Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Snowflakes

Name: Lost_Robin (Signed) · Date: 02/07/11 11:49 · For: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic
Hi little white box. You looked lonely. Love the story, by the way.

Author's Response: The little white box thanks you :)


Name: cmbluey98 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/11 18:32 · For: Chapter 16: The Cabin
More please!! More!!!!

Author's Response: Chapter 17 is up :) Thanks for reading!


Name: StarsApartlover (Signed) · Date: 02/01/11 8:10 · For: Chapter 16: The Cabin
Great chapter :3) can't wait for the next one

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :) The next chapter should be up really soon! Thanks so much for reading and taking the time to review!!


Name: EvangelineLongfellow (Signed) · Date: 01/31/11 8:34 · For: Chapter 16: The Cabin
Awesome chapter! Hope the next one is up soon!!

Author's Response: The next chapter has actually just been submitted! Let's hope it gets accepted! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :)


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/11 15:26 · For: Chapter 16: The Cabin
WOW!! I read this starting at like nine and I stayed up until one, almost as hooked as I was when I read the HP series for the first time. Building the romance that started it all is a job not many are ready to take on . . . and you're doing it great. You aren't JK Rowling, no one but she is, but you're you and your author abilities are brilliant. Hurry up with chapter 17 or I won't survive!! :D

Author's Response: Oh, Merlin, thank you! That really brightened my day! Sorry you wasted so much sleep, but I'm so glad that you like the story so much!! Thank you, thank you! The next chapter is being written now, so it should be up in about a week! Thanks, again, for leaving such a lovely review :]


Name: sweetlullaby17 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/11 10:25 · For: Chapter 16: The Cabin
i was SO happy when i found out that you had updated! but please! update again soon! i love this fanfiction story! its TOTALLY AWESOME!!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I'm happy you like it so much! Chapter seventeen is being written now, so it should be up in about a week! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing- it means a lot!!


Name: Immunity (Signed) · Date: 01/30/11 5:53 · For: Chapter 2 The Hot Tub
The boys' interaction with Lily was really funny. Jill and Cassie's badgering of Lily for more information was also rather hilarious. Nice work there.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think it's funny! I really like slipping jokes in, even in the serious moments later on. I'm happy to have a new reader! Thanks for taking the time to review :)


Name: Immunity (Signed) · Date: 01/30/11 5:51 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
Wonderful beginning. I'm just starting to read the story and I absolutely love the contrast between the characters of the four friends. It almost reminded me of the friends I had back in high school.

Author's Response: Wow, that's awesome! I'm glad you like the friends :) I really like them, too. thank you so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/11 21:16 · For: Chapter 16: The Cabin
Oh God!!!!
That was such a small chapter!!
I CANT WAIT
I NEED MORE!!!!!
Why does this have to be sooooo addicting?!

Author's Response: Sorry it was so short, but I really wanted to get it out there! And I'm glad you find it so addicting :) Hopefully, I won't make you wait too much longer... the next chapter should be up in a week or two! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! It makes me happy :]


Name: Lost_Robin (Signed) · Date: 01/29/11 18:54 · For: Chapter 16: The Cabin
Please write more soon!!!!! Thank you!

Author's Response: Chapter seventeen should be up in a week or two! Hope that's not too horribly long. Thanks so much for reading and taking the time to review :] It means a lot!


Name: jak6033 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/11 17:40 · For: Chapter 16: The Cabin
I LOVE THIS STORY! hope you update soon can't wait for the next chapter! Your writing really makes the chapters interesting

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you like it so much! Aw thanks :) Hopefully, I will be able to update soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!


Name: RavenclawAspirant (Signed) · Date: 01/29/11 17:12 · For: Chapter 16: The Cabin
It was really good. There was one thing that kind of snapped me out of the story though and that was Lily's reaction to the story. It just didn't seem probable that they would sit and joke after hearing about that. What about the ministry of magic wouldn't underage magic register? Please update soon!

Author's Response: I was actually really nervous about putting up this chapter because Lily's reaction was rushed, but then the chapter wouldn't have been finished for a while and I feel horrible when I don't update quickly... My characterization unfortunately isn't the best... And I'm really glad you brought up the ministry! Don't worry, the whole underage magic thing will be explained in later chapters! Thanks for reading and taking the time to review! I really appreciate it :)


Name: Wanted (Signed) · Date: 01/29/11 11:20 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
I love this story. Best ever.. even better than the real J.K Rowling books. Yes I'm being serious! Please update soon.. I'm on edge wondering what is going to happen next, oh and I love your style!! :) x

Author's Response: Oh my! I definitely wouldn't say that they're better than the actual books, but I'm flattered that you think so :) I'm very glad that you like the story! Hopefully I'll be able to update soon and expect chapter seventeen in a week or two :] Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! It's excellent that you like it so much!


Name: Goddess Athena (Signed) · Date: 01/28/11 22:09 · For: Chapter 16: The Cabin
UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I WILL TRY MY HARDEST! :)


Name: ginny-4-ever (Signed) · Date: 01/28/11 16:25 · For: Chapter 2 The Hot Tub
you need to make your chapters a LOT longer please. and use more brittish lanuguage

Author's Response: Have you read past chapter two? (I ask because that's the one you're reviewing) One of my recent chapters is actually over 5000 words, so they do get longer. And sorry, but I'm from the US, so I'm not horribly familiar with British language. I try my best, though. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)


Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 01/28/11 15:53 · For: Chapter 16: The Cabin
Very exilarating! I like how you don't know what's going on 'til the end. It doesn't seem long, though it is......keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: Excellent! I'm glad you like it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, it really means a lot :)


Name: RobintheGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 01/28/11 13:52 · For: Chapter 16: The Cabin
Omgg that's crazy!! Lily and James need to get together! I love this story! How long until the next update?

Author's Response: Well, if Lily and James didn't get together, there wouldn't be any Harry! I'm so happy you like the fic :) The next update should be in a week or so, if all things go well!


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 01/28/11 13:33 · For: Chapter 16: The Cabin
Wonderful chapter. When do you hope to have the next chapter posted by?

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Hopefully, I'll be able to get the next chapter up in a week or two :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: ana_ana_ana (Signed) · Date: 01/21/11 21:15 · For: Chapter 15: The Sleepover
wow, i think this is he best fan fic that i have read yet, please hurry with the update :)

Author's Response: Wow, that's so sweet :) If you'd like to read a better one, though, I'd recommend "I'll Pick You Up" by MagEd. It's actually fantastic. But thank you so much for reading and reviewing and I'm glad you like the story!


Name: Fearthainn (Signed) · Date: 01/20/11 12:03 · For: Chapter 15: The Sleepover
This is soo good when are you updating

Author's Response: Thank you! My last day of Finals was today, so I'll be able to finish the next chapter really soon! It should be up in about a week :)


You must login (register) to review.