Reviews For Snowflakes
Reviewer: Siriusblack_tonks
Date: 06/28/11 14:31
Chapter: Chapter 19: The Attempt

Soo excited for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you are! It's taking a while, though, because it keeps getting rejected :( hopefully it will get through the mods soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dspotter
Date: 06/19/11 16:57
Chapter: Chapter 19: The Attempt

Can't wait until chapter 20!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: It has been submitted, so hopefully it will be accepted soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: llilli
Date: 06/13/11 23:43
Chapter: Chapter 19: The Attempt

avlalanche? wicked!
again i love this chapter :)
Update sooon
~Cassie

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I just submitted the next chapter, so hopefully it will be accepted soon :D Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jupiter13
Date: 06/11/11 21:31
Chapter: Chapter 19: The Attempt

Wow. Intenseeee. Good job, though! More!

Author's Response: More is on the way! Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: ginnylunahermy
Date: 06/05/11 10:41
Chapter: Chapter 19: The Attempt

i really love this story...but i started reading it sooo long ago! can u plz update faster? *puppy eyes*

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! And I'm sooo sorry about how long this update is taking... I'm actually having finals this week, so things are pretty stressful :( June 9th is my last day of school, though, so expect the next update very soon! If all goes well, I'll even be able to finish the whole story this summer :) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Wmaster
Date: 05/29/11 16:33
Chapter: Chapter 19: The Attempt

I absolutely love this story! The first time I read it, there were only a few chapters up and I wasn't too crazy about it, but today I found it again, and I'm glad that I did! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Oh god, looking back on those first couple chapters is just embarrassing... I wrote them when I was, like, thirteen and now I'm fifteen, so hopefully I've improved a bit in the later chapters ;) I'm glad you found it again and liked it! Thanks so much for reading and leaving a review and I'll try to update asap!

Reviewer: Goddess Athena
Date: 05/15/11 12:18
Chapter: Chapter 19: The Attempt

Ahhh, cliffe!! PLEASE UPDATE REALLY REALLY REALLY SOON!

Author's Response: I'm trying really hard to get the next chapter done, but I'm studying for finals now, so it's a bit tricky :/ Hopefully soon! Thank you so much for reading!!

Reviewer: LILY_ISTHEBEST
Date: 05/10/11 22:51
Chapter: Chapter 19: The Attempt

i love you story

Author's Response: I'm glad you do :)

Reviewer: hpgploversforever
Date: 05/02/11 10:45
Chapter: Chapter 19: The Attempt

Great chapter. Can't wait for the next one. Keep them coming.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it :) The next chapter is taking a while, but hopefully I'll be able to finish it soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RobintheGryffindor
Date: 05/01/11 7:24
Chapter: Chapter 19: The Attempt

Omg, SOO good! Clifffyy, NOO! haha, well this was really good and very well written. PLEASE update soon :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you :) And yeah... I'm quite fond of cliffhangers, even though nobody else seems to be! Sorry bout that :P Hopefully I'll be able to finish the next chapter quickly! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: grangergirl35
Date: 04/30/11 9:27
Chapter: Chapter 19: The Attempt

your cliffies are the bane of my existence, dream_team! work on a quick update!
-Joy

Author's Response: Aw, I'm sorry! The next chapter is in the works, but it's going to be a long one, so it might take a couple weeks depending on how busy I am. Track just ended, so I will have some more time! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: AReader
Date: 04/29/11 15:52
Chapter: Chapter 19: The Attempt

Sorry, I just HAD to be your 200th reviewer! GREAT STORY!

Author's Response: Lolzcatz. Thanks :)

Reviewer: AReader
Date: 04/29/11 15:51
Chapter: Chapter 19: The Attempt

OH...my gosh. All this long time, and here you are! YOU HAVE APPARATED BACK INTO EXISTANCE! I feel really bad that I haven't even thought about this story since it was updated. Sorry! ;(boohoo);

I do believe that they are stuck there. I don't remember if you have already said this, but did you delete Peter? Just because you don't like him? (Nobody likes him. Meh.)

Author's Response: Don't worry about not thinking of this story... it's really not a problem :P And I, of course, did not delete Peter! It's mentioned a little while back that he was stuck on vacation with his parents in France or somewhere like that. Anyway thanks so much for reading and reviewing :]

Reviewer: wauwabee
Date: 04/29/11 15:25
Chapter: Chapter 19: The Attempt

That is not fair! A cliffhanger? Ah well, the chapter was sweet. Lily needed to have snogged James senseless though. We all know she wants to...really bad!

Author's Response: Haha I'm sorry, it's just so hard to resist the cliffhangers! Glad you liked the chapter, anyway :) And we'll have to wait and see what Lily does in the future! Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

Reviewer: k4c
Date: 04/29/11 10:24
Chapter: Chapter 3: The Buffet

I just found your story and I have to say that it's a really original idea. I like that Lily is with her Muggle friends.

And I keep laughing, like when Lily says James does Ballet, that is just too funny. And the St. Dementors football team that's so original!

Love it :)

Author's Response: Yipee! I love new readers :) I'm glad you're liking it so far! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, it's greatly appreciated!

Reviewer: QwingAlthur
Date: 04/19/11 4:43
Chapter: Chapter 18: The Woods

Arghhh I hate cliffhangers!! Pls update soon you're killing me here!!

Author's Response: Hee hee sorry :) I'm trying to write as fast as I can, I promise! Hopefully I can update soon! Thanks so much for reading and leaving a review :D

Reviewer: dobby_will_fly
Date: 04/11/11 18:46
Chapter: Chapter 13: The Ahurewa Forest

i absolutely love this story. it has a good plot and its really funny to. keep writing!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking it! Thanks! And funny enough, I'm writing the next chapter as we speak :D Anyway, thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: StarsApartlover
Date: 04/08/11 13:07
Chapter: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge

Great chapter as usual. Don't you just love ending on cliff hangers? :)

Author's Response: I adore cliff hangers :) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LILY_ISTHEBEST
Date: 03/26/11 3:09
Chapter: Chapter 18: The Woods

awesum story!but please update soon or ill......DIE!atleast out of curiousity!i dont handle cliffhangers well and i dont like them either here! so i suggest you update it soon!again awsum story!i will say that you write more stories about lily and james because all the other authors are making it sad by killing lily, james or sirius seriously!your the only one which makes it look real like that is the real story!awsum!

Author's Response: Aw, don't die! Don't worry, I'm working on the next chapter now, so hopefully it will be up soon! And I would never kill a character if it wasn't canon to JK Rowling's books :) So, you wont have to worry about James, Lily, or Sirius kicking the bucket! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing and I'm glad you like the story so far!

Reviewer: AReader
Date: 03/25/11 21:53
Chapter: Chapter 18: The Woods

I really wish.....James and Lily get out well. I personally think this is (one of) the best LJ stories here. It's the best in progress, so far. I REALLY LLLOOOVVVEEE YOUR STORY! A lot! *sighes* If only there were more in progress LJ stories! Then we'd see how much better yours is than theirs! ;)

Author's Response: Well thank you very much! You're too kind :) And just remember that I go by canon, so you can bet that they're going to live in the end ;) And I haven't been too good with keeping up with stories, but I'm sure there are some good ones going now! If you haven't yet, you should read I'll Pick You Up by MagEd. So good!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The Other Prophecy by IWriteToSurvive 3rd-5th Years
Hermione Granger is in a dilemma. A dilemma she never thought could happen...
Do Over by Jeograph 6th-7th Years
Harry plods toward his death, toward the Dark Lord to give himself up, to make...
The Full House by Nagini Riddle 1st-2nd Years
"Power and the money, money and the power,Minute after minute, hour after hour."-Gangsta's...
FEATURED
Oread, Walking by Seren
Cedric was just as odd as Hermione, because he liked to walk. Cedric/Hermione
The Effect of Gamma Rays on Two Terrifically Trapped Gryffindors. by Fenixaze 3rd-5th Years
From the "Stuck where for the weekend?" Challenge on Portkey.org ... Our two...
And Now... by Oregonian 3rd-5th Years
Moments after the death of Voldemort, Harry gazes at the corpse of the Dark...
CATEGORIES