Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Snowflakes

Name: dobby_will_fly (Signed) · Date: 04/11/11 18:46 · For: Chapter 13: The Ahurewa Forest
i absolutely love this story. it has a good plot and its really funny to. keep writing!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking it! Thanks! And funny enough, I'm writing the next chapter as we speak :D Anyway, thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 04/08/11 13:07 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
Great chapter as usual. Don't you just love ending on cliff hangers? :)

Author's Response: I adore cliff hangers :) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: LILY_ISTHEBEST (Signed) · Date: 03/26/11 3:09 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
awesum story!but please update soon or ill......DIE!atleast out of curiousity!i dont handle cliffhangers well and i dont like them either here! so i suggest you update it soon!again awsum story!i will say that you write more stories about lily and james because all the other authors are making it sad by killing lily, james or sirius seriously!your the only one which makes it look real like that is the real story!awsum!

Author's Response: Aw, don't die! Don't worry, I'm working on the next chapter now, so hopefully it will be up soon! And I would never kill a character if it wasn't canon to JK Rowling's books :) So, you wont have to worry about James, Lily, or Sirius kicking the bucket! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing and I'm glad you like the story so far!


Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 03/25/11 21:53 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
I really wish.....James and Lily get out well. I personally think this is (one of) the best LJ stories here. It's the best in progress, so far. I REALLY LLLOOOVVVEEE YOUR STORY! A lot! *sighes* If only there were more in progress LJ stories! Then we'd see how much better yours is than theirs! ;)

Author's Response: Well thank you very much! You're too kind :) And just remember that I go by canon, so you can bet that they're going to live in the end ;) And I haven't been too good with keeping up with stories, but I'm sure there are some good ones going now! If you haven't yet, you should read I'll Pick You Up by MagEd. So good!


Name: iamtrelawney (Signed) · Date: 03/21/11 14:03 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
i absolutely love cliff hangers :D i love your story too my fave lily and james one :D i know your busy but i cant wait for the next chapter pleassee update soon :)

Author's Response: You love cliff hangers?? Me too!! haha nobody else really likes the cliffies, so I'm glad you do :) And thank you! I'm glad you like the story! Hopefully, the next chapter will be finished soon! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :D


Name: Goddess Athena (Signed) · Date: 03/18/11 22:19 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
AHHHH! So exciting! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon!!!! I really love this story and your updates mean a lot to me.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! Your reviews mean a lot to me! Hopefully, the next chapter will be finished soon and then it can be posted! thanks so much for reading and reviewing :)


Name: llilli (Signed) · Date: 03/16/11 4:23 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
Arghh why'd you put a cliffhanger?? I was getting so into it! Please get the next chapter up ASAP!!
:D

Author's Response: Sorry, I really love cliffhangers... :P But hooray! Now, you've caught up! Hopefully, the next chapter will be finished soon :) Thanks so much for taking the time to read all the way from the beginning! Your reviews have been lovely :D


Name: llilli (Signed) · Date: 03/16/11 3:30 · For: Chapter 13: The Ahurewa Forest
very awesome. I like how Lily is super, super smart in this series.
Love it :)

Author's Response: That's good! I wanted her to be smart, just not Hermione-smart... like a mix between Hermione and Harry smart! Thanks for reading and reviewing :)


Name: llilli (Signed) · Date: 03/15/11 13:32 · For: Chapter 8: The Diner
Hehe awesome.
I love the ending :)

Author's Response: Thanks! And all of these reviews are much appreciated :]


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/11 10:16 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
Wow wow
But please try to update quickLy....

Author's Response: I will try my best! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :D


Name: llilli (Signed) · Date: 03/15/11 3:59 · For: Chapter 7: The Man in the Mask
awesome
again i love it :)

Author's Response: I'm pleased that you like it so much! :)


Name: llilli (Signed) · Date: 03/15/11 3:44 · For: Chapter 6: The Warming Hut
Again, i loved this chapter. Your version of James, Lily and Sirius makes me laugh a ton :D
As for the marridge being Australia, i actually think that would be a great idea, as i live in australia! :)

Author's Response: Yay, I'm happy that they make you laugh! And that's awesome! I have and Australian friend, so that's cool :D But yeah, it would be a nice wedding spot :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: llilli (Signed) · Date: 03/15/11 3:32 · For: Chapter 5: The Hot Chocolate Social
What does James mean by "jerk-face, you can do better"? That was the best one!
Also i loved this chapter, you definitely captured James as being obnoxious and arrogant! :)

Author's Response: Oh, haha the "jerk-face" thing was just supposed to mean that James thought Lily's choice of name-calling was kinda lame :P And I'm glad that you appreciate arrogant James! He's a blast to write :)


Name: llilli (Signed) · Date: 03/15/11 3:01 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
I actually haven't even started to read that first chapter, but the summary seen quite halarious and captivating. Also, I've just read the first paragraph, and noticed that you have used my first name as one of the main characters (Cassie, exellent choise by the way ;) )

Okay, I've just finished reading the first chapter, and i think that it's quite good. Keep it going! :)

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you enjoyed my summary! And that's awesome that you're named Cassie! Glad you like the first chapter (it really is the worst...) and it's nice to have a new reader! Thanks for reviewing!!


Name: goldensunshine (Signed) · Date: 03/14/11 23:54 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
yay, next chapter! Wonderfully written and I really liked how you described Lily when she realized that her friends would treat her differently. Thanks~

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :)


Name: sweetlullaby17 (Signed) · Date: 03/14/11 18:20 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
why oh WHY did you have to have a cliff hanger?!? :O oh wells, at least now i can't wait til you post again...so POST AGAIN SOON!!! :D

Author's Response: Hee hee, sorry bout the cliffhanger... they're just so fun :) Hopefully, I'll be able to update soon! Keep your fingers crossed! Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 03/14/11 16:30 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
AWWWWWW cliff hangers airn't nice. Can't wait till the next chapter is up.

Author's Response: Sorry bout the cliffie... it had to be done :) Next chapter will hopefully be up soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 03/14/11 16:25 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
AHHHH NEXT CHAPTERRRRR PLEAAAAASSEEE!!!
-your most often reviewer, Joy

Author's Response: Haha, your often reviews are much appreciated ;) Thanks for reading! Next chapter wont take as long!


Name: mortaldraco (Signed) · Date: 03/14/11 16:12 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
TT.TT It's a cliffie...UPDATE AGAIN TODAY!!! Lol. I'm all hyper now *jumps around room* That was amazing!!

Author's Response: Oh, sure, I bet I could get another 2,000 words done and posted before midnight :P ...not! Anyway, glad you liked it :) and I'll try to update soon!


Name: bee13 (Signed) · Date: 03/14/11 14:58 · For: Chapter 18: The Woods
ah, so good!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :D


You must login (register) to review.