MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For 'Till I Die

Name: Pumpkinbrown (Signed) · Date: 06/15/12 3:26 · For: Eyes
Great stuff! Can't wait for the next chapter. Please keep writing, it's a great story.

Name: hermionepal98 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/12 19:09 · For: I Knew Everything
Ooooh nice twist!!!!

Name: hermionepal98 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/12 18:55 · For: Desire
I like it a lot so far :)

Name: Hermione Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/03/12 8:35 · For: I'll Follow You
Great story! I feel like the song "I loved her first" would've went well with Ron's conversation With Mr. Granger. Will there be more chapters?

Name: GoldenPhoenix18 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/12 21:46 · For: I'll Follow You
Well you left that on a very depressing note, but I still am adding it to my favourites! I know why yoou made Hermione's dad have brain cancer, not every thing can be all happy- go-lucky. Please up-date soon! And take care.

Name: lovesmyreligion (Signed) · Date: 02/20/12 22:53 · For: I'll Follow You
Oh wow. I was on the verge of tears. This is so sad but a splendid story in all so far. Please update soon because I can't wait for more!

Name: chachachocolate (Signed) · Date: 11/22/11 0:43 · For: Eyes
Ohmygoodness. I just read every chapter and please please please write the next one soon! You're a fantastic writer.

Name: IceyFyre (Signed) · Date: 11/10/11 22:57 · For: I'll Follow You
I can totally understand why this was a hard chapter to write. I think this is a definite turning point for Ron and Hermione's relationship. As for Harry and Ginny, I think they'll make good parents and, in time, so will Ron and Hermione. Can't wait for the next update!

Name: Weekendallstars (Signed) · Date: 10/30/11 4:18 · For: I'll Follow You
i love this story next pls!!!

Name: PoP97 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/11 20:44 · For: I'll Follow You
Leaves me stunned, every time I read it...can't imagine something like this...you're the best on MNFF.

Name: fallenvampires (Signed) · Date: 09/29/11 14:40 · For: Eyes
Awesome! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Name: mathamagician (Signed) · Date: 09/25/11 9:17 · For: In The Dark
Wasn't Harry rich because of his parents and godgathers inheritance what happened to that

Name: Gezimm15 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/11 16:41 · For: I'll Follow You
Please, please, please, update!!

Name: PoP97 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/11 0:05 · For: I'll Follow You
Gosh, this chapter is awfully sad. I barely read it and I wouldn't have the guts to write it. You know, often when I read 'Till I Die', I really admire you and your works. Keep it on&on&on, Martin.

Name: littlepunklost (Signed) · Date: 08/29/11 8:38 · For: I'll Follow You
Wow. The writing here is incredible! I love how believable you've made everything and how you've injected your own imagination into this story while, at the same time, maintaining the charm of the canon series. I just went through this non-stop, from the first chapter to this one, and I am completely impressed! I can't wait to read more!

Name: james griffondor (Signed) · Date: 08/25/11 22:52 · For: I'll Follow You
u r really tallented. congratulations. u really shoud write a book someday.

Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/11 22:31 · For: I'll Follow You
It was hard to read, too. I don't even want to think of the day I tell my father goodbye forever. It was hard enough to say goodbye for now when I moved into my college dorm. Good chapter. Again, sad, but good.

Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/11 22:25 · For: Time
This is such a sad chapter. It's good, though.

Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/11 22:22 · For: Don't Close Your Eyes
Aww... That's awesome about George and Angelina. So amazing. It's nice that Ron has a ring with so much meaning, too.

Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/11 22:15 · For: The Future
I haven't heard that song, but woohoo Owl City! Great chapter. I like the baby shower talk!

You must login (register) to review.