Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Snowflakes

Name: llilli (Signed) · Date: 03/15/11 3:44 · For: Chapter 6: The Warming Hut
Again, i loved this chapter. Your version of James, Lily and Sirius makes me laugh a ton :D
As for the marridge being Australia, i actually think that would be a great idea, as i live in australia! :)

Author's Response: Yay, I'm happy that they make you laugh! And that's awesome! I have and Australian friend, so that's cool :D But yeah, it would be a nice wedding spot :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: llilli (Signed) · Date: 03/15/11 3:32 · For: Chapter 5: The Hot Chocolate Social
What does James mean by "jerk-face, you can do better"? That was the best one!
Also i loved this chapter, you definitely captured James as being obnoxious and arrogant! :)

Author's Response: Oh, haha the "jerk-face" thing was just supposed to mean that James thought Lily's choice of name-calling was kinda lame :P And I'm glad that you appreciate arrogant James! He's a blast to write :)


Name: llilli (Signed) · Date: 03/15/11 3:01 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
I actually haven't even started to read that first chapter, but the summary seen quite halarious and captivating. Also, I've just read the first paragraph, and noticed that you have used my first name as one of the main characters (Cassie, exellent choise by the way ;) )

Okay, I've just finished reading the first chapter, and i think that it's quite good. Keep it going! :)

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you enjoyed my summary! And that's awesome that you're named Cassie! Glad you like the first chapter (it really is the worst...) and it's nice to have a new reader! Thanks for reviewing!!


Name: goldensunshine (Signed) · Date: 03/14/11 23:54 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
yay, next chapter! Wonderfully written and I really liked how you described Lily when she realized that her friends would treat her differently. Thanks~

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :)


Name: sweetlullaby17 (Signed) · Date: 03/14/11 18:20 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
why oh WHY did you have to have a cliff hanger?!? :O oh wells, at least now i can't wait til you post again...so POST AGAIN SOON!!! :D

Author's Response: Hee hee, sorry bout the cliffhanger... they're just so fun :) Hopefully, I'll be able to update soon! Keep your fingers crossed! Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 03/14/11 16:30 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
AWWWWWW cliff hangers airn't nice. Can't wait till the next chapter is up.

Author's Response: Sorry bout the cliffie... it had to be done :) Next chapter will hopefully be up soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 03/14/11 16:25 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
AHHHH NEXT CHAPTERRRRR PLEAAAAASSEEE!!!
-your most often reviewer, Joy

Author's Response: Haha, your often reviews are much appreciated ;) Thanks for reading! Next chapter wont take as long!


Name: mortaldraco (Signed) · Date: 03/14/11 16:12 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
TT.TT It's a cliffie...UPDATE AGAIN TODAY!!! Lol. I'm all hyper now *jumps around room* That was amazing!!

Author's Response: Oh, sure, I bet I could get another 2,000 words done and posted before midnight :P ...not! Anyway, glad you liked it :) and I'll try to update soon!


Name: bee13 (Signed) · Date: 03/14/11 14:58 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
ah, so good!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :D


Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 03/14/11 14:52 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
I'm holding you to your promise! It wasn't too long, it was only a couple MONTHS! But that's okay, because you have to have time to complete a part of the masterpiece that is this story! BUT, I am starting to see mor L/J stories springing up that might even rival yours. I saw some typos, but I'm still hooked like a fish on this story! I'm really hoping that the next chapter will tell us what's happening! (Instead of jumping back to what Sirius and Remus and the girls are doing, I've seen stories like that, they make me angry!)

_-_-_- AReader

Author's Response: Rival stories? *gasp* Haha if you want I can give you PLENTY of stories that are a million times better than mine :) But I'm happy that you like this one so much! Again, I have to apologize for the crazy long time that it took to update... Also the typos can be blamed on the fact that I was rushing to get this chapter up :P I'm making excuses though! And don't worry, I'm not going to jump back to the cabin- all the action is in the forrest! Anywho, thanks so much for sticking with this story and reading and reviewing! =D


Name: RobintheGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 03/14/11 14:27 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
Ahhhhh I love it! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I'll try to update as soon as I can :) Thanks for reading and reviewing! It means a lot :D


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/11 15:20 · For: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic
It's been a month and i must say this lack of snowflakes is depressing me . . . There's a point where every mnff writer remembers that having their lives is way less important than updating for the sake of the health of their desperate readers . .

Author's Response: I'm so super sorry!!! Please don't be upset, though :( I was just working on it yesterday and the next chapter is almost done! Hold on just a little longer! It's nice that you care so much :D


Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 03/03/11 8:57 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
Sorry I haven't reviewed in a while. I've been really sick so I couldn't get to the computer until today can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Oh my! Don't worry about it :) I hope you're feeling better! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing despite being sick :)


Name: mortaldraco (Signed) · Date: 02/26/11 12:47 · For: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic
*squee* I KNEW I should've checked back sooner! I blame YOU biology! I'm really hyper now, 'cause yooooooooou updated! ....a while ago actually...I'm a bit late...but WHATEVER! *pants* Okay, I'm cool. But seriously, this was gooooood.

Author's Response: Oh, Biology :) Next time, I'll be sure to mention it to you when I update! And thanks for the funny review XD Glad you're liking it!


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/11 10:37 · For: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic
Umm. . . I'm still waiting! I want this next chapter as much as I want the last HP movie. So please, help your devoted fan . . . finish the next chapter!! :D

Author's Response: I'm really sorry, these past few weeks have been super busy... Hopefully, I will be able to finish the next chapter soon :) Thanks for sticking with me!


Name: Siriusblack_tonks (Signed) · Date: 02/21/11 6:05 · For: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic
This is REALLY good :)
Keep it up

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :]


Name: LILY_ISTHEBEST (Signed) · Date: 02/19/11 6:13 · For: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic
plz plz plz plz update soon!seriously luv this fic!i really luved it!keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm trying really hard to get it written, but I've been super busy lately... Hopefully I can get the next chapter finished soon! I'm so pleased that you like it so much :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: Goddess Athena (Signed) · Date: 02/16/11 18:10 · For: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic
IT FINALLY HAPPENED!!!!!!!!! WOOOOOO!

Author's Response: YYYAAAAAYYYY! It did :) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!


Name: BornToRead333 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/11 8:22 · For: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic
perfect :D

Author's Response: Yipee! Glad you liked it :]


Name: BornToRead333 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/11 8:02 · For: Chapter 13: The Ahurewa Forest
when they changed into their animal forms it would be more practical that they had to be "naked" because their clothes dont just merge with their skin. If they do you need to make some sort of reference :) nice meeting remus thou!

Author's Response: Yay for Remus! Honestly, I didn't really want them to be in their birthday suits... It's a bit easier if the clothes just appear. Like when Peter Pettigrew becomes a human after being scabbers, he has clothes on. Thanks for Reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.