Reviews For Snowflakes
Reviewer: Goddess Athena
Date: 01/28/11 22:09
Chapter: Chapter 16: The Cabin

UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I WILL TRY MY HARDEST! :)

Reviewer: ginny-4-ever
Date: 01/28/11 16:25
Chapter: Chapter 2 The Hot Tub

you need to make your chapters a LOT longer please. and use more brittish lanuguage

Author's Response: Have you read past chapter two? (I ask because that's the one you're reviewing) One of my recent chapters is actually over 5000 words, so they do get longer. And sorry, but I'm from the US, so I'm not horribly familiar with British language. I try my best, though. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: AReader
Date: 01/28/11 15:53
Chapter: Chapter 16: The Cabin

Very exilarating! I like how you don't know what's going on 'til the end. It doesn't seem long, though it is......keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: Excellent! I'm glad you like it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, it really means a lot :)

Reviewer: RobintheGryffindor
Date: 01/28/11 13:52
Chapter: Chapter 16: The Cabin

Omgg that's crazy!! Lily and James need to get together! I love this story! How long until the next update?

Author's Response: Well, if Lily and James didn't get together, there wouldn't be any Harry! I'm so happy you like the fic :) The next update should be in a week or so, if all things go well!

Reviewer: hpgploversforever
Date: 01/28/11 13:33
Chapter: Chapter 16: The Cabin

Wonderful chapter. When do you hope to have the next chapter posted by?

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Hopefully, I'll be able to get the next chapter up in a week or two :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ana_ana_ana
Date: 01/21/11 21:15
Chapter: Chapter 15: The Sleepover

wow, i think this is he best fan fic that i have read yet, please hurry with the update :)

Author's Response: Wow, that's so sweet :) If you'd like to read a better one, though, I'd recommend "I'll Pick You Up" by MagEd. It's actually fantastic. But thank you so much for reading and reviewing and I'm glad you like the story!

Reviewer: Fearthainn
Date: 01/20/11 12:03
Chapter: Chapter 15: The Sleepover

This is soo good when are you updating

Author's Response: Thank you! My last day of Finals was today, so I'll be able to finish the next chapter really soon! It should be up in about a week :)

Reviewer: harry potter lovee
Date: 01/19/11 14:10
Chapter: Chapter 15: The Sleepover

oh wow! that was quite the cliffhanger!!! next chapter please haha! i would have really liked Lily to give him a good luck kiss tho :)

Author's Response: I've only got one more day of finals, so I'll be able to finish the next chapter really soon! And I really was considering a good luck smooch, but it was cut : Maybe next time? Just Kidding. Or am I? Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Alice13
Date: 01/16/11 8:02
Chapter: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge

Wow, you are really an amazing author! just wondering..... do you know when you're going to update again? I can't wait!

Author's Response: Aw, you're too kind! This week is finals week, so right now all I'm doing is studying... but I have been able to write a little bit so far! I would guess that, if all goes well, the next chapter should be up in a week or two! (It really depends how quickly it's accepted) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing =)

Reviewer: moira_patronus
Date: 01/14/11 15:11
Chapter: Chapter 5: The Hot Chocolate Social

Thankyou, thankyou for making me feel happier than i have felt in ages.
Your story has made me laugh, and has shown me that people can change who they are.

Author's Response: Wow, I'm so glad that I could help =) It's really wonderful hearing that Snowflakes has made a difference. Thank you so much for that lovely review <3 and I'm glad you're happy! xox

Reviewer: LightningBlast_99
Date: 01/14/11 3:01
Chapter: Chapter 15: The Sleepover

OMG!!!!cliffy!!

Author's Response: Haha yeah! Thanks for reading, hopefully I can update soon =)

Reviewer: iamtrelawney
Date: 01/09/11 12:39
Chapter: Chapter 15: The Sleepover

i love this story :D keep up the good work

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :]

Reviewer: RobintheGryffindor
Date: 01/08/11 13:54
Chapter: Chapter 15: The Sleepover

Omg! not a little longer! ahh i can't wait, it was 2 amazing!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! The next chapter will definitely be up after my finals, so look out for it :)

Reviewer: EvangelineLongfellow
Date: 01/08/11 10:52
Chapter: Chapter 15: The Sleepover

Eek! Please try to get it up as fast as you can and good luck with exams went trough them a month ago but I am on summer holiday now so I can't say I feel your pain!

Author's Response: Summer holiday now? I'm super jealous :) I might be able to write some today, so maybe it wont take so long to update! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing =D

Reviewer: AReader
Date: 01/04/11 17:40
Chapter: Chapter 14: The Guest

I always knew reading responses to reviews would pay off! I read you submitted the next chapter already, and if you did, I hope the mods go through it quickly!!

Author's Response: haha, good plan :) Yes, chapter fifteen has been submitted, so now we must hope that there aren't too many typos! But I usually have quite a fair number of typos... Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing! It's always appreciated!

Reviewer: just_love_reading
Date: 01/01/11 16:23
Chapter: Chapter 14: The Guest

this is amazing!!
please write your next chapeter soon!!!
:D

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad you think so! The next chapter should be submitted tomorrow! Thanks for reading and reviewing =)

Reviewer: EvangelineLongfellow
Date: 01/01/11 6:52
Chapter: Chapter 14: The Guest

Love the fic please hurry up with the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: If all goes well, then chapter 15 should be finished by today! Look out for it =) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: harry potter lovee
Date: 12/31/10 9:03
Chapter: Chapter 14: The Guest

good story! its a lot different than the other stories about lily and james, but i like it :) keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully, the next chapter will be finished today! Thanks for reading and reviewing =)

Reviewer: RavenclawAspirant
Date: 12/29/10 14:54
Chapter: Chapter 14: The Guest

I liked it a lot! I am so glad you are writing again. The one thing i would suggest is that it doesn't seem probable how much they are able to just slip away from her friends for long periods of time. Maybe they could find a magical way to talk together?

Author's Response: I'm glad I'm writing, too! Yeah, I agree withe the sneaking away from the Muggle friends thing... I know I would get suspicious, but you'll see a bit of that in the next chapter! I would have them use a spell or something, but they're underage, so they can't do magic... Anyway, thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LightningBlast_99
Date: 12/22/10 10:22
Chapter: Chapter 14: The Guest

U wanted a review so u got a review
Pleeaaasse update soon cant wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Well, thanks for the review, then! Chapter 15 is almost done, so it should be up soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES