Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Enemy of Souls

Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 09/07/11 21:24 · For: Chapter Eleven
It's dark and scary, but I'm eating it up.


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 09/20/09 20:44 · For: Chapter Eleven
I really love this chapter. I really love it. I love the idea of Ginny living in Malfoy Manor. She just doesn't fit there, to me. My favorite part was when Pansy told Ginny that Slytherins and Gryffindors are alike because that is true. I'm very excited for the next chapter to see what happens next.


Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 09/18/09 23:43 · For: Chapter Ten
Well, I'm not sure how light I expect things to be with the Death Eaters on the loose and after little babies, actually...

Very interesting how you're working out the whole Draco-Ginny thing,,, neither one is a pushover, and that is very true to character.


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 09/18/09 21:56 · For: Chapter Ten
In the begining of the chapter with what you said about people always loving babies, I couldn't help but think "That is so true!" Anyway, I really love this chapter. The characerization is amazing. I hope Ron is going to be okay! And if he isn't then I think you killed him in a great way. Hermione must feel terrible. I could see her losing hope in him living. I hope the next chapter is up soon.


Name: hijabi4life12 (Signed) · Date: 09/15/09 20:18 · For: Chapter Nine
oh my gosh
poor Ginny!
I realllyy love your writingg! I know I say it a lot, but wow.
Anyways, keep it comingg!


Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 09/12/09 20:09 · For: Chapter Nine
I wonder if Blaise is the one they sent with Potter...


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 09/12/09 18:37 · For: Chapter Nine
I really love this chapter. I say it a lot, but I mean it. I can't wait to find out what happened to Hermione. I was so excited to find out what happened but then it wasn't there! I hope Ron didn't die, but something inside me thinks he did bacause he was with Carina and I don't think he would have let her die if he was there. I also wonder what happened with Gabrielle. I hope she's okay. I like what happened with the whole Draco/Ginny/Bellatrix thing. That was good. I really love the ending. The last paragraph was great. I can't wait for the next chapter to find out what happens. When will I find out what happened to Ron?

Author's Response: Thanks for all your reviews! I'm glad you're liking the fic. You won't find out absolutely for sure what happened to Ron for quite a while, though there is some answer about it in the next chapter. Thanks for reading!


Name: hijabi4life12 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/09 19:43 · For: Chapter Eight
AHH update pleeassseee!!!!


Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 09/06/09 23:31 · For: Chapter Eight
Good on you, Draco! And spare a little thought for the woman who saved him for you, please...


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 09/06/09 22:41 · For: Chapter Eight
I really love this chapter. I really like Gabrielle. I really love the idea for this whole story. I like how Malfoy cares for Will. I just like Malfoy. This story makes me like Malfoy. I can't wait for the next chapter and I hope it's up soon.


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 09/06/09 22:26 · For: Chapter Seven
What happened?!? I really like this chapter and I'm going to leave this review short so I can read the next one.


Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 09/01/09 7:46 · For: Chapter Seven
Now why am I certain she is going to end up at a Muggle Hospital???


Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 08/14/09 20:50 · For: Chapter Six
It had to be. I knew from the minute he began to speak...

Very good cliffhangers here. Glad you are updating so quickly


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 08/14/09 18:55 · For: Chapter Six
Wow. I really love this chapter. I really like the ending. I hope everyones okay. Especially Draco and Ron. I can't wait for the next chapter.


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 08/12/09 21:16 · For: Chapter Five
I like this chapter. Ron is so funny in this. I hope the next chapter is up soon.


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 08/06/09 19:46 · For: Chapter Four
I really like this chapter. I like how you describe Draco in this. I can't wait for the next chapter. I really love this story.


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 13:16 · For: Chapter Three
Wow. I really love this chapter. I like the different parts that in it. I like the attack that you have. It's good. I hope James is okay. I really like the ending to this chapter. I can't wait for the next chapter.


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 07/30/09 12:21 · For: Chapter Two
Wow I wasn't expecting that. I can't wait to see what they do about that. I can't wait for the next chapter. I want to know what happens next.


Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 07/29/09 14:22 · For: Chapter One
Interesting. So who is Harry's secret keeper? Must be someone we would not expect..Luna? Neville? Maybe even a reformed Malfoy???


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 07/29/09 12:44 · For: Chapter One
Wow. I really like this story alot. It's really good. I can't wait to find out who Harry's Secret Keeper is. I can't wait to find out what happens next.


You must login (register) to review.