Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: FinestCarpet1234 (Signed) · Date: 10/17/17 2:53 · For: Chapter 7
Opportunities pertaining to home demonstrate businesses have never been additional abundant. If you're thinking about joining your ranks of people in a variety of show businesses in your house available, use these kind of quick tips set off. www.showbusinessed.com

Have anyone ever planned to plan an awesome luxury vacation and locate plenty? You almost certainly were hunting down an unacceptable path on Orbitz while others. There is a lot better and additional reliable approach to find incredibly affordable high-end vacations pertaining to pennies for the dollar. www.toptravelbox.com

It will require less when compared with ten units to agree to certain papers towards starting a whole new business throughout New Zealand. Essentially, it uses a day to secure a business accredited to wide open its entrance doors to buyers. And the many procedures are generally combined right single phase. www.thedoingbusiness.com

Many in the Cafes get added bbq grills, pizza gas stops, grab 'n get areas and perhaps even a new sushi bar in their upgrading projects to deliver a greater dining experience because of their employees along with guests along with attract an increased guest count number. www.tophealthcafe.com

Family Organization mixes pleasure and love with ache and glory and also a very industrious pathway for you to success. Sometimes children finds tranquility and affluence without clear effort, while others apparently lurch derived from one of crisis to a higher. www.topfamilybusiness.com

Chinese remedies, used pertaining to preventing along with curing many medical problems. It might promote electricity circulation systems while increasing the human body's metabolic charge. www.tophealthbox.com

Business coaching can certainly bring your much-desired changes for a business. Coach is often a word which is derived from "kocsi", a Hungarian name this means "carriage". www.trollabusiness.com

Celtic Health care insurance Company involving Arizona is just about the top benefits provider inside AZ. The point out of Illinois has many health care insurance companies rivalling for buyers within every one of the counties. www.tophealthcounty.com

These days the world in the Internet is growing to an incredibly massive volume and on a daily basis someone learns regarding the Internet along with decides to take a look in for it. For your massive growth in the Internet there are several opportunities which have been now available online. www.bestinternationalbusiness.com

Several specialized medical studies made evidence- primarily based information in connection with health important things about probiotics on the gut as well as intestines. The final results of these kind of studies popularized probiotic consumption inside health sector. www.prohealthinsider.com

So a lot of people are starting small business owners these days and nights. There is often a simply reason just for this. People everywhere need to bring in more money. www.bestsmallfinance.com

The fact have been overtly mentioned until right now, however, while human mother nature implies, we don't seem to demonstrate half all the ease in "doing" stuff are pro-health along with lifestyle, even as we show the idea while speaking about them. www.prohealthfocus.com

While using movement through the nation planning toward taking your finances as a way, there will be more people previously looking straight into financial software because of their personal employ. The old well-versed method involving pen along with paper (along with checkbook registers) even now works for a lot of, but others will quickly realize they have to have more. www.thehomefinance.com

If you desire the ideal age location removers along with complexion brighteners We've some shocking information in your case. You won't find they which you are required on your shelves of your respective favorite substance or stores. www.besthealthspot.com

Best On-line Finance Degree provides students using best financing degrees through the accredited schools and corporations. This makes it possible for a well established career throughout finance industry. Lets look over. www.bestonlinefinance.com

Your personal medical is it is important you are able to do for on your own. Take care of your respective illness, boost your feelings, go to get the best health and feel as if jumping pertaining to joy. www.superhealthresources.com

I lay wordless inside my overstuffed chair when i read using concern your recent reports feature in connection with man throughout Canadian that attempted to pay his goverment tax bill with 190, 000 Canadian nickels. It seems that this gentleman was a lttle bit feed up while using persistent enhance in the tax liability this also was his procedure for challenging your situation. www.thelocalfinance.com

We've figured out why many of the obvious a sound body habits, like receiving enough snooze and exercise will be more important previously, and we have now learned new things about health which are barely thought possible even recently. www.ehealthstory.com

This is not truly a major thing for you to ever think of as you can all get caught up with our family members finances providing we check everything closely in connection with family's fiscal activities along with concerns. www.bestfamilyfinance.com

Diagnostic wellbeing camps are generally held during the entire country by simply various wellbeing organisations that offers free check-ups along with distribute medicines inside them. They in addition offer word of mouth services to match the magnitude of severity in the cases. www.ehealthcamp.com

In relation to securing loans for a company, it may appear like there are several options around, until anyone examine these people closely. Many smaller financing chances are quite a lot for the bank, but not to the small organization. www.small-finance.com

Anthem insurance plan covers a new diverse plans that may be affordable along with attainable. Anthem insurance is venturing for the roads involving perspectives to present their members various plan, platforms along with choice and that is adapting thus to their member's normal healthy existing. www.smarthealthvision.com

Using a new commercial financial products puzzle example, this content describes functional business loans solutions accessible to business managers. The the latest challenges witnessed with professional lending almost certainly resemble a practical capital operations puzzle that level involving difficulty continues changing. www.thesmallfinance.com

Balanced and healthy diet and exercising... diet along with exercise... diet regime and exercising! This will be the mantra that a majority of healthy men and women practice along with preach day-to-day. As this sort of, it isn't wonder that will health clubs are incredibly popular. www.classichealthclub.com

Whatever your advantages of needing credit, it usually recommended that you hire your services of an finance specialist. All issues considered, a financing broker creates the functions for application for the loan easier along with less boring. www.bestfinancebroker.com

Natural healthcare does offer an asthma invasion remedy which often can reduce your severity along with decrease as well as totally reduce dependence about medicine similar to corticosteroids along with bronchodilators. www.classichealthmag.com

In fact, difficulties throughout financial accountability are basic portion of our existence. You may possibly only see a lot of people who are most often not obtaining problem relating to financial issues given that they manage to handle income wisely. www.smartfinancebroker.com

Like with all brand-new programs, there will be glitches in the process. The amount of glitches that were experienced thus far have been recently numerous. Passing judgement for the health proper care reform act is just not within your scope on this article. www.1sthealthpoint.com

There are numerous advertised options if you want to begin their work online, so how may you find one which is befitting you? Use this specific quick start off guide to discover the best solutions to earn money online. www.quickfinanceguide.com

Most anything that is accomplished in a legal professional today, from electronic mail to preparing court documents to accounts receivable clients along with keeping his or her information latest, requires the application of the computer in which electronic files is made. www.todayhealthdata.com



Name: WittyRavenclawWriter (Signed) · Date: 02/16/14 18:21 · For: Chapter 7
This was absolutely fabulous. Beautifully written. All the characters seemed to be shaped just right and everything was so realistic. During chapter three, where Ron and Hermione were talking about Dobby, I actually started to cry.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Losing Dobby was so much to bear! I think Ron and Hermione would have taken it hard, too. I wanted to include the moments when each of them learned that he'd died. I'm so glad you thought the story worked and were able to enjoy it. Thanks for taking the time to review!


Name: WeirdestWendy (Signed) · Date: 07/24/13 22:31 · For: Chapter 7
BEST FAN FIC EVER! Seriously, you are an awesome writer and should do it professionally!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I'm so glad you enjoyed the story!


Name: SoGranola (Signed) · Date: 03/22/13 16:01 · For: Chapter 2
I really like how you wrote the exchange between Ron and Bill. So many stories containing this scene have Ron being super rage-ful (throwing vases, dropping f-bombs left and right, etc.) and while Ron's always had a bit of a temper and he's not exactly know for squeaky-clean language, escalating the conversation to that height seems completely OOC and melodramatic. The way you've written it here feels very raw and emotional and REAL. I could feel Ron's anguish. Well done.

Author's Response: I really appreciate this review. I originally did not intend to include a scene between Bill and Ron, but as I was writing, it just sort of evolved and I knew it had to be an important conversation. I love the relationship between these two brothers, and it was fun to dig into a little bit. Thanks so much for reading, and for this lovely review! ~Lori


Name: expecto_patronuts (Signed) · Date: 04/01/12 2:02 · For: Chapter 1
Follow this link quietly if you value your life:

http://fanfiction.mugglenet.com/reviews.php?type=ST&item=84720

Author's Response: April Fools.


Name: ruth0007 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/12 17:37 · For: Chapter 7
I dropped by, AGAIN, to reread your story. This is one of my favorites. All the elements are here, and you are a truly gifted storyteller. It's a wonderful balance of character development and missing moments - exactly what I'm looking to experience when I read fanfic. Love the trio's interactions too, and Bill, and Fleur, oh and Luna. You get the idea. Ron's quick conflicting thoughts about Harry's survival and his poor timing is spot-on. And love Harry's tease at the end of the story about kissing "Bellatrix.".

Please write more Ron and Hermione! It's interesting how few stories are out there about them compared to non canon pairings. Do you think writers just don't see enough conflict or UST?

Anyway, this, and all your stories show your writing talents well.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much Ruth for rereading this and taking the time to leave me another review. It seriously makes my day to know you would come back and read seven chapters because you enjoyed it that much. *squish* I'm not sure why more folks don't write Romione. I wish there was more of it around because it would be a whole lot easier when I need a fix!! ;) I do have something in the works that would be a similar length to this and is basically canon missing moments from HBP-DH, but it's down the line on my priority list right now. Got to finish this Ernie fic and get back to Taking Direction first. But please keep checking back. I can't leave Ron and Hermione alone for very long, I promise. Thanks again, and take care. ~ Lori


Name: burtonme23 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/12 23:32 · For: Chapter 7
One of my absolute favourites :) please write more

Author's Response: Yay--thanks!


Name: InvestedWithNargles (Signed) · Date: 01/24/12 22:57 · For: Chapter 7
This is totally my favorite Ron/Hermione that's not a one shot! I sooo wish this happened in the book! And I really like where you set it as Shell Cottage seems to me like a very romantic place. :) Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much--I'm always thrilled to be someone's favorite something. :) Take care.


Name: mysinger (Signed) · Date: 01/23/12 2:08 · For: Chapter 7
Amazing and tender look at Ron and Hermione's relationship. I wish it had happened that way. It was nice to see Ron find the courage to tell Hermione how he felt about her. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank YOU. :) I've heard people say that Ron would never have found that courage in canon, but I disagree. In fact, he sort of did find it in canon... he was being a lot more overt in his actions with her all through DH, expressing it in the only way he could, I guess. It was fun to imagine what it would have looked like with words. Thanks for reading and taking the time to review. And for the kind words.


Name: LuluMoon (Signed) · Date: 01/09/12 21:05 · For: Chapter 7
I loved this so much, you were really quite good at keeping the characters akin to JKR's, it was just a natural extension of the book - especially that moment when Luna blurts out Ron's 'news' at the dinner table - that had me laughing for about five minutes before I could read on! It was just so Luna!
I like how the story kind of does still fit with the Deathly Hallows, because it could kind of be possible that Ron and Hermione did get together and then finally snog again as one last chance in the Last Battle.
Awesome work Lori! Loved it :)

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you enjoyed this. It was my first story and is a bit like "my baby" though I would probably change a few things if I were writing it now for the first time. I just love these two, and will always be sad that Rowling didn't give us her view of what was really happening between them during this time. Thanks so much for reading and taking the time to review. I really appreciate it!


Name: ilusen123 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/12 3:28 · For: Chapter 7
I liked it i think you did a good job.

Author's Response: Thanks. :)


Name: ahattab33 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/11 1:47 · For: Chapter 3
UGH LORI YOU SLAY ME. So, I'm totally re-reading some of your stories.

Seriously this is one of my favorite things I've ever read:

"He wiped the tears off one cheek with his thumb and left his hand there, looking at her with more tenderness and transparency than he ever had. It was too intimate for the friendship they had shared before now, but he didn’t care anymore. He didn’t care if she saw his whole heart stripped bare right here in this room, and if she knew everything he felt for her."

Because with the build-up and the parts after it, it just WORKS and it feels right and I melt. And I just had to say that again- if were to go back and re-read, I'm pretty sure my old review would say the exact same thing, but dagnabit if when I'm re-reading this if I didn't just go "Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh" into a pile goo when I got to that part.

So I just thought you should know again.

And, this is one of my favorite stories ever for all time, the end.

~Amanda

Author's Response: Aw, Amanda, I'm sending you some big squishes across a couple of states. :) You may have said the same thing before (and I may know it because I read that review 875 times), but it means a lot that you would reread and take the time to tell me again. That is one of the moments I like best in this story too, if only because I think it could have happened in canon. In fact, it kind of DOES happen in my head canon for DH, even now... with everything that happens after this point in this fic goes a bit off the canon rails. Love, love, love that we share the Romione addiction, girl. Thanks again for this! :) <3


Name: FlightDawn (Signed) · Date: 11/04/11 1:30 · For: Chapter 2
I am a Ron/Hermione girl all the way and my love for Ron has recently increased in leaps and bounds simply from re-reading the series.  However, this chapter has tripled my love and respect for that ginger-headed boy.  <3

Author's Response: Aw, yeah! That makes my night. ;) I hope you keep reading and let me know what you think of the rest. Thanks!


Name: Claraowl (Signed) · Date: 09/19/11 15:18 · For: Chapter 7
AUGHH! I LOVED THIS SO MUCH! I COMPLETELY THINK THAT THIS SHOULD'VE HAPPENED IN THE BOOK! But then we couldn't've had the house-elf scene, and Jo knows best. I really enjoyed this; this is my thrid read. It makes me cry a little every time, the fluff parts are so good.

Author's Response: You read this THREE times? :) That makes me smile! I'm glad you like it, and I definitely agree with you that Jo knows best. I enjoyed writing this, but I only imagine the first three chapters as being real in my head. Then I go back to canon for that lovely snog in the Room of Requirement. Thanks for the review!


Name: Thestral Wings (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 18:10 · For: Chapter 7
I know I've already submitted a review on this wonderful fanfic, but I thought you'd be pleased to know that I've now seen HP7pt2 a number of times, and everytime I see Hermione approaching the boys, looking like Bellatrix, I actually hear Harry say your line: "Ten galleons if you snog her while she looks like that.". It will forever be a part of the movie for me.

Author's Response: You have absolutely made my night. :D :D :D Look how I'm grinning from ear to ear!

Glad I'm not the only one who can't stay out of the theatre... four times and counting. I'll keep my eyes open for an update on that Draco piece. Take care!


Name: Solar knight (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 13:18 · For: Chapter 1
This is just great, especially the conversation between Hermione and Ron behind the stone wall at night. Though I didn't think that Ron could be a good talker, maturity and the experience in Malfoy Manor certainly create a great impact.

Author's Response: Yeah, I've got that critique before regarding Ron's characterization and I have really given it a lot of thought. I think we have a hard time imagining him and Hermione talking so much, but what on earth were they doing all those times Harry left them on the sofa in the Gryff common room to go off saving somebody from something. ;) You know? I'm glad you liked the story--thanks for the review.


Name: laughalot25 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 12:05 · For: Chapter 6
This is so great, I love it even though it doesn't exactly follow J.K. Rowling's plotted first kiss ;) I especially love the line, "He meant it, and it felt as if he had poured water over a memory that was dry and cracked." Well done on this story!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for mentioning that line. It's so helpful to know what specifically resonates with readers. I'm so glad you enjoyed the fic. Thanks for the review!


Name: hedwig4evr (Signed) · Date: 08/10/11 19:25 · For: Chapter 7
LOVE IT!!! This was a great read. I started feeling all giggly for Hermione during the conversation. :) Great story.

Author's Response: Giggly is good, in my book. Thanks for reading. I'm glad you liked it.


Name: Amelia_Bones (Signed) · Date: 08/09/11 14:37 · For: Chapter 7
I just want to add that this is so well done and completely plausible. So, if you don't mind, I'm going to believe your version. That this coulda, woulda, shoulda happened and when Hermione dropped the Basilisk fangs was the first kiss that Harry saw. Yep, I'm happy with that because I DO NOT believe that their first kiss would have happened in the middle of the battle.

Author's Response: Haha! Okay, I love Rowling's version, too, but I'm not gonna lie. It makes my day when someone wants to take my version as canon. LOL. I sort of like to think it happened this way too. And when I'm reading that bit in the book, I sometimes think that is their first kiss, and other times think is was just a moment when she couldnt' wait another minute to kiss him AGAIN. Hehe. /delusional

Thanks again for reading and reviewing. I'm so glad you enjoyed the story.


Name: Amelia_Bones (Signed) · Date: 08/07/11 16:37 · For: Chapter 4
I love me some Luna! Poor Ron.

Author's Response: You and me both. :) And poor Ron, indeed. But all ends well, at least. Thanks for reading and reviewing.


You must login (register) to review.