Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Snowflakes

Name: 2nd_Generation_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 03/16/10 19:19 · For: Chapter 9: The Bad News
Pleaseeeee post the next one fast, I'm DYING!!!!!

Author's Response: Don't die! ;) Hopefully I will be able to update soon... just depends on my homework load... Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: CoalBlackCat (Signed) · Date: 03/14/10 7:58 · For: Chapter 9: The Bad News
Good chapter! Sad about James though :( I love this story so hurry up with the next chapter!!! xD

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! =) Hopefully, the next chapter will be written soon... I'm swamped with schoolwork, but I'm gonna try really hard to get this next one posted by the end of the month. Cross your fingers! Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 03/11/10 19:18 · For: Chapter 9: The Bad News
NO! NO! NO! NOT FAIR AT ALL! THAT WAS WAY TOO SHORT! I've have been waiting for you to update forever, and that was just too short! I did love it, though, as usual. Please tell me you're gonna update again soon! You have a lot of lost time to make up for! I read Chapter 9 in like, sixty seconds! Anyway, I did love it and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: =D *grins* First, I'd like to say thank you for being the first reviewer for chapter 9! It's weird because usually I get a lot more and it's already been up for two days... Onward! I'm so extremely sorry that that last chapter took a century to write. It was crazy. And yes, it was unfairly short... :o I promise the next one wont take as long! I'm glad you liked the chapter, though! Reviews inspire me to write faster! Also, spring bread is coming up, so I'm gunna have SO MUCH inspiration! (I'm going to Colorado to ski and you know the Christophe Brazier? Well it came from the Franz Klammer in Teluride! The room Lily stays in is identical to the one my cousin had ;D) <== Sorry for that long rant about my past vacays... it has to do with the story, though! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!


Name: DanielleHarmony (Signed) · Date: 01/18/10 18:31 · For: Chapter 8: The Diner
very good. I didn't want it to end! Hurry and get the next one up!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! The next chapter got deleted, so I'm re-writing it now and it might be a bit... but don't worry it wont be too long!


Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 12/30/09 22:18 · For: Chapter 8: The Diner
Uh! You updated! Hurrah! Overall I enjoyed and liked this chapter a lot. I love how you have Sirius be oblivious to the mistakes he makes, and the humour you tie into the James/Lily relationship.

Here is a nitpick, though.
"James, Sirius, and Lily were ...
There is no speech here, so delete the "

And how does James signal the owl to go to their room?

Again, I thought this was amazing. I hope you update soon! And maybe we can see some more skiing? Although how that fits in the story I don't know...

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! yours are always so helpful! i think james just pointed to where the owl should go and theyre smart birds (and magical!) so i think it would know where to go. somethng like that! well, im glad you liked the chapter and hopefully ill be able to update soon! im not sure when the skiing will pick up again... i think the chapter after next. thanks again!


Name: ravenclawroni (Signed) · Date: 12/30/09 22:05 · For: Chapter 8: The Diner
WHAT HAPPENED?!!?!?!?!? OH MERLiN WHATTTTTTTT!?!?!?!?!!? lol omg i love this story so mucb, i was dying at the first chapter's nice bikini, Evans rofl!!! soo perfect!

Author's Response: haha thanks for reading and reviewing! dont worry, ill try to update as soon as i can! im glad you like the story so far! :)


Name: CoalBlackCat (Signed) · Date: 12/30/09 13:44 · For: Chapter 8: The Diner
AWSOME! I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully i'll be able to update soon! Thanks for r/r!


Name: CoalBlackCat (Signed) · Date: 12/30/09 13:33 · For: Chapter 7: The Man in the Mask
that was amazing! I was properly scared!!!!

Author's Response: Oh good! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! =)


Name: LilyRosePotter (Signed) · Date: 12/30/09 9:34 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
OMG I love this story...I am now completely hooked... I love how you've mixed humor with their real world problems (i.e. Voldemort, for Lily- Snape). I loved the "fine arts school" and Sirius's failure on the snowboard. You have very nicely portrayed a more vulnerable side of Sirius. I also adore the interactions with Lily's Muggle friends... all in all great story...I cannot wait to find out whats in the letter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Im glad you like the story and hopefully I'll be able to update soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing! =D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Im glad you like the story and hopefully I'll be able to update soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing! =D


Name: Britt_Black (Signed) · Date: 12/29/09 16:51 · For: Chapter 8: The Diner
This story is one of my absolute favorites. I can't wait for you to post another chapter. Happy Holidays! from Britt

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like it so much! Hopefully I will be able to update soon, but Finals are coming up so it might take a bit... = But thanks for reading and reviewing and Happy Holidays to you too! =D


Name: CoalBlackCat (Signed) · Date: 12/29/09 15:29 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
You know I got into trouble reading this because I woke everyone up I was laughing so hard!

I forgive you though, very well written.

ARRRRGHHHH CLIFFE HANGER PLEASE UPDAYE SOON :D


hahahahahahahahahahaha St.Dementors

Author's Response: Oh dear! Im glad you like the story so far tho! And dont worry! I will try to update as soon as I can! I have finals really soon, though... im going to be a bit preoccupied! Thanks for reading and reviewing! =)


Name: dreamy_luna (Signed) · Date: 12/29/09 0:56 · For: Chapter 8: The Diner
Ahhh.....no!!!! Not a cliff hanger! Update soon! I love this story!

Author's Response: dont worry i will try to update asap! thanks for reading and reviewing and im glad you like the story! =D


Name: GinnyClone30250 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/09 0:30 · For: Chapter 8: The Diner
This is really great! I really like the interaction between Lily, Sirius, and James and Lily's muffle friends. It is really funny and interesting. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! im glad you like the story so far! =)


Name: The-heir-of-Gryffindor (Signed) · Date: 12/28/09 18:56 · For: Chapter 7: The Man in the Mask
I adore this so far....
I loved the kiss scene and Jamesa is pretty much perfectly portrayed....
is this letter his parents death? I imagine it is....
Anyway, I'm expected a great love scene soon. Don't keep us waiting too long!!!
NN x

Author's Response: Thank you! Im glad you like it and that you think james is well portrayed because he is personally my favorite to write! Maybe its his parents... or maybe its his dog! ;) Ill try to update soon so you can find out! thanks again for reading and reviewing!


Name: adeebee10 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/09 15:31 · For: Chapter 3: The Buffet
I laughed about every other line reading this! I love all the stuff about their "fine arts" school!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you think its funny! =)


Name: way_too_HP_obsessed4011 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/09 13:33 · For: Chapter 8: The Diner
aaaah! another EVIL cliffy! grrrr :( please update again soon, i cant wait!

Author's Response: teehee! cliffys are so fun! dont worry, i will update asap! thanks for reading and reviewing!!


Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/09 12:58 · For: Chapter 8: The Diner
OH MY GOD! That is SOOOOOOO not fair! Who's the letter from? What's wrong with James! I hope you get chapter nine submitted and validated quickly. All in all, a GREAT chapter! I love the part about James and Sirius not being able to work the telephone! You're my favorite author on Mugglenet Fanfiction! Keep it coming!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! The last chapter got validated pretty quickly and hopefully the next one will too! (it has to be written first... but that shouldnt take too long) but thank you so much for reading, reviewing, and all your compliments! =D


Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 12/25/09 14:05 · For: Chapter 7: The Man in the Mask
Oh, my gosh! The next chapter needs to hurry up and be validated! It would be the coolest Christmas present ever!

Author's Response: dont worry! im just tweaking a few things and im ALMOST done! im submitting it today if all goes well! thanks!


Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/09 11:55 · For: Chapter 7: The Man in the Mask
I love it! I finished the first 7 chapters in one day! I can't wait to read ther ending!

Author's Response: wow! you did some power-reading! thank you, thank you, thank you for all the lovely reviews! i will try to update as quickly as i can! im on winter break now so hopefully ill get it up in the next couple of weeks =D


Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/09 11:42 · For: Chapter 5: The Hot Chocolate Social
Wow, I've simply fallen in love with this story. Heck, I was hooked after reading the summary. LIke I said I can't wait to finish it the story!

Author's Response: aww your too kind! im glad you like the story so far! right now it is planned to be about 26 chapters... so there's a ways to go! but thank you for reviewing, it always makes my day! =)


You must login (register) to review.