Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Unexpected

Name: MemberofOrderofPheonix (Signed) · Date: 12/14/10 17:11 · For: The Flat
Please updates soon. I'm dying to read more.

Author's Response: this story is finished on my fanfiction.net profile page which can be accessed on my profile. the mods and me didn't exactly get along.


Name: codeblah (Signed) · Date: 01/02/10 9:15 · For: The Loss
Great story! The third chapter especially opens up ton of potential, I can tell this is gonna be a great D/H story. Update!

Author's Response: unfortunately, I am not going to update the story on here anymore. The mods aren't exactly liking the story as written, so i decided to give up on trying to please them; it wasn't worth the story as it was intended. I'd suggest going to my profile, there is info on the story's new location there.


Name: codeblah (Signed) · Date: 01/01/10 21:51 · For: The Loss
Great story! The third chapter especially opens up ton of potential, I can tell this is gonna be a great D/H story. Update!


Name: mrs-snape (Signed) · Date: 12/29/09 11:26 · For: The Flat
where is the rest? not enough. and the chapters are a bit short.

Author's Response: the rest of the story is coming, maybe. the mods seem to take forever to validate my chapters. as for your "short chapters" comment, this is my first fic so cut me some slack.


Name: illegalmidget (Signed) · Date: 10/31/09 12:31 · For: The Flat
I like the story. Keep writing!


Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 09/28/09 9:58 · For: The Flat
I like the story...I don't quite get what went wrong between Ron and Hermione, and things seem to be going very quickly here, but I do want to see how they get to be happy.

Author's Response: I know its going fast but that's because it is a flashback. It should slow down some.


Name: crucio4life (Signed) · Date: 09/27/09 16:20 · For: The Flat
update! i really like the storyline so far


Name: Occlumens99 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/09 19:19 · For: The Loss
I liked this, the only thing I'd add is why Ron and Hermione were fighting...or will we find out about that later? Either way, I really liked it, I'll be eagerly awaiting chapter 2. =)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I didn't say why they were fighting because I wanted everyone to be able to use their imagination. I am not going to say it later on because it really isn't an important part of the story. But I'm submitting chapter 2 today so keep an eye out for it. Hopefully it will be validated sometime next week.


Name: Starsmile (Signed) · Date: 08/12/09 12:12 · For: The Loss
I like this fic and I can see it's gona be a good story :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thanks for the review.


Name: GinnyGinervaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 08/11/09 8:29 · For: The Loss
I like this fic. I can't wait to see where it will go and I think it has a lot of potential. I'll be waiting to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad to hear that people are liking it. I'm submitting the second chapter today so keep an eye out for it, it should be up sometime next week.


You must login (register) to review.