Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For After Breakfast

Name: FinestCarpet (Signed) · Date: 02/21/17 5:55 · For: After Breakfast
But the actual clincher is going to be if you're able to get towards the tee time you've set before needing to endure individuals mind numbing conference meetings. The Caddy The father Co-Pilot Tote is light-weight, has an excellent design such as a seriously padded make strip, and improved functionality along with three availability handles as well as four velcro locking straps to create getting from in which you are to in which the golf is simple, smooth, as well as fast. Journey by vehicle or atmosphere, fasttravel

The greatest time for any holiday? Usually! Here tend to be ideas the place where a family may travel, have some fun and appreciate quality period spent collectively! funtravelling

Risk management is among the major factors of focus for organizations. Corporate clients are permitting new guidelines and enhanced technologies in order to monitor employees' location in the event of an crisis, especially once they are making your way to foreign locations. For example, Concur Danger Messaging helps you to identify the actual travelers getting around on the planet and notifications them along with alternate journey arrangement as so when needed. mytravelling

Cameras, without any kind of doubt, possesses probably the most complex number of cultures, fauna as well as landscapes. It's the perfect destination for anybody who would like to encounter an exilerating and unique holiday. African journey adventures tend to be experiences which anyone may remember for lifetime. traveladventure

Aimed from offering monetary compensation with regard to unanticipated costs attendant in order to overseas journey, European travel cover is easily obtainable in several types as well as levels, with respect to the type associated with journey intended through the insured. Journey duration, holiday plans items, travelbliss

Because We routinely fly towards the same town, I just better of that airline's site and may have the ticket arranged within mere seconds. But when my spouse and i are each flying as well as we're beginning in different, then the travel advisor makes a lot more sense. I spend an excessive amount time looking multiple air travel sites looking to get us to reach and leave at somewhat the same time frame. travelconsult

Today's hostels are no more just for that young. Most hostels provide travelers to choose private areas with or with no private shower, or the bunk bed inside a dormitory discussing a shower. Dormitory rooms could be female just, male just or combined. travelcraze

TopGear offers realized this particular, and switched their vehicle program right into a car as well as travel plan. One of one of the best episodes included their make an effort to buy inexpensive, secondhand motorcycles and journey from Southern to Northern Vietnam within just two days. There were a good number associated with crashes, but nobody died. Injury is actually all area of the experience. travelcraze

The recession might be officially more than; just don't rely on the journey industry in order to second which opinion although. Things tend to be so poor with journey budgets slashed how the few businesses left which still perform allow journey, are finding that they're having the actual red carpeting rolled out on their behalf. It's all area of the desperate steps hotels tend to be adopting in order to retain business patronage. traveltoday

There are lots of wonderful as well as reputable journey agents, but the Disney Globe travel broker knows everything there's to learn about Disney, and also you benefit through his/her understanding and encounter. Disney journey specialists tend to be graduates from the College associated with Disney Understanding, certifying all of them as specialists in Disney holiday planning, and moreover have skilled many individual Disney holidays. worldtravelling

It really is difficult to find fresh and also exciting content which can be used to captivate and engage younger children. There are usually books specifically written regarding children, together with bright coloured pictures, some have got different substance glued directly into offer several tactile stimulation, and other folks have sounds integrated to support learning by means of auditory signifies. education magazine

Interviews alternatively, do work efficiently as a great educational application. Most podcast interviews do give attention to providing information by means of a issue and response. In theory they are able to provide non-educational details (as an example interviews together with celebrities) in practice which is not common. education tools

There exists a demand regarding skilled school teachers in each and every education zoom. Those together with special schooling careers meet this need making use of their skill and also knowledge foundation. Prospective teachers are necessary to fulfill instructional requirements inside their location which usually ordinarily necessitates. education zone

Regardless of which term you prefer to use; Enrichment System, Edu-tainment, Info-tainment, Purposeful Satisfaction, Cultural Learnings to produce Benefit regarding Cruise Passenger... whatever... these kinds of on-board blends of schooling and enjoyment are increasing fast inside popularity. edu club

Signs are not really a printed substance pinned around the walls of one's workplace. They should become a everyday safety reminder prior to starting working. Huge, visible signs can assist you understand what direction to go and steer clear of, maintaining any safe office. edu insider

The next step involves inspecting your house and figuring out if virtually any repairs are expected. Home issues may be divided directly into three principal categories: useful issues, cosmetic issues and items that you can not do anything at all about. Make an effort to resolve the initial two and also compensate the next with the purchase price. abc realestate

There will be some outdated conventional intelligence that goes of hiring a specialist to deal with work you are not familiar with. This is valid in several areas and also life. Take note it will be even truer inside the realm of real-estate. When you might be seeking to get a business property, you can not do so with all the eye of your novice. commercial estate

Whatever are the reason your home buying for first-time buyers can be a huge decision and they're confused and are seeking guidance and also detailed details. The full information and detail by detail details help first-time home customers. dream realestate

He threw my questions right back at myself and there were some fantastic give-and-take plus it was that you could experience that hormones that comes into play when internet marketers are discussing their interest of buying real real estate. estate passion

I promote whenever it really is most advantageous for me personally to take action by several optional actions of private advantage; and I produce a very successful business away from mastering the particular holding regarding property to be able to optimize both the investing of house. property crew

As you can view, each of the individual routines is daunting also to be great at all several is around impossible. To know why, let us share with you a account. Michael Michael jordan is arguably the most effective basketball player which includes ever were living. For private reasons, realestate crew

But unless you currently have to have a enterprise card, you should get the first real-estate investor enterprise card. To your first a single, if you never already know very well what you want to do in real-estate investing, you might go using a cheap enterprise card together with basic make contact with information. realestate group

Thus, as tempting as it can be, keep sexual intercourse for a time later. Not merely will you're feeling more specific when that finally can happen, but he'll feel that he, and not any person, deserves an individual. realestate love

Do the investigation. Adults will not usually want to hear the phrase "studying" that brings again long, stressful or perhaps boring times in school and high school graduation. But you should study up prior to deciding to make a owning a home. realestate passion

List regarding "used to be able to be" sub urban areas of Chennai, Tamil Nadu increases, but standard giants just like Egmore and also Besant Nagar remain on top. sky realestate

In my own travels I in addition, it noted that there was many huge car dealerships which in fact had an instant lube attached with the dealership to make sure that customers which bought their particular cars right now there also came directly into get their particular oil altered, auto mobile center

The Chevrolet Silverado with the Chevrolet and comparable to it, the GMC Sierra with the GMC, will be the newest with the regular pickups models coming from General Generators Company. From the year 2006, the Silverado was around the second area of productive retailed pickups. auto models

Whether you might be moving to a different state, junking your overall ride entirely, or just not satisfied along with your current service provider, there certainly are a few things you need to know so which it won't keep coming back and haunt you want a negative penny. auto terminal

A variety of mobility remedies - telematics, analytics and also communications, has eased the burden for automobile insurers through information on driving type, collection with the same, analyses and also reports in which benefits every one of the stakeholders. best auto mobiles

Wondering what is the better vehicle regarding towing the toys? In case you are someone with a toy for instance a camper, Jet Ski or boat you will need to have a car that can safely tow the entertaining that you may play together with. best vehicle



Author's Response: SPAM


Name: GinnyPotterFan26 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/16 21:57 · For: After Breakfast
That was a really great toast.

Author's Response: Thanks, it was from the heart, I hope. -N-


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 12/26/14 17:21 · For: After Breakfast
That was a wonderful speech that Harry gave. I think he really captured Ron. I've often said that we don't give Ron enough credit for all of his abilities. Loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks
This was the first one-shot I ever wrote (although I'll admit to editing it a couple of times over the years. I'm glad you liked it.
-N-


Name: hanname (Signed) · Date: 01/18/13 14:30 · For: After Breakfast
Like it.

Author's Response: Thanks -N-


Name: Ruchira_M (Signed) · Date: 06/20/12 14:55 · For: After Breakfast
Oh this is so sweet! I loved Ron's and Harry's speeches.

Author's Response: Thank you. -N-


Name: Seedy (Signed) · Date: 05/24/12 5:18 · For: After Breakfast
I like ittttttttt, should do one for Harry's wedding too?

Author's Response: Thanks, it’s started, and it’s called Epithalamium. -N-


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/12 2:29 · For: After Breakfast
Very nice speech for Harry, it sound like something harrynwould say.

Author's Response: Thank you. -N-


Name: Ginnypotter2699 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/12 5:32 · For: After Breakfast
Was this your first story ever on mnff?

Author's Response: It's possible that it was predated by a couple of chapters of Grave Days, but it's my first one shot and therefore my first completed story here, yes. -N-


Name: MaybeOneRaindrop (Signed) · Date: 01/12/12 11:12 · For: After Breakfast
Awwwwww! That made me laugh and cry at the same time! It was really good!

Author's Response: Thanks. That’s what weddings do. -N-


Name: Ginnypotter2699 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/11 4:28 · For: After Breakfast
I'm guessing your from north of hadrian's wall but south of the border of England and Scotland. Anyway, nice story.

Author's Response: Your guess is correct (but my pseudonym is a bit of a givaway, too). Thanks for the review. -N-


Name: Shreeja (Signed) · Date: 12/16/11 19:24 · For: After Breakfast
I loved this. It was touching, funny, and everything wedding speeches should be. Ron was hilarious as usual, and Harry had his moments too. And the quick recap of the relationship Ron and Hermione shared throughout the years they've known each other was wonderful..

I would like to know something, in my country, we do not have the same rituals in a marriage, but what is the 'traditional top table layout'? I'd like to know please!

Author's Response:
Thanks again. This is my first ever one shot and (I think) the first story I had approved here. I was working on Grave Days at the time, so it's possible that there were a couple of chapters of Grave Days first. I was aiming for a decent wedding speech. Harry would want to do his best for his best friends.

The Top Table layout in the UK is traditionally: Chief Bridesmaid (not Maid of Honor, which is an Americanism - but she's a Matron of Honour if she’s married), Groom's Father, Bride's Mother, Groom (or Bridegroom if you prefer), Bride, Bride's Father, Groom's Mother, Best Man. This puts Harry and Ginny at opposite ends of the table.

-N-


Name: nayin (Signed) · Date: 10/20/11 20:41 · For: After Breakfast
I don't like it.... I love it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. -N-


Name: sejackson91 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/11 13:00 · For: After Breakfast
I loved it! Please do one of Ron's speech at Harry and Ginny's weding too (or maybe Hermione's speech would be better since Ron was alway oblivious to Harry's feelings)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
The Story of Harry and Ginnt's wedding will be a longer one. The story is Epithalamium and I have several "chapters" planned, but until I finish one of my other chaptered stories (one either side of the wedding) Epithalamium will progress slowly, sorry.
I suppose that you could argue that it started with "The Question (Again)". It will be some time before Epithalamium reaches the wedding, and Ron's best man speech.
-N-


Name: MalchomMcGonagall (Signed) · Date: 09/06/11 23:24 · For: After Breakfast
Didn't like it, loved it. I have now read your entire output here on mugglenet, some of it twice, and I'd like to ask you to please give us another chapter of 'Aurors & Schoolgirls' which is my favorite of your unfinished work.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
The next chapter of A&S is in the queue. The next Strangers is being reedited and the next Moons rewritten.
-N-


Name: Mie--jadus (Signed) · Date: 07/16/11 11:04 · For: After Breakfast
Cute :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) -N-


Name: Averypotterlover (Signed) · Date: 05/04/11 21:50 · For: After Breakfast
I really loved this!

Author's Response: Thank you. -N-


Name: littlewolf (Signed) · Date: 04/17/11 20:19 · For: After Breakfast
i smiled through the whole story, so i loved it. =)))

Author's Response:
Thanks for the review.
-N-


Name: The_Real_Hermione (Signed) · Date: 03/17/11 4:02 · For: After Breakfast
Your perfect grasp of JKR's characters continues to astound me - this one-shot was funny, well-written and just perfectly characterised.

Using Harry as your narrator worked really well, and I think you captured his voice perfectly. I loved the details - especially people, like Hermione's Uncle George, or the conversations other people were having (eg Katie, Demelza and Colin) - it really set up the scene of a wedding in my head and made it so realistic. If you'd told the story from Ron or Hermione's point of view, I think it would have been slightly limited as they wouldn't have been as aware as Harry, who wants to make sure everything runs smoothly.

I liked your Ginny in this too, particularly her behaviour with Steve, and I thought this was a great description of her - "famously fiery fiance". Love the alliteration.

The idea that Hermione has to remind Ron of whom he's meant to thank was very in character.

I also loved Harry's speech - not only was it humorous, but it really showed how well Ron and Hermione fit together, and particularly showed up Ron's good qualities, which I liked, as a lot of people in fanfiction say that Hermione's too good for Ron, which I personally don't think is true, it's just that Ron's better characteristics seem to often be overlooked. (Oh dear, that was a long sentence.) Here's an example of what I mean - ‘Ron is my best friend; he’s brave, generous, clever and funny. He’s right more often than he thinks he is. He’s certainly right more often than Hermione thinks he is.’. What a great line!

Anyway... I could praise this fic for a long time, but I'll leave it here.

~Katrina

Author's Response: youre right, Ron and Hermione would have been in a whirl, although Harry was (I hope) panicking a little about his speech too.

Ive always assumed that Ginny will instinctively defend Harry, even when hes wrong (at least in public). Ron was dealing with a Muggle wedding, although the room doesnt really have much to do, there is a list of people he should thank.

I tried to make Harry tease, praise, and make fun of both Ron and Hermione, while avoiding any mention of magic. If Hermione is too good for Ron, then I suspect that shed


Name: fredweasley7 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/11 17:05 · For: After Breakfast
this was great!!! i actually started crying at the end of harrys speech. thats how good it was. this is definitely how their wedding should go :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. It was important for me to try to get Harry's speech right. I'm glad you liked it. -N-


Name: xxbabewithbrainsxx (Signed) · Date: 03/02/11 9:48 · For: After Breakfast
Hi, Neil. It’s Soraya here. I thought it was about time I reviewed some of your stories (!) since I've started beta’ing your work.

I really enjoyed this! You told me that this was your first story that got accepted on SIYE and even though I think I’ve read it before I thoroughly relished reading it a second time. Harry’s comments to Ron were delightfully tongue-in-cheek (and so very Harry) and I became quite fond of this Steve character too, believe it or not. What I liked best was how everyone was together — everyone from Hogwarts, who was in Harry’s speech. I like how you characterised the Grangers too.

The humour was probably the best part of it all, because as you wrote “Harry let the cheers subside”, I was also cheering and laughing (in my head of course). That’s the most brilliant way of a writer saying “I know I'm funny”. Harry and Ron definitely have good senses of humour!

Since I read the epilogue of DH more than three years ago, I've always wondered about what Ron and Hermione’s wedding was like, but I never once imagined what their wedding breakfast would be like — most likely because in Asian weddings, there are no wedding breakfasts, so I didn't know about it until now. I think you did a great job on it and really filled in that crack of canon very well, so well done.

Erm, a couple of nitpicks: Demelza “Robins” should be Demelza “Robbins” if my canon memory serves me correctly; “galleons” should be “Galleons”. “In-law’s” doesn’t need the apostrophe. Plus, when someone is speaking for more than a paragraph, the rule is that you start it with a speech mark, but you don't end the paragraph with one, although the next paragraph starts with a speech mark, and this goes on until the paragraphs are broken by narrative. Does that make sense?

OK, I won’t point out any more typos! Seriously though, nice one. And was this your first fic? My first was awful, so well done!

~Soraya~

Author's Response:
Soraya

This was the first story I had approved anywhere. Its probably been rewritten half a dozen times since it first appeared, and its still not right. In my experience there is a Steve at most weddings. A loud and brash relative who is keen to score (at the last one I attended he was a she).

The reception, or the wedding breakfast is a big part of UK weddings. JKR showed us Bills, but she skirted over the speeches and that was a wizard wedding. I wanted something more traditionally English (like Hermione). After all, its traditionally the brides family who host, and they are Muggles marrying off their only daughter. The speeches take a set order, brides father, groom, best man and they all say what they are traditionally supposed to say.

Its definitely Robins, not Robbins, but youre right about Galleons. Also, when I wrote this I wasnt aware of the speech mark rule. I am now, so I really should fix this. Given that youve left me five reviews, Ill make correcting these stories a job for the weekend.

Thanks
Neil


You must login (register) to review.