MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Midnight

Name: JenniferApple (Signed) · Date: 08/02/11 14:15 · For: Chapter Six: Beauty In Terror
Wow. I love this story. I think i have found a new favourite. Your style flows really well with great imagery. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Name: Kris potter (Signed) · Date: 02/01/11 5:09 · For: Chapter Six: Beauty In Terror
Please write more chapters soon. please

Name: Cassielovegood (Signed) · Date: 11/21/10 15:59 · For: Chapter Six: Beauty In Terror
Wow this story is amazing! It's one of those fanfics you make your own fantasies on. And I love the way you write and this plot is amazing. Please continue writing? It's nice that Harry survived (: (sorry for the weird review, typing on my iPod)

Name: MagicMandy (Signed) · Date: 11/14/10 11:16 · For: Chapter Four: Each In His Prison
This is an excellent story. It's like Hermione has become a ghost herself, and Draco's taking back to the world of the living. The only thing i found odd was the fact that Voldemort let hogwarts fall apart like that

Name: msk8 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/10 14:35 · For: Chapter Six: Beauty In Terror
I love this. It is one of the most intense pieces I have read, I think. It's great. I cannot wait for an update. :D

Name: Luisa (Signed) · Date: 09/25/10 11:50 · For: Chapter Six: Beauty In Terror
nneeexxtttttt! - i still wonder...where is Potter ? :)

Name: Bastet (Signed) · Date: 09/20/10 17:09 · For: Chapter Six: Beauty In Terror
Please don't take this in a bad way, but my first thought about this was: creepy!!!
I like the way you write. It's really vivid and realistic!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/19/10 17:38 · For: Chapter Six: Beauty In Terror
Thanks for the update! I enjoy seeing how the chapter is split into different views. Keep up the great work :-)

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 09/18/10 17:49 · For: Chapter Six: Beauty In Terror
It just keeps dragging me deeper and deeper in!! I love it! Can't wait for your next post!!

Name: Phoenix Pawthorne (Signed) · Date: 09/16/10 21:18 · For: Chapter Five: Sparrows In The Gutters
You are an amazing writer and I definitely look forward to reading more... more... more!!!

Name: FawkesToTheRescue (Signed) · Date: 09/11/10 8:54 · For: Chapter One - A Dead Geranium
This is an amazing story, I love it so much! Probably the most interesting Dramione story I have ever read, this or The Unseemly Proposal! Great job i am hooked!!!!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/05/10 20:53 · For: Chapter Five: Sparrows In The Gutters
Great chapter! I really like how cleaver the dialogue is coming from Draco :-) “Yes. Azkaban’s wards will detect anything living. Technically, you’ll be dead. You enjoy the rest: I’ll enjoy the silence.”= Best Lines Ever ! Cannot wait for the next chapter

Name: Luisa (Signed) · Date: 09/05/10 8:42 · For: Chapter Five: Sparrows In The Gutters
wow, really good..first i didnt understand the luna and potter part...but i think i get it now..least potter part :)! keep goin:P

Name: silversnitch23 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/10 16:31 · For: Chapter Four: Each In His Prison
I absolutely love this story! It's intensely fascinating and true to the characters. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I have tried hard to keep the characters as they were in the books wherever possible. Glad you like it!

Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 09/02/10 12:30 · For: Chapter Four: Each In His Prison
Really? All that to be betrayed? Or is it a trick? Darn! Now I need an update!

I like the dialogs between Draco and Hermione. Quite funny how they keep squirmishing. The elbow to the unmentionables was a nice touch as well.

And Harry IS alive!! Go figure. I wonder if any of the Order is still alive too. I supose Hermione is Draco's in ticket to the resistance then...

Update soon!!

Author's Response: I do enjoy writing the banter between Hermione and Draco. They have such very different views on, well, almost everything. Heh, I've always liked the way Hermione doesn't take any rubbish in the books. Yep, Harry survives - just. As for the Order, a few of them have survived; just who will be revealed in the coming chapters. Thanks so much for your review!

Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 09/02/10 12:11 · For: Chapter Three: A Farther Room
Very nice turn of events. The mirror thing. I'm very very curious what both Draco and Hermione saw in the broken mirror!

Author's Response: Thank you. I will definitley explore what they both saw, but it will come later on - as it's going to influence certain decisions that both of them make.

Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 09/02/10 11:50 · For: Chapter Two: Pearls
I like this start. But I must say, that second request. Really was predictable!

Gone keep reading! ^.^

Name: FangedFrizbee (Signed) · Date: 09/02/10 1:51 · For: Chapter One - A Dead Geranium
BRILLIANT! I love this fic. It's so dark and foreboding. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You got me hooked;it's a compliment. Usually it takes a lot for a story to capture my attention. Plus, I love your writing style,mate!

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 09/01/10 13:33 · For: Chapter Four: Each In His Prison
?! AHH! Hurry! Post some more! You have me hooked! Very hooked! Did Ron die? or he a prisoner like Harry and Vicktor?

Author's Response: It'll be a few more chapters before Ron's fate is revealed, I'm afraid! I'm thrilled you're enjoying it, though :D

Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 09/01/10 10:31 · For: Chapter Four: Each In His Prison
I have to say I can't see where you're going with this, which is a compliment.

Author's Response: Thank you; it's good to know the plot's unpredictable. I hope you continue to find it surprising!

You must login (register) to review.