MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Snowflakes

Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 9:26 · For: Chapter 3: The Buffet
I really love this chapter. It was so funny. I couldn't stop llaughing when they were talking about their school. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: im glad you liked it and i will try 2 update asap!

Name: Samantha Wilkins (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 1:53 · For: Chapter 3: The Buffet
It's very funny!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: iHEART george weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/20/09 16:35 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
this is greatt!! It says that you've completed this...hopefully thats wrong because you really should continue. It doesn't seem finished and I'd absolutely love to read more!!

Author's Response: o dear it definitely isnt finished! i'll try 2 fix that... i submitted the next chapter so hopefully it should be up soon! thanks for the review! :)

Name: Professor Applebom (Signed) · Date: 07/13/09 16:42 · For: Chapter 2 The Hot Tub
Bloody Brilliant! :D
(As is everything you've written)

Author's Response: Thanks trevz!

Name: voldy_is_mouldy (Signed) · Date: 07/12/09 0:25 · For: Chapter 2 The Hot Tub
That was really good, just remember this is set in the 80's. Really what to see more

Author's Response: righto! i wasnt exactly alive then... but i will try my best! thanks 4 the review! (and i love ur username!)

Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 07/11/09 19:43 · For: Chapter 2 The Hot Tub
I really feel bad for Lily. It must suck for her.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! and ya... i can only imagine what it would be like to have your enemy showing up everywhere you go!

Name: RedhairedMom (Signed) · Date: 07/11/09 15:06 · For: Chapter 2 The Hot Tub
been to Colorado. If this is a summer holiday, Colorado just isn't cold enough to ski, not where the tourist ski areas are. Aspen and Vail can be downright hot in the summer.

Author's Response: Oh my! You have caught the biggest flaw in this story! Wow I cant believe I didn't even think of that! I think I will go and edit that! Is Canada cold that time of year? Thanks for the review!

Name: RedhairedMom (Signed) · Date: 07/11/09 15:04 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
Good story so far but I have to wonder if you've ever

Author's Response: Ive got it! New Zealand!

Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 07/11/09 14:14 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
Oh, i had another question. Are you planning on having this story follow them back to Hogwarts or is it just during their vacation?

Author's Response: hmmm... thats a good question! i think its just gonna be the vacation, but maybe ill change it!

Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 07/11/09 13:39 · For: Chapter 2 The Hot Tub
haha hilarius!! very nice (:
i think once you wrote 'Lily' with a small l.
And I don't thinkSirius was james' sidekick- they were more like a 'double-act', always together and equal....
I loved it and can't waitfor the next chapter!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! oopsie! i think there is something wrong with my shift key... but thanks for catching that! and ur rite about the double act thing. thanks again and i will try to update soon!

Name: siilly_bookworm_28 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/09 21:33 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
AHHHHH HAHAHHAHA!!! Poor Lily, but I just love the circumstance! Good luck, James! I can't wait to see more of this!!

Author's Response: Thanks 4 reading and reviewing! i'll try to update as soon as possible!

Name: april_fools_fun (Signed) · Date: 07/08/09 18:26 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
That was hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: Professor Applebom (Signed) · Date: 07/08/09 17:21 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
It is absolutely FANTION-TASTIC!
I loved the ending! It was like a 55 fiction!
Mr. Boeckman, everyone's FAVORITE teacher who NO ONE hates at all, would be proud. (aka: the Wuthering Heights hater!!)

Author's Response: TREVZ! hey thanks 4 the review! it was... sweet? an hu *couldnt* love mr boeckman? thanks dood!

Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 07/08/09 15:58 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
(and not to be annoying, but...:
'her usual bright blue eyes'
this might (probably) is just because I'm dumb, but her USUAL blue eyes? Like in they're a usual color??? Or they are usually blue??? (that doesn't make scense)
'...at Lily horrified expression...'
shouldn't it be Liliy'S horrified expression???
'...her two least favorite people...'
Of course they are her least favourite people- except for Voldemort and the Death Eaters, I hope!! :P
Anyway, good job! And keep it up! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!

Author's Response: Thaks for the review!!! and no you are not dumb cuz u totally caught that and i think ur rite... ill go and edit it! im gonna try to update soon! thanks again!!! :D

Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 07/08/09 15:56 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
I have to read what happens next! This sounds like it's gunna be a good story. It's a good idea for a story, too.

Author's Response: Thakns so much for reading! i will try to update soon!

You must login (register) to review.