Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Snowflakes

Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/11 21:16 · For: Chapter 16: The Cabin
Oh God!!!!
That was such a small chapter!!
I CANT WAIT
I NEED MORE!!!!!
Why does this have to be sooooo addicting?!

Author's Response: Sorry it was so short, but I really wanted to get it out there! And I'm glad you find it so addicting :) Hopefully, I won't make you wait too much longer... the next chapter should be up in a week or two! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! It makes me happy :]


Name: Lost_Robin (Signed) · Date: 01/29/11 18:54 · For: Chapter 16: The Cabin
Please write more soon!!!!! Thank you!

Author's Response: Chapter seventeen should be up in a week or two! Hope that's not too horribly long. Thanks so much for reading and taking the time to review :] It means a lot!


Name: jak6033 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/11 17:40 · For: Chapter 16: The Cabin
I LOVE THIS STORY! hope you update soon can't wait for the next chapter! Your writing really makes the chapters interesting

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you like it so much! Aw thanks :) Hopefully, I will be able to update soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!


Name: RavenclawAspirant (Signed) · Date: 01/29/11 17:12 · For: Chapter 16: The Cabin
It was really good. There was one thing that kind of snapped me out of the story though and that was Lily's reaction to the story. It just didn't seem probable that they would sit and joke after hearing about that. What about the ministry of magic wouldn't underage magic register? Please update soon!

Author's Response: I was actually really nervous about putting up this chapter because Lily's reaction was rushed, but then the chapter wouldn't have been finished for a while and I feel horrible when I don't update quickly... My characterization unfortunately isn't the best... And I'm really glad you brought up the ministry! Don't worry, the whole underage magic thing will be explained in later chapters! Thanks for reading and taking the time to review! I really appreciate it :)


Name: Wanted (Signed) · Date: 01/29/11 11:20 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
I love this story. Best ever.. even better than the real J.K Rowling books. Yes I'm being serious! Please update soon.. I'm on edge wondering what is going to happen next, oh and I love your style!! :) x

Author's Response: Oh my! I definitely wouldn't say that they're better than the actual books, but I'm flattered that you think so :) I'm very glad that you like the story! Hopefully I'll be able to update soon and expect chapter seventeen in a week or two :] Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! It's excellent that you like it so much!


Name: Goddess Athena (Signed) · Date: 01/28/11 22:09 · For: Chapter 16: The Cabin
UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I WILL TRY MY HARDEST! :)


Name: ginny-4-ever (Signed) · Date: 01/28/11 16:25 · For: Chapter 2 The Hot Tub
you need to make your chapters a LOT longer please. and use more brittish lanuguage

Author's Response: Have you read past chapter two? (I ask because that's the one you're reviewing) One of my recent chapters is actually over 5000 words, so they do get longer. And sorry, but I'm from the US, so I'm not horribly familiar with British language. I try my best, though. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)


Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 01/28/11 15:53 · For: Chapter 16: The Cabin
Very exilarating! I like how you don't know what's going on 'til the end. It doesn't seem long, though it is......keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: Excellent! I'm glad you like it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, it really means a lot :)


Name: RobintheGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 01/28/11 13:52 · For: Chapter 16: The Cabin
Omgg that's crazy!! Lily and James need to get together! I love this story! How long until the next update?

Author's Response: Well, if Lily and James didn't get together, there wouldn't be any Harry! I'm so happy you like the fic :) The next update should be in a week or so, if all things go well!


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 01/28/11 13:33 · For: Chapter 16: The Cabin
Wonderful chapter. When do you hope to have the next chapter posted by?

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Hopefully, I'll be able to get the next chapter up in a week or two :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: ana_ana_ana (Signed) · Date: 01/21/11 21:15 · For: Chapter 15: The Sleepover
wow, i think this is he best fan fic that i have read yet, please hurry with the update :)

Author's Response: Wow, that's so sweet :) If you'd like to read a better one, though, I'd recommend "I'll Pick You Up" by MagEd. It's actually fantastic. But thank you so much for reading and reviewing and I'm glad you like the story!


Name: Fearthainn (Signed) · Date: 01/20/11 12:03 · For: Chapter 15: The Sleepover
This is soo good when are you updating

Author's Response: Thank you! My last day of Finals was today, so I'll be able to finish the next chapter really soon! It should be up in about a week :)


Name: harry potter lovee (Signed) · Date: 01/19/11 14:10 · For: Chapter 15: The Sleepover
oh wow! that was quite the cliffhanger!!! next chapter please haha! i would have really liked Lily to give him a good luck kiss tho :)

Author's Response: I've only got one more day of finals, so I'll be able to finish the next chapter really soon! And I really was considering a good luck smooch, but it was cut : Maybe next time? Just Kidding. Or am I? Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: Alice13 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/11 8:02 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
Wow, you are really an amazing author! just wondering..... do you know when you're going to update again? I can't wait!

Author's Response: Aw, you're too kind! This week is finals week, so right now all I'm doing is studying... but I have been able to write a little bit so far! I would guess that, if all goes well, the next chapter should be up in a week or two! (It really depends how quickly it's accepted) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing =)


Name: moira_patronus (Signed) · Date: 01/14/11 15:11 · For: Chapter 5: The Hot Chocolate Social
Thankyou, thankyou for making me feel happier than i have felt in ages.
Your story has made me laugh, and has shown me that people can change who they are.

Author's Response: Wow, I'm so glad that I could help =) It's really wonderful hearing that Snowflakes has made a difference. Thank you so much for that lovely review <3 and I'm glad you're happy! xox


Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/11 3:01 · For: Chapter 15: The Sleepover
OMG!!!!cliffy!!

Author's Response: Haha yeah! Thanks for reading, hopefully I can update soon =)


Name: iamtrelawney (Signed) · Date: 01/09/11 12:39 · For: Chapter 15: The Sleepover
i love this story :D keep up the good work

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :]


Name: RobintheGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 01/08/11 13:54 · For: Chapter 15: The Sleepover
Omg! not a little longer! ahh i can't wait, it was 2 amazing!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! The next chapter will definitely be up after my finals, so look out for it :)


Name: EvangelineLongfellow (Signed) · Date: 01/08/11 10:52 · For: Chapter 15: The Sleepover
Eek! Please try to get it up as fast as you can and good luck with exams went trough them a month ago but I am on summer holiday now so I can't say I feel your pain!

Author's Response: Summer holiday now? I'm super jealous :) I might be able to write some today, so maybe it wont take so long to update! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing =D


Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 17:40 · For: Chapter 14: The Guest
I always knew reading responses to reviews would pay off! I read you submitted the next chapter already, and if you did, I hope the mods go through it quickly!!

Author's Response: haha, good plan :) Yes, chapter fifteen has been submitted, so now we must hope that there aren't too many typos! But I usually have quite a fair number of typos... Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing! It's always appreciated!


You must login (register) to review.