Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Muggle Confusion

Name: heatherl09 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/11 6:32 · For: A Contraceptive Controversy
Hilarious!!! For some reason, I laughed so hard when Peter thought it was a sock! HAHAHAHA


Name: lunaginnypotterw (Signed) · Date: 04/06/11 17:58 · For: A Contraceptive Controversy
wow i had an idea right after lupin walked in and the James having that idea dang funny lol right there xoxoxLunaginnypotterw


Name: mssanimagus (Signed) · Date: 01/05/11 7:20 · For: A Contraceptive Controversy
LMFAO!!!! That was soo funny i couldnt stop laghing!!!!!!


Name: fairy_lights27 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/10 19:08 · For: A Contraceptive Controversy
LOL
This story is so funny! Update soon, please!


Name: fairy_lights27 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/10 21:37 · For: A Contraceptive Controversy
ROFL!!!!!!!!!!!!
thatsHILARIOUS


Name: CoalBlackCat (Signed) · Date: 01/04/10 14:18 · For: A Contraceptive Controversy
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA a meat holder! hehe that made my day :)


Name: Ebonized (Signed) · Date: 12/20/09 20:25 · For: A Contraceptive Controversy
lmao very funny


Name: Zendora A Fairfield (Signed) · Date: 12/05/09 14:25 · For: A Contraceptive Controversy
I suppose wizards and condoms are not such a good mix.... but that's what makes it so funny!


Name: ProbableImpossible (Signed) · Date: 10/03/09 18:38 · For: A Contraceptive Controversy
HILARIOUS!!!!

how you people come up with these ideas i do not know

:)


Name: the opaleye (Signed) · Date: 09/13/09 0:08 · For: A Contraceptive Controversy
Haha that was great. I can't believe people didn't know what it was at the beginning; I mean the chapter title was sort of obvious??? Oh well, I love how Lily was the one to tell them! And the things the boys all thought it was for...Classic. I'm a bit confused though about whether Remus truly knew what the condom was and told the others a lie or if he seriously though it was a meat-holder. At first I thought he totally knew what it was and that 'meat-holder' was his kind of joke but now I'm not sure...

Remus looked at them and said quite seriously, “It’s a meat holder,” and then burst out laughing again as he headed to the boys’ dorm.

Reading this again, I'm sure Remus knew what it was. Still, you never know...

Looking forward to seeing what you come up with next!


Name: CAPS_LOCK_ADDICTE (Signed) · Date: 09/10/09 9:28 · For: A Contraceptive Controversy
I didnt guess what the "Muggle Contraption" was until Remus came in and now I cant stop laughing!
I had a really bad day so thanks so much for cheering me up!


Name: Hermiones_Therapist (Signed) · Date: 09/09/09 19:23 · For: A Contraceptive Controversy
Dudddddddeeeeeeeeee! Oops, I just spammed. This is AWESOME! Put the second chapter up soon, 'kay?

H_T


Name: afterglow745 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/09 22:21 · For: A Contraceptive Controversy
Hahaha. Cute idea! :]


Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 09/08/09 21:53 · For: A Contraceptive Controversy
omg! this was so funny! im proud of myself for figuring out what the muggle object was about half way through! gr8 story! r u continuing this? i cant wait to see the next object!! =D


Name: armagod679 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/09 17:10 · For: A Contraceptive Controversy
Oh dear... I'm surprised you got away with a 3rd-5th rating. It was very funny, though.


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 09/08/09 16:23 · For: A Contraceptive Controversy
Oh my gosh. That was so freaking funny. I'm am still laughing. My favorite part was the bananas part and when Remus came in. Just because he was so serious and then he was wrong. It was great. I really can't wait for the next chapter.


Name: eva_writes (Signed) · Date: 09/08/09 16:12 · For: A Contraceptive Controversy
Brilliant! I realized what it was about halfway through, and nearly fell off my chair laughing. Where one earth did he find it, though?


Name: teddyvictoirefreak (Signed) · Date: 09/08/09 15:38 · For: A Contraceptive Controversy
That was hilarious Im serious I started cracking up.Good job


Name: Snarkie (Signed) · Date: 09/08/09 13:36 · For: A Contraceptive Controversy
Very funny! I love the last bit with Lily - classic! Can't wait for the next story!


You must login (register) to review.