Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Buisness_Idea (Signed) · Date: 03/22/17 0:52 · For: The Trials of Severus Snape
First, this mini-guide is targeted on how to have resources inside Empire Rising also to preserve humankind and armed service forces also to operate and also manage almost all resources and also subjects. Understand that it needs patience since grinding portion requires a lot more resources and also time. empirenews.us

checking the newest happenings inside Bollywood can be quite a very trial. Instead regarding visiting simple websites in which also give attention to general news and offer Bollywood news as a possible afterthought, you'll do properly to count on websites that concentrate on providing the newest information and also news linked to... generalnews.us

Mobile media apps are regarded as being an outdoor patio umbrella to shelter one of the most logical and also efficient collections of software. But, there are usually so a number of these apps accessible that there may be confusion deciding what type to pick among almost all. newsapp.us

If you take into account words for instance leadership, abilities, potency, imagination, capacity, success, knowledge, as well as other similar words as being related to be able to power... could you be any longer comfortable? I am hoping so! powernews.us

Google's latest introduction regarding Universal Search may have long-term repercussions for each and every search engine marketing company - when it is accepted by most people. Universal Lookup offers results offering not only website pages, but furthermore videos, universalnews.us

Are you fed up with purchasing video gaming or investing in month-to-month subscriptions so that you can play world wide web games? Web centered flash video gaming now have got conquered the whole planet wide net; players almost all around the earth are using them. It is really because there's a multitude of features to this type of free regarding charge world wide web flash game titles, flashvideogame.us

Dealing really and conscientiously with mentors and officials is vital in the role since parent of your growing, creating athlete. Yet, there are usually limits and also guidelines from what you carry out, when you are doing them, and the method that you do these. mobilegamez.us

Street literature has brought the literary world simply by storm and also Relentless Aaron could be the author which is taking that to fresh heights. One more author which is relatively fresh, but extremely promising will be Trete Lo. I am aware, funny identify but this kind of author must be the fresh king regarding mystery thrillers. onlinevideogame.us

How that is--and why Act Now The nice and Not too good do you need the truth or even a good story here is the truth Using a major hop in how big is the planet population predicted by 2032, the long run of the entire world becomes unsure. T abcrealestate.us

In britain there can be a slightly comical distrust with the activities regarding commercial estate agents, so in this post we'll think about the advantages and disadvantages of selecting a commercial estate agents. Despite the particular reservations some individuals have concerning them, they remain the most frequent method of selling a business property. commercialestate.us

Many of us want to own their particular home. Sure, it could be the biggest purchase you can ever help make, so promoted takes plenty of planning to accomplish such aim. If you want to find the dream residence at Tampa real-estate, you must plan carefully to ensure that you will probably be having the most effective from the money. dreamrealestate.us

Today, this just isn't a scientific study. I failed to go out there and questionnaire 5, 000 real-estate investors and also determine who have been successful and who have been not and go through the characteristics in which shape their particular success (or perhaps lack thereof). estatepassion.us

Even for your average trader, reducing costs features a huge affect the important thing of a great investment house. Much with the advice listed here pertains to be able to companies offering service, but these kinds of ideas can absolutely benefit individual investors trying to reduce the expenses of their particular projects. propertycrew.us

While real-estate investing might appear like any complex enterprise, it may be boiled as a result of 4 key activities. Finding the deal - putting into action marketing to obtain the deals. The particular marketing routines usually contain signs, flyers, newspapers ads, realestatecrew.us

When an individual finally get the owning a home association or perhaps clubs you would like to check out there, you are set for the next thing: preparing to wait. Read the web site or call and discover where they will meeting, what time and energy to arrive, do they've got pre or perhaps post achieving networking. realestate-group.us

The Solution Army as well as the Red Cross offering Ready you can eat Military dishes. People coming from Churches originated in everywhere to aid at all possible. Law pupils from around America stumbled on council folks. Librarians directed by Laura Plant from around America and also Canadians stumbled on restore Community and university Libraries. realestatelove.us

I am to town looking for real-estate opportunities. Let me tell you what I came across. Boarded upwards houses and also litter-strewn pavement. Neighborhoods in which haven't known a cure for decades and also entire pavement of blighted, nonincome producing homes. Explanation, realestatepassion.us

One of the very most popular and also helpful sites regarding real-estate today will be realestate.com. Their site offers a variety of different services; including finding a home by looking at a virtual map, providing community information about schools and other necessities, a home loans section and a home values section. skyrealestate.us

Certainly one of Tom Peters rants will be "Stick for the knitting. " With an automobile revenue manager, my decryption is follow what you might be paid to accomplish - simply no deviation. In reality, this may just be a single occasion when it is actually okay to state "It's not necessarily my job" if it is not related to be able to selling autos. automobilecenter.us

Many automobile aficionados are usually excited to wait a San Gabriel law enforcement officials car auction as a result of variety regarding vehicles that showcases. In case you are aiming to get rare automobile models, then any police automobile auction is an excellent venue to your search. automodels.us

Finding a car from state to a new while relocating hasn't been easier because it is today. In days gone by, people utilized to sell of these vehicles although moving to a new location because there was clearly no these kinds of thing just like auto travel. autoterminal.us

Auto wheelchair lifting are one of the better mediums allowing total flexibility to impaired people. It had not been so way back when that planning to different areas was thus hard if you have disabilities as a result of mobility constraints. Today, auto couch lifts merely gave a complete new that means to overall mobility flexibility. bestautomobiles.us

What is the better vehicle, if you are starting any Paintless Dimple Repair Enterprise or Automobile Detail enterprise, or Bumper Fix business? Each enterprise has a unique needs regarding equipment, and thus will influence which car type is most beneficial for you along with your business. bestvehicle.us

Just about the most popular demonstrates I have observed is "World regarding Wheels" to see a big diversity regarding vehicles. Nonetheless, do not necessarily neglect the smaller local shows to still get yourself a great trying or autos, and actually consult with the masters. classicautomobile.us

The Jaguar's chilling system smashes up virtually any pack regarding heat within your engine. That is done so from the cooling method by shifting this heat for the air. Within the Jaguar distinct automobiles and also automobile elements, the Jaguar chilling system furthermore shows latent characteristics depending on Jaguar specifications. coolautomobile.us

Unlike automobile covers, which is often ordered for almost any help make and product, boat addresses aren't as no problem finding, and in case you are searching for one, to guard your purchase, your custom made auto upholstery specialist can assist you. customauto.us

It usually takes several years to get a person to truly pay for purchase right away, given in which no some other problems have got occurred. Automobile insurance is possibly the most ideal solution to protect the valuable purchase in autos. It is necessary by law in lots of places to have auto insurance policy. getauto.us

it was extremely tough in an attempt to understand where did they could acquire Grand Robbery Auto for the Nintendo DS program. Simply mentioned I was built to eat my own words. This game could be the quality which you would assume and want from your Grand Robbery Auto collection; without doubt you might say it is the best inside the series but. grandauto.us

Keeping our own vehicles seeking great is very important, especially with all the bad condition individuals economy. Investing in a new vehicle just isn't an option for most as we have been in a great economic meltdown. We are attempting to eliminate regular debts rather than enhance them. greatauto.us

The Pontiac Solstice GXP can be a sexy very hot Vehicle that you would like to very own, it's furthermore an enthusiast's automobile. It's a fantastic looking car plus a formidable roadster in which turns brain. Pontiac Solstice GXP could be the epitome regarding sex charm with efficiency, balance, and also outstanding traveling. hotvehicle.us



Name: Snorkack (Signed) · Date: 09/04/12 21:04 · For: The Trials of Severus Snape
Very funny story! But armagod679 is right, he couldn't have known, or he'd have told Dumbldore - and D. definitely didn't know, he says so at the end of PoA!


Name: Flexvelftedly (Signed) · Date: 10/26/11 13:40 · For: The Trials of Severus Snape
Good day!

I've recently discovered excellent

Kozaki


Name: WeasleyTriplet (Signed) · Date: 12/16/10 11:46 · For: The Trials of Severus Snape
This was fantastic! Brilliant insight on Snape, and I LOVED the "Professor..." "Snape," bit. It was great!

Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your review. Forgive the delayed reply but I've not been onsight for a long while. I', glad you enjoyed the grumpy Professor's run-in with our favourite twins!

 

M :)



Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/10 22:30 · For: The Trials of Severus Snape
Ahahaha, this is brilliant! you do Snape excellently, by the way. Very funny, I enjoyed it a lot. I liked how you expressed Snape's thoughts on all the different people in his life. The "Professor...' "Snape.." thing was also epic =D

Author's Response:

Hello thesmart1,

so sorry it's taken so long to reply, but I've been having technical problems with my computer, then trying to access the site (nightmare).

I'm thrilled you liked Snape's internal monologue so much! I'd never written him before, though I'd read a lot of fanfics with him featured. But I'd never read a humorous one from his pov, and the thought of crawling inside his mind and getting his opinions on his peers (and students) was too irrisistible! Of course, adding the Diseasley twins was a must. I imagine they really got up his (enormous) nose in class, what with their pranking and smart mouths!

Thanks very much for R & R-ing,

Kara's Aunty :)

 



Name: missdanalu (Signed) · Date: 04/16/10 15:20 · For: The Trials of Severus Snape
I enjoyed this, thank you!

Author's Response:

Hello missdanalu,

well, I'm glad to hear it! Trying to get inside Snape's sarcastic, convoluted mind was quite a lot of fun, so I'm really glad you enjoyed the result!

Thanks for R & R-ing,

Kara's Aunty :)



Name: Crazycow89 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/09 2:20 · For: The Trials of Severus Snape
That is such a great story. It really made me laugh.

Author's Response:

Hello Crazycow89,

wow, thanks! Didn't think I'd get any more reviews for this (because it's a few months old), so yours was a pleasant surprise. I'm thrilled to know it's still entertaining readers. Hope you had a really good chortle at poor Snape's expense (don't worry, I'm sure he's used to it).

Thanks for R & R-ing, you really made my day,

Kara's Aunty :)



Name: Saif (Signed) · Date: 11/19/09 7:47 · For: The Trials of Severus Snape
I had not one giggle, but several! You're brilliant at writing humour, you know that?!

Author's Response:

Hello Salf,

it warms the cockles of my heart to know that you liked this too! This was my first attempt at Severus and I was a bit anxious about getting his characterisation & biting sarcasm just right. I think I managed not too bad - but at the expense of a rather silly canon slip :(

Oh, well. That's what I get for being cocky!

Nevertheless, I'm honoured that you think I have such a talent for writing humour - it's lovely to hear that :)

Thanks for R & R-ing. I hope to afford you more giggles in the future!

 M :) 



Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/21/09 15:53 · For: The Trials of Severus Snape
That was pretty funny and I do like Christmas stories. I can see Snape behaving this way. I think you got the Weasley twins down right too with them finishing each other's sentences. It was funny when Molly called him "Severus Dear:) Very entertaining.

Author's Response:

Hello Fynnsmom,

I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Snape as Scrooge struck me as funny at the time I wrote this because he has such a 'Bah, humbug!' frame of mind (all year round) and I had to wonder what might elicit as smile from him at Christmas...

It seems that as long as he's handing out detentions, he's as happy as he can ever be!

Poor Fred and George.

Thanks for the feedback. It's good to know this wee fic is still making people smile!

 

Kara's Aunty :)



Name: Magical Maeve (Signed) · Date: 09/16/09 14:03 · For: The Trials of Severus Snape
You have managed a wonderfully accurate Snape here... and I am a hard woman to please where Severus Snape is concerned! I love his meanderings as he contemplates the complete nastiness of children. Anyone that can write from the inside of Snape's head with such scathing accuracy deserves to be congratulated - so, congratulations, my dear. Lovely one shot - Snape, in character, in the Humour catageory. It's a rare treat.

Author's Response:

Hello Magical Maeve,

gosh, I'm honoured! Not only because it's a lovely review, but it's a review from Staff member! I feel like asking for your autograph, or something :)

I had a lot of fun trying to crawl inside Snape's head and imagining what he thought of the little blighters that ruined his working life. He's so deliciously dry, so wonderfully sarcastic, so completely anti-social that I enjoyed myself a bit too much writing him and made a bit of a canon error half-way through the fic because of it! Didn't even realise I'd done it until it was pointed out to me and I was seriously tempted to yank the fic and redo it (that's how much I loathe canon errors).

However, it stayed as it is, and, thankfully, not too many others have noticed the faux pas!

Thanks VERY much for reading and reviewing (a Staff member - I'm so honoured!). I'm delighted my version of Snape pressed all the right buttons with you!

 

M :) 



Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 09/07/09 0:00 · For: The Trials of Severus Snape
I'm also uncertain as to Snape's knowledge of the Marauder's Animagus forms, but I do think you scored a bull's-eye on his character!

Author's Response:

Hello Trucker,

yeah, I slipped up there, didn't I? *shakes head in irritation at herself*.

Never mind.

At least his characterisation seems to be closer to pat than I'd hoped for (phew). Glad you enjoyed.

 

Thanks for R & R-ing,

 

Kara's Aunty ;)



Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 09/03/09 18:26 · For: The Trials of Severus Snape
Well, I'd say you've made him snarky enough, all right. A regular Scrooge, in fact. I love the way he managed to give the boys a punishment in front of Molly. I really don't think he'd get away with using that potion on Granger, or that he would try - I may be naive, but I think that would be beneath him.

Besides, she'd only resort to throwing her hand higher in the air and scribbling her answers on notepaper...surely he must know that...

Author's Response:

Hello ProfPosky,

glad you enjoyed Snape's sarky wit! And also the twins' punishment - that seems to be going down quite well with readers, so I'll need to thank my muse for that!

I see your point about him not using the potion on Hermione - but I don't necessarily agree with it. After all, he spent years picking on Harry, not to mention his consistent, outrageous and completely inexplicable bullying of Neville. If he can act with such unfounded hostility against a child, I really don't think using a (relatively harmless) potion on a student who irritates him is beneath him.

However, take heart - I don't believe he would have concocted the potion just to use it on poor Hermione. Testing its effectiveness on her would merely have been an added bonus... *chuckle*

Thanks very much for R & R-ing, m'dear,

 

Kara's Aunty ;)



Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 09/03/09 17:15 · For: The Trials of Severus Snape
What better Christmas could Snape hope for? Amusing read.

Author's Response:

Hello rambkowalczyk,

Indeed. A very Measly Weasley Christmas for our favourite Prof. Glad you had a chuckle!

 

Kara's Aunty :)



Name: armagod679 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/09 16:17 · For: The Trials of Severus Snape
Trust me, your Snape is perfect. I love how you got every angle of his personality into the story. My only issue is that Snape didn't know that James and Sirius were Animagi at Christmas of PoA. Although the references were funny, I do not believe they fit in canon. Other than that, it was perfect.

Author's Response:

Hello armagod679,

Oops. Technical slip on my part that I really should have caught. That'll irritate me forever now. Oh, well. Can't change it now without stuffing up a good part of the story (unless I pretend he learned about it somehow from Dumbledore in the course of their quirky friendship).

Still, I'm delighted that apart from that wee error, you enjoyed it as a whole. Portraying Snape was tricky, but still quite a lot of fun - especially when I wrote the scene with the Weasley's.

Thanks for R & R-ing, m'dear,

Kara's Aunty ;)



Name: Minerva67 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/09 12:56 · For: The Trials of Severus Snape
Delightful--------Yoou did get Snape right, just enough softening of her personal when he thinks of Alice Longbottom and Molly with his usual caustic wit. An antidote to the usual saccharine Christmas tales.

Author's Response:

Hello Minerva67

Thanks for that! I usually do Neville fics (something you probably wouldn't be able to tell with the way I made Snape diss him), so Snape was something different for me. He is a sarky git, isn't he? But there's just enough of a chink in his heavy-duty emotional armour to empathise (and on occasion, sympathise) with people.

Albeit very few people...

 

I'm really glad you enjoyed Severus Scrooge's trip down memory lane (and Diagon Alley). Thanks for R & R-ing,

 

Kara's Aunty :)



Name: L A Moody (Signed) · Date: 09/01/09 9:54 · For: The Trials of Severus Snape
At the risk of showing myself to be equally twisted, let me congratulate you on capturing Severus’ unique brand of dark humor to a “T”. This was seriously funny! What always amazes me about the man is that his students would so get a kick out of his scathing commentary (as long as it wasn’t directed at them), if only he could ever let his guard down. The only thing that could improve this delightful diatribe is having it read aloud in Alan Rickman’s inimitable baritone drawl.

Author's Response:

Hello L A Moody,

*blush* What lovely comments! And I almost fainted in happiness at the thought of Alan Rickman reading it aloud. But then I woke up and realised it was only a sweet dream. Reality sucks...

That being said, I'm glad we share the same brand of 'unique' humour. It was a lot of fun trying to view the world through Snape's eyes and I do agree with you that most of his students would have a right good giggle if he opened up a bit.

Thanks very much for R & R-ing and leaving such nice comments. Feedback on my fics always makes my day!

 

Kara's Aunty :)



Name: hestiajones (Signed) · Date: 09/01/09 9:34 · For: The Trials of Severus Snape
Yes yes...forget giggling, i was laughing out loud. Although Snape was a little over the top, I still enjoyed his snark and vindictiveness. Good job!

Author's Response:

Hello hestiajones,

It's great to know you had such a laugh! Snape may have been a wee bit OTT, but it's my first Snape fic and I've just always imagined him to loathe the sight of kids. Not that I think he'd harm any (apart from Harry, Neville and possibly the twins)...

Glad you enjoyed it and thanks for R & R-ing,

 

Kara's Aunty :) 



Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/01/09 9:12 · For: The Trials of Severus Snape
hahaha, I really loved this one shot!!! It was very enjoyable to read. I especially loved seeing how Snape got back at the Weasley twins. That was simply priceless!! :-)

Author's Response:

Hello MaraudingMarauders,

I'm so thrilled you enjoyed it! Trust Snape to be even more devious than the twins, eh? Of course, he's older than them and has had slightly more experience at being crafty.

But I'm sure the boys will be more than a match for him very soon...if I do a sequel!

Thanks for R & R-ing,

 

Kara's Aunty :)



You must login (register) to review.