Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Snowflakes

Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 04/29/11 15:51 · For: Chapter 19: The Attempt
OH...my gosh. All this long time, and here you are! YOU HAVE APPARATED BACK INTO EXISTANCE! I feel really bad that I haven't even thought about this story since it was updated. Sorry! ;(boohoo);

I do believe that they are stuck there. I don't remember if you have already said this, but did you delete Peter? Just because you don't like him? (Nobody likes him. Meh.)

Author's Response: Don't worry about not thinking of this story... it's really not a problem :P And I, of course, did not delete Peter! It's mentioned a little while back that he was stuck on vacation with his parents in France or somewhere like that. Anyway thanks so much for reading and reviewing :]


Name: wauwabee (Signed) · Date: 04/29/11 15:25 · For: Chapter 19: The Attempt
That is not fair! A cliffhanger? Ah well, the chapter was sweet. Lily needed to have snogged James senseless though. We all know she wants to...really bad!

Author's Response: Haha I'm sorry, it's just so hard to resist the cliffhangers! Glad you liked the chapter, anyway :) And we'll have to wait and see what Lily does in the future! Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


Name: k4c (Signed) · Date: 04/29/11 10:24 · For: Chapter 3: The Buffet
I just found your story and I have to say that it's a really original idea. I like that Lily is with her Muggle friends.

And I keep laughing, like when Lily says James does Ballet, that is just too funny. And the St. Dementors football team that's so original!

Love it :)

Author's Response: Yipee! I love new readers :) I'm glad you're liking it so far! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, it's greatly appreciated!


Name: QwingAlthur (Signed) · Date: 04/19/11 4:43 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
Arghhh I hate cliffhangers!! Pls update soon you're killing me here!!

Author's Response: Hee hee sorry :) I'm trying to write as fast as I can, I promise! Hopefully I can update soon! Thanks so much for reading and leaving a review :D


Name: dobby_will_fly (Signed) · Date: 04/11/11 18:46 · For: Chapter 13: The Ahurewa Forest
i absolutely love this story. it has a good plot and its really funny to. keep writing!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking it! Thanks! And funny enough, I'm writing the next chapter as we speak :D Anyway, thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 04/08/11 13:07 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
Great chapter as usual. Don't you just love ending on cliff hangers? :)

Author's Response: I adore cliff hangers :) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: LILY_ISTHEBEST (Signed) · Date: 03/26/11 3:09 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
awesum story!but please update soon or ill......DIE!atleast out of curiousity!i dont handle cliffhangers well and i dont like them either here! so i suggest you update it soon!again awsum story!i will say that you write more stories about lily and james because all the other authors are making it sad by killing lily, james or sirius seriously!your the only one which makes it look real like that is the real story!awsum!

Author's Response: Aw, don't die! Don't worry, I'm working on the next chapter now, so hopefully it will be up soon! And I would never kill a character if it wasn't canon to JK Rowling's books :) So, you wont have to worry about James, Lily, or Sirius kicking the bucket! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing and I'm glad you like the story so far!


Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 03/25/11 21:53 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
I really wish.....James and Lily get out well. I personally think this is (one of) the best LJ stories here. It's the best in progress, so far. I REALLY LLLOOOVVVEEE YOUR STORY! A lot! *sighes* If only there were more in progress LJ stories! Then we'd see how much better yours is than theirs! ;)

Author's Response: Well thank you very much! You're too kind :) And just remember that I go by canon, so you can bet that they're going to live in the end ;) And I haven't been too good with keeping up with stories, but I'm sure there are some good ones going now! If you haven't yet, you should read I'll Pick You Up by MagEd. So good!


Name: iamtrelawney (Signed) · Date: 03/21/11 14:03 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
i absolutely love cliff hangers :D i love your story too my fave lily and james one :D i know your busy but i cant wait for the next chapter pleassee update soon :)

Author's Response: You love cliff hangers?? Me too!! haha nobody else really likes the cliffies, so I'm glad you do :) And thank you! I'm glad you like the story! Hopefully, the next chapter will be finished soon! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :D


Name: Goddess Athena (Signed) · Date: 03/18/11 22:19 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
AHHHH! So exciting! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon!!!! I really love this story and your updates mean a lot to me.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! Your reviews mean a lot to me! Hopefully, the next chapter will be finished soon and then it can be posted! thanks so much for reading and reviewing :)


Name: llilli (Signed) · Date: 03/16/11 4:23 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
Arghh why'd you put a cliffhanger?? I was getting so into it! Please get the next chapter up ASAP!!
:D

Author's Response: Sorry, I really love cliffhangers... :P But hooray! Now, you've caught up! Hopefully, the next chapter will be finished soon :) Thanks so much for taking the time to read all the way from the beginning! Your reviews have been lovely :D


Name: llilli (Signed) · Date: 03/16/11 3:30 · For: Chapter 13: The Ahurewa Forest
very awesome. I like how Lily is super, super smart in this series.
Love it :)

Author's Response: That's good! I wanted her to be smart, just not Hermione-smart... like a mix between Hermione and Harry smart! Thanks for reading and reviewing :)


Name: llilli (Signed) · Date: 03/15/11 13:32 · For: Chapter 8: The Diner
Hehe awesome.
I love the ending :)

Author's Response: Thanks! And all of these reviews are much appreciated :]


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/11 10:16 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
Wow wow
But please try to update quickLy....

Author's Response: I will try my best! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :D


Name: llilli (Signed) · Date: 03/15/11 3:59 · For: Chapter 7: The Man in the Mask
awesome
again i love it :)

Author's Response: I'm pleased that you like it so much! :)


Name: llilli (Signed) · Date: 03/15/11 3:44 · For: Chapter 6: The Warming Hut
Again, i loved this chapter. Your version of James, Lily and Sirius makes me laugh a ton :D
As for the marridge being Australia, i actually think that would be a great idea, as i live in australia! :)

Author's Response: Yay, I'm happy that they make you laugh! And that's awesome! I have and Australian friend, so that's cool :D But yeah, it would be a nice wedding spot :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: llilli (Signed) · Date: 03/15/11 3:32 · For: Chapter 5: The Hot Chocolate Social
What does James mean by "jerk-face, you can do better"? That was the best one!
Also i loved this chapter, you definitely captured James as being obnoxious and arrogant! :)

Author's Response: Oh, haha the "jerk-face" thing was just supposed to mean that James thought Lily's choice of name-calling was kinda lame :P And I'm glad that you appreciate arrogant James! He's a blast to write :)


Name: llilli (Signed) · Date: 03/15/11 3:01 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
I actually haven't even started to read that first chapter, but the summary seen quite halarious and captivating. Also, I've just read the first paragraph, and noticed that you have used my first name as one of the main characters (Cassie, exellent choise by the way ;) )

Okay, I've just finished reading the first chapter, and i think that it's quite good. Keep it going! :)

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you enjoyed my summary! And that's awesome that you're named Cassie! Glad you like the first chapter (it really is the worst...) and it's nice to have a new reader! Thanks for reviewing!!


Name: goldensunshine (Signed) · Date: 03/14/11 23:54 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
yay, next chapter! Wonderfully written and I really liked how you described Lily when she realized that her friends would treat her differently. Thanks~

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :)


Name: sweetlullaby17 (Signed) · Date: 03/14/11 18:20 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
why oh WHY did you have to have a cliff hanger?!? :O oh wells, at least now i can't wait til you post again...so POST AGAIN SOON!!! :D

Author's Response: Hee hee, sorry bout the cliffhanger... they're just so fun :) Hopefully, I'll be able to update soon! Keep your fingers crossed! Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


You must login (register) to review.