MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For After Breakfast

Name: mugglenetaddict813 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/10 20:29 · For: After Breakfast
I absolutely loved this story! The little details of Harry's speech were absolutely perfect. I loved the part where he said he wanted to lock Ron and Hermione in a cupboard to work our their differences. That was such a perfect touch and so true to Harry's character. I was definitely a little teary-eyed at the end. The toasts reminded me a lot of my own wedding! Great work! :)

Author's Response:
Thanks for the review.

This is the first fanfic I ever submitted. Itís been edited into shape several times since then. It was fun writing a speech which was Muggle-friendly, with no mention of magic.

Name: theempress101 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/10 17:19 · For: After Breakfast
this was so sweet. i love it! :) well written and funny. keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I am still writing. -N-

Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/10 12:54 · For: After Breakfast
Awww Ron and Hermione's wedding *tear* I loved how you told the story through Harry observing his surroundings and by the telling of the speeches. Very clever, thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. To be honest, when I wrote this I had not even consideredthe possibility of writing from any pov other than Harry's. N

Name: mrscooke (Signed) · Date: 04/14/10 2:14 · For: After Breakfast
You made me cry with this one thanx lol

Author's Response: Everyone cries at weddings, but it's not every day I'm thanked for making someone cry. -N-

Name: lobo_blanco1986 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/09 1:48 · For: After Breakfast
Loved it, absolutely loved it. Now you need one for the H/G wedding lol. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you The Harry/Ginny wedding will take a lot of planning. I've started several times. I just haven't foung the right angle to approach it from yet. -N-

Author's Response: Thank you The Harry/Ginny wedding will take a lot of planning. I've started several times. I just haven't foung the right angle to approach it from yet. -N-

Name: WeasleyMom (Signed) · Date: 10/04/09 9:32 · For: After Breakfast
I'm so glad you reviewed my piece, because otherwise I surely never would have found this. I too prefer stories that make sense with the canon. This was wonderful. I would like to imagine that this is precisely how this wedding may have occured. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks (-: I'm glad you enjoyed the story. Fluff, pure and simlpe.

Name: ahattab33 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/09 21:44 · For: After Breakfast
Oh, what can I say about this? That you were so very right that I would like it? That I almost teared up at the end with Molly because it was beautifully said? That I desparately wish we could have seen more moments like this in the series? That I hope Ron gets his moment like this as he so richly deserves?

This is the second story I've read from Harry's POV and I am digging it. It just...flows. I liked that you picked the toast to show this moment as well, as we got to see cameos and little touches and reminiscings here and there. It was sweet and lovely.


Author's Response: Anand Thanks for reading, and thanks for the review. I'm glad you liked the story. Neil

Name: Aria_Aurora1 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/09 5:45 · For: After Breakfast
awwww, this is soo cute!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Name: masterwoods (Signed) · Date: 07/18/09 1:46 · For: After Breakfast

Author's Response: Thanks

Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 07/17/09 20:47 · For: After Breakfast
I love this story. It's so cute. It's a great after breakfast feast. It's really sweet. Harry made a really good speech.

Author's Response: He did, but I'm sure that he gave it a lot of thought.

Name: decdraft (Signed) · Date: 07/17/09 18:06 · For: After Breakfast
I love it! This is so how their wedding breakfast must have happened!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you think so! Thanks for the kind words. Neil

You must login (register) to review.