Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Snowflakes

Name: harryfan221 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/12 1:31 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
This is honestly the best fabric ever. I keep rechecking to see if you have updated:) I can't wait to find out what happens:) its the perfect story about lily and james. It's not to fake like the others. It's actually believeable. please update and finish soon

Author's Response: Aw, you're too kind :') I'm glad you like it so much! The next chapter is still in the process of being written, but until then, I highly recommend checking out any of MagEd's stories. She has some truly amazing and very believable fics about Lily and James :) Oh, and if you don't want to bother with having to recheck this page all the time, just hit the little "favorite" button and you'll get an email notification when the next chapter is up ;) Thank you so much for reading and leaving a review- it means a lot!


Name: dspotter (Signed) · Date: 12/27/11 2:07 · For: Chapter 20: The Attack
Please update! It's a really good story, you should finish it!

Author's Response: Hello! I know that this looks awful, because I literally haven't updated in, like, six months, but I can promise you that I wont abandon this story. The combination of hitting a writer's block, having ridiculous amounts of homework, and having finals looming overhead has sort of halted the progress of this fic, but things should be back to normal in about a week! Sorry this is kind of long, but I feel I owe you, and the other readers, an apology :) So thank you so much for reading and hopefully I'll see you very soon!


Name: StagAndDoe4Ever (Signed) · Date: 11/09/11 22:42 · For: Chapter 20: The Attack
Honestly, thisi s my fav fanfiction ive ever read, (and ive read lots!!) please write more soon??!?!?!??!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you like it so much! Don't worry, I'm still working on the next chapter, I can promise I wont abandon this. School and homework have really just gotten in the way of fanfic writing :( Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Hopefully I can update soon :)


Name: Call Me Cake (Signed) · Date: 10/21/11 4:36 · For: Chapter 20: The Attack
I absolutely love you story!!!!! It was the first fanfic I read. . . I started when you were on the first few chapters but I just got the courage to make an account and start posting my own. . . and I just wanted to let you know Snowflakes is one of my favorites. So, I'll be patiently awaiting the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Wow, that's so cool that you been with Snowflakes for so long! And good for you for making an account :D You wont regret it, writing fanfiction is so much fun :) Hey, let me know when your first story gets accepted because I'd love to check it out. Anywho, thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Hopefully the next chapter will be finished soon!


Name: alishahpfan17 (Signed) · Date: 10/19/11 16:55 · For: Chapter 20: The Attack
CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER

Author's Response: I really am sorry, I'm taking AP English this year and it's really consumed my life... I am working on the next chapter, though, so hopefully it will be up soonish :) Just know that I haven't abandoned the story! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing (twice!)


Name: Bluestreakspirit (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 12:13 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
:(! Where is the next chapter? This story is so great but I am getting impatient for a solution to that humongous cliffhanger at the end of the last chapter... ;). Great work for everything! Just update soon, please !

Author's Response: I am so, so, so sorry that this has taken so long :'( AP English has really sucked away all of my free time, so I've hardly been able to work on the next chapter... I am writing it now, so hopefully it will be up in the nearish future! Just know that I haven't (and never will) abandon the story! Thanks for reading and reviewing :)


Name: TheMuggleBornSquib (Signed) · Date: 09/27/11 15:40 · For: Chapter 20: The Attack
This is really good! I'm excited to see the next chapter! Good job :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on the next chapter now (sorry it's taken so long!) Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing :D


Name: alishahpfan17 (Signed) · Date: 09/12/11 14:38 · For: Chapter 20: The Attack
can't wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: Hopefully you wont have to wait too much longer! I've been working on the next chapter, so it should be done soon :)


Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 10:01 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
Lovely chapter as usual. :) can't want for the next chapter

Author's Response: Why thank you! I am working on the next chapter now, so hopefully it will be up in the near future! Sorry it's taken so long, but thanks so much for reading and reviewing, like always :)


Name: Jessie Lestrange (Signed) · Date: 08/09/11 23:07 · For: Chapter 20: The Attack
It's an awesome story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: Pottergirl33 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/11 15:49 · For: Chapter 20: The Attack
I really like this story. I think it has every thing a Lily and James story should have. Update soon.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you :) The next chapter is being written as we speak, so hopefully it will be up soon!


Name: Goddess Athena (Signed) · Date: 08/03/11 19:37 · For: Chapter 20: The Attack
Finally! Great chapter, but please update faster in the future. Great writing, nice plot. UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I promise the next update wont take three months :P The only reason that last one didn't get up earlier was because it kept getting rejected... hopefully the next one wont have as many typos! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, it's greatly appreciated :)


Name: Tiger-Lily (Signed) · Date: 07/30/11 0:56 · For: Chapter 20: The Attack
please update soon excellent ending to the story

Author's Response: Thank you, I will try to get the next chapter up as soon as I'm finished with it! Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/11 12:26 · For: Chapter 20: The Attack
Please pleaaasseee update quickly!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I am trying my bestest! Hopefully the next chapter will be completely written in about a week, so it should hopefully be up soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


Name: mortaldraco (Signed) · Date: 07/25/11 11:03 · For: Chapter 20: The Attack
*squee* I feel so accomplished betaing something that got accepted. Okay...I need to get off my iPod and pay attention to walking in a crowded city. 'Twas a good read the second time through too.

Author's Response: DOUBLE POST :D


Name: mortaldraco (Signed) · Date: 07/25/11 11:03 · For: Chapter 20: The Attack
*squee* I feel so accomplished betaing something that got accepted. Okay...I need to get off my iPod and pay attention to walking in a crowded city. 'Twas a good read the second time through too.

Author's Response: You did an excellent editing job :) Haha glad you liked it the second time around!


Name: harry potter lovee (Signed) · Date: 07/24/11 19:16 · For: Chapter 20: The Attack
Ahhhhh cliffhanger!! I need the next chapter soon before I die from over cliffhanged... well you now what I mean. Next!!

Author's Response: Don't worry! I'm writing it now, it's just going to take a little bit because the next chapter has a lot of detail :) Thanks for reading and taking the time to review!


Name: bearfoot (Signed) · Date: 07/23/11 20:47 · For: Chapter 20: The Attack
I just reread the story from the beginning. The suspense keeps building. I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

I wondered how long it would take for the Ministry underage-magic committee to appear.

You are a wonderful writer.

Author's Response: Aw shucks, your making me blush :P And yes, the Ministry appearing for all that underage magic that they've been doing was delayed... but you will find out why in chapter 21! Thanks for reading (and rereading!) and reviewing, it means a lot!!


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/11 16:44 · For: Chapter 20: The Attack
ZOMG you updated!! And I loved the chapter!!!! You captured Bellatix perfectly, and you provided a ton if juicy action :)

Author's Response: I know, I did update! It took long enough... :P I'm glad that you liked this chapter and Bellatrix! She's so fun to write :) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!


Name: RavenclawAspirant (Signed) · Date: 07/23/11 16:07 · For: Chapter 20: The Attack
I really enjoy the story but i had one suggestion. Bellatrix seemed a little too tame, i mean if she can avoid members of the Order of the Pheonix and Dumbledore then it is a little hard to believe she could be held off by just the three of them especially with tons of other deatheaters around her. Also i feel like she would be use stronger language than "meathead". But it is really good and i think you are a great writer.

Author's Response: Yeah, Bellatrix is pretty powerful, but at this point she's only 24 years old, so maybe she's just not as powerful yet... At least I'm going to go with that ;) As for the tons of other Death Eaters... yup. James, Sirius, and Lily just have really good battle skills in this story :D And I'm glad you like my writing! Thanks so much for reading and your awesome (and helpful!) reviews!


You must login (register) to review.