going away!!! Truly, truly fantastic.

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: linux_Ginny (Signed) · Date: 05/19/11 6:22 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
Damn. hot sweet Damn. Well, that was different. And here i was expecting hot, steamy make up sex. So, they're together and hence i got half of what i wanted. =P
Is it normal to feel crestfallen? I mean, my favorite ongoing fanfic ended nad my favorite TV show Castle had it's season finale like 2 days ago. Now what willi look forward to? :'(
Still, i love your writing. I really hope you start something new so i can have something to fantastize about when i am in class and attending a boring physics lecture.





=)

Author's Response: Lol! It was very tempting to end with sex, but I don't know if the characters are there yet, ya know? Either way, half of what you wanted is better than none, right? And yeah, I don't know about the post-Resilient depression thing. Hopefully that'll go away soon! Maybe when I publish my next story, right?? Hahaha, kidding, kidding. But thank you so much for reading and sticking with me. I've really enjoyed your reviews!!!


Name: Belaina (Signed) · Date: 05/19/11 1:54 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
I loved this fanfic. ;_; So sad it's over, but very beautifully ended! ;(

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: Lovely Dirigible Plum (Signed) · Date: 05/18/11 22:59 · For: Azkaban
you did it! my life is complete, and so is theirs! now i don't have to go down with this ship, because its still floating along, just fine. you're an amazing writer, and i love this story. the only issue is WHAT AM I GOING TO READ NOW? now this perfect fanfic has come to an end?
anywhoo, thankyou so much for this. Its converted at least 2 of my friends to the good ship dramione. so, once more, i thank you. please keep writing. please. this story is powerful, and moving, and all that jazz.
there will be no white flag, above my door. cuz im in love, and always will beeee....

Author's Response: :D There are other fantastic works out there, trust me! Hawthorn and Vine is a fantastic site, and if you need suggestions, I've favorited a few wonderful works on my author's page, which you can find if you click around a bit. And good job on recruitment! Hahah :) Thank you so much for reading!!


Name: Padfoots_Promise (Signed) · Date: 05/18/11 22:28 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
yay yay yay yay!! :)) I am content!! The past about 7 chapters my friend and I would immediately text the other when we saw you'd updated, and after many freak outs/discussions about the last few chapters' endings, I AM HAPPY!! :)
GREAT fic, I love it!! Aversion and Resilient are favorite stories on here. You're a fantastic writer and I can't wait to see what you have next!! (will it be more dramione or other??)
Keep writing!!

Author's Response: :D I'm glad you're happy, and hopefully your friend is too! I'm working on another Dramione at the moment. I honestly don't know if I can stop! But I have plans for an original fiction... maybe. Hahaha Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!


Name: DarkSunflower (Signed) · Date: 05/18/11 21:19 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
Oh my Godric. That... was... fabulous. I just... Wow. There are no words! What a wonderful way to end this epic tale! To say I enjoyed would be a miserable excuse of an understatement. :)

Author's Response: :D I happen to like your understatement! Haha Thanks so much for reading!!


Name: candygrl1696 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/11 20:00 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
i loved this story it was great well done! =)

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: Allieireann (Signed) · Date: 05/18/11 19:53 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
BRAVO!!

Author's Response: :D Thanks!


Name: ronhermione15 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/11 19:26 · For: Azkaban
I loved your story soooo much!! It was really like the best story that I have read on here, and you are sooo talented!! I love your stories and thank you for them! Keep up the good work in the rest of them :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: HarryPotter317 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/11 18:41 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
hooooorayyy! It's happily ever after...sort of =P
Brilliant epilogue, fantastic story, Honestly one of the best I've ever read. It's been a great ride, and for that I want to thank you :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!


Name: Dani2314 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/11 18:25 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
you did it! that was just perfect. Thank you so much. :)

Author's Response: :D Glad you liked it! Thanks!!


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 05/18/11 18:24 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
This has been hands down one of my favorite stories!! Well crafted, deep, twisted! Here we are at the end and I still want more! Standing ovation for you friend!! Story well done and told!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D :D


Name: littlewolf (Signed) · Date: 05/18/11 17:41 · For: Epilogue: The Forest
AH! love love love. best ending ever, and superb fic! i look forward to your new fic, whenever that comes out :) thanks for the awesome dramione journey from aversion to resilient =) it has been fantastic.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and reviewing!! I'm glad you've enjoyed the journey!


Name: immochiball (Signed) · Date: 05/17/11 23:05 · For: The Red Door
"...puddles of unknown substance that were bound to accumulate where people were held en masse." Disgusting. So well written.

Author's Response: :D Thank you!


You must login (register) to review.