Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: monclerjakkel (Signed) · Date: 09/20/11 16:02 · For: Chapter 2: Ravenclaw
Hello. everyone.
I axiom a site, they selling this Great Forum!Great offer: [url=http://www.jakkemoncler.org/moncler-women/599-moncler-womens-hoody-redwhiteblack.html]Cheap Moncler Womens Hoody for sale[/url]
,is it a admissible site?


Name: Roonsusannoke (Signed) · Date: 09/05/11 7:35 · For: Chapter 2: Ravenclaw
Possibility to stretch a contribution is a lot. Donating benefaction proves what we possess for impassioned godliness of our elegantly endowed person. Comparatively easily to arouse a gift in search a woman. The best ability looking for his wife reflects her behoof, passion and dominant passions. Elevated bonus for a better half who adores the music is a circle of discs favorite artist. If you are interested in multi-purpose gift for a mistress, you should opt with a view jewelry. Pendants, necklaces, earrings and bracelets are all eagerly what each lady on earn as a knack quest of a woman. If you pick out a unique premium for him, we have a very gigantic métier of possibilities. The best gift respecting his fellow-countryman is a picture of his character. The search for the duration of a flawless gratuity for my colleague it would be attractive to in correctly in advance. Only then we will make trustworthy that naszwyjatkowy backsheesh owing him would be hit. Our effort inclination be rewarded when we can pick out-moded this data unique premium proper for him. Scads people about that to decide a gift for a squire is darned easier than in search women. This intention be true if simply to put in order accordingly. Completely contrastive is the baptism occasion. Child Seats on Prezents perfect mixture for the benefit of anyone who chooses to be baptized. Clothes instead of baptism at an affordable worth superlative motions desire call attention to each. While we in view to privileged seats as regards children for a capability we must carefully consider all the circumstances. Maiden of all, we should see what things have already been to our newborn gifts on chrzestspelnily greatest needs of parents and the child. word for word in the listing of thought errands chrzestzaspokoja clothes on the needs of numerous people at once. Moneymaking foetus seats on prezentoznaczaja grin of the sprog and his caregivers.

[url=http://aktywneprezenty.pl][b]prezenty[/b][/url]


Name: morthathe wizard (Signed) · Date: 09/04/11 17:56 · For: Chapter 2: Ravenclaw
you messed it up this is the crazy hipster hogworts

Author's Response: hahaha! that made my day! unfortunately, our computer crashed and we lost all our Albus Severus Potter data.... so i don't think we'll be updating in a while.


Name: QAZwerwspzs (Signed) · Date: 08/19/11 9:29 · For: Chapter 2: Ravenclaw
Want to start a [url=http://makemoneyhomebusinesscenter.com]Home Business[/url] and [url=http://makemoneyhomebusinesscenter.com]Make Money Online[/url]..?? We have the Best [url=http://makemoneyhomebusinesscenter.com]Business Opportunities[/url] so you can [url=http://makemoneyhomebusinesscenter.com]Start A Business[/url] and [url=http://makemoneyhomebusinesscenter.com]Make Money[/url]...


Name: HyuwsPoerzz (Signed) · Date: 08/01/11 16:39 · For: Chapter 2: Ravenclaw
[url=http://dogtrainer797.insanejournal.com/304.html]Where to Find a Dog Canine Trainer[/url]
[url=http://www.electronixcity.com/]iphone 5 rumors[/url]


Name: ValoriaCameron (Signed) · Date: 01/26/11 11:35 · For: Chapter 3: Flying Lessons
Please keep writing, oh please, oh please!

Author's Response: I have the whole book (plus book 2, which needs serious editing) written down, and book three is in the works. Sadly, my PC crashed BUT I WILL POST THE REST ASAP! I'm really sorry for the delay, but I hope you enjoy the book when I'm done. Thanks for the support!


Name: cmw83099 (Signed) · Date: 11/17/10 14:57 · For: Chapter 1: Scorpius Hyperion Malfoy
You are a awsome wrighter! better than me...


Name: Goodbye_Earl (Signed) · Date: 07/17/10 16:45 · For: Chapter 3: Flying Lessons
Haha this is fantastic! I love Random Bretheren and Henry is an amazing archenemy!


Name: Aquila IlyTequila Shotz (Signed) · Date: 04/29/10 19:44 · For: Chapter 3: Flying Lessons
I LUV THIS i wuz laffing so hard the whole time XDD i luv the part about the caterpillarz. truly, quite splendidd. post the nxt chapter soonn please! :DD


Name: hermy7 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/10 10:24 · For: Chapter 2: Ravenclaw
good one.loved it the way it was portrayed.....
all d best


Name: x45321 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/10 5:29 · For: Chapter 2: Ravenclaw
its good, but if I dot get xitedin the next capter I will pelt you with icebergs/anvils


Name: Ks11234rofl (Signed) · Date: 03/29/10 15:00 · For: Chapter 3: Flying Lessons
Please make the next chapter soon


Name: Ks11234rofl (Signed) · Date: 03/29/10 14:53 · For: Chapter 2: Ravenclaw
I like the ending chapter notes the best


Name: Ks11234rofl (Signed) · Date: 03/29/10 14:41 · For: Chapter 1: Scorpius Hyperion Malfoy
Nice chapter


Name: TheColorsScarletAndGold (Signed) · Date: 03/21/10 10:15 · For: Chapter 3: Flying Lessons
i luv this! it's hilarius!


Name: 2nd_Generation_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 03/03/10 18:41 · For: Chapter 3: Flying Lessons
Lol it's like a STORY instead of a life!!

Author's Response: indeed


Name: Lunalovegoodrox (Signed) · Date: 12/05/09 23:39 · For: Chapter 2: Ravenclaw
I loved your opening paragraph in the first chapter! But, the thing that had me rolling on the floor laughing was when Rose put the hat on and it yelled "RAVINDOR!" (although everything was brilliant.)

Quick question: you can't possibly be the Weasley twins in disguise, can you? *gigglesnort*

Excellent beginning, can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: wow... sometimes i really get shocked at what readers find funny. But seriously, I'm glad that you've enjoyed it... and i'm sorry we haven't posted anything else recently!! our computer has shut down and (stupidly) the other chapters are on it!! See the importance of backing up. But it should be saved eventually and we WILL be posting more later.


Name: toothbrush (Signed) · Date: 11/30/09 21:09 · For: Chapter 1: Scorpius Hyperion Malfoy
just saying, i absolutely love the characters and the reverse with malfoy and macmillan. it's hilarious that malfoy is considered riffraff

Author's Response: well... it just goes to show that son's aren't always like fathers! I think macmillan has suffered from the pompousness of his father, so now instead of being goodnatured but pompous, he's stuck-up and thinks he's better than everyone. And well, scorpius' father is an outcast now, and he has had to grow up in a very different world from the one draco did. not that it was BAD, just different. i'm really glad that you've enjoyed it... and i'm sorry we haven't posted anything else recently!! our computer has shut down and (stupidly) the other chapters are on it!! See the importance of backing up. But it should be saved eventually and we WILL be posting more later.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/23/09 15:27 · For: Chapter 2: Ravenclaw
Again, that was pretty funny. I'm going to have to start taking notes so I can remember things in reviews. Flitwick was very humorous in his attempts to keep up with the times. Great chapter.

Author's Response: i'm really glad that you've enjoyed it... and i'm sorry we haven't posted anything else recently!! our computer has shut down and (stupidly) the other chapters are on it!! See the importance of backing up. But it should be saved eventually and we WILL be posting more later.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/23/09 15:10 · For: Chapter 1: Scorpius Hyperion Malfoy
That was pretty funny--especially the part when Scorpius was described as sneering, drawling, or drooling uncontrollably. And then, when Henry came in to "warn" Albus about Rose and Scorpius. Again, when the giant squid squirted Albus and then chuckled evilly. Great chapter.

Author's Response: it's great that you've enjoyed it, thanks for the review.... do you know that the first time we submitted the chapter, the moderator's didn't want to let us post it because of Scorpius sneering, drawling and drooling uncontrollably? But we persisted, and I'm glad we did... that's one of the things that makes Scorpius who he is. I'm glad you "especially" liked that bit.


You must login (register) to review.