Reviews For Finding Her Voice
Reviewer: James Jameson
Date: 12/13/09 12:42
Chapter: Big Brother

poor harper!!! D:
i love this story! so happy to see two chapter waiting for me!! :)

Author's Response: Next chapter should hopefully be soon :)

Reviewer: James Jameson
Date: 12/13/09 12:30
Chapter: Call Me a Mudblood One More Time!

omg what blaise said was so beautiful!!!!!! that's like, every girl's dream!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. I do have a brilliant muse for Blaise, it has to be said. :D

Reviewer: FlicketyG
Date: 12/12/09 13:16
Chapter: Big Brother

*sighs with happiness*
I actually love you!!!!!
This is such a nice chapter, I like the bit with the brother and Harper dead but not dead thingumy!!!!!
But now you have to update soon because otherwise there will be REAL TEARS coming out of my EYES!!!!!
Xxx

Author's Response: Oh, thanks. Next chapter's being tidied up but should be ready to go soon :D

Reviewer: amberleaf
Date: 12/11/09 10:15
Chapter: Big Brother

This is an ace fic please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks, will do :D

Reviewer: Saif
Date: 12/08/09 13:47
Chapter: Big Brother

Aww, it's gonna end that soon?! Only 3? Lol.
Hey, thanks for not killing her! I was really tense throughout the first half!
But Wilkes is still at large...

Something funny. I was reading another fic before this chapter and that has an evil Blaise in it, lol,

Author's Response: Evil Blaise???? Fraid he's gonna stay good in this one ;-)

Reviewer: ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor
Date: 12/07/09 1:57
Chapter: Big Brother

Ah, the queue moving at lightning speed this weekend was like early Christmas. I myself got three chapters pushed through in two days, so it was icing on the cake to find another installment.

Poor Blaise! He was so mean to the Healer, but I totally sympathize with his protectiveness, because leaving her unprotected was what caused the whole ordeal in the first place.

I think it's good of you to make Draco helpful, even understanding, because I always thought he secretly possessed those qualities, discovering them underneath his racist and peacockish exteriour.

Well, I hope school stops bludgeoning you for your sake, and best creative wishes for the rest of your story.

~Jess

Author's Response: Draco is growing up in this story. And thank you, I myself hope that school will die down too. It does nothing for a creative atmosphere. :D

Reviewer: moonstargazer
Date: 12/06/09 23:36
Chapter: Blaise Zabini

Oh boy, I guess Harper got cold feet, lol.
I'm glad that Blaise agreed to help her. Harper seems to like the Potters alot. Hopefully, she'll feel just as comfortable with Blaise....If his mother does'nt interfere. Good grief! I've never seen a mother so interested in her son's life like Blaise's mom. She goes to extreme, even to get him to have sex with the next chick he sees! And she's downright
nosey too, wanting to read the letter from Harry about the girl.
This will be fun! And it looks like Blaise has already developed a crush on his new patient!
Thanks for a great story!!

Author's Response: You're welcome, hopefully you'll find things a bit more exciting soon :D

Reviewer: moonstargazer
Date: 12/06/09 22:28
Chapter: Harper Riley

HI Belledeg! You may remember me from my reviews of your story, 'My Troubled Tyrant'. I'm here reading your new tale and so far, I think it's brilliant!
It's great that Harry and his friends can help this girl, Harper. I hope they can get her to speak. That's where Blaise comes in I guess.
At least she can communicate with her wand, like Tom did in 'Chamber of Secrets', which I watched last night on ABC Family. I'm willing to bet that a romance blooms between Harper and Blaise.
At least she'll have people who she can trust.
Thanks for a great story, and I see I have alot of catching up to do! ;0)

Author's Response: Luckily this one is not as sad as MTT :)

Reviewer: grangergal101
Date: 12/01/09 18:31
Chapter: Call Me a Mudblood One More Time!

ooohhh..... whatgs gonna happen.... major cliffie

Author's Response: Only time will tell :D

Reviewer: RGSH
Date: 11/29/09 18:02
Chapter: Call Me a Mudblood One More Time!

Great chapter as always, ive been lacking in reviews for this story so i apologize. I liked the falshback it gave me a flashback to a story I once read that was full of them, I wonder what story that was... I don't share a hate for pansy but I liked when Harper got her cus Pansy has always been one of those characters that I love to hate. update soon please=)

Author's Response: I reeeeally hate Pansy, which is why I had to give her a beating. I'll update as soon as I can :)

Reviewer: the_quiveringquill
Date: 11/29/09 9:47
Chapter: Call Me a Mudblood One More Time!

oh my lord... why must all the happiness come with sorrow?? I was so excited and cheerful for them and now THIS? please dont hurt Harper. Blaise will die if Harper dies, and do u kno how depressing this story will get if that happens?? It'll be another Troubled Tyrant. and do you really want that??

Author's Response: After all the reviews I got after I killed off a certain person?? Uh, yeah I might just want that. Only time will tell, my friend. :D

Reviewer: FlicketyG
Date: 11/29/09 9:39
Chapter: Call Me a Mudblood One More Time!

aahhhh!!!! shitshitshitshitshit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Never do that to me again!!!!
I thought that this was going to be a HAPPY chapter!!! >:( angry face, still, it is amazing and I need another chapter soon otherwise I will literally DIE!!! Well, maybe not but still!!!
Xxx

Author's Response: Next chapter will be up soon, I sweary swear it!! :D

Reviewer: Saif
Date: 11/29/09 5:23
Chapter: Call Me a Mudblood One More Time!

I know your style too well, I knew something bad was going to happen :(
But Harper's magic is stronger than Leo's....right? *tries to reassure self*

Nice chapter overall, The bride needing to pee was funny.

Where were Ron and Hermione?

Ha! Pansy had it coming!

Please update soon!

Author's Response: Harper's magic is stronger, but it does depend on her self-belief....dum dum duuum. :D

Reviewer: way_too_HP_obsessed4011
Date: 11/27/09 21:12
Chapter: Call Me a Mudblood One More Time!

YOU EVIL PERSON!! noooooooo! of course we all saw that coming, but NOOO! i loved the scene at the wedding, very cute! pansy, a bitch as always, but yayy harper for taking her down! ok, i know this is pathetic, but please please pleeeeeaaassee update soon! im on my knees! heheheh wonderful chapter!! i am dying to read the next!!

Author's Response: Next chapter's written, it's just in the proof-reading stage. Should be up soon :D

Reviewer: ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor
Date: 11/27/09 13:23
Chapter: Call Me a Mudblood One More Time!

Ah, dear, I could not possibly be mad about reality looming. I, myself, like an idiot, signed up for NaNoWriMo, so I'm completely behind on all the stories I try to keep up with.

Ah, crap, he got her!!! Finally, Blaise does what he should have done ages ago, proclaim to the world that she was his forever, and that old git goes and steals her. I love how you can write outrage onto my very soul.

I knew I'd see Nott again, though I was surprised to see him with Pansy, but I was so glad when Harper laid the smackdown on her. It made me feel warm and cuddly inside, lol.

Awesome, as usual, and I am ever your humble slave to the next chapter.

~Jess

Author's Response: Next chap soon, I hope. So glad you liked this. :D

Reviewer: Amanda Vega
Date: 11/27/09 12:48
Chapter: Call Me a Mudblood One More Time!

I would just like to share that I was rereading MTT (which I have lots to say about, both good and critical, but that is another story, literally) and this email alert popped up and when I saw this was updated, I pretty much dropped everything to read, because I have been waiting for an update very impatiently.

Anyway. Now that the fangirl squee is over with.

Pansy is fantastic. She's just the right type of snide and oily balanced with overly-feminine wiles. I love it.

I also love the touch with Audrey and her dress - a little glimpse of reality within all the surreal that's going on in the lives of these two!

The downside is that this chapter is kind of slow until the very end - I love fast-paced works, which is probably why I blew threw this chapter so fast - not much happened. I'm assuming this will be made up for in the next chapter? Your cliffhangers are terrible!

Author's Response: Calm before a storm. And I always loathed Pansy, so I had to lay into her. :D

Reviewer: FlicketyG
Date: 11/26/09 9:05
Chapter: Please Don't Make Me Love You

Ok I just read it again and I still love it!!! I need more though, the chapter end notes are a little ominous for my liking!!!
Xxx

Author's Response: Sorry about that! Next chapter soon :)

Reviewer: Saif
Date: 11/25/09 6:41
Chapter: Snape, Dumbledore and Keedie Dante

Hey, I was re-reading this chapter (because of Keedie, of course) and I was wondering why Horace didn't say something to her when she came into the portrait. It looked odd, him not saying anything all that time she was talking to Blaise.

Author's Response: I can't remember mentioning it, but when I was writing that, I just assumed that he'd wondered off somewhere to get drinks, etc. He won't have seen it. :D

Reviewer: FlicketyG
Date: 11/23/09 14:06
Chapter: Please Don't Make Me Love You

ok, well I have to say, if you don't hurry up with the next chapter I will be hounding you relentlessly!!!
Xxx

Author's Response: Next chapter's in the queue, should be up soon. But feel free to hound ;)

Reviewer: FlicketyG
Date: 11/23/09 13:21
Chapter: Scab and Boyle

well you have got to just love Isabella. She is literally my favourite character due to her sheer awesomeness!!!!
xxx

Author's Response: I do love Isabella, myself :D

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Argus Filch by BrokenPromise 1st-2nd Years
Written for the Anniversary Challenge v3 over on the boards - a double dactyl...
The Prisoner by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
A prisoner of Azkaban reflects on what is and what could have been. Little...
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES