Reviews For Snowflakes
Reviewer: Miss B
Date: 06/18/10 20:25
Chapter: Chapter 11: The Death Eater's Request

Excellent story so far. Granted there are a few spelling and punctuation errors here and there, but I still love the story. I can't wait to see what happens next, so please update soon!

Author's Response: Sorry for the grammar/spelling... it's not really my strong point o.0 But I'm glad you like the story and hopefully chapter 12 will be finished soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing =]

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 06/18/10 19:05
Chapter: Chapter 11: The Death Eater's Request

I read this whole story in one go. Sorry I didn't reply to the other chapters, my internet was having issues. hopefully this review will post. This story is amazing. I like how its different and yet true to the characters. I can't wait to see what Remus wrote that got Lily so upset. And how will sirius react to movies. please update soon

Author's Response: The whole story in one go? Cool! I'm glad you like the story! Hopefully, chapter 12 wont take too long, so you wont have to wait long to find out! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing =D

Reviewer: 11234lol
Date: 06/18/10 14:51
Chapter: Chapter 11: The Death Eater's Request

Pretty please make the chapters longer!!!!!!! I love this fic!

Author's Response: I can try =] From now on, chaptes should be between 1500-4000 words long. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AReader
Date: 06/18/10 11:09
Chapter: Chapter 11: The Death Eater's Request

PLZ UPDATE!!!! THIS STORY IS SOOOO GOOD! P.s. Cliffie's suck. that's probably going to make you write more cliffies, right? Update plz!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I promise that it wont take another three months to update... that was kind of ridiculous, sorry! And about the cliffies, I kinda like them =] but I hope this one had a little resolution. I mean, I was going to end it right before they fought Selwyn! Thanks again for reading!

Reviewer: miss ginny1
Date: 04/06/10 17:52
Chapter: Chapter 10: The Chat

YAHZ!!!!!!!!!!!! I loved the chapter! It really was too short though! Oh, and I don't remember the old lady, and chapter three is like the funniest and one of my favorites! Grrr...... at least I have an excuse to reread! Anyway, I loved the chapter and you need to hurry up and get chapter 11 posted! Another perfect 10!

Author's Response: Ah, the old lady... I had a feeling that nobody would remember her, but she's been poking at my ears and complaining that her role was too miniscule.... I just had to give her a reappearance! Fank you very much for reading and reviewing, of course! I'm a tad busy, so it might take a little while. . . o.0 It wont be too long though! Keep an eye out for chapter 11!

Reviewer: Vladameir
Date: 03/21/10 20:34
Chapter: Chapter 9: The Bad News

Aww... that's it? I want more! This is a good story!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Sorry these chapters are so short... I just finished the next one and its just under 900 words... *apologizes profusely* Hopefully they will get longer and more frequent when the plot picks up and I have more time! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: siriusly_confused1000
Date: 03/21/10 4:00
Chapter: Chapter 9: The Bad News

i liked it! But it was so long to wait for it! I thought you had abandoned the story! Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! And I'm so extremely horribly incredibly sorry about the very long update... I'm working really hard on this next chapter- it might be a little shorter- but it definitely shouldn't take as long. Thanks for reading and reviewing! =D (And I definitely will not abandon this story! don't worry!)

Reviewer: Josephine Granger
Date: 03/16/10 19:55
Chapter: Chapter 9: The Bad News

I loved it! Please post the next chapter soon!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! =) Hopefully this next chapter wont take as long as this one did! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: 2nd_Generation_Padfoot
Date: 03/16/10 19:19
Chapter: Chapter 9: The Bad News

Pleaseeeee post the next one fast, I'm DYING!!!!!

Author's Response: Don't die! ;) Hopefully I will be able to update soon... just depends on my homework load... Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: CoalBlackCat
Date: 03/14/10 7:58
Chapter: Chapter 9: The Bad News

Good chapter! Sad about James though :( I love this story so hurry up with the next chapter!!! xD

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! =) Hopefully, the next chapter will be written soon... I'm swamped with schoolwork, but I'm gonna try really hard to get this next one posted by the end of the month. Cross your fingers! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: miss ginny1
Date: 03/11/10 19:18
Chapter: Chapter 9: The Bad News

NO! NO! NO! NOT FAIR AT ALL! THAT WAS WAY TOO SHORT! I've have been waiting for you to update forever, and that was just too short! I did love it, though, as usual. Please tell me you're gonna update again soon! You have a lot of lost time to make up for! I read Chapter 9 in like, sixty seconds! Anyway, I did love it and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: =D *grins* First, I'd like to say thank you for being the first reviewer for chapter 9! It's weird because usually I get a lot more and it's already been up for two days... Onward! I'm so extremely sorry that that last chapter took a century to write. It was crazy. And yes, it was unfairly short... :o I promise the next one wont take as long! I'm glad you liked the chapter, though! Reviews inspire me to write faster! Also, spring bread is coming up, so I'm gunna have SO MUCH inspiration! (I'm going to Colorado to ski and you know the Christophe Brazier? Well it came from the Franz Klammer in Teluride! The room Lily stays in is identical to the one my cousin had ;D) <== Sorry for that long rant about my past vacays... it has to do with the story, though! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: DanielleHarmony
Date: 01/18/10 18:31
Chapter: Chapter 8: The Diner

very good. I didn't want it to end! Hurry and get the next one up!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! The next chapter got deleted, so I'm re-writing it now and it might be a bit... but don't worry it wont be too long!

Reviewer: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer
Date: 12/30/09 22:18
Chapter: Chapter 8: The Diner

Uh! You updated! Hurrah! Overall I enjoyed and liked this chapter a lot. I love how you have Sirius be oblivious to the mistakes he makes, and the humour you tie into the James/Lily relationship.

Here is a nitpick, though.
"James, Sirius, and Lily were ...
There is no speech here, so delete the "

And how does James signal the owl to go to their room?

Again, I thought this was amazing. I hope you update soon! And maybe we can see some more skiing? Although how that fits in the story I don't know...

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! yours are always so helpful! i think james just pointed to where the owl should go and theyre smart birds (and magical!) so i think it would know where to go. somethng like that! well, im glad you liked the chapter and hopefully ill be able to update soon! im not sure when the skiing will pick up again... i think the chapter after next. thanks again!

Reviewer: ravenclawroni
Date: 12/30/09 22:05
Chapter: Chapter 8: The Diner

WHAT HAPPENED?!!?!?!?!? OH MERLiN WHATTTTTTTT!?!?!?!?!!? lol omg i love this story so mucb, i was dying at the first chapter's nice bikini, Evans rofl!!! soo perfect!

Author's Response: haha thanks for reading and reviewing! dont worry, ill try to update as soon as i can! im glad you like the story so far! :)

Reviewer: CoalBlackCat
Date: 12/30/09 13:44
Chapter: Chapter 8: The Diner

AWSOME! I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully i'll be able to update soon! Thanks for r/r!

Reviewer: CoalBlackCat
Date: 12/30/09 13:33
Chapter: Chapter 7: The Man in the Mask

that was amazing! I was properly scared!!!!

Author's Response: Oh good! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! =)

Reviewer: LilyRosePotter
Date: 12/30/09 9:34
Chapter: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge

OMG I love this story...I am now completely hooked... I love how you've mixed humor with their real world problems (i.e. Voldemort, for Lily- Snape). I loved the "fine arts school" and Sirius's failure on the snowboard. You have very nicely portrayed a more vulnerable side of Sirius. I also adore the interactions with Lily's Muggle friends... all in all great story...I cannot wait to find out whats in the letter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Im glad you like the story and hopefully I'll be able to update soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing! =D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Im glad you like the story and hopefully I'll be able to update soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing! =D

Reviewer: Britt_Black
Date: 12/29/09 16:51
Chapter: Chapter 8: The Diner

This story is one of my absolute favorites. I can't wait for you to post another chapter. Happy Holidays! from Britt

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like it so much! Hopefully I will be able to update soon, but Finals are coming up so it might take a bit... = But thanks for reading and reviewing and Happy Holidays to you too! =D

Reviewer: CoalBlackCat
Date: 12/29/09 15:29
Chapter: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge

You know I got into trouble reading this because I woke everyone up I was laughing so hard!

I forgive you though, very well written.

ARRRRGHHHH CLIFFE HANGER PLEASE UPDAYE SOON :D


hahahahahahahahahahaha St.Dementors

Author's Response: Oh dear! Im glad you like the story so far tho! And dont worry! I will try to update as soon as I can! I have finals really soon, though... im going to be a bit preoccupied! Thanks for reading and reviewing! =)

Reviewer: dreamy_luna
Date: 12/29/09 0:56
Chapter: Chapter 8: The Diner

Ahhh.....no!!!! Not a cliff hanger! Update soon! I love this story!

Author's Response: dont worry i will try to update asap! thanks for reading and reviewing and im glad you like the story! =D

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Chocolate Frog by L A Moody 3rd-5th Years
Amid the desolation of Diagon Alley, a tiny ray of hope lay buried. Nothing...
I Suspect Nargles by foolondahill17 3rd-5th Years
“No one’s ever kissed me before…. What is one to do now?” An extensive...
The Life and Times of Linnea Potter by Cantatrix 1st-2nd Years
Linnea Potter has lived under the tyranny of her relatives for the better part...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES