Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ginny's Love

Name: LexidaLou (Signed) · Date: 07/05/09 22:01 · For: Written in the Stars
this story was amazing!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 06/09/08 20:29 · For: Written in the Stars
Well, you've done it again, I'm bursting with happiness and grinning like a fool. What an absolutely amazing fic, and again there's everything in there, sadness, humour and love. That last paragraph was very striking, an excellent way to round off the story. The journey through the room of requirement was touching but amusing at the same time, I'm afraid i can't think of Ron and hermione without a smile, because they're like two puzzle pieces that fit together perfectly. Harry and Ginny on the other hand as I've gathered from this fic, are more like a single entity. Also, the comparisons Ginny made between Andromeda and herself gave me a wonderful feeling. The secret waterfall and Ginny's conversation with Sirius was a lovely addition, that's one of my favourite things about fan fics, the new elements that people come up with. Aside from that, it's nice to know Sirius had a sanctuary from his gastly family. Definitely another for my favourites.


Name: pathseekerme (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 2:41 · For: The Morning After
The POV thing is interesting to me, and I thing the storyline is good, too. I remember talking with my daughters when the book came out; we all wondered how Harry would get through missing Sirius...


Name: lily_potterx3 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/08 22:20 · For: Written in the Stars
awe your story was beautiful!
loved it!


Name: lily_potterx3 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/08 9:47 · For: The Letter
awe, that was cute. Simple and sweet =]


Name: RonsGirl218 (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 20:53 · For: Behind the Door
omg! this is an amazing idea! thanks for writing it! and i like how for h/g its the two POV's, but for r/h its just one! you are a very good author! great job!


Name: harry_ginny_duh (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 12:48 · For: Written in the Stars
Ok, so this story is fan-freaking-tastic! And I'm still listening to that inspirational classical music so this chapter was really sweet and I loved it so thank you for the amazing fic!


Name: harry_ginny_duh (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 12:44 · For: A Wish
Ok, this was kind of funny because I'm listening to this really inspirational music and Ginny says that Sirius is always watching over Harry and I'm like awww! -teartear-
So anyways, this was just another great chapter and I luuurve this story.


Name: harry_ginny_duh (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 12:31 · For: The Third Task
OMG! I GET 10 POINTS BECAUSE I KNEW BOTH SONGS AND LISTENED TO THEM BOTH! maybe i should get 15...


Name: harry_ginny_duh (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 12:18 · For: Behind the Door
THAT IS SO IMMENSELY SWEET! I LUUUUURVED THIS CHAPPIE!


Name: harry_ginny_duh (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 12:05 · For: Secret Refuge Part II
GAH! GET TO THE KISSING HARRY AND GINNY! GOD! THEY ARE SO THICK! I LOVE THIS STORY!


Name: harry_ginny_duh (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 11:56 · For: Secret Refuge Part 1
This is really good! I am really enjoying this story! Its spot on!


Name: harry_ginny_duh (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 11:42 · For: The Morning After
YAY HARRY! I'm so glad that he came downstairs! YAYAYAYAYAYAYAY! This story is pretty great!


Name: harry_ginny_duh (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 11:33 · For: Whatever it takes
Aww! Poor Ginny and Hermione! And Harry, now that I think about it...I hope that they stop being so blind and just kiss already!


Name: harry_ginny_duh (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 11:25 · For: The Letter
This is a really good concept! I really like this first chapter, and if it has foresight to the other chapters then I will be very pleased!


Name: MissHufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 20:09 · For: The Letter
I really liked this story, especially the part where Ginny and Sirius had the conversation at the waterfall. The research you had to do was well worth it and tied the story together nicely. Keep writing.


Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 11:32 · For: Written in the Stars
"As they admired the heroes in the heavens above, neither was aware that one day, wizards around the world would look to the stars for the great love story of the boy-who-lived and the girl-who-saved-him. A love so strong as to withstand the greatest evil the world had ever seen; a love that conquered the Dark Lord." OH MY GOD!!! When i read that lline I was like crying so much and no i will never ever look at this fan fic withone crying ever again! Thanks for being a awesomely awesome writer love your one shots too expectially the one wiht the poem i cryed to!
Lots of luck writing!


Name: Antonio (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 14:09 · For: Written in the Stars
Best - Story - EVER! The way you described the things in the story (kiss, feelings, environment), exceptional. I'm not really a fan of James/Lily, but I'll read it anyway since you wrote it. AMAZING WRITING!


Name: Antonio (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 13:49 · For: The Third Task
I remeber now, that song was from Beauty and The Beast *sigh* my cousins keep watching that movie and I'm getting tired, oh well, this is a nice story, and the lyrics describe Ron well: he was mean and he was coarse and unrefined. Ha ha, good job, amazing!


Name: HarryPotterLover_01 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 1:11 · For: Written in the Stars
o0o this was so cute i loved it!
keep up the great writing
Charlene


You must login (register) to review.