Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: jiajiagg (Signed) · Date: 09/13/16 22:12 · For: Chapter 3
adidas superstar
chrome hearts online store
nike zoom running shoe
http://www.jordansforcheap.us.com
air max thea
nike dunks
adidas nmd
adidas nmd
hogan outlet online
cheap authentic jordans
hogan shoes
roshe run
christian louboutin outlet
tiffany & co
yeezy boost
lacoste online shop
http://www.airjordanretro.uk
cheap watches,cheap rolex watches,rolex watches for men,buy rolex online
adidas stan smith
yeezy boost
kobe shoes
louboutin shoes uk
http://www.jordanretro.uk
yeezy sneakers
adidas nmd
air max thea
fitflops sale clearance
nike roshe uk
chrome hearts online
michael kors handbags
michael jordan shoes
kobe sneakers
nfl jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
cheap air jordan
http://www.cheapauthenticjordans.us.com
cheap air jordan
skechers shoes
toms outlet store
hermes belt
nike huarache
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
huaraches shoes
http://www.christian-louboutin-outlet.uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
tiffany and co
links of london
adidas neo shoes
nike air zoom
adidas tubular runner
cheap true religion jeans
yeezy shoes
kobe shoes
http://www.kobesneakers.com
jordan shoes
cheap uggs
nike polo
adidas nmd runner
adidas tubular sale
kobe bryant shoes
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
chrome hearts
tiffany and co jewelry
http://www.raybanglasses.in.net
hogan outlet online
basketball shoes,cheap basketball shoes,nike basketball shoes,cheap jordan basketball shoes
adidas tubular
discount oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
kobe bryant shoes
yeezy boost 350
chrome hearts wholesale
cheap nfl jerseys
tiffany and co uk
http://www.cheap--jordans.us.com
michael kors outlet online
jordan shoes
adidas stan smith sneakers
michael kors outlet online
vera bradley outlet
yeezy boost 350 for sale
yeezy boost 350
ugg boots uk
michael kors handbags clearance
louboutin shoes
roshe shoes
michael kors handbags
nike dunks shoes
cheap air jordans
jordans for cheap
http://www.cheapairjordan.uk
cheap nfl jerseys
nike polo shirts
nike huarache
adidas nmd
true religion sale
nike zoom
cheap basketball shoes
tiffany and co outlet
adidas nmd online
skechers shoes for men
adidas superstar
retro jordans
skechers outlet
michael kors handbags
adidas stan smith
oakley store online
jordan retro
nike air max thea
cheap rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
nike zoom
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
adidas nmd runner
tiffany and co uk
nike air huarache
nike roshe one
links of london outlet store
adidas nmd uk
michael kors outlet online
yeezy boost
true religion jeans
yeezy boost 350
nike air huarache
lacoste outlet
kobe shoes,kobe zoom,nike zoom kobe
nike roshe run
oakley outlet online
tiffany and co
kobe shoes
huarache shoes
adidas neo
tiffany and co jewellery
cheap tiffanys
yeezy boost 350
michael kors handbags
skechers uk
air jordan
Kanye West shoes
cheap jordans
air jordan retro
links of london sale
hermes belts for men
michael kors uk
skechers outlet store
yeezy shoes
adidas tubular
nike air huarache
yeezy boost 350
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren online,cheap ralph lauren
nike kobe sneakers
http://www.cheaprealjordans.us.com
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban uk,cheap ray ban sunglasses
kobe basketball shoes
nike huaraches
skechers shoes
tiffany and co
skechers outlet
cheap jordans online
http://www.tiffanyand.co.uk
adidas neo
tiffany and co outlet
jordans for cheap
timberland outlet
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys wholesale
hermes belt
nike huarache
tiffany online
skechers shoes
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
kobe basketball shoes
fitflops clearance
michael kors purses
nike huarache
skechers shoes
ralph lauren uk
chrome hearts
http://www.michaeljordanshoes.us.com
cheap ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflops
timberland boots
http://www.cheap-airjordans.us.com
cheap retro jordans
fitflops
adidas nmd
tiffany and co jewellery
http://www.tiffanyandcojewellery.us.com
vera bradley outlet sale 2016
tiffany online
http://www.oakleyoutlet-store.com
tiffany jewelry
fitflops outlet
adidas superstar shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
air jordan shoes
adidas stan smith shoes
michael kors outlet
lacoste polo shirts
fitflop shoes
tiffany jewelry
michael kors handbags
nike huarache
links of london
http://www.rayban-sunglasses.uk
air jordan retro
adidas neo shoes
michael jordan shoes
tiffany and co outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses,oakley outlet sunglasses
kobe shoes,kobe zoom,kobe bryant shoes
http://www.yeezyboost350.uk
authentic jordans
hogan shoes clearance
skechers outlet
lacoste online shop
chrome hearts online
cheap nfl jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
lacoste outlet
nike zoom kobe
huarache shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley vault,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakleys,oakley.com,sunglasses outlet,cheap oakley
tiffany,tiffany and co,tiffany and co jewelry,tiffany necklace,tiffany bracelet,tiffany ring,tiffany earrings
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet store
nike air huarache
michael kors outlet
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
nike air max thea
nike roshe run
adidas superstar shoes
ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,ray ban sale,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,ray ban sunglasses outlet,ray ban,rayban,ray bans,ray-ban,raybans,ray ban wayfarer,ray-ban sunglasses,raybans.com,rayban sunglasses,cheap ray ban
cheap oakley sunglasses
tiffany & co
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ralph lauren online
mlb jerseys shop
nike huarache
tiffany and co outlet
kobe shoes for sale online
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren online
http://www.tiffanyandcooutletonline.us.com
nfl jerseys from china
michael kors outlet
nfl jerseys
lacoste outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors factory outlet
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
cheap real jordans
nike air zoom
ugg outlet
michael kors factory outlet
hermes belt for sale
adidas nmd runner
gg914


Name: wengdongdong (Signed) · Date: 09/07/16 22:16 · For: Chapter 1
longchamp outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet online
timberland boots
oakley sunglasses
asics running shoes
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
kate spade handbags
cheap uggs
ugg boots sale
christian louboutin shoes
uggs boots
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
adidas yeezy 350
pandora jewelry
canada goose jackets
chicago bulls jerseys
coach outlet
ugg canada
lebron james shoes
rolex watches
ralph lauren sale
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
nike nfl jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
abercrombie outlet
canada goose outlet
official michael kors outlet
adidas ultra boost
jordan retro
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas originals
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg italia
coach outlet
san antonio spurs jerseys
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton
kobe shoes 11
canada goose outlet
michael kors uk
beats headphones wireless
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
louis vuitton
adidas shoes
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban pas cher
rolex submariner watches
coach outlet store online
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
coach factory outlet
mont blanc
polo shirts
coach outlet store online
coach outlet online
ed hardy clothing
coach outlet store online
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet
ghd hair straighteners
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors handbags
abercrombie kids
mlb jerseys
cheap uggs
louis vuitton handbags
rolex submariner
rolex watches
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
kobe 9 shoes
canada goose pas cher
jordan 4
oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
lebron james shoes 12
michael kors handbags
kobe bryant shoes
christian louboutin shoes
gucci handbags
christian louboutin sale
cheap jordan shoes
nike outlet store
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops
cartier watches
20169.8wengdongdong


Name: wengdongdong (Signed) · Date: 09/07/16 22:11 · For: Chapter 6
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
kobe bryant shoes
new york knicks jerseys
minnesota vikings jerseys
moncler uk
ugg outlet
mont blanc pens
vans shoes outlet
michael kors outlet
gucci
louis vuitton outlet stores
uggs outlet
gucci outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton handbags
air jordan pas cher
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
fitflops uk
timberland outlet
christian louboutin outlet
adidas stan smith
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
new england patriots jerseys
ugg sale
hermes bag
adidas nmd
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
replica watches
rolex watches
jordan 8s
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors purses
christian louboutin flats
oakley sunglasses wholesale
hermes birkin bag
basketball shoes
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans
cheap nfl jerseys
tommy hilfiger outlet
fitflop sandals
longchamp outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet online
timberland boots
oakley sunglasses
asics running shoes
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
kate spade handbags
cheap uggs
ugg boots sale
christian louboutin shoes
uggs boots
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
adidas yeezy 350
pandora jewelry
canada goose jackets
chicago bulls jerseys
coach outlet
ugg canada
lebron james shoes
rolex watches
ralph lauren sale
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
nike nfl jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
abercrombie outlet
canada goose outlet
official michael kors outlet
adidas ultra boost
jordan retro
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas originals
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg italia
coach outlet
san antonio spurs jerseys
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton
kobe shoes 11
canada goose outlet
michael kors uk
beats headphones wireless
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
louis vuitton
adidas shoes
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban pas cher
rolex submariner watches
coach outlet store online
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
coach factory outlet


Name: WittyRavenclawWriter (Signed) · Date: 02/16/14 18:21 · For: Chapter 7
This was absolutely fabulous. Beautifully written. All the characters seemed to be shaped just right and everything was so realistic. During chapter three, where Ron and Hermione were talking about Dobby, I actually started to cry.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Losing Dobby was so much to bear! I think Ron and Hermione would have taken it hard, too. I wanted to include the moments when each of them learned that he'd died. I'm so glad you thought the story worked and were able to enjoy it. Thanks for taking the time to review!


Name: WeirdestWendy (Signed) · Date: 07/24/13 22:31 · For: Chapter 7
BEST FAN FIC EVER! Seriously, you are an awesome writer and should do it professionally!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I'm so glad you enjoyed the story!


Name: SoGranola (Signed) · Date: 03/22/13 16:01 · For: Chapter 2
I really like how you wrote the exchange between Ron and Bill. So many stories containing this scene have Ron being super rage-ful (throwing vases, dropping f-bombs left and right, etc.) and while Ron's always had a bit of a temper and he's not exactly know for squeaky-clean language, escalating the conversation to that height seems completely OOC and melodramatic. The way you've written it here feels very raw and emotional and REAL. I could feel Ron's anguish. Well done.

Author's Response: I really appreciate this review. I originally did not intend to include a scene between Bill and Ron, but as I was writing, it just sort of evolved and I knew it had to be an important conversation. I love the relationship between these two brothers, and it was fun to dig into a little bit. Thanks so much for reading, and for this lovely review! ~Lori


Name: expecto_patronuts (Signed) · Date: 04/01/12 2:02 · For: Chapter 1
Follow this link quietly if you value your life:

http://fanfiction.mugglenet.com/reviews.php?type=ST&item=84720

Author's Response: April Fools.


Name: ruth0007 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/12 17:37 · For: Chapter 7
I dropped by, AGAIN, to reread your story. This is one of my favorites. All the elements are here, and you are a truly gifted storyteller. It's a wonderful balance of character development and missing moments - exactly what I'm looking to experience when I read fanfic. Love the trio's interactions too, and Bill, and Fleur, oh and Luna. You get the idea. Ron's quick conflicting thoughts about Harry's survival and his poor timing is spot-on. And love Harry's tease at the end of the story about kissing "Bellatrix.".

Please write more Ron and Hermione! It's interesting how few stories are out there about them compared to non canon pairings. Do you think writers just don't see enough conflict or UST?

Anyway, this, and all your stories show your writing talents well.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much Ruth for rereading this and taking the time to leave me another review. It seriously makes my day to know you would come back and read seven chapters because you enjoyed it that much. *squish* I'm not sure why more folks don't write Romione. I wish there was more of it around because it would be a whole lot easier when I need a fix!! ;) I do have something in the works that would be a similar length to this and is basically canon missing moments from HBP-DH, but it's down the line on my priority list right now. Got to finish this Ernie fic and get back to Taking Direction first. But please keep checking back. I can't leave Ron and Hermione alone for very long, I promise. Thanks again, and take care. ~ Lori


Name: burtonme23 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/12 23:32 · For: Chapter 7
One of my absolute favourites :) please write more

Author's Response: Yay--thanks!


Name: InvestedWithNargles (Signed) · Date: 01/24/12 22:57 · For: Chapter 7
This is totally my favorite Ron/Hermione that's not a one shot! I sooo wish this happened in the book! And I really like where you set it as Shell Cottage seems to me like a very romantic place. :) Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much--I'm always thrilled to be someone's favorite something. :) Take care.


Name: mysinger (Signed) · Date: 01/23/12 2:08 · For: Chapter 7
Amazing and tender look at Ron and Hermione's relationship. I wish it had happened that way. It was nice to see Ron find the courage to tell Hermione how he felt about her. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank YOU. :) I've heard people say that Ron would never have found that courage in canon, but I disagree. In fact, he sort of did find it in canon... he was being a lot more overt in his actions with her all through DH, expressing it in the only way he could, I guess. It was fun to imagine what it would have looked like with words. Thanks for reading and taking the time to review. And for the kind words.


Name: LuluMoon (Signed) · Date: 01/09/12 21:05 · For: Chapter 7
I loved this so much, you were really quite good at keeping the characters akin to JKR's, it was just a natural extension of the book - especially that moment when Luna blurts out Ron's 'news' at the dinner table - that had me laughing for about five minutes before I could read on! It was just so Luna!
I like how the story kind of does still fit with the Deathly Hallows, because it could kind of be possible that Ron and Hermione did get together and then finally snog again as one last chance in the Last Battle.
Awesome work Lori! Loved it :)

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you enjoyed this. It was my first story and is a bit like "my baby" though I would probably change a few things if I were writing it now for the first time. I just love these two, and will always be sad that Rowling didn't give us her view of what was really happening between them during this time. Thanks so much for reading and taking the time to review. I really appreciate it!


Name: ilusen123 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/12 3:28 · For: Chapter 7
I liked it i think you did a good job.

Author's Response: Thanks. :)


Name: ahattab33 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/11 1:47 · For: Chapter 3
UGH LORI YOU SLAY ME. So, I'm totally re-reading some of your stories.

Seriously this is one of my favorite things I've ever read:

"He wiped the tears off one cheek with his thumb and left his hand there, looking at her with more tenderness and transparency than he ever had. It was too intimate for the friendship they had shared before now, but he didn’t care anymore. He didn’t care if she saw his whole heart stripped bare right here in this room, and if she knew everything he felt for her."

Because with the build-up and the parts after it, it just WORKS and it feels right and I melt. And I just had to say that again- if were to go back and re-read, I'm pretty sure my old review would say the exact same thing, but dagnabit if when I'm re-reading this if I didn't just go "Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh" into a pile goo when I got to that part.

So I just thought you should know again.

And, this is one of my favorite stories ever for all time, the end.

~Amanda

Author's Response: Aw, Amanda, I'm sending you some big squishes across a couple of states. :) You may have said the same thing before (and I may know it because I read that review 875 times), but it means a lot that you would reread and take the time to tell me again. That is one of the moments I like best in this story too, if only because I think it could have happened in canon. In fact, it kind of DOES happen in my head canon for DH, even now... with everything that happens after this point in this fic goes a bit off the canon rails. Love, love, love that we share the Romione addiction, girl. Thanks again for this! :) <3


Name: FlightDawn (Signed) · Date: 11/04/11 1:30 · For: Chapter 2
I am a Ron/Hermione girl all the way and my love for Ron has recently increased in leaps and bounds simply from re-reading the series.  However, this chapter has tripled my love and respect for that ginger-headed boy.  <3

Author's Response: Aw, yeah! That makes my night. ;) I hope you keep reading and let me know what you think of the rest. Thanks!


Name: Claraowl (Signed) · Date: 09/19/11 15:18 · For: Chapter 7
AUGHH! I LOVED THIS SO MUCH! I COMPLETELY THINK THAT THIS SHOULD'VE HAPPENED IN THE BOOK! But then we couldn't've had the house-elf scene, and Jo knows best. I really enjoyed this; this is my thrid read. It makes me cry a little every time, the fluff parts are so good.

Author's Response: You read this THREE times? :) That makes me smile! I'm glad you like it, and I definitely agree with you that Jo knows best. I enjoyed writing this, but I only imagine the first three chapters as being real in my head. Then I go back to canon for that lovely snog in the Room of Requirement. Thanks for the review!


Name: Thestral Wings (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 18:10 · For: Chapter 7
I know I've already submitted a review on this wonderful fanfic, but I thought you'd be pleased to know that I've now seen HP7pt2 a number of times, and everytime I see Hermione approaching the boys, looking like Bellatrix, I actually hear Harry say your line: "Ten galleons if you snog her while she looks like that.". It will forever be a part of the movie for me.

Author's Response: You have absolutely made my night. :D :D :D Look how I'm grinning from ear to ear!

Glad I'm not the only one who can't stay out of the theatre... four times and counting. I'll keep my eyes open for an update on that Draco piece. Take care!


Name: Solar knight (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 13:18 · For: Chapter 1
This is just great, especially the conversation between Hermione and Ron behind the stone wall at night. Though I didn't think that Ron could be a good talker, maturity and the experience in Malfoy Manor certainly create a great impact.

Author's Response: Yeah, I've got that critique before regarding Ron's characterization and I have really given it a lot of thought. I think we have a hard time imagining him and Hermione talking so much, but what on earth were they doing all those times Harry left them on the sofa in the Gryff common room to go off saving somebody from something. ;) You know? I'm glad you liked the story--thanks for the review.


Name: laughalot25 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 12:05 · For: Chapter 6
This is so great, I love it even though it doesn't exactly follow J.K. Rowling's plotted first kiss ;) I especially love the line, "He meant it, and it felt as if he had poured water over a memory that was dry and cracked." Well done on this story!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for mentioning that line. It's so helpful to know what specifically resonates with readers. I'm so glad you enjoyed the fic. Thanks for the review!


Name: hedwig4evr (Signed) · Date: 08/10/11 19:25 · For: Chapter 7
LOVE IT!!! This was a great read. I started feeling all giggly for Hermione during the conversation. :) Great story.

Author's Response: Giggly is good, in my book. Thanks for reading. I'm glad you liked it.


You must login (register) to review.