Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Snowflakes

Name: harry potter lovee (Signed) · Date: 01/19/11 14:10 · For: Chapter 15: The Sleepover
oh wow! that was quite the cliffhanger!!! next chapter please haha! i would have really liked Lily to give him a good luck kiss tho :)

Author's Response: I've only got one more day of finals, so I'll be able to finish the next chapter really soon! And I really was considering a good luck smooch, but it was cut : Maybe next time? Just Kidding. Or am I? Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: Alice13 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/11 8:02 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
Wow, you are really an amazing author! just wondering..... do you know when you're going to update again? I can't wait!

Author's Response: Aw, you're too kind! This week is finals week, so right now all I'm doing is studying... but I have been able to write a little bit so far! I would guess that, if all goes well, the next chapter should be up in a week or two! (It really depends how quickly it's accepted) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing =)


Name: moira_patronus (Signed) · Date: 01/14/11 15:11 · For: Chapter 5: The Hot Chocolate Social
Thankyou, thankyou for making me feel happier than i have felt in ages.
Your story has made me laugh, and has shown me that people can change who they are.

Author's Response: Wow, I'm so glad that I could help =) It's really wonderful hearing that Snowflakes has made a difference. Thank you so much for that lovely review <3 and I'm glad you're happy! xox


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/11 3:01 · For: Chapter 15: The Sleepover
OMG!!!!cliffy!!

Author's Response: Haha yeah! Thanks for reading, hopefully I can update soon =)


Name: iamtrelawney (Signed) · Date: 01/09/11 12:39 · For: Chapter 15: The Sleepover
i love this story :D keep up the good work

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :]


Name: RobintheGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 01/08/11 13:54 · For: Chapter 15: The Sleepover
Omg! not a little longer! ahh i can't wait, it was 2 amazing!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! The next chapter will definitely be up after my finals, so look out for it :)


Name: EvangelineLongfellow (Signed) · Date: 01/08/11 10:52 · For: Chapter 15: The Sleepover
Eek! Please try to get it up as fast as you can and good luck with exams went trough them a month ago but I am on summer holiday now so I can't say I feel your pain!

Author's Response: Summer holiday now? I'm super jealous :) I might be able to write some today, so maybe it wont take so long to update! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing =D


Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 17:40 · For: Chapter 14: The Guest
I always knew reading responses to reviews would pay off! I read you submitted the next chapter already, and if you did, I hope the mods go through it quickly!!

Author's Response: haha, good plan :) Yes, chapter fifteen has been submitted, so now we must hope that there aren't too many typos! But I usually have quite a fair number of typos... Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing! It's always appreciated!


Name: just_love_reading (Signed) · Date: 01/01/11 16:23 · For: Chapter 14: The Guest
this is amazing!!
please write your next chapeter soon!!!
:D

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad you think so! The next chapter should be submitted tomorrow! Thanks for reading and reviewing =)


Name: EvangelineLongfellow (Signed) · Date: 01/01/11 6:52 · For: Chapter 14: The Guest
Love the fic please hurry up with the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: If all goes well, then chapter 15 should be finished by today! Look out for it =) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: harry potter lovee (Signed) · Date: 12/31/10 9:03 · For: Chapter 14: The Guest
good story! its a lot different than the other stories about lily and james, but i like it :) keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully, the next chapter will be finished today! Thanks for reading and reviewing =)


Name: RavenclawAspirant (Signed) · Date: 12/29/10 14:54 · For: Chapter 14: The Guest
I liked it a lot! I am so glad you are writing again. The one thing i would suggest is that it doesn't seem probable how much they are able to just slip away from her friends for long periods of time. Maybe they could find a magical way to talk together?

Author's Response: I'm glad I'm writing, too! Yeah, I agree withe the sneaking away from the Muggle friends thing... I know I would get suspicious, but you'll see a bit of that in the next chapter! I would have them use a spell or something, but they're underage, so they can't do magic... Anyway, thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/10 10:22 · For: Chapter 14: The Guest
U wanted a review so u got a review
Pleeaaasse update soon cant wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Well, thanks for the review, then! Chapter 15 is almost done, so it should be up soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing :)


Name: mortaldraco (Signed) · Date: 12/22/10 10:07 · For: Chapter 14: The Guest
(annoying singsong voice) I GOT THE FIRST REEEEEEEEEEVIIIIIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEEWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!

Thanks for posting it. Reading this gave me a break from "Scary Fairy Tale" with my German. xP. YOU SHOULD GO POST FIFTEEN NAO.

Author's Response: Yaaaaaayyyy! Congrats on the first review. It's quite the accomplishment. And I'm glad you got a break from German! Chapter 15 is almost done!! Hopefully, it will be up soon :) ttyl


Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 11/11/10 17:53 · For: Chapter 13: The Ahurewa Forest
Ooooooh, please update soon!!!! I've been waiting for it for a while! PLEASE!!! .......and it'd be AWESOME if the next chapter will be very eventful ^O-!

Author's Response: Ah! I'm sorry, I'm doing NaNoWriMo this month and it's extremely stressful and time consuming :( Hopefully I can squeeze the next chapter up at the end of the month... if not then, then definitely December. And sorry, it's not the most exciting chapter, but it's catching Remus up and talking about what's going down on full moon. The chapter after that is where the exciting stuff starts! Again, sorry for the delay, but thank you so much for sticking with me for so long! I give you virtual cookies for your awesomeness! =]


Name: BabyBlueX (Signed) · Date: 11/05/10 15:04 · For: Chapter 13: The Ahurewa Forest
Cute story so far! You're a talented writer, although I have spotted a few mistakes here and there - Grammar and spelling wise :)
Update soon
Roxy x

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much, you're so sweet =) Yeah, spelling and grammar are not my strong points... but thank you so much for reading and reviewing! It means a lot <3


Name: ginny dear (Signed) · Date: 10/23/10 22:49 · For: Chapter 13: The Ahurewa Forest
Please please please update soon!!! I can't wait to see what happens next :)

Author's Response: I'm so sorry it's been so long, school has been pretty hectic... But I've almost finished with the next chapter and hopefully it will be finished by the end of the month! Thanks for reading and reviewing, it means a lot =]


Name: snowyowl12 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/10 18:24 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
hahahahahaha! I just love the ending!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you liked it =]


Name: LunaLover203 (Signed) · Date: 09/19/10 11:33 · For: Chapter 13: The Ahurewa Forest
Great Story
Please write more soon

Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully, chapter 14 will be posted soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing =]


Name: Jane Taylor (Signed) · Date: 09/19/10 8:02 · For: Chapter 13: The Ahurewa Forest
Please write more! Loving this story and can't wait for the next chapter! xx

Author's Response: I've just started chapter 13, so hopefully it will be up soon! I'm glad you like the story! Thanks for reading and reviewing =]


You must login (register) to review.