Reviews For Snowflakes
Reviewer: StarsApartlover
Date: 04/08/11 13:07
Chapter: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge

Great chapter as usual. Don't you just love ending on cliff hangers? :)

Author's Response: I adore cliff hangers :) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Date: 03/26/11 3:09
Chapter: Chapter 18: The Woods

awesum story!but please update soon or ill......DIE!atleast out of curiousity!i dont handle cliffhangers well and i dont like them either here! so i suggest you update it soon!again awsum story!i will say that you write more stories about lily and james because all the other authors are making it sad by killing lily, james or sirius seriously!your the only one which makes it look real like that is the real story!awsum!

Author's Response: Aw, don't die! Don't worry, I'm working on the next chapter now, so hopefully it will be up soon! And I would never kill a character if it wasn't canon to JK Rowling's books :) So, you wont have to worry about James, Lily, or Sirius kicking the bucket! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing and I'm glad you like the story so far!

Reviewer: AReader
Date: 03/25/11 21:53
Chapter: Chapter 18: The Woods

I really wish.....James and Lily get out well. I personally think this is (one of) the best LJ stories here. It's the best in progress, so far. I REALLY LLLOOOVVVEEE YOUR STORY! A lot! *sighes* If only there were more in progress LJ stories! Then we'd see how much better yours is than theirs! ;)

Author's Response: Well thank you very much! You're too kind :) And just remember that I go by canon, so you can bet that they're going to live in the end ;) And I haven't been too good with keeping up with stories, but I'm sure there are some good ones going now! If you haven't yet, you should read I'll Pick You Up by MagEd. So good!

Reviewer: iamtrelawney
Date: 03/21/11 14:03
Chapter: Chapter 18: The Woods

i absolutely love cliff hangers :D i love your story too my fave lily and james one :D i know your busy but i cant wait for the next chapter pleassee update soon :)

Author's Response: You love cliff hangers?? Me too!! haha nobody else really likes the cliffies, so I'm glad you do :) And thank you! I'm glad you like the story! Hopefully, the next chapter will be finished soon! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :D

Reviewer: Goddess Athena
Date: 03/18/11 22:19
Chapter: Chapter 18: The Woods

AHHHH! So exciting! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon!!!! I really love this story and your updates mean a lot to me.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! Your reviews mean a lot to me! Hopefully, the next chapter will be finished soon and then it can be posted! thanks so much for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: llilli
Date: 03/16/11 4:23
Chapter: Chapter 18: The Woods

Arghh why'd you put a cliffhanger?? I was getting so into it! Please get the next chapter up ASAP!!

Author's Response: Sorry, I really love cliffhangers... :P But hooray! Now, you've caught up! Hopefully, the next chapter will be finished soon :) Thanks so much for taking the time to read all the way from the beginning! Your reviews have been lovely :D

Reviewer: llilli
Date: 03/16/11 3:30
Chapter: Chapter 13: The Ahurewa Forest

very awesome. I like how Lily is super, super smart in this series.
Love it :)

Author's Response: That's good! I wanted her to be smart, just not Hermione-smart... like a mix between Hermione and Harry smart! Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: llilli
Date: 03/15/11 13:32
Chapter: Chapter 8: The Diner

Hehe awesome.
I love the ending :)

Author's Response: Thanks! And all of these reviews are much appreciated :]

Reviewer: LightningBlast_99
Date: 03/15/11 10:16
Chapter: Chapter 18: The Woods

Wow wow
But please try to update quickLy....

Author's Response: I will try my best! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :D

Reviewer: llilli
Date: 03/15/11 3:59
Chapter: Chapter 7: The Man in the Mask

again i love it :)

Author's Response: I'm pleased that you like it so much! :)

Reviewer: llilli
Date: 03/15/11 3:44
Chapter: Chapter 6: The Warming Hut

Again, i loved this chapter. Your version of James, Lily and Sirius makes me laugh a ton :D
As for the marridge being Australia, i actually think that would be a great idea, as i live in australia! :)

Author's Response: Yay, I'm happy that they make you laugh! And that's awesome! I have and Australian friend, so that's cool :D But yeah, it would be a nice wedding spot :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: llilli
Date: 03/15/11 3:32
Chapter: Chapter 5: The Hot Chocolate Social

What does James mean by "jerk-face, you can do better"? That was the best one!
Also i loved this chapter, you definitely captured James as being obnoxious and arrogant! :)

Author's Response: Oh, haha the "jerk-face" thing was just supposed to mean that James thought Lily's choice of name-calling was kinda lame :P And I'm glad that you appreciate arrogant James! He's a blast to write :)

Reviewer: llilli
Date: 03/15/11 3:01
Chapter: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge

I actually haven't even started to read that first chapter, but the summary seen quite halarious and captivating. Also, I've just read the first paragraph, and noticed that you have used my first name as one of the main characters (Cassie, exellent choise by the way ;) )

Okay, I've just finished reading the first chapter, and i think that it's quite good. Keep it going! :)

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you enjoyed my summary! And that's awesome that you're named Cassie! Glad you like the first chapter (it really is the worst...) and it's nice to have a new reader! Thanks for reviewing!!

Reviewer: goldensunshine
Date: 03/14/11 23:54
Chapter: Chapter 18: The Woods

yay, next chapter! Wonderfully written and I really liked how you described Lily when she realized that her friends would treat her differently. Thanks~

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: sweetlullaby17
Date: 03/14/11 18:20
Chapter: Chapter 18: The Woods

why oh WHY did you have to have a cliff hanger?!? :O oh wells, at least now i can't wait til you post POST AGAIN SOON!!! :D

Author's Response: Hee hee, sorry bout the cliffhanger... they're just so fun :) Hopefully, I'll be able to update soon! Keep your fingers crossed! Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

Reviewer: hpgploversforever
Date: 03/14/11 16:30
Chapter: Chapter 18: The Woods

AWWWWWW cliff hangers airn't nice. Can't wait till the next chapter is up.

Author's Response: Sorry bout the cliffie... it had to be done :) Next chapter will hopefully be up soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: grangergirl35
Date: 03/14/11 16:25
Chapter: Chapter 18: The Woods

-your most often reviewer, Joy

Author's Response: Haha, your often reviews are much appreciated ;) Thanks for reading! Next chapter wont take as long!

Reviewer: mortaldraco
Date: 03/14/11 16:12
Chapter: Chapter 18: The Woods

TT.TT It's a cliffie...UPDATE AGAIN TODAY!!! Lol. I'm all hyper now *jumps around room* That was amazing!!

Author's Response: Oh, sure, I bet I could get another 2,000 words done and posted before midnight :P ...not! Anyway, glad you liked it :) and I'll try to update soon!

Reviewer: bee13
Date: 03/14/11 14:58
Chapter: Chapter 18: The Woods

ah, so good!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :D

Reviewer: AReader
Date: 03/14/11 14:52
Chapter: Chapter 18: The Woods

I'm holding you to your promise! It wasn't too long, it was only a couple MONTHS! But that's okay, because you have to have time to complete a part of the masterpiece that is this story! BUT, I am starting to see mor L/J stories springing up that might even rival yours. I saw some typos, but I'm still hooked like a fish on this story! I'm really hoping that the next chapter will tell us what's happening! (Instead of jumping back to what Sirius and Remus and the girls are doing, I've seen stories like that, they make me angry!)

_-_-_- AReader

Author's Response: Rival stories? *gasp* Haha if you want I can give you PLENTY of stories that are a million times better than mine :) But I'm happy that you like this one so much! Again, I have to apologize for the crazy long time that it took to update... Also the typos can be blamed on the fact that I was rushing to get this chapter up :P I'm making excuses though! And don't worry, I'm not going to jump back to the cabin- all the action is in the forrest! Anywho, thanks so much for sticking with this story and reading and reviewing! =D

You must login (register) to review.
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.

We have stories and authors in this archive.


Choose Theme:
Not From Others by FloreatCastellum 6th-7th Years
She may not have been able to join Harry, Ron and Hermione, but Ginny refuses...
A Seer Named Rosemary Snape by PlutoLovegood 1st-2nd Years
In 2018 Neville and Harry deliver a Hogwarts acceptance letter to Rosemary Snape...
Gelido Dormitabis (An Icy Slumber) by Nagini Riddle 3rd-5th Years
A poetic look at the oppressive sleep of the Inferi within the icy cave.Written...
A Christmas Choice by coolh5000 3rd-5th Years
After working late one Christmas Eve and missing yet another day out with his...
Winter at the Castle by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
The winter solstice, the shortest, harshest days of the year. Would you have...
A Passing Fancy by HalfASlug 1st-2nd Years
The Yule Ball is on the horizon and Neville knows only one girl that he wants...
Four Christmases by Squibstress 6th-7th Years
Minerva attempts to teach Severus Occlumency and perhaps something more.