Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Snowflakes

Name: Durant112 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/16 2:24 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
Under Armour,ED Hardy Outlet United States sports equipment brand. Under Armour Michael Kors Outlet (NYSE UA) is headquartered in Baltimore,Coach Outlet Store OnlineMaryland, the company focuses on production of sports equipment. UA main production wear Kate Spade Outlet tight underwear in sports jerseys Cheap Jordans (worn under the basketball and Michael Kors Outlet Store baseball suits) Coach Purses or shoulder pads Coach Outlet (such as football Kate Spade Outlet or hockey shoulder pads),Toms Outlet but beyond that UA production sweater,Louis Vuitton Outlet ordinary Tee, sweat pants,Fendi Handbags and so on. Under Armour led the production Giuseppe Shoes of tights, sweat-absorbent Michael Kors Outlet polyester yarn Stephen Curry Shoes (moisture-wicking) Salomon Shoes was the trend of North Face Outlet sporting equipment. Subsequently,Stuart Weitzman Boots the Nike (DRI-fit Pro series),Tory Burch Shoes Reebok (NFL equipment) Michael Kors Handbags will follow suit. In June 2006,Coach Outlet Online Under Armour released a Longchamp Outlet "Click-Clack" as a slogan of Red Bottom Shoes soccer cleats brand. The very successful Moncler Jackets company was founded North Face Outlet in 1996, founder,Moncler Outlet is a former Maryland football Coach Factory star Kevin Plank. Tired Coach Factory Outlet of that kind of exercise Kate Spade Outlet upon cotton TEE sweat-damp Ray Ban Wayfarer painful feelings,Christian Louboutin Shoes Kevin Plank Prada Outlet invention was developed inOakley Sunglasses athletes during strenuous Hermes Outlet exercise can keep the body clean and lightweight Prada Handbags materials to its original Burberry Outletshape. Then he persuaded the North Face Outlet two in a hot climate the College Coach Factory Outlet football team of the city to buy his Kate Spade Outlet equipment: Georgia Tech (Atlanta,Michael Kors Outlet in humid and hot) and Coach Outlet Arizona Arizona (near Phoenix in the desert).Nike Air Max Then Atlanta Falcons NFL teamMoncler Jackets also put on this Nike Roshe Run brand of equipment. Since then,Cheap Nike Air Max choose how many the Buty Nike Air Max team UA equipment continues to increase,Nike Air Max Damskie and Nike Air Max this includes Red Bottom Shoes most of the NCAADivision Christian Louboutin Outlet 1-A of the football team. The company Balenciaga Outlet also design and manufacture Balenciaga Handbags a lot of equipment Kate Spade Outlet for other sports. Under Armour's Toms Shoes the company'sHermes Belt headquarters in Baltimore. In 2003,Louis Vuitton Outlet the company started to "warrior" as North Face Outlet Store the theme of the ad,North Face Jacketsand their slogan is The North Face Outlet "We must protect Louis Vuitton Outlet this House" Louis Vuitton Outlet (a slogan in use today). In 2004,Timberland BootsUnder Armour designed Timberland Outlet uniforms for the Maryland Tory Burch Outlet Store Aquatic Turtle Tory Burch Outlet soccer team,Tory Burch Shoes and handed out to Hermes Belt the team coach Ralph Friedgen as Kate Spade Outlet the primary advertising. On November 18,Tory Burch Outlet 2005,Burberry Scarf the UA has an initialNorth Face Outlet public offering. In debuts,UGG Outlet UA creates history above the Michael Kors Outlet second-highest Ralph Lauren Outlet first-day increase,Gucci Shoes opening 13 dollars Gucci Outlet to closing stock price by $ 26.North Face Jackets In December 2005,Prada Outlet the UA announced with Burberry Outlet Auburn University Hollister Clothing sports teams signed a Ferragamo Shoes 5 year contract,Tiffany Jewelry UA became the official Tiffany Outlet university sports NFL Jerseys team items. In March 2006,Cheap Jordans the UA and Texas Oakley Outlet Tech University and Southlake North Face Outlet Carroll High School Burberry Outletfootball team has North Face Outlet signed a similar Skechers Shoes contract. In August 2006,Marc Jacobs Outlet the UA and Nike UGG Outlet and three North Face Outletofficial Reebok NFL Chan Luu Sale sneaker Toms Outletmanufacturers.Oakley Sunglasses In February 2007,Toms Shoes Sale MLB and UA (United States Beats By Dr Dre major league baseball) Coach Outlet Chicago Cubs Chicago Cubs deal,Christian Louboutin Shoes Cubs allow UA Oakley Sunglasses to placing Valentino Shoes ads on its homeBurberry Outlet field on each side Michael Kors Outlet of the door.Coach Factory Outlet "This is the first Coach Outlet Online bear allowed Coach Purses field appears Kate Spade Outlet on the door advertising or any tag. Team Marketing Director Toms Shoes Jay Blunk said many companies North Face Outlet contact them and place ads on the site,Coach Outlet but he said UA is the best choice.North Face Jackets "In April 2007, the University of South Oakley Sunglasses Carolina and signed a 6-year UA football Toms Outlet equipment contracts worth $ 10.8 million. Contracts North Face Outlet require UA to become Nike Outlet South Carolina's football team's Nike Hoodies official sporting goods business,Tory Burch Flats UA is responsible for providing clothes,Marc Jacobs Handbags shirts and sneakers. Meanwhile the Jimmy Choo Shoes coach Steve Spurrier will Jimmy Choos probably become the brand Ambassador. UA this brand started True Religion Outlet in popularity overseas. They established a ED Hardy Outlet European headquarters Burberry Belt in Amsterdam. United Kingdom,Tory Burch Boots Canada, Europe, Japan, Australia, New Zealand?Louis Vuitton Belt and South Africa Ferragamo Belt have become their development Marc Jacobs Handbags goals. In May 2007, in a recent Lululemon Outlet shareholder meeting, CEO Kevin Plank has announced a Christian Louboutin Shoes new marketing strategy: "Team Girl" True Religion Outlet they target the female market. He also Tommy Hilfiger Outlet announced extended Michael Kors Outlet to 2008, and shoe sector expansion Coach Outlet?plans. On March 9, 2011,Red Bottoms Under Armour signed a 5-year total with Tottenham Hotspur shirt Kevin Durant Shoes contracts worth £ 50 million. 2012-2013 start of the New Balance Outlet season for the Spurs first team Adidas Outlet and reserves provide jackets, racing suits and other professional athletic equipment. Under Armour Coach Outlet Online sports brand has three series Stephen Curry Jersey of equipment: Heat heat Gear equipment,Vans Outlet cold Cold Gear equipment and Foot Wear sports shoes series. Heatgear and Ralph Lauren Outlet revolutionary Ugg Boots Sale innovation in fabric design is UA Coldgear series equipment brand,UGGS For Women under various temperatures,Skechers Go Walk climate-specific equipment, athletes in extreme conditions, is still the best. Footwear Adidas Yeezy Boost sneakers series is a lot of scientific and Adidas Yeezy technological innovation,Adidas NMD flexible chassis technology, four air cushion Coach Outlet technology is particularly prominent. UA HeatGear series equipment North Face Outlet brand breathable fabric, can quickly evaporate Ralph Lauren Outlet perspiration applies Puma Outlet above 24 degrees Celsius, the movement of movements Polo Outlet in the hot conditions, can also keep the body dry and light. Hot equipment Under Armour Outlet Heat Gear challenge records when Under Armour Hoodies the climate is hot, in hot conditions,Herve Leger thermal equipment allows activists to keep cool,MCM Belt and best sports game levels. UA equipment by Nike Air Max Under Armour Cold Gear cold revolutionary Louboutin Heels innovation in fabric design, lightweight fabric keeps Jordan Retro 11 the body light and fat-free. ColdGear cooling ?Converse Outlet equipment for less than 12 degrees Celsius degree,Nike Roshe Run exercise under extreme weather conditions,UGGS Outlet double-layer fabrics make the heat cycle the whole body, making outdoor sports more enduring, removes sweat and moisture, regulates body temperature,North Face Outlet dry,in extreme conditions,is still the best.


Name: Tonks24307 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/16 23:54 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
I am already engaged in this story. I was engaged in it right when I read New Zealand since that is where I am from. I am excited to read the rest of the chapters. Thank You


Name: TenpointstoGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 09/07/15 1:40 · For: Chapter 22: The End
Wow. I must start off by saying I was previously known as fivepointstogryffindor, but that was over 3 years ago and I have no idea what the password is. So I made a new account just to review this story. You have to understand that this was the first fan fiction I ever read so it hold a very dear place in my heart. When I had a craving for jilt on a whim a few days ago, I thought, I want to read snowflakes again! So, I looked it up. When I saw it had been finished, I actually cried. I screamed to my sister (who knows of this fanfic) that it finally been finished. I was elated. So, of course, I retread the whole thing. I just finished. I cried. Not only because the sad ending that broke my heart, but because the fan fiction I also waited on, always dreamed of being finished, was done. It's what I always wanted, but in a way, it feels like that part of me has gone with the fan fiction. The nerdy tween. I've grown up with this fanfic, literally. So, thank you. You don't know how much this story means to me. I love it more than any other fan fiction. I said in my last comment in 2012 that I had read it 4 times. I think I can notch that up to at least 11. I told you I loved it. Thanks.

Author's Response: Wow, really I cannot express enough how much this review means to me. I'm so touched that you thought to come back to Snowflakes after all this time :) I was nervous about posting the last chapter because I assumed everyone who originally read this story was probably long gone from mnff and I was worried no one would read it let along get the email updates. But it makes me so happy that you were able to spontaneously come back to the fic now that it's all done! So thank you thank you for the kind review and for sticking with Snowflakes until the end, it has really made my week :)


Name: downwiththepinktoad (Signed) · Date: 06/14/15 14:52 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
This chapter was good, because of the way you word things and how you got right into the plot.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story :)


Name: downwiththepinktoad (Signed) · Date: 06/14/15 14:51 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
This chapter was good, because of the way you word things and how you got right into the plot.


Name: SilverDoe_IsoBell (Signed) · Date: 06/02/13 17:12 · For: Chapter 21: The Trial
I have literally just discovered this fic today and I love it! By the first few chapters I was hooked, and in a way I'm glad I've only found it now because I didn't have to wait between the 21 chapters. However - please write more soon! Even just a resolution to the story would be amazing but I love your writing so please continue!
--
Georgie :)

Author's Response: Hello! I know it's been a while but I've finally put up the last chapter! Sorry it took so long :P Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: arya828 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/12 10:36 · For: Chapter 10: The Chat
good!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! Just so you know, the last chapter has been put up!


Name: arya828 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/12 10:33 · For: Chapter 9: The Bad News
soft spot for Jim.. my foot, hell no.. wish he gets hexed :P


Name: arya828 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/12 10:17 · For: Chapter 5: The Hot Chocolate Social
great!!


Name: arya828 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/12 9:50 · For: Chapter 3: The Buffet
hilarious!! one of the funniest ive read in a loooooong time!!


Name: arya828 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/12 9:35 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
wow!!!! so far, so good....!! cant wait to read more!!!


Name: Erised1433 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/12 2:11 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
This is one of my favorite stories! Excellent work! Is another chapter coming anytime soon?

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! The last chapter was actually just put up, so it's finally finished. (I don't know if anyone is getting emails about it because I haven't been getting notification emails for the story) I hope you like the last chapter!


Name: Tiger-Lily (Signed) · Date: 07/15/12 13:45 · For: Chapter 21: The Trial
excellent chapter although please update soon
i love the ending with the little comments about humor and what not :) keep up the good woork

Author's Response: Hello after a long long time the final chapter is up! Thanks for reading hope you enjoy the ending after all this time :)


Name: llilli (Signed) · Date: 07/10/12 13:55 · For: Chapter 20: The Attack
This is such a great story and you are such a great writer! I like how Lily is really good friends with the marauders now and of course how she's in a relationship with James.
The only problem i have are the spells! Like i expected that the death eaters would use more powerful spells and so would Lily, James and Sirius remember, if you dont know many actual spells from the books just make some up! A lot of writers do and no one would know if they didnt say anything.
But all in all its a fantastic story and I can't wait for the next update!!
*hugs*
-llilli

Author's Response: Thank you thank you! I agree, the spells could have been more advanced... I'll keep that in mind if I write any more stories! But hey! After a long time, the last chapter is finally up! I hope you are able to read it and enjoy the finale! Thanks for reading :)


Name: FivepointstoGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 07/02/12 2:37 · For: Chapter 21: The Trial
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!! I LOVE this fanfiction (I have read it 4 times) And can not wait any longer! You are such an amazing writer, I can't wait for the next chapter! :)

~FivepointstoGryffindor~

Author's Response: Woah, four times?? That's crazy! I'm pleased that you like it so much! Don't worry, the next chapter is currently being worked on and should be finished soon. Hopefully it will be posted in the near future! Thank you so much for reading and for your kind words :)


Name: CarnivorousYaxley (Signed) · Date: 06/26/12 21:07 · For: Chapter 21: The Trial
All I would liek to say is thank you so much for this! I have read it like 3 times! also, hurry with the next chapter because i keep checking and its ot here! :P

Author's Response: If you favorite the story, then you get an email notification and you don't need to keep checking! I really appreciate your dedication, though :) But don't fear, the next chapter is in the process!


Name: CarnivorousYaxley (Signed) · Date: 06/14/12 19:42 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
Oh my god this story is amazing! Thank you so much for this - i dont want to go on babbling like a mindless idiot about how amazing 'Snowflakes' is because you probably already know, but i would just like you to know that your writing about the marauders has really inspired me in my own writing. Not just that but i love reading it, so you'd better come out with the next chapter quickly!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you like it so much! I'm glad that I've helped inspire your own writing, that's absolutely wonderful :) I'm working on the next chapter now, so hopefully it will be finished soon! Thank you so much for reading and taking the time to review, I really appreciate it!


Name: FlameNox (Signed) · Date: 05/18/12 16:47 · For: Chapter 21: The Trial
I have to say, you are an exceptionally good writer--reading through your story, I've been on edge, laughed, squeaked, hit random objects or people around me when I got excited--I'm usually a calm person and don't do things like that. Please don't take too long with the next chapter, I will be on tenterhooks until then. :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'm glad you like this story! I'm finishing up school in two weeks, so hopefully I will have time to write the next chapter then :) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, I really appreciate it!


Name: silverlining95 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/12 20:47 · For: Chapter 21: The Trial
I've just discovered this, and have spent the past couple of hours reading it from the beginning. I LOVE IT! Your plot is full of twists and turns, and keeps you guessing what on earth is going to happen next. I also think your characterisation is really good, all the canon characters are exactly how I'd imagine them to be, especially James and Sirius' camaraderie. Lily is lovely, just the right amount of 'goody two shoes', but still with a sense of humour and her caring nature.

I think Lily's dynamic with her muggle friends is fascinating, though one thing that bugged me was why were they only wondering NOW, after five/six years, what boarding school she's at? Wouldn't they have enquired before?

I'm fascinated as to what will happen next, though I have a few suspicions!

All in all, I hope you'll be posting a new chapter soon!

Author's Response: Wow, you got all the way through? That's awesome! Thank you so much for the kind words :) And yes... I would assume that Lily's friends should have been more curious about her schooling, but that's my bad. Anyway, it's always lovely to get a new reader! Hopefully, the next update wont take too long! Thanks for reading and reviewing, it's very much appreciated :)


Name: walco (Signed) · Date: 02/14/12 21:36 · For: Chapter 20: The Attack
You are never going to update, are you? Just make one bad guy get away with Lily or something. Anything. Please.

Author's Response: I've actually just submitted the next chapter, but I sincerely apologize for how long it has taken to update. I really appreciate how you, and so many others, have stuck around during this hiatus :) It's totally unacceptable on by part, but hopefully I can manage my time better and get these last few chapters up relatively soon! Sorry, again.


You must login (register) to review.