Reviews For Snowflakes
Reviewer: alishahpfan17
Date: 10/19/11 16:55
Chapter: Chapter 20: The Attack

CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER

Author's Response: I really am sorry, I'm taking AP English this year and it's really consumed my life... I am working on the next chapter, though, so hopefully it will be up soonish :) Just know that I haven't abandoned the story! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing (twice!)

Reviewer: Bluestreakspirit
Date: 10/03/11 12:13
Chapter: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge

:(! Where is the next chapter? This story is so great but I am getting impatient for a solution to that humongous cliffhanger at the end of the last chapter... ;). Great work for everything! Just update soon, please !

Author's Response: I am so, so, so sorry that this has taken so long :'( AP English has really sucked away all of my free time, so I've hardly been able to work on the next chapter... I am writing it now, so hopefully it will be up in the nearish future! Just know that I haven't (and never will) abandon the story! Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: TheMuggleBornSquib
Date: 09/27/11 15:40
Chapter: Chapter 20: The Attack

This is really good! I'm excited to see the next chapter! Good job :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on the next chapter now (sorry it's taken so long!) Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing :D

Reviewer: alishahpfan17
Date: 09/12/11 14:38
Chapter: Chapter 20: The Attack

can't wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: Hopefully you wont have to wait too much longer! I've been working on the next chapter, so it should be done soon :)

Reviewer: StarsApartlover
Date: 08/16/11 10:01
Chapter: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge

Lovely chapter as usual. :) can't want for the next chapter

Author's Response: Why thank you! I am working on the next chapter now, so hopefully it will be up in the near future! Sorry it's taken so long, but thanks so much for reading and reviewing, like always :)

Reviewer: Jessie Lestrange
Date: 08/09/11 23:07
Chapter: Chapter 20: The Attack

It's an awesome story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Pottergirl33
Date: 08/04/11 15:49
Chapter: Chapter 20: The Attack

I really like this story. I think it has every thing a Lily and James story should have. Update soon.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you :) The next chapter is being written as we speak, so hopefully it will be up soon!

Reviewer: Goddess Athena
Date: 08/03/11 19:37
Chapter: Chapter 20: The Attack

Finally! Great chapter, but please update faster in the future. Great writing, nice plot. UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I promise the next update wont take three months :P The only reason that last one didn't get up earlier was because it kept getting rejected... hopefully the next one wont have as many typos! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, it's greatly appreciated :)

Reviewer: Tiger-Lily
Date: 07/30/11 0:56
Chapter: Chapter 20: The Attack

please update soon excellent ending to the story

Author's Response: Thank you, I will try to get the next chapter up as soon as I'm finished with it! Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

Reviewer: LightningBlast_99
Date: 07/25/11 12:26
Chapter: Chapter 20: The Attack

Please pleaaasseee update quickly!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I am trying my bestest! Hopefully the next chapter will be completely written in about a week, so it should hopefully be up soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

Reviewer: mortaldraco
Date: 07/25/11 11:03
Chapter: Chapter 20: The Attack

*squee* I feel so accomplished betaing something that got accepted. Okay...I need to get off my iPod and pay attention to walking in a crowded city. 'Twas a good read the second time through too.

Author's Response: DOUBLE POST :D

Reviewer: mortaldraco
Date: 07/25/11 11:03
Chapter: Chapter 20: The Attack

*squee* I feel so accomplished betaing something that got accepted. Okay...I need to get off my iPod and pay attention to walking in a crowded city. 'Twas a good read the second time through too.

Author's Response: You did an excellent editing job :) Haha glad you liked it the second time around!

Reviewer: harry potter lovee
Date: 07/24/11 19:16
Chapter: Chapter 20: The Attack

Ahhhhh cliffhanger!! I need the next chapter soon before I die from over cliffhanged... well you now what I mean. Next!!

Author's Response: Don't worry! I'm writing it now, it's just going to take a little bit because the next chapter has a lot of detail :) Thanks for reading and taking the time to review!

Reviewer: bearfoot
Date: 07/23/11 20:47
Chapter: Chapter 20: The Attack

I just reread the story from the beginning. The suspense keeps building. I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

I wondered how long it would take for the Ministry underage-magic committee to appear.

You are a wonderful writer.

Author's Response: Aw shucks, your making me blush :P And yes, the Ministry appearing for all that underage magic that they've been doing was delayed... but you will find out why in chapter 21! Thanks for reading (and rereading!) and reviewing, it means a lot!!

Reviewer: grangergirl35
Date: 07/23/11 16:44
Chapter: Chapter 20: The Attack

ZOMG you updated!! And I loved the chapter!!!! You captured Bellatix perfectly, and you provided a ton if juicy action :)

Author's Response: I know, I did update! It took long enough... :P I'm glad that you liked this chapter and Bellatrix! She's so fun to write :) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: RavenclawAspirant
Date: 07/23/11 16:07
Chapter: Chapter 20: The Attack

I really enjoy the story but i had one suggestion. Bellatrix seemed a little too tame, i mean if she can avoid members of the Order of the Pheonix and Dumbledore then it is a little hard to believe she could be held off by just the three of them especially with tons of other deatheaters around her. Also i feel like she would be use stronger language than "meathead". But it is really good and i think you are a great writer.

Author's Response: Yeah, Bellatrix is pretty powerful, but at this point she's only 24 years old, so maybe she's just not as powerful yet... At least I'm going to go with that ;) As for the tons of other Death Eaters... yup. James, Sirius, and Lily just have really good battle skills in this story :D And I'm glad you like my writing! Thanks so much for reading and your awesome (and helpful!) reviews!

Reviewer: hpgploversforever
Date: 07/22/11 14:33
Chapter: Chapter 20: The Attack

Wow i've been waiting for ever for you to update. This chapter was totaly worth it. Keep the wonderful chapters coming.

Author's Response: Sorry the late was so terribly long :/ I'm glad you liked this chapter though! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: Lost_Robin
Date: 07/22/11 11:06
Chapter: Chapter 20: The Attack

Don't let Lily die!

Author's Response: Just a hint, I go by cannon, so if she's alive past this point in the real books, she'll be alive here ;) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ginnylunahermy
Date: 07/20/11 3:57
Chapter: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge

I love this story! i think it is such a cool idea, pus it is actually well written. I do ask that you update more often, though. u know, so i can read it without having to go back and reread the last chapter.

Author's Response: Well, thank you! I'm glad you like it :D And I'm so sorry, I've actually been trying to update for a while now, but chapter 20 keeps getting rejected... I've submitted it again, so hopefully it will be up soon! I totally know what you're talking about with having to re-read the chapter before, so I'm really sorry cos I hate that, too :/ I'll try to give a summary of the last chapter in the author notes once it's up! Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: 2nd_Generation_Padfoot
Date: 06/28/11 20:00
Chapter: Chapter 19: The Attempt

Hellooooooo, I doubt you remember me, but I remember this storyy, it was the first one I read on mnff and I LOVEEEEEEE itttt! Mostly because I'm obsessed with anything remotely funny and anything related to sirius and James and lily. I mean I love everyone in the marauder era but they're like.. My life. Wow that sounds kind of creepy but you get the point.. I hope. -_____- ANYWAYSSSSS I just wanted to say that this story is amazing and that i am dying a slow and extremely painful death deep down inside my soul because I NEEEEEDDDDD to read a chapter 20 to this story. I'm going to die soon from the stress and it's ALL YOUR FAULT dream team, you and your cliffhangers. So yeah, just update, and soon. I've been waiting since literally the day chapter 19 came out for chapter 20... So my death is gonna be on your hands when the stress gets too much... I'd serius-ly (haha see what I did there??) consider updating soon. As in like.. Now. So thank you for wasting 3 minutes of your life reading this and I'd just like to say this is an awesome story, I hope you don't abandon it, if you did and it says so in your bio then umm wow this is awkward... And please please pleaseeeee with a chocolate frog on top, update soon.

Sincerely,
2nd generation Padfoot :)

Author's Response: Oh my, well... thank you! Please don't die! The next chapter has been written for a while now, but it just keeps getting rejected... I've finally gotten my fried to edit it, though, so hopefully it will be up soon! Thanks so much for the support and just hang in there a little longer :)

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES