Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Snowflakes

Name: BornToRead333 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/11 7:42 · For: Chapter 10: The Chat
this is a very sweet chat with sirius and lily :) great!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!! :)


Name: BornToRead333 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/11 4:52 · For: Chapter 6: The Warming Hut
when lily asks about remus, it would be more convincing that both james and sirius were both shocked, i mean she just randomly guess and stuff :P
interesting but there needs to be sense of secrey when lily guesses that remus is a werwolf :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I really just wanted to make sure that the readers knew that Lily knew and, unfortunately, I didn't spend much time on reactions... Thanks for reading and for reviewing!


Name: BornToRead333 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/11 4:41 · For: Chapter 5: The Hot Chocolate Social
interesting ending :D james is a bit too arogant though :P

Author's Response: Well, remember that, at this point, they are all sixteen. Guys are pretty arrogant at that age, if you ask me :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: BornToRead333 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/11 4:31 · For: Chapter 4:The Ski Lift
when lily was talking about sev, could be a litte bit more hesitent on telling james, he is of course her "enemy" and telling him stuff like that is going to take some time

Author's Response: Yeah, at that point of the story, I was more concerned about moving the plot along... But I totally understand what you're saying. Thanks for the constructive criticism!


Name: BornToRead333 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/11 4:26 · For: Chapter 3: The Buffet
ending was a bit too fast for my likings but so far so good!

Author's Response: Sorry, but thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: BornToRead333 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/11 4:18 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
language: eg: parked(landed would have been better)
:)
its good!

Author's Response: Aw, the early chapters are sooo bad : But thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: Siriusblack_tonks (Signed) · Date: 02/14/11 13:58 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
This is really good! I became a member just so I could review this :)

Author's Response: Aw, that's lovely! Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


Name: RavenclawAspirant (Signed) · Date: 02/12/11 19:05 · For: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic
I loved the end part when they kissed! i thought that was very well done. The only thing i have to comment on is that the situation still seems a bit impractical to me. I mean in the books with underage magic the ministry contacted within minutes. I still really like it though. Also thank you for responding to my posts it is nice to have my questions answered i wish all books i read could have that!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked the ending! And yes, the underage magic thing is definitely something to look out for, it will be explained in a few chapters! Don't worry :) And I love responding to reviews! And I agree, it's awesome to be able to get feedback from authors. Have you ever heard of John Green or the Vlogbrothers? They are a youtube channel and John is an author and he has a really close connection with his readers. I would really check them out! Anyway, thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: EvangelineLongfellow (Signed) · Date: 02/11/11 9:42 · For: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic
:))

Author's Response: =D


Name: moira_patronus (Signed) · Date: 02/08/11 8:59 · For: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic
Are you a witch? Because I i don't know how you get these chapters finished so quickly and you are still in school. Anyway, this is fantastic! You have some serious talent!

Author's Response: Double post! Win :D


Name: moira_patronus (Signed) · Date: 02/08/11 8:55 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
Are you a witch? Because I i don't know how you get these chapters finished and you are still in school.
Anyway, this is fantastic! You have some serious talent!

Author's Response: I'm thinking that I am a witch! Either that or I stay up really late because I feel really bad when I haven't posted in a while :) Plus, homework isn't that important, right? Just joking... stay in school kids. And thank you! I'm pleased that you like the story! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :]


Name: lilyevansfan (Signed) · Date: 02/07/11 18:08 · For: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic
this is so interesting! great job!!!

Author's Response: I'm pleased that you think so! Thanks for reading and reviewing :) It means a lot!


Name: sweetlullaby17 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/11 16:39 · For: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic
OMG! i love this chapter! thanx for posting! :D and please please PLEASE update soon! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! Glad you liked the chapter :) I will update as soon as I can!


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/11 15:29 · For: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic
I awaited eight days for this chapter . .. checking every day!! I need chapter eighteen! I NEED IT!! will there be more damsel in distress scenarios?

Author's Response: Oh my! You know, if you favorite the story, you can get email updates when the next chapter is up! Then you wont have to check back all the time! And don't worry, I'm currently working on chapter eighteen, so it should be up soonish! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :) PS. I'm not sure about damsel in distress, but there are some action scenes coming up!


Name: AReader (Signed) · Date: 02/07/11 14:30 · For: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic
Wow! Finally! Some real LJ action! Although, I can't say I didn't like how James got jealous over that French guy! Ahh, I always love good jealousy stories! Yeah!

Author's Response: Oh, Jim... poor guy didn't stand a chance against James :] And I have to say, I love how enthusiastic your review is! So many exclamation points! It's excellent! Thanks for reading and reviewing- it's much appreciated!!


Name: RobintheGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 02/07/11 14:06 · For: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic
OMg OMg omgggggg I luvv this sooo much keep around and update soon!!!!!!

Author's Response: Haha I'm happy you like it so much! I'll definitely try my hardest to update soon :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: Blinkdawg (Signed) · Date: 02/07/11 13:41 · For: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic
Please hurry with the next chapter! Your spelling,and grammar were good. I also like your writing style.

Author's Response: Yes! I've been trying so hard to improve my spelling/grammar! And I'm glad you like my writing style :) Hopefully, the next chapter will be finished soon. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!


Name: Padfoot11333 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/11 12:58 · For: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic
Reviews are definitely not my thing, which is why I've only done one other one, but I just had to comment on this story. The relationship between James and Lily is progressing really well. Please try to update soon. :) Generally my rule for fics is 'don't read them unless they're finished so you don't get stuck at a cliffie' but I just had to read this one since I've heard it's really good. ^_^

--Lily

Author's Response: I'm really relieved that you think the L/J relationship is progressing well because I was actually super worried that this chapter was a little too rushed... So yay :D Thank you so much for deciding to review! It really does mean a lot! And you've heard this story is good? Aw, that's so cool! Thanks for such a lovely review and I will try to get the next chapter written as quickly as I can!!


Name: bee13 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/11 12:44 · For: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic
ahhh ive just started reading this story!!! its soooo good, i love it!!

hurry up with the next chapter please!! (i have like no life whatsoever.)

Author's Response: Yay! I love new readers! And I'm a glad that you like the story :) Thanks for reading and reviewing, it means a lot!


Name: Lost_Robin (Signed) · Date: 02/07/11 11:49 · For: Chapter 17: The Truth About Magic
Hi little white box. You looked lonely. Love the story, by the way.

Author's Response: The little white box thanks you :)


You must login (register) to review.