Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: GoldenPhoenix18 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/12 3:24 · For: Realizing the Truth
That was so sweet! No other words to describe it, just sweet.


Name: SilverPheonix256 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/12 0:59 · For: Realizing the Truth
Awwwwww! That was so adorable! I'm tearing up!


Name: ChosenOneFtw (Signed) · Date: 09/25/11 4:58 · For: Realizing the Truth
Cute :)
I especially liked the ending!


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/10 7:14 · For: Realizing the Truth
i definitely enjoyed this short but sweet fic! to see them right after the war just ended and they slept at hogwarts for the night. it was a beautiful moment with ron and hermione by the fireplace, thanks for sharing!


Name: Goddess Athena (Signed) · Date: 12/16/09 18:51 · For: Realizing the Truth
Ah! full of fluff and love! cute!


Name: Beebbop (Signed) · Date: 11/11/09 11:57 · For: Realizing the Truth
What a sweet, sentimental and fantastic story. Great, I loved it!


Name: mugglenetaddict813 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/09 23:04 · For: Realizing the Truth
Aww! So sweet! I really liked the transition from the dream into reality of the final battle and Hermione's feelings about Ron. The whole exchange between Ron an d Hermione was pretty perfect too. The only grammatical mistake I noticed was in the sentence that begins, "When they eventually pulled apart, Hermione laid in his arms feeling triumphant." The "laid" should actually be "lay" because it's the past tense of "lie". But, overall, I really enjoyed the story, especially the ending! Great job! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Oh gosh, I didn't even notice that mistake. Thanks, I will remember to proof read my stories a little better next time. Thanks for reviewing, I really appreciate it! Glad you enjoyed the story. :)


Name: ahattab33 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/09 19:06 · For: Realizing the Truth
Oh, this was sweet and tender! I can imagine a moment like this happening the next morning, the only exception being I'm not sure if they would have even separated the night before in the first place. But having to wake up the next morning and come to terms with the enormity of the previous long day from the last time they had slept is probably most likely what happened, and something I hadn't thought about.

Very sweet, I enjoyed reading!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! And, agreed, on second thought they probably wouldnt have parted the night. I thought something felt a little off about it... Thanks for reviewing I really appreciate it!


You must login (register) to review.