Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Operation: Lily

Name: NileLily (Signed) · Date: 01/18/15 21:31 · For: Chapter Six: So Far So Good
This is my very favorite fanfiction ever! I have read it a hundred times!


Name: foreverandalways14 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/12 2:25 · For: Chapter Six: So Far So Good
i think i'm in love with this story


Name: PhoenixGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 02/23/12 23:06 · For: Chapter Five: Fight at the Whomping Willow Part One
Oh my gosh. Awesome! I especially love how Snape isn't portrayed as this innocent child who did nothing wrong, because that's not true. It's a nice twist to see in fanfictions nowadays, what with all the hype about Snape going on. But anyway, nice job, very good writing skills, and basically keep up the good work! :)


Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 02/23/12 3:19 · For: Chapter Five: Fight at the Whomping Willow Part One
I'm so happy you are going to finish the story! It was def worth the wait!


Name: BrokenPromise (Signed) · Date: 02/22/12 20:58 · For: Chapter One: Finally Made It
Awesome story! I really like that Lily seems to be chasing James now! Eagerly awaiting the next chapter...


Name: Bluestreakspirit (Signed) · Date: 09/16/11 22:11 · For: Chapter Four: The First Step is Always the Hardest
Update? Please?


Name: madeyemo (Signed) · Date: 08/05/11 6:00 · For: Chapter Four: The First Step is Always the Hardest
oh i wanna read mooooorrre


Name: Jupiter13 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/11 15:35 · For: Chapter Three: Operation: Lily
Oooh I like this! hehe James being sneaky? Check. Awesome. Haha more!


Name: lilyginnylily (Signed) · Date: 05/04/11 13:16 · For: Chapter Three: Operation: Lily
Your stoory is great but the room of requirements cant provide food


Name: kate32 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/11 2:39 · For: Chapter One: Finally Made It
This has to be one of my favourite stories! Please keep updating, I can't wait to see what happens next :)


Name: lilyfan (Signed) · Date: 03/19/11 7:33 · For: Chapter Three: Operation: Lily
this story is amusing to read. can't wait for the next chapter :)


Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 03/13/11 7:56 · For: Chapter One: Finally Made It
I like this story so far. Please keep it going :3)


Name: dilu98 (Signed) · Date: 01/31/11 10:38 · For: Chapter One: Finally Made It
I like this story please write more and a bit faster if possible because your story is one of my favorites.


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 08/22/09 10:31 · For: Chapter Two: Acquaintances
I like this chapter. I hope the next one is up soon.


Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 08/22/09 1:22 · For: Chapter Two: Acquaintances
Good chapter! I really liked it! Update soon!!


Name: lily_c_evans (Signed) · Date: 07/24/09 11:22 · For: Chapter One: Finally Made It
Please write more soon!


Name: xxBraveHeartxx (Signed) · Date: 07/09/09 21:24 · For: Chapter One: Finally Made It
i love this, update soon!!!!


Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 07/09/09 14:20 · For: Chapter One: Finally Made It
that was really good and I can't wait to read the next chapter!


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 07/09/09 13:18 · For: Chapter One: Finally Made It
I like this story. I can't wait to see what they are trying to do.


You must login (register) to review.