Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: harrypottergurl (Signed) · Date: 05/08/10 22:16 · For: Australia
That was a great story.


Name: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: 05/07/10 22:37 · For: Australia
can't wait for more!!


Name: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: 05/06/10 20:03 · For: Temptation
aw that was so sweet!


Name: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: 05/05/10 21:14 · For: Innocent
i love this!!


Name: ledzoso5959 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/10 7:49 · For: Waking Up
By far the best writing style I've seen in fan fiction. It seems like you put down exactly what you want to, which isn't an easy thing to do.
Also, you're story is excellent; i love where you are taking the characters.
Hope you submit the next chapter soon.


Name: thewizard (Signed) · Date: 04/08/10 13:16 · For: Australia
Wonderful story! I've been hoping someone would write a fic continuing where JK left off. I really like how this story is progressing. I hope to see the next chapter soon! Keep up the good work!


Name: this_is_sparta (Signed) · Date: 03/31/10 15:47 · For: Australia
Well. This is really excellent. Although I would like more Ron/Hermoine but that's just my preference.

This was actually fantastic after suffering through "My Immortal" which is hilarious also dropped my IQ ten points per chapter... I guess what I'm getting at is this is fantastic and you need to make money off it :)


Name: BeeKayBee (Signed) · Date: 02/03/10 15:38 · For: Revelations
I am addicted to this story! I love the dynamics you've created between Ron/Hermione and Harry/Ginny. This is close to what I imagined after the seventh book ended, and I'm glad to see that another person thinks so too! The last chapter was quite long--Thank you for that! I can't wait to see Harry's auror adventures, and it was really interesting that you put a lot of what happened in Ginny's sixth year in there. Keep the chapters comin'


Name: LostGryffindor824 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/10 21:33 · For: Revelations
i am obsessed with your story... ive been sitting here reading it for hours.. i started and just couldnt stop. i signed up to this sight with the same story idea as you but i dont think i couldve written it as well as u have

Author's Response: Thank you! I would suggest you give your idea a go and see what comes of it! that's all I did with this story. I hope the rest continues to be entertaining for you!


Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 02/02/10 19:28 · For: Revelations
Sighing with contentment... :)

Can't wait for the next installment!


Name: stickybun859 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/10 6:42 · For: Appearances
Stop it! I'm at work and trying to stop tears in my eyes.


Name: stickybun859 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/10 6:29 · For: Waking Up
An excellent start. I enjoy reading 'what happened after' type stories. Let's see what does happen next...


Name: katte (Signed) · Date: 01/24/10 20:25 · For: Temptation
Great story, waiting for more :)


Name: bagwell (Signed) · Date: 01/23/10 14:45 · For: Temptation
Just the right amount of temptation!


Name: BeetleBard (Signed) · Date: 01/20/10 6:55 · For: Opening
Good story so far. No grammar errors ascfar as I can see. Impressive. But remember to keep up the updates!


Name: blackhair (Signed) · Date: 01/14/10 8:21 · For: The Harrowing History of Harry Potter
Well i don't think Harry would have shared the information of him being an Horcrux to everyone expect perhaps Ginny because i don't think he can do that seeing he always kept things bottled up.
Thats because who he is


Name: the_quiveringquill (Signed) · Date: 01/04/10 19:42 · For: Opening
oh, that was a great chapter. This is nothing towards you, its me, but whenever I see "Proudfoot" my mind instantly goes "Padfoot" and I sit there confused for a good 2 minutes wondering where Sirius all the sudden came from...

Author's Response: Thank you for the feedback, and your "proudfoot" "padfoot" confusion is not only you, it happens to me as well =)


Name: tweety1491 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/10 7:22 · For: Waking Up
This is just such an awesome story (better than some published stuff in my opinion)! It's extremely well written, and the end of every chapter leaves me hanging on to know what happens next.
All of the characters are true to their nature as established by JKR, and just real. Arthur's 'intentions' conversation was cringe worthy- it reminded me all to well of my dad.
Can't wait for the next chapter- please post it soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!! I appreciate the compliments! next chapter is in the queue for review then it will be up!


Name: ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 01/02/10 22:06 · For: Opening
My mind is working nonstop, positing reasons for Ginny's frosty demeanor, each more progressively horrid than the last. If it is what I think it is, Harry is going to have a hell of a time undoing that sort of emotional damage.

It's interesting, the comparing of scars from Umbridge. Sabrina is such a sweet girl, but she turns practically to stone when Umbridge is mentioned. It just goes to show that things like that don't leave a person; they fester until they're permitted to air out and heal, but ofttimes the victim never allows that to happen.

It's good that the WWW is open again, giving George and Ron something with which to occupy themselves, because they need it.

I remain hopeful for Ginny coming around to Harry. b29;

Nice chapter and as always, I remain faithful to your story until the end.

Take care and happy writing,

~Jess

Author's Response: It's coming soon...in Two chapters it comes out. Thank you so much for your feedback! it means a lot!


Name: katte (Signed) · Date: 01/02/10 21:45 · For: Opening
great !!! :)


You must login (register) to review.