MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: fairylights1006 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/09 9:58 · For: Chapter 4
Ok, either I'm really dense or you're really good at the whole suspense thing. I still can't figure out who it is. I hope Draco will suck it up and confide in Katie. Good job. I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Haha, hopefully I'm really good at the whole suspense thing! *sigh* Draco's pride is certainly fickle.

Name: BirtheUldahl (Signed) · Date: 08/27/09 7:17 · For: PROLOGUE
Nice start. Looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 08/09/09 20:23 · For: Chapter 3
I have no idea. Usually I am pretty good at guessing, but you have me entirely confused! Enjoy!

Author's Response: Wow, not one guess? No, I suppose not. Perhaps the next chapter will offer some new clues... Thanks for reviewing. I like keeping people on their toes ;)

Name: Dinx92 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/09 19:01 · For: Chapter 2
I really like this, in the first chapter which scar was Harry talking about, the obvious lightning bolt or the Umbridge inflicted one?

Author's Response: He is talking about the lightning bolt scar :)

Name: fairylights1006 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/09 9:35 · For: Chapter 2
I wonder if these characters will ever realize that too much pride is a bad thing? Draco should have told Katie. It's very well written and I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 07/30/09 21:40 · For: Chapter 2
I feel for him. I think Katie's father really is sick, or that soemone took her, and I hope that Draco survives all this.

Author's Response: I feel for Draco too. I actually feel a bit bad about all the pain I'm putting him through! But a story is a story and I assure you all that there is method in my madness! Thankyou to everyone who has reviewed! I love reading your comments :)

Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 07/30/09 20:04 · For: Chapter 2
I really like this chapter. I hope everything is going to be okay with them. I hope so. I can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad I have some loyal followers lol

Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 07/24/09 21:17 · For: PROLOGUE
Well, I think you have a good point. I'm a bit confused, because it seems to be his wedding day, and yet he seems to already be back from his honeymoon, but maybe I missed something. Your logic seems to be working well, and I am going to follow this...

Author's Response: I agree that the prologue is very confusing and disjointed. Maybe I will rewrite it sometime. Thanks for the review!

Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 07/23/09 20:04 · For: Chapter 1
This chapter is freaken amazing. I LOVE it. I love the last paragraph. I really love the fight thing between Harry and Draco. It was greaat. I can't wait for the next chapter. I hope it's up as quick as this one was. :p

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: hermionegm (Signed) · Date: 07/23/09 18:54 · For: Chapter 1
The story is very interesting. You have started out nice, I hope that you will continue in this fashion

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: fairylights1006 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/09 13:29 · For: Chapter 1
Very nice. Harry and Draco have more in common than they ever realized. I can't wait to see how it unfolds. And maybe Katie will be more forgiving than Draco realizes. After all, he almost killed her (accidently) in HBP but she still married him. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: DaisyMaeEvans (Signed) · Date: 07/23/09 7:35 · For: PROLOGUE
I'm very intrigued and looking forward to the next chapter. Good beginning!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: grangergal101 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/09 5:36 · For: PROLOGUE
oooohhhhhhh, so excited for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: masterwoods (Signed) · Date: 07/22/09 22:09 · For: PROLOGUE
so far so good.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Name: fairylights1006 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/09 12:29 · For: PROLOGUE
Draco and Katie. That's an unusual pair. I think this story is going to be interesting. I can't wait to see how Draco tries to convince Harry to help him. Nicely written.

Author's Response: Yes, the Draco and Harry relationship is an interesting one but I think I found some common ground between them which helped. Chapter one is ready and in the queue!

Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 07/22/09 11:19 · For: PROLOGUE
I really like this story. It'sreally interesting. I wonder what Darco is going to say the Harry. I really want to read the next chapter. This story looks really good. I really like your summary too.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it

Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 07/22/09 11:09 · For: PROLOGUE
Curious as to why Draco chose Katie Bell for a wife. Will there be a backstory about this as well?

Good luck on future chapters.

Author's Response: Thankyou. Yes it is an interesting pairing but you will find out why!

You must login (register) to review.