Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For It Must Be Love

Name: Luna432 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/12 0:33 · For: It Must Be Love
awww! :D sorry for the lack of a good review, but that's all I can say I'm in awe of the cuteness of this story! :D


Name: Morning (Signed) · Date: 07/20/11 14:41 · For: It Must Be Love
Wonderful!


Name: dianainga (Signed) · Date: 04/20/11 8:15 · For: It Must Be Love
This is delightful. Made me smile. Thank you so much. Would love to see you lengthen this and give a chapter to each couple!


Name: windrider (Signed) · Date: 01/20/11 15:02 · For: It Must Be Love
It was wonderful to see the common thread of love through so many different situations and characters. I was also very impressed with how much you managed to convey in such a short amount of space - it was enough to make me laugh and cry several times.


Name: Fred_Rocks29 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/11 12:23 · For: It Must Be Love
Wow. This is definitley one of my favourite romance fan fics - a really good idea! My fave pairings here are probably the Rose/Scorpius one, and the Molly/Arthur one, because I never really thought about the Weasleys' relationship before they were introduced in Philosopher's Stone. Well done for writing such an original fic! :)


Name: hebridean black (Signed) · Date: 10/04/10 22:21 · For: It Must Be Love
LOVE IT!! It is truly amazing how much love can prevail in all different situations, and this indeed proves it.


Name: msk8 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/10 0:17 · For: It Must Be Love
Awesome! Delightfully sweet, all of them. My personel favorites would be the Rose/Scorpius one and the Harry/Ginny one, just because I like those pairings. I love how the Rose/Scorpius one ties in so well with When Worlds Collide. :)


Name: Eowynatheart (Signed) · Date: 03/21/10 19:55 · For: It Must Be Love
there are seriously no words to describe how much of an amazing writer you are


Name: Rislans88 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/09 16:28 · For: It Must Be Love
THIS WAS WONDERFUL!! you completely deserved the QQQ :) congratulations and wonderful story!


Name: inklove (Signed) · Date: 12/22/09 23:40 · For: It Must Be Love
absolutely my favorite romantic fanfic i've read. this was wonderful (:


Name: annajo (Signed) · Date: 12/19/09 13:38 · For: It Must Be Love
beautifully written! i can't think of a single thing that was wrong with it. perfect characterization, history, and transition. this is totally deserving of it's award. thank you for this magical and believable story!


Name: cclauver (Signed) · Date: 12/14/09 23:47 · For: It Must Be Love
Thank you for the wonderful stories!


Name: moonmirroir (Signed) · Date: 12/14/09 5:05 · For: It Must Be Love
bravo! how sweet


Name: Crazycow89 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/09 23:17 · For: It Must Be Love
This is a brilliant story with many different pairings all the well-known generations. A brilliant story with an excellent plot. This story is something everyone can relate to (in one way or another). I love it.


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 11/28/09 10:04 · For: It Must Be Love
fantastic
in each new 'story' i was eager to find out who it would be about... very clever how you had it chronologically organized
i liked it lots


Name: beaternumber1 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/09 19:46 · For: It Must Be Love
That was really good!! :)


Name: way_too_HP_obsessed4011 (Signed) · Date: 11/20/09 23:14 · For: It Must Be Love
aww! this is such an amazing one shot! i cried in a few, like lupin and tonks', and lily and james'... X( so sad! but brilliant. wonderfully done!


Name: Chaser921 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/09 23:33 · For: It Must Be Love
This was so very sweet, and every couple was exactly right. Everyone was beautifully in character, and your writing is excellent, too. I also all the little situations each couple was in. Fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :) I appreciate the review.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/16/09 19:49 · For: It Must Be Love
It was a lovley story. I love all the snaps of the couples. You really picked amazing moments to capture. I particualry liek hwo you amtched Rose and Scorpius they do make queite a lovley couple. Ane everyone esle is wonderfully protrayed as well. This sotry made me happy.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Yellow Luna (Signed) · Date: 11/09/09 17:27 · For: It Must Be Love
Wonderful......though why Malfoy????

Author's Response: Why not Malfoy? ;)


You must login (register) to review.