Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Snowflakes

Name: EvangelineLongfellow (Signed) · Date: 01/01/11 6:52 · For: Chapter 14: The Guest
Love the fic please hurry up with the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: If all goes well, then chapter 15 should be finished by today! Look out for it =) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: harry potter lovee (Signed) · Date: 12/31/10 9:03 · For: Chapter 14: The Guest
good story! its a lot different than the other stories about lily and james, but i like it :) keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully, the next chapter will be finished today! Thanks for reading and reviewing =)


Name: RavenclawAspirant (Signed) · Date: 12/29/10 14:54 · For: Chapter 14: The Guest
I liked it a lot! I am so glad you are writing again. The one thing i would suggest is that it doesn't seem probable how much they are able to just slip away from her friends for long periods of time. Maybe they could find a magical way to talk together?

Author's Response: I'm glad I'm writing, too! Yeah, I agree withe the sneaking away from the Muggle friends thing... I know I would get suspicious, but you'll see a bit of that in the next chapter! I would have them use a spell or something, but they're underage, so they can't do magic... Anyway, thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/10 10:22 · For: Chapter 14: The Guest
U wanted a review so u got a review
Pleeaaasse update soon cant wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Well, thanks for the review, then! Chapter 15 is almost done, so it should be up soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing :)


Name: mortaldraco (Signed) · Date: 12/22/10 10:07 · For: Chapter 14: The Guest
(annoying singsong voice) I GOT THE FIRST REEEEEEEEEEVIIIIIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEEWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!

Thanks for posting it. Reading this gave me a break from "Scary Fairy Tale" with my German. xP. YOU SHOULD GO POST FIFTEEN NAO.

Author's Response: Yaaaaaayyyy! Congrats on the first review. It's quite the accomplishment. And I'm glad you got a break from German! Chapter 15 is almost done!! Hopefully, it will be up soon :) ttyl


Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 11/11/10 17:53 · For: Chapter 13: The Ahurewa Forest
Ooooooh, please update soon!!!! I've been waiting for it for a while! PLEASE!!! .......and it'd be AWESOME if the next chapter will be very eventful ^O-!

Author's Response: Ah! I'm sorry, I'm doing NaNoWriMo this month and it's extremely stressful and time consuming :( Hopefully I can squeeze the next chapter up at the end of the month... if not then, then definitely December. And sorry, it's not the most exciting chapter, but it's catching Remus up and talking about what's going down on full moon. The chapter after that is where the exciting stuff starts! Again, sorry for the delay, but thank you so much for sticking with me for so long! I give you virtual cookies for your awesomeness! =]


Name: BabyBlueX (Signed) · Date: 11/05/10 15:04 · For: Chapter 13: The Ahurewa Forest
Cute story so far! You're a talented writer, although I have spotted a few mistakes here and there - Grammar and spelling wise :)
Update soon
Roxy x

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much, you're so sweet =) Yeah, spelling and grammar are not my strong points... but thank you so much for reading and reviewing! It means a lot <3


Name: ginny dear (Signed) · Date: 10/23/10 22:49 · For: Chapter 13: The Ahurewa Forest
Please please please update soon!!! I can't wait to see what happens next :)

Author's Response: I'm so sorry it's been so long, school has been pretty hectic... But I've almost finished with the next chapter and hopefully it will be finished by the end of the month! Thanks for reading and reviewing, it means a lot =]


Name: snowyowl12 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/10 18:24 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
hahahahahaha! I just love the ending!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you liked it =]


Name: LunaLover203 (Signed) · Date: 09/19/10 11:33 · For: Chapter 13: The Ahurewa Forest
Great Story
Please write more soon

Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully, chapter 14 will be posted soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing =]


Name: Jane Taylor (Signed) · Date: 09/19/10 8:02 · For: Chapter 13: The Ahurewa Forest
Please write more! Loving this story and can't wait for the next chapter! xx

Author's Response: I've just started chapter 13, so hopefully it will be up soon! I'm glad you like the story! Thanks for reading and reviewing =]


Name: Miss B (Signed) · Date: 09/19/10 1:40 · For: Chapter 13: The Ahurewa Forest
This was a good chapter. I like how Lily pet James and Sirius when they were in their animal forms; I would totally do that if I was her. I'm excited to know what will happen next!

Author's Response: How could you resist two fluffy marauder-animals! I would pet them, too! I'm glad you liked the chapter and thanks so much for reading and reviewing! =]


Name: RavenclawAspirant (Signed) · Date: 09/17/10 16:49 · For: Chapter 13: The Ahurewa Forest
I really liked it! I really liked how it turned out Lupin didn't know but i think that at the end Lily was ok with it a bit too quickly.

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought that Remus seemed a bit too responsible to know exactly what was going on... As for Lily, I was thinking the same thing, but I wanted to get the story moving a little more quickly. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! It means a lot =]


Name: YerAWizard (Signed) · Date: 09/17/10 16:39 · For: Chapter 13: The Ahurewa Forest
That was an awesome chapter. James and Sirius have mental problems. Keep writing, I love your story!

Author's Response: Hahaha they are a bit crazy, aren't they? I'm glad you like the story! And thank you so much for reviewing, it means a lot! =]


Name: just like harry (Signed) · Date: 09/16/10 20:06 · For: Chapter 13: The Ahurewa Forest
i hope you the next chapter soon!i cant wait to find out what happens next.great reading so far!thank you

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're liking the story! I'm starting on the next chapter now, so hopefully it will be posted soon =] Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: just like harry (Signed) · Date: 09/16/10 10:32 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
i like your writing style!keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it =] thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 09/15/10 20:28 · For: Chapter 13: The Ahurewa Forest
OOOOOOOOOOMG! IT'S UP! Yay! Not as exciting as I thought it would be, but stilll......

Author's Response: Sorry it's not as thrilling as you anticipated... it is long though! The next few chapters will hopefully have a bit more excitement in them! Thank you very much for reading and reviewing =] It's very nice of you!


Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 08/30/10 17:21 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
update soon??????????? love the storyyyyyyyyyyyy

Author's Response: I'm so sorry this chapter is killing me! It's finally finished... but the editing isn't going so well. I'm going to try really hard to get it up this month, but I've hardly been able to get access to a computer for a long period of time... I'm glad you like it so much and I promise it will be up as soon as possible =]


Name: RavenclawAspirant (Signed) · Date: 08/03/10 14:58 · For: Chapter 12: The Letter
I like that you are having Lupin come (he was always my favorite) but i think that it is a bit improbable that he would agree and be let to go to a muggle ski resort (wouldn't the ministry, dumbledore and his parents want specifics before they just let him go somewhere?). I like the thing about movies though...are we going to get to hear about sirius's first movie? :-)

Author's Response: I've always really liked Lupin, too! Yes, it is improbable, but I promise, it's a bit justified. Unfortunately, the movie isn't really dwelled upon... but I think I might go and edit a bit because a lot of people want to see Sirius and James' thoughts on movies! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, it really means a lot =] And keep an eye out for chapter thirteen!


Name: dancer2luv (Signed) · Date: 07/24/10 7:39 · For: Chapter 12: The Letter
I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hopefully, it will be up soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing =]


You must login (register) to review.