Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Snowflakes

Name: FlicketyG (Signed) · Date: 11/26/09 8:41 · For: Chapter 6: The Warming Hut
Wow, it seems really exciting so far!!! I am literally on the edge of my seat!!!! Well, not quite but you get the idea!!! Please hurry up with he next chapter, I can't wait to see what comes next!!!
Xxx

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review! im glad you like the story! Chapter 7 is written, but i still need to edit it a bit... hopefully it will be up soon! thanks for reading and reviewing!! =D


Name: Josephine Granger (Signed) · Date: 11/22/09 16:49 · For: Chapter 6: The Warming Hut
This story is so funny! Update soon! Please!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Chapter 7 is written and I just need to do some editing so hopefully it will be up soon! Thanks again!


Name: P-rongs (Signed) · Date: 11/16/09 15:25 · For: Chapter 6: The Warming Hut
something lurking can we say death eater

Author's Response: interesting theory! you will just have to wait to see.... Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: way_too_HP_obsessed4011 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/09 8:12 · For: Chapter 6: The Warming Hut
URG! cliffhanger! EVIL PERSON! seriously, this story is extremely well written, and i've fallen in love! pleeeeeaaassseee add more soon!

Author's Response: Muhaha! *evil grin* Im glad you like the story! I promise i will try to update as soon as possible! Thanks for the review! =D


Name: chickonsticks (Signed) · Date: 11/13/09 23:12 · For: Chapter 6: The Warming Hut
Hi... I love the story and I am excited to see it going somewhere, but a few points of note. The ski season in Colorado is Nov to April and there is no such thing as a double blue.

Author's Response: thank you very much for your review! hmm... i thought i changed it to new zealand or somewhere... whoops! im not extremely familiar with skiing, so i get all the runs and diamonds and lifts mixed up! the place i went to had this double square but i truthfully have no idea what it meant! Well thank you for reading and reviewing!


Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 11/13/09 21:37 · For: Chapter 6: The Warming Hut
UH, yay! And wow! And CLIFFIE! And update!
*takes calming breaths* Okay, I love this chappie (duh) but here:
She found herself staring into his hazel eyes and she could pull her gaze away.
Shouldn't it be she COULDN'T pull her gaze away? Or REALIZED she could NOT... well, something like that?

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review! oopsies... i make a few errors... but thanks for reading and im glad you enjoyed this chapter! it kept getting rejected so it took a while to get up. hopefully the next one wont take as long! =D


Name: Professor Applebom (Signed) · Date: 09/08/09 21:00 · For: Chapter 5: The Hot Chocolate Social
This chapter makes me smile :)

Author's Response: TREVOR! yay! did u evr end up finishing chapter 4? im glad u liked this 1 tho! :D


Name: in love with harry (Signed) · Date: 09/06/09 22:13 · For: Chapter 5: The Hot Chocolate Social
gasp wow this is realli good i want to read more please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and i will try to update as soon as i can!! =)


Name: P-rongs (Signed) · Date: 09/06/09 18:46 · For: Chapter 5: The Hot Chocolate Social
awwwww that was so cute

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :D


Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 09/06/09 13:50 · For: Chapter 5: The Hot Chocolate Social
uh, niiice!
the giant squid, i like it :P
and the kiss... uh la la...lol
uh, and since when is 8 Am early????
I am waiting for the next chapter, so update soon!

Author's Response: haha 2 reviews in a row! im overwhelmed! thanks for reviewing! and ya 8 am is actually not so early... just 4 me! i will try 2 update soon! thanks again for the review! =-)


Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 09/06/09 13:39 · For: Chapter 4:The Ski Lift
uh, i loved this chapter! actually, i love this story. a lot. i somehow didn't catch this chapter had been possted, so i wanted to read the new one and the i was like 'wait a minuete...' lol. maybe it got posted while i didn't have a compy... well, whatever.
so, yeah, great chapter! and i love the when would u jump off game, it sounds fun! i am so goin to play it wh==next time i go skiing.

Author's Response: Thank you very much 4 the lovely review!! :D im glad you like the story so far! ya me and my cousin play that game when we go skiing and it really passes the time! thanks again for the review!!!


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 09/06/09 11:33 · For: Chapter 5: The Hot Chocolate Social
I really like this chapter. It was very funny.

Author's Response: Thanks 4 the review! I'm glad u liked it! :D


Name: ink_daughter (Signed) · Date: 08/06/09 22:33 · For: Chapter 4:The Ski Lift
I like Lily should've said (instead of "You're not the fat lady, Sirius") something along the lines of "You may look like the Fat Lady, but you don't a password. Just let me in."
XD
I love the new chapter, as usual!

Author's Response: oooooohhh good idea! haha i wish i thought of that... thanks 4 the review!


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 08/06/09 11:09 · For: Chapter 4:The Ski Lift
I really like this chapter. It was so funny. It was really great. I can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks 4 the review!


Name: ginnygirl16 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/09 21:33 · For: Chapter 3: The Buffet
Okay, I have been following this story for far to long without leaving you a review, so here goes.

Okay, generally I'm not a humorous person. I have a rather dry sense of humor, and some occasionaly stupid things will make me laugh, but honey, you've got me cracking up with this story. It is absolutley hilarious.

I'm really enjoying the originality, and the fact that Lily is able to have fun with James and only dislike him when he is making a move on her. Poor James, but I think she is actually warming up to the idea. You've done a beautiful job making this story your own, and avoiding the cliches so kudos to you!

I did find one mistake, though. (Sorry, had to find something). James began chocking on his ice cream, I believe the word should be 'choking' but I'm sure it was just a typo that you can easily fix.

I do have an idea where this story is going, but I don't know if you want me to say that here, so I will just ask: Is there any chance that Lily's friends are the Muggle girls in Sirius' room when Harry goes through it in DH? I'm just getting the idea that it is, but I'm not sure yet...

Anyways, you've set the tone nicely for the rest of the story, and I am excited to see the rest of it. *Wondering when we will get to the skiing, as I'm sure it will result in lots of hilarity and such.

Keep up the excellent work!

~ginnygirl16~

Author's Response: thank you sooo much 4 the incredible review! im really glad you're enjoying the story! im very flattered! wow is chocking even a word? haha... and that is an interesting theory you have there... to be honest that wasnt what i was thinking about, sorry! its a good idea tho! i wish i had thought of it... :) and dont worry they start skiing the next chapter! thanks again for the great review!


Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 20:33 · For: Chapter 3: The Buffet
Uh, this was soooo good! and funny :p
i liked it and am waiting for the next chappie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks 4 another fabulous review! I will try 2 update soon!


Name: plunkky10 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 13:04 · For: Chapter 3: The Buffet
wow is all i can say

Author's Response: haha 2 reviews! thanks!


Name: plunkky10 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 13:04 · For: Chapter 3: The Buffet
wow is all i can say

Author's Response: um... thanks?


Name: plunkky10 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 12:58 · For: Chapter 2 The Hot Tub
you're really good.

Author's Response: why thank you! :D


Name: plunkky10 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/09 12:50 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
That was awesome! Was voldemort around when lilly and james were in school?

Author's Response: thanks so much! yeah... i think he was... i could be wrong tho! thanks 4 reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.