Reviews For Dark Angel
Reviewer: Kaiserin
Date: 10/08/09 19:06
Chapter: Dark Challenge

Ooooohoooo!!!!! You never, ever, ever let down a reader Kerichi!!!!!!!!

Keep the wonderous writing up!!!

:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for never letting me down with your wonderfully encouraging reviews! AU R/T isn't a hot category, :D, but you make me feel warm fuzzies.

Reviewer: The_Dream_Team
Date: 10/08/09 11:26
Chapter: Dark Challenge

oooo! that was a good chapter! whats going to happen now that she know that voldemort lost? i cant wait to c what happens next! please update soon!

Author's Response:

In the musical Evita, she sings, "So what happens now?" Tonks won't be singing it, but Bellatrix has left her thinking those words! 

Thank you very much for reading. :)

Reviewer: L A Moody
Date: 09/28/09 15:35
Chapter: Dark Places

Love the name of the pub: The Sleazy Kneazle. Musical even.

Author's Response: Thank you! I made up the pub for a post-epilogue George fic and couldn't resist using it again. :)

Reviewer: The_Dream_Team
Date: 09/28/09 11:50
Chapter: Dark Places

This story is really intense and i like it a lot! its so exciting and i cant wait to find out what happens next! your characterization is really good and my favorite parts are from tonk's POV. i hope you can update soon!

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm so glad you're reading the story! Tonks has a wonky memory, but her personality hasn't changed. She loves her baby, and she's a fighter.

I'll do my best to keep you excited to find out what happens next! :)

Reviewer: YouMaySayNymphadora
Date: 09/16/09 16:24
Chapter: Dark Dreams

Aww! I love the sweet moments with Tonks and Teddy. But then I'm a total softy when it comes to babies!

A Living Death Curse makes perfect sense in explaining Remus' return to life. The conversation with the Weasleys was great. My family has a tendency to finish each other's sentences, too. Poor Andromeda!

And I love that Remus feels that rare unity with his wolf! What a shock it will be when he tracks down the one who stole his mate and pup! ;)

Eagerly awaiting the next bit!

With more enthusiastic applause from your loyal and devoted fan,
Lark

Author's Response:

That will be a shock, finding out his wife "kidnapped" his son!

I'm glad you have a soft spot for babies, because Teddy plays a huge role in Tonks' life. Right now, taking care of him is all she's thinking about. Good thing she doesn't know what's coming. ;)

Thank you for reading and encouraging so delightfully! I'm eagerly looking forward to your reaction to what happens next. 

Reviewer: siriusblackismyboyfriend
Date: 09/15/09 21:26
Chapter: Dark Dreams

No! Bellatrix died and left Tonks thinking she was someone else! This is SUCH an original concept! I can't wait for the rest. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for looking forward to what's going to happen! I won't make it easy on them. :D They'll have to earn their happy ending, heh.

Reviewer: Seer_Witch
Date: 09/15/09 17:19
Chapter: Dark Dreams

Oh my god, This is FANTASTIC! The way Remus thinks of his wife and son are the best things in the world...so thank you, thank you, thank you for sharing it with me as well.

Author's Response: Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me! ^_^

Reviewer: fairylights1006
Date: 09/10/09 14:13
Chapter: Dark Lies

Brilliantly twisted. You are my favortie author on this site, and I always enjoy reading something new from you. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! I wanted them to live, but it couldn't be easy. They'll have to work their way back to each other. :)

Reviewer: siriusblackismyboyfriend
Date: 09/06/09 22:21
Chapter: Dark Lies

I'm such a fan of all your stories so I'm totally thrilled that you have another one! This one is such a great plot idea! I figured out about halfway through that it was Tonks. Bellatrix really is an evil genius. Will Tonks gradually get her memories back on their own or will they have to be triggered by people or places?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Bellatrix may be an evil genius, but she isn't smart enough to not to provoke Molly Weasley. :D  As for Tonks' memories...you'll see! ;)

Reviewer: Seer_Witch
Date: 09/04/09 21:37
Chapter: Dark Lies

Ooh, how deceitfully evil! This whole time I was confused, and thought that there really was a Tere and Bellatrix really had a daughter (which was a nice but weird thought, considering how much I abhor Miss Lestrange) but this is so much better and makes for such a fantastic story, what with all the twists and Tonks having to find out her own life. I happily anticipate more for such a brilliant beginning!

Author's Response: Bellatrix isn't the motherly type, even Tonks with her wonky memory picked that up. :D Absolutely, there will be twists and I'll do my best to live up to your expectations!

Reviewer: claymor
Date: 09/04/09 21:29
Chapter: Dark Lies

See...I told you so! That's me doing a happy dance. You have a new story!!! I feel like a kid at Christmas. I love how original it is and how the characters are still "in char" but all is not as it seems. Wonderful. I am so excited about the furture of the Dark Angel.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you for saying that! Next chapter you'll see that I'm not trying to say certain events in DH didn't happen, I'm just saying they didn't happen the way Harry originally thought they did! :D

Reviewer: MetamorphmagusLupin
Date: 09/04/09 20:04
Chapter: Dark Lies

I am adding this to my favorites so I can get the email notice every time you update. I was gripped. I can't wait to see where this story goes!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for adding the story to your favorites! I promise the story will go in interesting directions and have a twist or two. :)

Reviewer: YouMaySayNymphadora
Date: 09/04/09 17:42
Chapter: Dark Lies

Well, bless my buttons! I am just tickled pink to be reading a new Tonks & Remus story written by you, dear!

Hmm... It appears as if this one will be dark and full of angst. I do hope it will have a happy ending, though. Please?

So far, so good. I'm eagerly awaiting the next bit!

With most enthusiastic applause from your loyal and devoted fan,
Lark

Author's Response:

Hullo, Lark! I'm tickled pink to "see" you!

It isn't as Dark as you might think, but there will be angst. I couldn't resist putting Tonks in a difficult situation, and giving her the chance to fall for Remus all over again!  :)

Reviewer: hopelesslyhopeful
Date: 09/04/09 15:54
Chapter: Dark Lies

YAY!! I'm so glad you're writing another Tonks/Remus story because you write them both so perfectly. I can't wait to see where you take this story, it's starting out so deliciously dark!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The story will go in very interesting directions. I couldn't resist having Tonks fall for Remus all over again. ;)

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
Have You No Idea That You're In Deep by littlebird Professors
"The problem, as Harry sees it, is he simply wasn't prepared."
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES