Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Snowflakes

Name: CallidusSlytherin (Signed) · Date: 03/29/17 8:09 · For: Chapter 22: The End
It's okay... I didn't need my heart...


Name: cittyiscrazy (Signed) · Date: 03/23/17 21:27 · For: Chapter 2 The Hot Tub
'Football' and 'Goalie'.
Hoping that's not American football she's talking about or Lily does not know sports.


Name: cittyiscrazy (Signed) · Date: 03/23/17 21:24 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
I already love this place just because it's error-free and has good quality reads! ;)


Name: FinestCarpet (Signed) · Date: 02/21/17 23:35 · For: Chapter 22: The End
I had been impressed which Nitro-Tech offered around 25g associated with good whey proteins per details. I abnormally use 1-1/2 scoops associated with Nitro-Tech for each drink, once each morning and once later in the day right after having a workout. I just use 1 scoop upon days i do not really workout. scooptech

I just attended the Meetup within Asbury Recreation area, NJ known as Jersey Shoreline Tech. The collecting I went to had the guest loudspeaker named Claire Boisvert who's the Overseer of Technologies for Ashe Ave a internet / cellular development organization that develops and facilitates media websites for large names such as AOL, VICE, as well as High Occasions. techavenue

When the actual computer is linked to the power the whitened board additionally gets started up. The panel acts such as an interactive display where any kind of and each and every job that the person carries from his visual display unit can be executed. techcrazy

The continuous question that you face with this career certainly may be the passion compared to pay battle. Yet, have the actual courage as well as strength in order to always inform yourself which any day time spent doing that which you love can't ever be regarded as "work" and will also be the pleased and content material through as well as through. techface

This book is definitely an extension of the highly marked by controversy and in front of its period MIT thesis through the same writer. This book isn't for the actual non-intellectual, and he or she gets fairly thick to the details as well as philosophy associated with parallel calculating. This guide was written ahead of when massive Web use, just like the pc technology within Silicon Valley got taking away. technologybook

Changing Developments The success of the cyber cafe depends upon how you sustain the latest leading edge technologies. Developments keep altering and technologies keeps enhancing. Webcams, video conferencing as well as innovations such as VOIP were unusual before however are traditionally used these times. So the actual survival as well as prosperity of the internet cafe depends upon how you adapt towards the changing developments in computer systems and associated technologies. technologycafe

NBC Information anchor, Brian Williams reported about the NBC night news, the actual whereabouts associated with shooter Cho Seung -Hui, back then between their two shootings sprees, as well as suicide, from Va. Technology Polytechnic Start and College, on Friday, April sixteen, 2007. Evidently, techspree

It was previously that should you mentioned the word 'Arab world' in order to any Westerner, the very first thing that might pop to their heads had been oil, deserts and so forth. But taking a look at current occasions, the term 'Arab' is actually synonymous along with revolution. techwhiz

The popularity from the tech blog is growing because this is actually the medium that many technology enthusiasts prefer. Rather than needing to wait patiently for the evening news, you may be automatically updated by utilizing RSS feeds or just keeping your preferred tech weblog open inside a web visitor window. toptechnology

When discussing flat irons, it is essential to point out tourmaline because it's a vital technologies that needs to be there within those products. Tourmaline is much like a valuable stone that's used with regard to creating damaging ions. vitaltechnology

But the actual clincher is going to be if you're able to get towards the tee time you've set before needing to endure individuals mind numbing conference meetings. The Caddy The father Co-Pilot Tote is light-weight, has an excellent design such as a seriously padded make strip, and improved functionality along with three availability handles as well as four velcro locking straps to create getting from in which you are to in which the golf is simple, smooth, as well as fast. Journey by vehicle or atmosphere, fasttravel

The greatest time for any holiday? Usually! Here tend to be ideas the place where a family may travel, have some fun and appreciate quality period spent collectively! funtravelling

Risk management is among the major factors of focus for organizations. Corporate clients are permitting new guidelines and enhanced technologies in order to monitor employees' location in the event of an crisis, especially once they are making your way to foreign locations. For example, Concur Danger Messaging helps you to identify the actual travelers getting around on the planet and notifications them along with alternate journey arrangement as so when needed. mytravelling

Cameras, without any kind of doubt, possesses probably the most complex number of cultures, fauna as well as landscapes. It's the perfect destination for anybody who would like to encounter an exilerating and unique holiday. African journey adventures tend to be experiences which anyone may remember for lifetime. traveladventure

Aimed from offering monetary compensation with regard to unanticipated costs attendant in order to overseas journey, European travel cover is easily obtainable in several types as well as levels, with respect to the type associated with journey intended through the insured. Journey duration, holiday plans items, travelbliss

Because We routinely fly towards the same town, I just better of that airline's site and may have the ticket arranged within mere seconds. But when my spouse and i are each flying as well as we're beginning in different, then the travel advisor makes a lot more sense. I spend an excessive amount time looking multiple air travel sites looking to get us to reach and leave at somewhat the same time frame. travelconsult

Today's hostels are no more just for that young. Most hostels provide travelers to choose private areas with or with no private shower, or the bunk bed inside a dormitory discussing a shower. Dormitory rooms could be female just, male just or combined. travelcraze

TopGear offers realized this particular, and switched their vehicle program right into a car as well as travel plan. One of one of the best episodes included their make an effort to buy inexpensive, secondhand motorcycles and journey from Southern to Northern Vietnam within just two days. There were a good number associated with crashes, but nobody died. Injury is actually all area of the experience. travelcraze

The recession might be officially more than; just don't rely on the journey industry in order to second which opinion although. Things tend to be so poor with journey budgets slashed how the few businesses left which still perform allow journey, are finding that they're having the actual red carpeting rolled out on their behalf. It's all area of the desperate steps hotels tend to be adopting in order to retain business patronage. traveltoday

There are lots of wonderful as well as reputable journey agents, but the Disney Globe travel broker knows everything there's to learn about Disney, and also you benefit through his/her understanding and encounter. Disney journey specialists tend to be graduates from the College associated with Disney Understanding, certifying all of them as specialists in Disney holiday planning, and moreover have skilled many individual Disney holidays. worldtravelling

It really is difficult to find fresh and also exciting content which can be used to captivate and engage younger children. There are usually books specifically written regarding children, together with bright coloured pictures, some have got different substance glued directly into offer several tactile stimulation, and other folks have sounds integrated to support learning by means of auditory signifies. education magazine

Interviews alternatively, do work efficiently as a great educational application. Most podcast interviews do give attention to providing information by means of a issue and response. In theory they are able to provide non-educational details (as an example interviews together with celebrities) in practice which is not common. education tools

There exists a demand regarding skilled school teachers in each and every education zoom. Those together with special schooling careers meet this need making use of their skill and also knowledge foundation. Prospective teachers are necessary to fulfill instructional requirements inside their location which usually ordinarily necessitates. education zone

Regardless of which term you prefer to use; Enrichment System, Edu-tainment, Info-tainment, Purposeful Satisfaction, Cultural Learnings to produce Benefit regarding Cruise Passenger... whatever... these kinds of on-board blends of schooling and enjoyment are increasing fast inside popularity. edu club

Signs are not really a printed substance pinned around the walls of one's workplace. They should become a everyday safety reminder prior to starting working. Huge, visible signs can assist you understand what direction to go and steer clear of, maintaining any safe office. edu insider

The next step involves inspecting your house and figuring out if virtually any repairs are expected. Home issues may be divided directly into three principal categories: useful issues, cosmetic issues and items that you can not do anything at all about. Make an effort to resolve the initial two and also compensate the next with the purchase price. abc realestate

There will be some outdated conventional intelligence that goes of hiring a specialist to deal with work you are not familiar with. This is valid in several areas and also life. Take note it will be even truer inside the realm of real-estate. When you might be seeking to get a business property, you can not do so with all the eye of your novice. commercial estate

Whatever are the reason your home buying for first-time buyers can be a huge decision and they're confused and are seeking guidance and also detailed details. The full information and detail by detail details help first-time home customers. dream realestate

He threw my questions right back at myself and there were some fantastic give-and-take plus it was that you could experience that hormones that comes into play when internet marketers are discussing their interest of buying real real estate. estate passion

I promote whenever it really is most advantageous for me personally to take action by several optional actions of private advantage; and I produce a very successful business away from mastering the particular holding regarding property to be able to optimize both the investing of house. property crew



Name: Tonks24307 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/16 23:54 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
I am already engaged in this story. I was engaged in it right when I read New Zealand since that is where I am from. I am excited to read the rest of the chapters. Thank You


Name: TenpointstoGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 09/07/15 1:40 · For: Chapter 22: The End
Wow. I must start off by saying I was previously known as fivepointstogryffindor, but that was over 3 years ago and I have no idea what the password is. So I made a new account just to review this story. You have to understand that this was the first fan fiction I ever read so it hold a very dear place in my heart. When I had a craving for jilt on a whim a few days ago, I thought, I want to read snowflakes again! So, I looked it up. When I saw it had been finished, I actually cried. I screamed to my sister (who knows of this fanfic) that it finally been finished. I was elated. So, of course, I retread the whole thing. I just finished. I cried. Not only because the sad ending that broke my heart, but because the fan fiction I also waited on, always dreamed of being finished, was done. It's what I always wanted, but in a way, it feels like that part of me has gone with the fan fiction. The nerdy tween. I've grown up with this fanfic, literally. So, thank you. You don't know how much this story means to me. I love it more than any other fan fiction. I said in my last comment in 2012 that I had read it 4 times. I think I can notch that up to at least 11. I told you I loved it. Thanks.

Author's Response: Wow, really I cannot express enough how much this review means to me. I'm so touched that you thought to come back to Snowflakes after all this time :) I was nervous about posting the last chapter because I assumed everyone who originally read this story was probably long gone from mnff and I was worried no one would read it let along get the email updates. But it makes me so happy that you were able to spontaneously come back to the fic now that it's all done! So thank you thank you for the kind review and for sticking with Snowflakes until the end, it has really made my week :)


Name: downwiththepinktoad (Signed) · Date: 06/14/15 14:52 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
This chapter was good, because of the way you word things and how you got right into the plot.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story :)


Name: downwiththepinktoad (Signed) · Date: 06/14/15 14:51 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
This chapter was good, because of the way you word things and how you got right into the plot.


Name: SilverDoe_IsoBell (Signed) · Date: 06/02/13 17:12 · For: Chapter 21: The Trial
I have literally just discovered this fic today and I love it! By the first few chapters I was hooked, and in a way I'm glad I've only found it now because I didn't have to wait between the 21 chapters. However - please write more soon! Even just a resolution to the story would be amazing but I love your writing so please continue!
--
Georgie :)

Author's Response: Hello! I know it's been a while but I've finally put up the last chapter! Sorry it took so long :P Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: arya828 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/12 10:36 · For: Chapter 10: The Chat
good!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! Just so you know, the last chapter has been put up!


Name: arya828 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/12 10:33 · For: Chapter 9: The Bad News
soft spot for Jim.. my foot, hell no.. wish he gets hexed :P


Name: arya828 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/12 10:17 · For: Chapter 5: The Hot Chocolate Social
great!!


Name: arya828 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/12 9:50 · For: Chapter 3: The Buffet
hilarious!! one of the funniest ive read in a loooooong time!!


Name: arya828 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/12 9:35 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
wow!!!! so far, so good....!! cant wait to read more!!!


Name: Erised1433 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/12 2:11 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
This is one of my favorite stories! Excellent work! Is another chapter coming anytime soon?

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! The last chapter was actually just put up, so it's finally finished. (I don't know if anyone is getting emails about it because I haven't been getting notification emails for the story) I hope you like the last chapter!


Name: Tiger-Lily (Signed) · Date: 07/15/12 13:45 · For: Chapter 21: The Trial
excellent chapter although please update soon
i love the ending with the little comments about humor and what not :) keep up the good woork

Author's Response: Hello after a long long time the final chapter is up! Thanks for reading hope you enjoy the ending after all this time :)


Name: llilli (Signed) · Date: 07/10/12 13:55 · For: Chapter 20: The Attack
This is such a great story and you are such a great writer! I like how Lily is really good friends with the marauders now and of course how she's in a relationship with James.
The only problem i have are the spells! Like i expected that the death eaters would use more powerful spells and so would Lily, James and Sirius remember, if you dont know many actual spells from the books just make some up! A lot of writers do and no one would know if they didnt say anything.
But all in all its a fantastic story and I can't wait for the next update!!
*hugs*
-llilli

Author's Response: Thank you thank you! I agree, the spells could have been more advanced... I'll keep that in mind if I write any more stories! But hey! After a long time, the last chapter is finally up! I hope you are able to read it and enjoy the finale! Thanks for reading :)


Name: FivepointstoGryffindor (Signed) · Date: 07/02/12 2:37 · For: Chapter 21: The Trial
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!! I LOVE this fanfiction (I have read it 4 times) And can not wait any longer! You are such an amazing writer, I can't wait for the next chapter! :)

~FivepointstoGryffindor~

Author's Response: Woah, four times?? That's crazy! I'm pleased that you like it so much! Don't worry, the next chapter is currently being worked on and should be finished soon. Hopefully it will be posted in the near future! Thank you so much for reading and for your kind words :)


Name: CarnivorousYaxley (Signed) · Date: 06/26/12 21:07 · For: Chapter 21: The Trial
All I would liek to say is thank you so much for this! I have read it like 3 times! also, hurry with the next chapter because i keep checking and its ot here! :P

Author's Response: If you favorite the story, then you get an email notification and you don't need to keep checking! I really appreciate your dedication, though :) But don't fear, the next chapter is in the process!


Name: CarnivorousYaxley (Signed) · Date: 06/14/12 19:42 · For: Chapter 1:The Christophe Brazier Lodge
Oh my god this story is amazing! Thank you so much for this - i dont want to go on babbling like a mindless idiot about how amazing 'Snowflakes' is because you probably already know, but i would just like you to know that your writing about the marauders has really inspired me in my own writing. Not just that but i love reading it, so you'd better come out with the next chapter quickly!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you like it so much! I'm glad that I've helped inspire your own writing, that's absolutely wonderful :) I'm working on the next chapter now, so hopefully it will be finished soon! Thank you so much for reading and taking the time to review, I really appreciate it!


You must login (register) to review.