Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Snowflakes

Name: bee13 (Signed) · Date: 03/14/11 14:58 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
ah, so good!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :D


Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 03/14/11 14:52 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
I'm holding you to your promise! It wasn't too long, it was only a couple MONTHS! But that's okay, because you have to have time to complete a part of the masterpiece that is this story! BUT, I am starting to see mor L/J stories springing up that might even rival yours. I saw some typos, but I'm still hooked like a fish on this story! I'm really hoping that the next chapter will tell us what's happening! (Instead of jumping back to what Sirius and Remus and the girls are doing, I've seen stories like that, they make me angry!)

_-_-_- AReader

Author's Response: Rival stories? *gasp* Haha if you want I can give you PLENTY of stories that are a million times better than mine :) But I'm happy that you like this one so much! Again, I have to apologize for the crazy long time that it took to update... Also the typos can be blamed on the fact that I was rushing to get this chapter up :P I'm making excuses though! And don't worry, I'm not going to jump back to the cabin- all the action is in the forrest! Anywho, thanks so much for sticking with this story and reading and reviewing! =D


Name: RobintheGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 03/14/11 14:27 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
Ahhhhh I love it! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I'll try to update as soon as I can :) Thanks for reading and reviewing! It means a lot :D


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/11 15:20 · For: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic
It's been a month and i must say this lack of snowflakes is depressing me . . . There's a point where every mnff writer remembers that having their lives is way less important than updating for the sake of the health of their desperate readers . .

Author's Response: I'm so super sorry!!! Please don't be upset, though :( I was just working on it yesterday and the next chapter is almost done! Hold on just a little longer! It's nice that you care so much :D


Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 03/03/11 8:57 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
Sorry I haven't reviewed in a while. I've been really sick so I couldn't get to the computer until today can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Oh my! Don't worry about it :) I hope you're feeling better! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing despite being sick :)


Name: mortaldraco (Signed) · Date: 02/26/11 12:47 · For: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic
*squee* I KNEW I should've checked back sooner! I blame YOU biology! I'm really hyper now, 'cause yooooooooou updated! ....a while ago actually...I'm a bit late...but WHATEVER! *pants* Okay, I'm cool. But seriously, this was gooooood.

Author's Response: Oh, Biology :) Next time, I'll be sure to mention it to you when I update! And thanks for the funny review XD Glad you're liking it!


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/11 10:37 · For: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic
Umm. . . I'm still waiting! I want this next chapter as much as I want the last HP movie. So please, help your devoted fan . . . finish the next chapter!! :D

Author's Response: I'm really sorry, these past few weeks have been super busy... Hopefully, I will be able to finish the next chapter soon :) Thanks for sticking with me!


Name: Siriusblack_tonks (Signed) · Date: 02/21/11 6:05 · For: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic
This is REALLY good :)
Keep it up

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :]


Name: LILY_ISTHEBEST (Signed) · Date: 02/19/11 6:13 · For: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic
plz plz plz plz update soon!seriously luv this fic!i really luved it!keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm trying really hard to get it written, but I've been super busy lately... Hopefully I can get the next chapter finished soon! I'm so pleased that you like it so much :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: Goddess Athena (Signed) · Date: 02/16/11 18:10 · For: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic
IT FINALLY HAPPENED!!!!!!!!! WOOOOOO!

Author's Response: YYYAAAAAYYYY! It did :) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!


Name: BornToRead333 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/11 8:22 · For: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic
perfect :D

Author's Response: Yipee! Glad you liked it :]


Name: BornToRead333 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/11 8:02 · For: Chapter 13: The Ahurewa Forest
when they changed into their animal forms it would be more practical that they had to be "naked" because their clothes dont just merge with their skin. If they do you need to make some sort of reference :) nice meeting remus thou!

Author's Response: Yay for Remus! Honestly, I didn't really want them to be in their birthday suits... It's a bit easier if the clothes just appear. Like when Peter Pettigrew becomes a human after being scabbers, he has clothes on. Thanks for Reviewing!


Name: BornToRead333 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/11 7:53 · For: Chapter 12: The Letter
the part with sirius telling lily that it was his fault and not james fault was really sweet :)
but lily should have been more shocked. She found out that the guy she hates the most saved her "best friend" she would be speechless

Author's Response: Well, I have to say, at this point she doesn't really hate James all that much :) I'm happy you liked the part with Sirius! Thanks for all the reviews you left!


Name: BornToRead333 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/11 7:42 · For: Chapter 10: The Chat
this is a very sweet chat with sirius and lily :) great!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!! :)


Name: BornToRead333 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/11 4:52 · For: Chapter 6: The Warming Hut
when lily asks about remus, it would be more convincing that both james and sirius were both shocked, i mean she just randomly guess and stuff :P
interesting but there needs to be sense of secrey when lily guesses that remus is a werwolf :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I really just wanted to make sure that the readers knew that Lily knew and, unfortunately, I didn't spend much time on reactions... Thanks for reading and for reviewing!


Name: BornToRead333 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/11 4:41 · For: Chapter 5: The Hot Chocolate Social
interesting ending :D james is a bit too arogant though :P

Author's Response: Well, remember that, at this point, they are all sixteen. Guys are pretty arrogant at that age, if you ask me :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: BornToRead333 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/11 4:31 · For: Chapter 4:The Ski Lift
when lily was talking about sev, could be a litte bit more hesitent on telling james, he is of course her "enemy" and telling him stuff like that is going to take some time

Author's Response: Yeah, at that point of the story, I was more concerned about moving the plot along... But I totally understand what you're saying. Thanks for the constructive criticism!


Name: BornToRead333 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/11 4:26 · For: Chapter 3: The Buffet
ending was a bit too fast for my likings but so far so good!

Author's Response: Sorry, but thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: BornToRead333 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/11 4:18 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
language: eg: parked(landed would have been better)
:)
its good!

Author's Response: Aw, the early chapters are sooo bad : But thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: Siriusblack_tonks (Signed) · Date: 02/14/11 13:58 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
This is really good! I became a member just so I could review this :)

Author's Response: Aw, that's lovely! Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


You must login (register) to review.