Reviews For Snowflakes
Reviewer: sweetlullaby17
Date: 02/07/11 16:39
Chapter: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic

OMG! i love this chapter! thanx for posting! :D and please please PLEASE update soon! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! Glad you liked the chapter :) I will update as soon as I can!

Reviewer: grangergirl35
Date: 02/07/11 15:29
Chapter: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic

I awaited eight days for this chapter . .. checking every day!! I need chapter eighteen! I NEED IT!! will there be more damsel in distress scenarios?

Author's Response: Oh my! You know, if you favorite the story, you can get email updates when the next chapter is up! Then you wont have to check back all the time! And don't worry, I'm currently working on chapter eighteen, so it should be up soonish! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :) PS. I'm not sure about damsel in distress, but there are some action scenes coming up!

Reviewer: AReader
Date: 02/07/11 14:30
Chapter: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic

Wow! Finally! Some real LJ action! Although, I can't say I didn't like how James got jealous over that French guy! Ahh, I always love good jealousy stories! Yeah!

Author's Response: Oh, Jim... poor guy didn't stand a chance against James :] And I have to say, I love how enthusiastic your review is! So many exclamation points! It's excellent! Thanks for reading and reviewing- it's much appreciated!!

Reviewer: RobintheGryffindor
Date: 02/07/11 14:06
Chapter: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic

OMg OMg omgggggg I luvv this sooo much keep around and update soon!!!!!!

Author's Response: Haha I'm happy you like it so much! I'll definitely try my hardest to update soon :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Blinkdawg
Date: 02/07/11 13:41
Chapter: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic

Please hurry with the next chapter! Your spelling,and grammar were good. I also like your writing style.

Author's Response: Yes! I've been trying so hard to improve my spelling/grammar! And I'm glad you like my writing style :) Hopefully, the next chapter will be finished soon. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: Padfoot11333
Date: 02/07/11 12:58
Chapter: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic

Reviews are definitely not my thing, which is why I've only done one other one, but I just had to comment on this story. The relationship between James and Lily is progressing really well. Please try to update soon. :) Generally my rule for fics is 'don't read them unless they're finished so you don't get stuck at a cliffie' but I just had to read this one since I've heard it's really good. ^_^

--Lily

Author's Response: I'm really relieved that you think the L/J relationship is progressing well because I was actually super worried that this chapter was a little too rushed... So yay :D Thank you so much for deciding to review! It really does mean a lot! And you've heard this story is good? Aw, that's so cool! Thanks for such a lovely review and I will try to get the next chapter written as quickly as I can!!

Reviewer: bee13
Date: 02/07/11 12:44
Chapter: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic

ahhh ive just started reading this story!!! its soooo good, i love it!!

hurry up with the next chapter please!! (i have like no life whatsoever.)

Author's Response: Yay! I love new readers! And I'm a glad that you like the story :) Thanks for reading and reviewing, it means a lot!

Reviewer: Lost_Robin
Date: 02/07/11 11:49
Chapter: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic

Hi little white box. You looked lonely. Love the story, by the way.

Author's Response: The little white box thanks you :)

Reviewer: cmbluey98
Date: 02/05/11 18:32
Chapter: Chapter 16: The Cabin

More please!! More!!!!

Author's Response: Chapter 17 is up :) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: StarsApartlover
Date: 02/01/11 8:10
Chapter: Chapter 16: The Cabin

Great chapter :3) can't wait for the next one

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :) The next chapter should be up really soon! Thanks so much for reading and taking the time to review!!

Reviewer: EvangelineLongfellow
Date: 01/31/11 8:34
Chapter: Chapter 16: The Cabin

Awesome chapter! Hope the next one is up soon!!

Author's Response: The next chapter has actually just been submitted! Let's hope it gets accepted! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: grangergirl35
Date: 01/30/11 15:26
Chapter: Chapter 16: The Cabin

WOW!! I read this starting at like nine and I stayed up until one, almost as hooked as I was when I read the HP series for the first time. Building the romance that started it all is a job not many are ready to take on . . . and you're doing it great. You aren't JK Rowling, no one but she is, but you're you and your author abilities are brilliant. Hurry up with chapter 17 or I won't survive!! :D

Author's Response: Oh, Merlin, thank you! That really brightened my day! Sorry you wasted so much sleep, but I'm so glad that you like the story so much!! Thank you, thank you! The next chapter is being written now, so it should be up in about a week! Thanks, again, for leaving such a lovely review :]

Reviewer: sweetlullaby17
Date: 01/30/11 10:25
Chapter: Chapter 16: The Cabin

i was SO happy when i found out that you had updated! but please! update again soon! i love this fanfiction story! its TOTALLY AWESOME!!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I'm happy you like it so much! Chapter seventeen is being written now, so it should be up in about a week! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing- it means a lot!!

Reviewer: Immunity
Date: 01/30/11 5:53
Chapter: Chapter 2 The Hot Tub

The boys' interaction with Lily was really funny. Jill and Cassie's badgering of Lily for more information was also rather hilarious. Nice work there.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think it's funny! I really like slipping jokes in, even in the serious moments later on. I'm happy to have a new reader! Thanks for taking the time to review :)

Reviewer: Immunity
Date: 01/30/11 5:51
Chapter: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge

Wonderful beginning. I'm just starting to read the story and I absolutely love the contrast between the characters of the four friends. It almost reminded me of the friends I had back in high school.

Author's Response: Wow, that's awesome! I'm glad you like the friends :) I really like them, too. thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LightningBlast_99
Date: 01/29/11 21:16
Chapter: Chapter 16: The Cabin

Oh God!!!!
That was such a small chapter!!
I CANT WAIT
I NEED MORE!!!!!
Why does this have to be sooooo addicting?!

Author's Response: Sorry it was so short, but I really wanted to get it out there! And I'm glad you find it so addicting :) Hopefully, I won't make you wait too much longer... the next chapter should be up in a week or two! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! It makes me happy :]

Reviewer: Lost_Robin
Date: 01/29/11 18:54
Chapter: Chapter 16: The Cabin

Please write more soon!!!!! Thank you!

Author's Response: Chapter seventeen should be up in a week or two! Hope that's not too horribly long. Thanks so much for reading and taking the time to review :] It means a lot!

Reviewer: jak6033
Date: 01/29/11 17:40
Chapter: Chapter 16: The Cabin

I LOVE THIS STORY! hope you update soon can't wait for the next chapter! Your writing really makes the chapters interesting

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you like it so much! Aw thanks :) Hopefully, I will be able to update soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: RavenclawAspirant
Date: 01/29/11 17:12
Chapter: Chapter 16: The Cabin

It was really good. There was one thing that kind of snapped me out of the story though and that was Lily's reaction to the story. It just didn't seem probable that they would sit and joke after hearing about that. What about the ministry of magic wouldn't underage magic register? Please update soon!

Author's Response: I was actually really nervous about putting up this chapter because Lily's reaction was rushed, but then the chapter wouldn't have been finished for a while and I feel horrible when I don't update quickly... My characterization unfortunately isn't the best... And I'm really glad you brought up the ministry! Don't worry, the whole underage magic thing will be explained in later chapters! Thanks for reading and taking the time to review! I really appreciate it :)

Reviewer: Wanted
Date: 01/29/11 11:20
Chapter: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge

I love this story. Best ever.. even better than the real J.K Rowling books. Yes I'm being serious! Please update soon.. I'm on edge wondering what is going to happen next, oh and I love your style!! :) x

Author's Response: Oh my! I definitely wouldn't say that they're better than the actual books, but I'm flattered that you think so :) I'm very glad that you like the story! Hopefully I'll be able to update soon and expect chapter seventeen in a week or two :] Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! It's excellent that you like it so much!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES