Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Snowflakes

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 12:20 · For: Chapter 8: The Diner
Hmm does not sound like me have good news in the upcoming chapter...Wonderful chapter though!

Author's Response: You are quite right... poor James has a lot going on =[ But I'm happy you liked the chapter!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 12:12 · For: Chapter 7: The Man in the Mask
Interesting chapter! Cannot wait to see if our mystery death eater shows up again

Author's Response: Oh those silly Death Eaters... always causing trouble! You can be certain they'll be popping up again =0+<


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 12:06 · For: Chapter 6: The Warming Hut
Uhoh, thats not a good sign...things get serious when Lily uses James' first name lol...Keep up the excellent writing :-)

Author's Response: Oh dear, every time Lily bring out the "James" thing, you know that something's up ;) Thanks again, for reading and reviewing!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 11:52 · For: Chapter 5: The Hot Chocolate Social
Haha, Yes I really enjoyed this chapter! And "your welcome" :-)

Author's Response: As always, I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 11:47 · For: Chapter 4:The Ski Lift
Poor Sirius, Amusing idea putting him in a childrens lesson ;-) Loved this chapter!

Author's Response: When I first went skiing (when I was 13 I think) I was put in a ski school with six year olds. I thought I'd put Sirius through the same thing =D Glad you liked the chapter and thanks for taking the time to review!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 11:43 · For: Chapter 3: The Buffet
Aww, very sweet at the end! Amazing chapter, I am definitly going to follow this one :-)

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you're going to stick around! And I'm happy you liked the chapter =]


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 11:43 · For: Chapter 3: The Buffet
Aww, very sweet at the end! Amazing chapter, I am definitly going to follow this one :-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 11:41 · For: Chapter 2 The Hot Tub
I really liked this chapter, though it is probably only a matter of time before the boys let something major slip...lol Great chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! And as for the boys letting something slip... you'll just have to wait and see! Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 11:38 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
Wow, talk about being surprised! I hope to keep up with story, and i hope that I enjoy it. Looks like it is off to a promising start!

Author's Response: I hope you enjoy it as well! Thanks for reading and reviewing, I always love new readers =]


Name: mortaldraco (Signed) · Date: 06/22/10 19:34 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
ARG!!!!! You're killing me with the cliffhangers!!!!! I HAVE to know what happens!!! lol

Author's Response: Hello! Don't worry, you'll figure it out soon enough! Cliffhangers are fun, though =D


Name: fairy_lights27 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/10 19:35 · For: Chapter 11: The Death Eater's Request
Noooooo! Cliffie!!!

Author's Response: Haha, sorry bout that! Thanks for reading and reviewing =]


Name: Nymphie THE Original (Signed) · Date: 06/21/10 17:34 · For: Chapter 11: The Death Eater's Request
I NEED TO KNOW WAT HAPPENS!!! I loooove this fic too, it's a favorite!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story =] Stay tuned for chapter 12! Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: Nymphie THE Original (Signed) · Date: 06/21/10 17:34 · For: Chapter 11: The Death Eater's Request
I NEED TO KNOW WAT HAPPENS!!! I loooove this fic too, it's a favorite!!!!


Name: Miss B (Signed) · Date: 06/18/10 20:25 · For: Chapter 11: The Death Eater's Request
Excellent story so far. Granted there are a few spelling and punctuation errors here and there, but I still love the story. I can't wait to see what happens next, so please update soon!

Author's Response: Sorry for the grammar/spelling... it's not really my strong point o.0 But I'm glad you like the story and hopefully chapter 12 will be finished soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing =]


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 06/18/10 19:05 · For: Chapter 11: The Death Eater's Request
I read this whole story in one go. Sorry I didn't reply to the other chapters, my internet was having issues. hopefully this review will post. This story is amazing. I like how its different and yet true to the characters. I can't wait to see what Remus wrote that got Lily so upset. And how will sirius react to movies. please update soon

Author's Response: The whole story in one go? Cool! I'm glad you like the story! Hopefully, chapter 12 wont take too long, so you wont have to wait long to find out! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing =D


Name: 11234lol (Signed) · Date: 06/18/10 14:51 · For: Chapter 11: The Death Eater's Request
Pretty please make the chapters longer!!!!!!! I love this fic!

Author's Response: I can try =] From now on, chaptes should be between 1500-4000 words long. Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 06/18/10 11:09 · For: Chapter 11: The Death Eater's Request
PLZ UPDATE!!!! THIS STORY IS SOOOO GOOD! P.s. Cliffie's suck. that's probably going to make you write more cliffies, right? Update plz!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I promise that it wont take another three months to update... that was kind of ridiculous, sorry! And about the cliffies, I kinda like them =] but I hope this one had a little resolution. I mean, I was going to end it right before they fought Selwyn! Thanks again for reading!


Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/10 17:52 · For: Chapter 10: The Chat
YAHZ!!!!!!!!!!!! I loved the chapter! It really was too short though! Oh, and I don't remember the old lady, and chapter three is like the funniest and one of my favorites! Grrr...... at least I have an excuse to reread! Anyway, I loved the chapter and you need to hurry up and get chapter 11 posted! Another perfect 10!

Author's Response: Ah, the old lady... I had a feeling that nobody would remember her, but she's been poking at my ears and complaining that her role was too miniscule.... I just had to give her a reappearance! Fank you very much for reading and reviewing, of course! I'm a tad busy, so it might take a little while. . . o.0 It wont be too long though! Keep an eye out for chapter 11!


Name: Vladameir (Signed) · Date: 03/21/10 20:34 · For: Chapter 9: The Bad News
Aww... that's it? I want more! This is a good story!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Sorry these chapters are so short... I just finished the next one and its just under 900 words... *apologizes profusely* Hopefully they will get longer and more frequent when the plot picks up and I have more time! Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: siriusly_confused1000 (Signed) · Date: 03/21/10 4:00 · For: Chapter 9: The Bad News
i liked it! But it was so long to wait for it! I thought you had abandoned the story! Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! And I'm so extremely horribly incredibly sorry about the very long update... I'm working really hard on this next chapter- it might be a little shorter- but it definitely shouldn't take as long. Thanks for reading and reviewing! =D (And I definitely will not abandon this story! don't worry!)


You must login (register) to review.