MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Snowflakes

Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 07/19/10 20:15 · For: Chapter 12: The Letter
It was awesome, but once again, TOO LONG OF A WAIT! AND A CLIFFIE! This is the best story ever, but how can you do that? How many chapters is this story going to have? What is the title of Chapter 13? Did you write it yet? I SIMPLY MUST KNOW!!!! THis is my favorite story! :) Ever!

Author's Response: I'm sorry about the long wait... but it wasn't three months this time! I swear the next one will be sooner. And how was that a cliffhanger? Unless you're dying to know about Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, I guess... I'm glad you like the story, though! As for chapter thirteen, 1.) It isn't written 2.) I can't give away the chapter name! What fun is that? I will tell you, though, that there will probably be between twenty-six and thirty chapters for the entire story. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing =] and I will try to update ASAP!

Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 07/18/10 0:44 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
I think this is my favorite chapter because it reminds me of a time when my least favorite person (who I think has a crush on me; that would explain why he is so stupid aroud me) saw me in a bikini, it was so embarresing! Well, that might also do with the fact that my crush was there too.............................

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you can relate to the story! I hope that scenario turned out all right for you =] And keep an eye out for chapter twelve once it gets accepted!

Name: lilyfan (Signed) · Date: 07/05/10 19:38 · For: Chapter 11: The Death Eater's Request
ooooooooooooomgggggggg!!!!!! this is good! i love it. what was on the note??? okay, this fanfiction may be seem a little absurd of how the lily and james story actually went, but it's okay. a little juvenile, but cool. adorable...so what was on that note??? i have to know, write soon!

Author's Response: I've just finished chapter 12, so you will get to find out what the note says soon! One of the great aspects of the Marauder Era is that we don't really know what happens, so nothing is too crazy and nothing is non-cannon. Thanks for reading and reviewing and hopefully the next chapter will be posted soon =]

Name: lunatonks15 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/10 17:44 · For: Chapter 11: The Death Eater's Request
update update update very good cannot wait to see what happens

Author's Response: I've just finished writing chapter 12, so hopefully that will be up soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing =]

Name: bekki-unknown (Signed) · Date: 07/04/10 15:48 · For: Chapter 11: The Death Eater's Request
Nooooooo! What happens next?? I think this chapter is my favourite, very exciting! I hope Lily will let James in now, she can't hate him for much longer! Keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this chapter, and that it's your favorite! Awesome! And I think Lily is starting to like James more and more, but you musn't forget that they don't start dating until seventh year ;] Thanks for reading and reviewing and the next chapter will hopefully be up soon!

Name: RavenclawAspirant (Signed) · Date: 06/30/10 11:24 · For: Chapter 11: The Death Eater's Request
I liked the chapter. I only have two things to suggest the first is just that when towards the beginning Lily is speaking with James about her muggle friends there is no mention of where they are because before the muggle friends were close by in the room so it doesn't make sense that they wouldn't hear, the second is the the scene in which the death eater kidnaps her seems a little forced. why would he suddenly choose to take her in the middle of a restaurant? wouldn't people notice? also wouldn't Lily fight back? I always though of her as being really brave and clever. I really like the story though and i have a lot of fun reading it. I especially like all the jokes about Sirius not knowing muggle stuff. One more thing that is just because i am an American not English are chips french fries and crisps chips or am i confused?

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for such a long review! For the first scene you mentioned, I think Lily's friends had left the kitchen to greet Sirius and James, so they would be out of the room when Lily and Sirius were talking. I guess I should include more details like that to make it more clear! For the scene with the Death Eater, I think he had been following them for a while, trying to find a way to get to James, so when Lily bumped into him, he thought she would be good bait. And I was actually thinking while I wrote this part that Lily should be stronger and fight back more, but I had the DE just point his wand at her instead. Also, she didn't have her own wand at the time, so she probably didn't want to start a fist fight. And yeah, chips are french fries and crisps are chips! I'm glad you liked the chapter, and I love writing Sirius' Muggle confusions, so I'm happy you like reading them! Thanks again for such a long, lovely review! =]

Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 06/29/10 13:26 · For: Chapter 11: The Death Eater's Request
Ooooo!!!! Just to let you know... THIS IS MY MOST FAVORITE STORY OF ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL TIME!!!!! I gave up on all of the rest of the stories, I was about to give up on this one too, but then you updated! Yay! And... I DO NOT APPRECIATE CLIFFIES. But it does make the story more interesting....This is the first L/J story I ever read. I LOVE IT!!! My favorite chapter is... the second one. Wow. This review is long! Normally I just put 'Please Update'. Oh well. Please Update. There. I'm going to put this story on favorites now! Bye! :)

Author's Response: Wow! I'm glad you like it so much! Don't worry, I'm not planning on abandoning this fic any time soon. And sorry about the cliffies, I promise this next chapter will end in a non-suspenseful way =] Haha I like the second chapter too! And thanks for the long review! They're always so fun to read and they're much appreciated! Thanks for reading and reviewing and I will try to update soon!

Name: 2nd_Generation_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 06/28/10 23:36 · For: Chapter 11: The Death Eater's Request
This was the first fan fic I ever read and I come back to it a lot to read the next chapter but every time I do I'm left with A HUGE CLIFFHANGER!!!! Like this one and the one where Sirius sees Lily and is lyk what was that about? (8 I think..) grr. Love this story tho update soon plz! Great job!!! :)

Author's Response: Wow, the first fan fic you've read? That's lovely! I'm sorry for the cliffhangers... I swear I never mean to end them that way, they just do! Next chapter, I promise it wont be so bad =] I'm really glad you like the story and thanks so much for reading and reviewing! And I'll try my hardest to update soon :)

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 12:35 · For: Chapter 11: The Death Eater's Request
Great cliffie, unfortunatly I don't really like them! lol Just kidding, please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Haha, I've been getting a lot of reviews about my cliffies... I hate reading them, too! It's probably worse for this story because it always takes so long to update. Hopefully, chapter 12 will be finished soon. though! And I have to say, thank you so much for leaving a review for all of the chapters! Reviews make me smile =] especially all in a row like that! So thanks so much and I'll try to update as soon as possible!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 12:29 · For: Chapter 10: The Chat
Two thumbs up for this chapter! Loved the long elevator conversation ;-)

Author's Response: Ah, the ol' heart to heart with Sirius and Lily. Glad you liked it =]

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 12:25 · For: Chapter 9: The Bad News
Nope, never had a soft spot for Jim and not going to if he keeps acting like that! Terrific chapter :-)

Author's Response: Yeah, I never liked him much either! Nasty French boys getting in the way of James and Lily's true love *cue sappy music* Thanks for reading and reviewing =D

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 12:20 · For: Chapter 8: The Diner
Hmm does not sound like me have good news in the upcoming chapter...Wonderful chapter though!

Author's Response: You are quite right... poor James has a lot going on =[ But I'm happy you liked the chapter!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 12:12 · For: Chapter 7: The Man in the Mask
Interesting chapter! Cannot wait to see if our mystery death eater shows up again

Author's Response: Oh those silly Death Eaters... always causing trouble! You can be certain they'll be popping up again =0+<

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 12:06 · For: Chapter 6: The Warming Hut
Uhoh, thats not a good sign...things get serious when Lily uses James' first name lol...Keep up the excellent writing :-)

Author's Response: Oh dear, every time Lily bring out the "James" thing, you know that something's up ;) Thanks again, for reading and reviewing!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 11:52 · For: Chapter 5: The Hot Chocolate Social
Haha, Yes I really enjoyed this chapter! And "your welcome" :-)

Author's Response: As always, I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 11:47 · For: Chapter 4:The Ski Lift
Poor Sirius, Amusing idea putting him in a childrens lesson ;-) Loved this chapter!

Author's Response: When I first went skiing (when I was 13 I think) I was put in a ski school with six year olds. I thought I'd put Sirius through the same thing =D Glad you liked the chapter and thanks for taking the time to review!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 11:43 · For: Chapter 3: The Buffet
Aww, very sweet at the end! Amazing chapter, I am definitly going to follow this one :-)

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you're going to stick around! And I'm happy you liked the chapter =]

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 11:43 · For: Chapter 3: The Buffet
Aww, very sweet at the end! Amazing chapter, I am definitly going to follow this one :-)

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 11:41 · For: Chapter 2 The Hot Tub
I really liked this chapter, though it is probably only a matter of time before the boys let something major slip...lol Great chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! And as for the boys letting something slip... you'll just have to wait and see! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/24/10 11:38 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
Wow, talk about being surprised! I hope to keep up with story, and i hope that I enjoy it. Looks like it is off to a promising start!

Author's Response: I hope you enjoy it as well! Thanks for reading and reviewing, I always love new readers =]

You must login (register) to review.